Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by So disappointing I just cried. The staff failed to let us know they were under major renovation. Due to that there was no way to have a pleasant experience. No room service. Only service was Valet parking which was good. We even took a chance on the breakfast buffet Service was rude and food cold and repute. That's a lot of money for being treated so rudely. We opted for the balcony on Duval St to have room service for an Anniversary Celebration so that did not happen. Did I mention the marathon you had to walk to the ice machines? All the way up and to the back of the property. Four machines. All a long haul away. I made the reservation 24 hours in advance. I should have been advised of the situation. October 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Stay Here!!!! The hotel was under construction and the noise was terrible I have a video of the workers and the noise. The water was turned off so when we came in that night we couldnt take a shower. I asked the front desk about it and they said it was part of the work going on. So we went to sleep with no shower---"Great 25 year anniversary". The room was small and cramped, my toilet seat fell off, the shower poured water into the floor. The Police were there Investigating claims that houskeeping had taken pills from another room. I had a problem with the front desk clerk when checking out. She tried to charge me for parking when I didnt have anything there to park. We have stayed at this hotel about 40 times in the past and I have watched this hotel slowly getting worse, I dont recommend anyone stay here until they get it managed right. and for goodness sakes please tell someone the hotel will be under construction so the guests can make the choice to suffer or not!!! That is Bad Management!!!! October 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Complete disappointment My recent stay at the Key West-La Concha CROWNED PLAZA was a complete disappointment. For the amount paid for the room I expected quality and what I received was TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. What I received was an inferior space so small, so poorly designed, so overstocked with dated oversized inappropriate furniture it was impossible to navigate within the space, access the refrigerator, open drawers, close bathroom door, access closet or pass anyone in the room without sitting on bed, sofa or ducking into the bathroom. Surely an interior decorator was not engaged in this design! If this was not bad enough, major construction was in progress that could be heard throughout the facility. Why was a courtesy called not made to warn guests of this inconvenience? I had to request room to be cleaned even though it was available from 9 AM until 3 PM one day. Elevator was slow and small. There was nothing good to say about this stay and Crowne Plaza should remove their name from this facility. This property needs new management. RB October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Location on Duval Street was the best part of staying here! We didn't know ahead of time that the hotel was going to be undergoing renovations during our stay or we would have gone somewhere else. It pretty much ruined the ambiance of the place having the lobby boarded up and construction workers on site. No acknowledgement of being Rewards members and waiting for someone to assist us when we arrived was disappointing. Not able to get recommendations from concierge since he was never there when we went looking for him and no one at the front desk could tell us when he would be back. No response from staff when we called about water leaking from the cooler in our room. I am glad we had a balcony on which to escape! Room was small as stated in other reviews, but I was not prepared for the size of the bathroom...super tight! Too much big stuff crammed in the room. We couldn't even open the cabinet where the cooler and coffee maker were located because the doors hit the end of the bed. The pool area was amazing, and our saving grace! Bottom line: Great location for Key West! But we will stay somewhere else next time. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A heads-up to an employee I would like to recognize an employee, Samantha(from Hawley, PA). She was friendly and gave great customer service when she was tending bar at the pool, Sept 28-30. If there is an Employee of the Month, I would recommend her for it October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Key West Birthday Trip My wife and her sisters had a great trip and the location makes where no car of cab required. They walked everywhere. Great trip and well worth the stay. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We love the hotel and staff great place and people perfect location if you have any problems they will take care of you October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Key West Great location. Beautifully decorated and the staff was wonderful. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone planning to visit Key West. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff This was my fourth visit to key west. La concha is the Perfect location to enjoy the area. I would not stay anywhere else. They have all of the amenities at a great price! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Great location, great staff, and very comfortable! September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Was a good hotel, rating would have been higher except for the small bathrooms and bedroom. No place to sit except the bed, but we did have a balcony, so as long as it wasn't raining it was nice to sit outside. Better watch your bill at check out, it was higher than the reservation price I had, but I did have a copy of that with me, so they changed the bill to reflect that rate, but it was almost $75 per night higher, so worth looking at for 4 nights... Pool area very nice also, recommend taking the Yankee Freedom to Ft Jefferson, and also the City Walk trolley, it was better than the orange trolley and cheaper... they even let you bring your drinks on.. Starbucks next to lobby.. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location location location Right on. Duval.central to everything. Parking available September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in good location on Duval I liked this hotel very much. The rooms were spacious with many bed options. They had a refrigerator and coffee maker. My main issue was the breakfast or lack there of. Most hotels in this area offer a continental breakfast but this hotel only offered a $20 dollar option per person. My family and I walked next door to Starbucks and grabbed food there. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in great location....not during Bike Week though! This is a superb hotel and the location can't be beat. It so happens that this week was Key West's Bike Week, this was not mentioned to us when booking, nor was it listed on the major tourist website as an event. It no secret why.... because if your not on a Harley or drunk, 100 Harley's hitting the throttle from 2 to 5am is going to keep you up. And I have a motorcycle! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel location Hotel is located on Duval Street and provides easy and quick access to of the main attractions of Key West. Seeing the sunset fro the roof of the hotel is an extra bonus. The bed was very comfortable and a welcome place after an active day. Will stay here again YES abd recommend it for friends while in Key West. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Loved the hotel and staff, very professional. The only let down was no hot tub or spa by th pool, would have liked that. Also, thought it was tacky to charge $20 to park in the hotel lot, that should be included in your room fee, not an extra charge on your bill. