Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Tired hotel

By

February 02, 2016

club

Tired decor and not so clean hotel. Carpets need to be cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We appreciate your feedback and are disappointed that you didn't enjoy your stay as most of our guests do. We are sorry for your troubles. I will try to reach you personally to get a better sense of your concerns. Once again, we are grateful to you for sharing your thoughts and look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you!! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

reliable and friendly - always a good stay.

Comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We are grateful to you for taking the time to share your experience here. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the rooms comfortable and the breakfast excellent. I am especially pleased to know that you found our staff to be friendly. Thank you!! We look forward to your return to our hotel. We appreciate your business very much. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay!!

By

January 28, 2016

The crowne plaza is a beautiful property with easy-going, highly responsive, professional staff. I enjoyed my stay, the beds were very comfy and the food in the restaurant was delicious!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are grateful to you for taking the time to share your experience here. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the beds very comfortable and the food delicious. I am especially pleased to know that you found our staff to be both highly responsive and professional. Thank you!! We look forward to your return to our hotel. We appreciate your business very much. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pretyy good value for money

By

January 27, 2016

club

the room was nice, pillows too fat, blankets not warm enough. Very thin walls, noisy. temperamental thermostat. pretty good location, lots of places to dine and shop.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate that you would make time to share your experience here. Thank you for acknowledging our good location to dining and shopping and that you found the room to be nice. We are grateful to you for all of your comments and will continue to work hard at eliminating the things that you found less satisfactory . We look forward to your return to our hotel and to serving you again. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ning

By

January 25, 2016

The hotel is OK to stay if you consider location convenience and if you are a IHG member platinum or above.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate that you would make time to share your experience here. Thank you for acknowledging our convenient location and our recognition of IHG reward members. We are grateful to you for your comments. We look forward to your return to our hotel and to serving you again. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

resturant na dservice

By

January 25, 2016

club

this location with a full restaurant makes it easy when you don't have time to go out food was good too

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5-Star review. We are grateful to you for taking the time to share your experience here. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the convenience and quality of our restaurant to your liking! We look forward to your return to our hotel. We appreciate your business very much. Thank you!! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed and room were average, restaurant, the worst!

By

January 23, 2016

club

From what I understand, there was a change of management, and apparently, this did not improve things.
I saw little change in the room, It was acceptable.
However, the restaurant experience was not acceptable!
Waited half hour for a menu, during which time others were seated and received their menu. Once I had menu, placed order after about fifteen minutes. Acceptable length of time to receive food.
My child had the buffet, most food was not satisfactory or appealing.
Was overcharged on check and manager blamed computer and was not going to do anything about it. I told waiter to ring up food separetely, so correct amount would show, he accomodated.
I refused to leave a tip as service was all around bad. I will not stay here again and certainly will not patronize the restuarant!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience here. It is great to know that you enjoyed the hotel's location but very disappointing to hear about your experience in our restaurant. I am sorry for the issues. I would love to speak with you personally about your troubles and will reach out to you directly. We appreciate your feedback and your business very much! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 22, 2016

Bed was very comfortable.

Bartender was great as I watched football game.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are grateful to you for taking the time to share your experience here. It is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the bed very comfortable. I am especially pleased to know that you found our bartender to be great!! We look forward to your return to our hotel. We appreciate your business very much. Thank you!! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

January 21, 2016

My First time staying at a CrownPlaza hotel.
Really enjoyed it and exceeded my expectations. Will recommend anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate that you would take the time to share your experience here. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we exceeded your expectations. I am happy to know that you would recommend us anytime and I look forward to your return. We appreciate your business very much. Thank you!! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice hotel

By

January 19, 2016

platinumelite

I plan on staying again. We go to this hotel 3 times a year for a dance competition. The hotel staff is always accommodating. I really like the bar staff. They are very personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. We really appreciate that you would take the time to share your experience here. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the staff very accommodating. I am especially pleased to hear that you found my bartenders to be so personable. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again very soon. Thank you!! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

January 13, 2016

I stayed on the fifth floor. I stayed one night and it was very quiet Room was very clean. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 12, 2016

club

Average hotel room and service. Paying for location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate that you would take the time to share your experience here. It is great to know that you enjoyed our location to the King of Prussia Mall and the other area attractions. We are glad you enjoyed that aspect of your stay. I will contact you directly to gain a better understanding of your entire visit. It is always our intention to exceed our guests expectations. I would like to see what more we could have done for you. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to serving you should your travels bring you back to King of Prussia! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less