Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 335 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel, Excellent Staff

By

July 31, 2015

The hotel staff is always very friendly and accommodating. They always make me feel welcome. The cleanliness of the hotel guest rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

nice, clean rooms and very friendly staff that are responsive to your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. I appreciate your comments and am happy to know that you enjoyed the friendliness and responsiveness of my team. I will be sure to let them know how pleased you were. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

July 24, 2015

clean hotel, friendly staff, nice bed and pillows, close to shopping, can walk/run around the area safely, close to many restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. I appreciate your comments and am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

I definitely recommend this hotel. The staff is amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. I really appreciate your comments and am pleased to know that you enjoyed your the efforts of my staff. I will be sure to let them know how pleased you were. I truly appreciate your recommendation and knowing you would return again if in the area. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 22, 2015

This Hotel was very inviting, peaceful family atmosphere, friendly staff, spacious and beautiful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review! I appreciate your comments and am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to let my team know of your comments, I know they will be pleased that you enjoyed your visit so much. I truly appreciate your recommendation!! Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service during Family Reunion

By

July 21, 2015

Crowne Plaza - KOP was the host hotel for our 2015 family reunion and I must say that everything was phenomenal. Most hotels would be overwhelm with over 140 attendees, but the CP hotel was not. All staff (Danielle, Don, Michelle, and Bud), provided nothing but the best in customer service and all other accomodations. Everyone in my family enjoyed the rooms, food, and service. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a family reunion, meeting, conference, etc. as they are equipped and prepared to handle large groups.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. I really appreciate your comments and am so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to recognize my team members that you so kindly mentioned. I know they will be thrilled that you and your family had a great experience. I truly appreciate your recommendation and knowing you would return again if in the area. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 18, 2015

WE recently stayed at this location as I had a Dr's appt. Location was great. Staff was friendly. Lobby was very nice. Room was nice but beds needed to be updated. The bathroom and supplies were top notch. Reasonably priced and check in/out was easy. My only complaint was that the maid staff in the AM were very loud in the hall. Would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. I appreciate your comments and am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to remind my team about being quiet as they go about their duties each morning. I truly appreciate your recommendation and knowing you would return again if in the area. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great location

By

July 13, 2015

club

Wonderful location. Very safe. Great place. The staff was wonderful and the rooms were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. I appreciate your comments and am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay so much. I truly appreciate your high praise for my staff. I will be sure to share your comments with them. I know they will be happy you enjoyed their efforts. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. Our entire team looks forward to serving you again some time soon! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2015

club

Staff is awesome! Very corteous! They do what needs to be done to make your stay as great as possible. The beds here are phenominal! They also have two levels of pillow softness, so you can pick and choose which pillow you like.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5-Star review of your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. We appreciate all of your kind words and are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay so much. We are especially happy to know that you thought our team was "awesome". I will be sure to share your comments with them. It is also nice that you found the beds phenomenal. Delivering great service and a good night's sleep are two of our most important objectives for us. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. We hope you will have the opportunity of staying with us again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 13, 2015

Great location, fantastic staff. Access to fitness center next door. Bar staff friendly and engaging. Hotel room comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. I really appreciate your high praise for our team, our great location and our affiliation with LA Fitness. I will be sure to share your comments with my team. I know they will be pleased that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. We look forward to you staying with us again for your next visit to our area! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel ottimo, prezzo un po' alto

By

July 12, 2015

club

Hotel ottimo nel complesso, prezzo un po' alto.
Colazione eccellente. Personale cortese.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind remarks. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your positive comments about our breakfast. I will be sure to share them with my team. I know they will be pleased that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. We look forward to you staying with us again for your next visit to our area! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Made very welcome

By

July 11, 2015

platinumelite

This is a fine hotel and the staff are to be congratulated on their willingness to help. Food is very good and rooms are both clean and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay so much. We really appreciate the 5-Star rating and your high praise for our team. I will be sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza - King of Prussia. We look forward to you staying with us again for your next visit to our area! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less