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Key start Great location, excellent staff, nothing was any trouble, and all the action is on your doorstep and great value you can stay on Trueman st and it could cost you more, why would you want to do this ? September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Stay Stayed here for the second time and I love it here. Perfect location. Everyone is very helpful. Next time I would get the larger deluxe room though. The Standard room is very very small. Bathroom can only have one person at a time in it. Other than that, everything was clean and I would stay there again. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had a wonderful time while we stayed in the heart of Key West. We especially enjoyed the hospitality and friendly conversations with bartenders Devin and Samantha at the pool every afternoon. We ill definitely be back. September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed. Have stayed here on previous trips and was very pleased. This time, however, was quite disappointed. Updated rooms no longer have any Key West charm. Our room was very small. Certainly didn't help to have a couch and TWO end tables crammed in. Not convenient to have ice machines on only one floor. Also not convenient to have only one elevator working in front part of hotel where non-guests who come for roof top sunsets also use. Will stay elsewhere next trip. September 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by drunks and noise my experience at the hotel was not very good, I checked in on saturday september 7th and I was planning to have a good time, unfortunaly that saturday we could not rest or sleep at all, about 2 AM there was a lot of noise, there were a bunch of kids druks next to our room , they were making a lot of noise slamming doors and banging on our door, I tried to call front desk and was imposible it kept ringing busy, about 5:30 in the morning I went down and spoke to the front desk person, he said that he was going to notify the manager, I went back at 9:30 am and the manager was not there , he never call me or help me inn any way. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel My husband and I stayed at Crowne Plaza Key West -La Concha this weekend Our stay there was wonderful from beginning to end. We arrived in Key West a little earlier than expected. The reception staff was very welcoming and let us check in early. The concierge offered his services for anything we needed. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The sunset view from the roof top bar was awesome. The location of the hotel is great, just about the middle of Duval Street. This will be the only hotel we stay at for all future visits to Key West. Absolutely excellent experience. Five Stars. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Key West stay excellent location, clean. Just wish we would of stayed longer. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's all about location and Rumrunners The location is the best, nice to be able to stop by the hotel in the middle of the day and freshen up. Michael in the bar makes the best rum runner in Key West! The view of course is spectacular, but you have to get there early for a seat. Overall a great experience in Key West. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable but quick trip to the Keys I chose a balcony room because no matter which direction they pointed, it's a great view. After a long drive down to Key West it allowed the extra fresh air and space that I needed to relax. Had the stay been longer it would've been even nicer to sit out and enjoy the town and its activities more. The room was very nicely appointed with small bathroom and fabulous shower. I almost always regret spending large sums of money on a hotel stay but in this case I didn't feel cheated. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. The location is perfect. They valet the car. You're instantly on vacation. September 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service & Safety Concerns not addressed by the hotel staff I often travel, and unfortunately, I was very dissatisfied with this property. First, you don't feel like a guest at this Hotel. There is barely any interaction between staff members and guests at this property. Secondly, and most importantly, my partner complained to the staff member in the front desk and expressed some safety concerns at the property. My partner advised that he had entered the men's bathroom in the lobby and there was a desheveled man in the bathroom that was pretending to be a bathroom attendant and was asking for money. The front desk staff member expressed no concerns and took absolutely no action to check on this matter. This left us with a feeling of uneasiness. Thirdly, each night that we were in the hotel, around 4am, immature guests would knock on our door and run down the floor. If security monitored their hallways in this property, this would not be a problem. Lastly, there is no ice machine on the floor. We had to go three floors down and walk a maze, to get to the ice machine. The rooms are very small and when you walk into the bathroom, you are already hitting the toilet. I often don't complain and always make the best of my vacations. But all these problems made our getaway very unpleasant. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay! My husband and I decided to try the La Concha for the first time and we will definitely return. First of all, the location is great and just request a "quiet room" if needed. Our room was not overly large and the bathroom was rather small, but we slept very well. The hotel is pleasant and very clean. I would like to give "cudos" to the front desk Amanda and Nathan for their pleasant and kind demeanor as they were always speaking to you with a smile. The conscierge named Frank takes all the time you need to answer all questions and it appears that he enjoys his job and people as well. Lastly, I would like to commend the housekeeper named Alicia, for her honesty and hard work. I had forgotten my cell phone in my room and had to return to the hotel to hopefully find it. Amanda inquired for me but, Alicia, the housekeeper, had already found it, packaged it and prepared to return it to the front desk. I am so very grateful to her. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, but room was tight! Wonderful location! Our room was tight, not enough room for two people to walk past each other. I contacted the hotel 2 months before re: renewing our vows, was told the area they would use was under renovation and the manager did not offer any alternatives. Being IHG members ( there was no recognition for membership), we look for IHG properties to stay at- would stay here again only for the location. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the La Concha. Our room was updated and the bathroom was also modern and roomy. Great view of Duval Street from our corner room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location on Duval was a great fit for us, we could walk everywhere we needed to go. I travel frequently and really found everything here spot on. Thank you for a great respite in Key West. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is located in the middle of the Key West action. We were a maximum 10 minute walk to most attractions, restaurants and bars. The trolley stopped close by so our 2 day trolley pass was very convenient. Our 3rd floor room was along the valet parking driveway so we didn't notice any street noise. The room size was good enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. A large flat screen TV and mini fridge were nice features. The AC fan was nice and quiet. It was odd the end tables beside the couch didn't have functional drawers. There wasn't much storage to empty any suitcases. The pool was great to cool off after a long day touring around. The roof top was a great place to see the sun go down with a cold drink. I will definitely stay here again the next time we plan a Key West vacation. September 2, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>