Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King of Prussia

Hotel Front Desk: 1-610-2657500

Hotel Fax: 1-610-2654076

Hotel Email: sales@cpvalleyforge.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Philadelphia International Airport (PHL)

- Distance from hotel: 26 MI/ 41.84 KM North West l

- Exit airport onto 95 South. Merge onto I-476 north. Exit 16B I-76 W to Valley Forge. Exit Mall Boulevard. Turn left at light onto Mall Blvd. Hotel is on the left .5 miles

Lehigh Valley International Airport (ABE)

- Distance from hotel: 55 MI/ 88.51 KM North East l

- Take US-22 W. toward Harrisburg. Merge onto I-476 S. toward I-276. Take the I-76 exit (exit 16). Merge onto I-76 W. via exit 16B toward Valley Forge. Merge onto US-202 N. via exit 328B. Turn left onto Mall Blvd and the hotel will be on your right.

Harrisburg International (MDT)

- Distance from hotel: 85 MI/ 136.79 KM West l

- Follow signs to PA- 283 W. Merge onto I-283 toward I-76 (PA Turnpike). Merge onto I-76 E. Merge onto I-76 E. via exit 329 toward US-202/ I-476 (Philadelphia/ Valley Forge). Take exit 328B (US-202 N). Turn left onto Mall Blvd. The hotel will be on your right.

Train
Strafford Station- SEPTA Regional

- Distance from hotel: 4 MI/ 6.44 KM North West

- Start south on Mall Blvd., toward Goddard Blvd. Turn slightly right onto N. Gulph Rd. Turn left onto N. Warner Rd. Turn right onto Swedesford Rd. Turn left onto Old Eagle School Rd. Turn left onto Strafford Ave.

Subway

30th Street Station- Amtrak

- Distance from hotel: 18 MI/ 28.97 KM North East

- Start East on Market St. toward N. 30th St., turn left onto Schuykill Ave. Merge onto I-76 W towards Valley Forge for about 15 miles. Merge onto 202N via exit 328B toward King of Prussia. Turn left onto Mall Blvd. and the hotel is on the right.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- The hotel offers 525 complimentary parking spaces for the hotel's overnight and meeting guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 126 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

good location

By

July 27, 2014

very comfortable to use GYM/pool and to visit the Mall nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Great Rooms

By

July 27, 2014

I stay at this hotel at least once a year for business. I am always happy with the experience at this hotel. Very large lobby and bar area for entertainment. Breakfast is delicious, food made to order. Rooms are clean and roomy.

My last stay in July 2014 was negative due to loud and obnoxious people in other rooms more than the hotel itself. I plan to continue staying at this hotel in the hopes the last experience was a one time occurrence.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 23, 2014

This hotel is very customer service friendly. The staff from the minute you check in to the time you leave cannot do enough for you. It is so well run. We stayed for our son's graduation last year and we will be staying again when we visit him, which will be several times during the year. Very professional staff!!! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 21, 2014

The stay was for business and upon arrival which was at 5 pm it was as if they had rushed to clean my room to get me in there. There was a half empty water bottle in the refrigerator and no bags for any of the wastebaskets were provided. Also the cable TV did not work properly and the picture became very distorted. I alerted the front desk and got an apology and was told they would fix the TV immediately. It was working the next day but then the WiFi went out in the building and for the next day and a half there was no WiFi as it would go in and out and never let you stay connected

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2014

club

I would defiantly stay here again value was way beyond. Better than places I have stayed for double the price. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Stay

By

July 16, 2014

One of the best night sleep I have had in ages ...

Read More
Read Less

First Time at Crowne Plaza

By

July 08, 2014

My wife and I have stayed at several different IHG hotels, and this was the least enjoyable experience. From broken refrigerator, to restaurant with no staff working, to noisy air conditioner, not a good weekend. I will say that the bartender, who was left to hold down the fort and had to serve a large pre-wedding party, did his best to help us during our meal, so that at least impressed me.

While I will still stay at other IHG hotels, I doubt that Crowne Plaza will make the list.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 04, 2014

Bathroom shower very awkward. Showerhead facing shower glass leaving very little room to move. Great location across from shopping mall and near highway.

Read More
Read Less

Overcrowded

By

June 30, 2014

When I arrieved at the hotel I had to park far away. When checking in there was people ccoming from every where I gues there was and event going on. I wish someone would have told me this I would have look into another hotel in the area. There was what sound like kids running over my head. A long walk from the elevator to my room. The nice part it was across from the mall. I didnt make it to the pool due to the amount of people on the main floor. The room was nice but not great. floor mat for bathroom when unrolled was stand with black marks. I was not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, awesome customer service

By

June 30, 2014

Simply put, just as expected.
Excellent hotel, very convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Service Staff

By

June 29, 2014

Everyone was very pleasant and courteous. All the wait staff members were very attentive. Even though I did not use the chef / cook during my stay he greeted me each and every morning. A fantastic staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great looking hotel with spacious and comfortable rooms

By

June 26, 2014

I loved the look and feel of the hotel and I got a great rate and value for such a classy place. The room was spacious and comfortable and there are plenty of amenities inside the hotel. I didn't stay long enough to enjoy all the hotel has to offer. The complimentary breakfast was fantastic. My only complaints are that the bathroom door does not lock and the room doors are quite loud when they shut. Every time one shut near our room, it woke me up. All in all, I would stay here again and recommend it friends and family.

Read More
Read Less