Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 340 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

TV service

By

August 07, 2015

platinumelite

TV would not get channel 44, FoxNews channel. Only channel on guide that would not come in. Technician tried to fix it several times but said he could not. Asked me to move to a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect sleep, good breakfast

By

August 03, 2015

club

Convenient location with above average room and comfortable bed. Staff were very friendly and perfect. Breakfast is recommendend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to know that you enjoyed the convenience of our property, the comfortable beds, breakfast and, most importantly, the friendliness of our staff. We do appreciate your kind remarks a great deal!! We hope you will have the opportunity of staying with us again very soon. Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Club level open to all

By

August 03, 2015

club

Elevators did not need key cards to get to club level. Dissappointing.

Everything else went as expected. Staff was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled that you found our team to be excellent. Thank you for bringing to our attention the glitch with one of our elevators. The program locking out the 5th floor from guests not assigned there was temporarily deactivated but promptly resolved once we were informed! Thank you! We hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean

By

July 31, 2015

Our stay was for business and everything was perfect
very clean, nice staff, met or exceeded all our
expectations. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Guest, I truly appreciate your 5-Star review. I cannot thank you enough for your kind words about how clean the hotel was and the great service you received from my team. I am certain they will be pleased to know you enjoyed your stay so much! I am especially happy to hear that you will stay with us again should your travels bring you back to King of Prussia. Until then...safe travels!! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Excellent Staff

By

July 31, 2015

The hotel staff is always very friendly and accommodating. They always make me feel welcome. The cleanliness of the hotel guest rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Guest, We Are....very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay!! We Are....thrilled that you found our team so friendly and accommodating!! We Are....looking forward to your next visit very much!! Thank you for all of your kind words. We appreciate it very much! Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr zufrieden

By

July 30, 2015

club

Unser Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel war sehr erfreulich.
Wir koennen dieses Hotel waermstens empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks very much for your feedback. We appreciate that you would take the time to write and are especially happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your excellent recommendation. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

nice, clean rooms and very friendly staff that are responsive to your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. I appreciate your comments and am happy to know that you enjoyed the friendliness and responsiveness of my team. I will be sure to let them know how pleased you were. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

July 24, 2015

clean hotel, friendly staff, nice bed and pillows, close to shopping, can walk/run around the area safely, close to many restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. I appreciate your comments and am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

I definitely recommend this hotel. The staff is amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. I really appreciate your comments and am pleased to know that you enjoyed your the efforts of my staff. I will be sure to let them know how pleased you were. I truly appreciate your recommendation and knowing you would return again if in the area. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 22, 2015

This Hotel was very inviting, peaceful family atmosphere, friendly staff, spacious and beautiful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review! I appreciate your comments and am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to let my team know of your comments, I know they will be pleased that you enjoyed your visit so much. I truly appreciate your recommendation!! Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service during Family Reunion

By

July 21, 2015

Crowne Plaza - KOP was the host hotel for our 2015 family reunion and I must say that everything was phenomenal. Most hotels would be overwhelm with over 140 attendees, but the CP hotel was not. All staff (Danielle, Don, Michelle, and Bud), provided nothing but the best in customer service and all other accomodations. Everyone in my family enjoyed the rooms, food, and service. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a family reunion, meeting, conference, etc. as they are equipped and prepared to handle large groups.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. I really appreciate your comments and am so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to recognize my team members that you so kindly mentioned. I know they will be thrilled that you and your family had a great experience. I truly appreciate your recommendation and knowing you would return again if in the area. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 18, 2015

WE recently stayed at this location as I had a Dr's appt. Location was great. Staff was friendly. Lobby was very nice. Room was nice but beds needed to be updated. The bathroom and supplies were top notch. Reasonably priced and check in/out was easy. My only complaint was that the maid staff in the AM were very loud in the hall. Would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. I appreciate your comments and am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to remind my team about being quiet as they go about their duties each morning. I truly appreciate your recommendation and knowing you would return again if in the area. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less