Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 487 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    9

great choice

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

there are a number of hotels in the King of Prussia area of Philadelphia, I strongly recommend this property. For the convenience, price, cleanliness and staff, I think it would be hard to find a comparison.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate the feedback and are pleased to receive such a high recommendation. It is great to know how much you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all of your kind words about our hotel's cleanliness and staff and our convenient location. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean. The room was peaceful which allowed for a good night sleep. The courtesy shuttle drivers were polite and had a good knowledge of the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all of your kind words about our hotel's cleanliness and staff, especially our shuttle drivers. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here. It is great to know how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vally Forge Trip

By

July 05, 2016

Very enjoyable stay and would return if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here. It is great to know you will return if your travel plans bring you back to our area. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast buffet

By

July 03, 2016

club

The best of the Crown Plaza was the morning breakfast buffet. It was adequate and varied. Disappointed with the cleanliness of the bathroom. Trash cans were not emptied and bathroom floor was not mopped .I'll stay at another hotel next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know how much you enjoyed your breakfast. We are sorry that your room was not cleaned to your satisfaction and we hope that you will give us another chance to make that up to you on a return visit. We look forward to the opportunity serving you again. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep.

By

June 25, 2016

club

My friend and I has some business to attend in downtown Philadelphia. We chose to stay in King of Prussia this time, so we could take advantage of walking the mall to get our steps in and be cool at the same time. Also we got to check out the store fronts and what the area had to offer.
We had breakfast and the hotel the morning we left. Everything was delicious. The staff was very attentive and the area was spotless. Other diners remarked how efficient the service was at the hotel.
Next time we come to the Philadelphia area we will stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review. We really appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all of your kind words about the hotel's staff...it is great to hear everyone was attentive and the service efficient. We also are grateful to you for recognizing our hotel's convenient location to the King of Prussia Mall. It is great exercise walking the Mall but you do need to exercise restraint as there are so many ways to spend your money there!!! We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Staff

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is right across from the mall and within walking distance of a variety of good restaurants. For my business trip it was also ideal for where my first meetings were occurring the following day. Shuttle driver was very knowledgeable and helpful and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Overall a short but very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all of your kind words about the hotel's staff and especially our shuttle driver. We appreciate you for recognizing our hotel's convenient location to the King of Prussia Mall as well. There really is a ton of things to do in our area! We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Small beds

By

June 22, 2016

club

Beds advertised as Queen size are actually smaller than normal sized queen beds. Not a very comfortable night sleeping in this size bed when you're used to a REAL queen sized bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. I appreciate your comments and am disappointed you didn't enjoy your stay as most of our guests do. It is always our goal to exceed our guests' expectations. I do want you to know that all of our double queen rooms have standard size queen beds. They measure 60"x80" which is normal for any hotel. In the event that you return to our area, we do offer more than half of rooms with king beds should you desire a larger mattress. I am certain we could get you in one of those rooms. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity of serving you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Relaxation.

By

June 15, 2016

I was absolutely amazed when I walked into the Crowne Plaza in King of Prussia. The decor was well thought out and placed. The detail that went into every square foot of the place was beautiful. There is plenty to do while staying in King of Prussia. During our stay we visited the Expedition Escape Room. We loved every minute of it, we had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all of your kind words about the hotel's décor! We appreciate you for recognizing our hotel's convenient location as well. There really is a ton of things to do in our area! We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I'd stay again..

By

June 14, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne in King Of Prusia. It was clean, convient to many locations and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff. Thank you, as well, for recognizing our hotel's convenient location. We do appreciate all of your positive comments. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

KOP

By

June 12, 2016

decent hotel. coffee at restaurant ran out and servers didn't bother to refill it

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your feedback a great deal and are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are grateful to you for taking the time to write and we promise to work on our service in the dining room so that we exceed your expectations on your next visit. We want to thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza® Hotel

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is very good and clean. Service is great.
Food selection and quality are poor. Guests try to eat outside. Menu do not have any changes for ten years.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review. We really appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay and our great service. I know my team will be pleased! Thank you for your comments about the hotel restaurant menus as well. We do change the menu at least two times per year but generally keep the top sellers for every new menu. We also offer daily specials because we know how many frequent travelers we have and want to offer something different ever day. Thank you again for having been our guest. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Much needed sleep

By

June 07, 2016

club

We had a romantic get away and loved the Crowne. The rooms were spacious and very quiet. There were places we like to eat in the area so that was an extra plus too.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to know you really enjoyed your stay. We are grateful to you for trusting us with your special occasion and we look forward to serving you again very soon. Best regards, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less