Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This is a lovely hotel. The staff were all friendly - from the bartenders at the party Friday night, to the housekeeping staff, to the front desk personell. I would defintely recommend this hotel to others. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room and great service Room is very good for the price you spent. Sevice is great bed is pretty comfortable. Bathroom shower water volume needs improvement. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean with a friendly staff This was our second time here. When we arrived our refrigerator was not working. We called the desk and a maintenance worker came right up. He was very friendly and helpful. He brought us a new refrigerator right away. The bathrooms are very clean and updated. The beds are very comfortable. We were there for a dance competition and there were a lot of dancers running around. The staff was very patient and pleasant. They also allowed a free late checkout, since the competition went into the evening. I would stay here again. April 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We had a wonderful stay at the Crown Plaza in King of Prussia. The beds were great. The room was well maintained. Front desk very helpful and friendly. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Faultless In every way Right from the moment you walk into reception you feel welcomed and a valued customer. The warm greeting from the reception staff sets the tone for the excellent customer service. The rooms are spacious and modern, the restaurant and bar are welcoming and provide a good selection of food and drink at reasonable prices. Every need or question you ask is met with courtesy and a desire to help. Being a seasoned business traveller the Crowne Plaza, Valley Forge has the best customer service I have ever experienced. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I travel to Valley Forge on business about once a month and highly recommend this hotel! It is newer, clean and well cared for. All the staff members I came into contact with were friendly and professional. The restaurant in the hotel is very nice and the hotel location to the mall/major roads was great. We'll be back! April 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It's time for a Make-Over Crown Plaza??? Really?? NO it's not. I've stayed in HI and HI Express that were better than this. The only thing that wasn't 20 years old in the room was the TV. Congratulations!! You put in a flat screen. Gut the place and start over. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property An overall positive experience. Great meeting rooms - large, comfortable and clean. Accomodations and restaurant were excellent April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food & Shower Temperature I ate at the bar which was good. The only complaint was the fish was not hot or warm, cool. Looked like it had been pre-cooked and sat. The shower temperature was warm. I could not increase the temperature because the shaower faucet handle would not go any further. The sink hot water was hot but the shower was warm. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location The hotel was clean. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Price seemed a little high compared to other people we know that stayed in nearby hotels but overall a good experience. overall good experience. Can't beat the proximity to KOP mall. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room had everything As a business traveler, room size and flat counter space are important. A full-size desk is also key. This room had all of those amenities. The bed was also very comfortable. The bathroom and shower also had ample space. Overall, the stay was very pleasant and met all of my needs. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay and breakfast. The renovations to hotel are great. The restaurant serves up a delicious breakfast. There is a broad array of amenities within walking or driving distance of the hotel. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Makes the Difference I've been staying here since it opened and under the leadership of Bud Meredith, its now a 6 Star stay at a 5 Star hotel. The COMPLETE staff, restaurant,, front desk, personnel, utilitarian personnel all portray a desire to keep guests happy. You can't ask for more than that. Love this place!! It's my home away from home!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay and attend events I have been coming to the Crowne Plaza for years and this is one of the best hotels anywhere. The staff is wonderful and really attend to your needs. Would highly recommend this hotel for you to go for a weekend get away or for holding your wedding or meeting event. Wonderful!!!!! February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning We found the air conditioning was little bit noise at night. otherwise, everything is perfect. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club Level Accommodations / Hospitality were Excellent The Crowne Plaza is so much more than a 'mall hotel'. Yes, it is next to KofP Mall and the area is quite busy during the Holiday season. The staff excellence, the quiet floor accommodation and the very comfortable room fittings made this business stay relaxing and enjoyable. I look forward to my next stay - soon! December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy guests. My sisters and I visit King of Pussia every December for a weekend of shopping & fun. We always stay at this Crowne Plaza & have never been disappointed. The staff is alway friendly & courteous. Our room is always clean & nice. The beds are very comfortable. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Getaway! Booked the Crowne Plaza for a weekend trip to King of Prussia for Christmas shopping. The hotel is located directly across the street from the King of Prussia Mall. We were able to check into the hotel and walk across the street to the mall, which was a plus. The room was very modern and comfortable, everything was clean. My only complaint about the room was the pillows which were paper thin. The price for the room was below what I expected to pay and was very afforable. The only thing I can complain about the hotel overall is the time it took for room service to remove dirty dishes from the hallway. Breakfast dishes with food on them were outside of guest rooms at 8:30 in the evening from the morning. Breakfast buffet was very good as well. Would stay here again and would recommend. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice decor, very pleasant atmosphere The check in staff person was especially nice and provided and map and directions for dining options. Ended up staying and going to the hotel restaurant--very clean, great food, very personable waitress. Bed was so comfortable! Room was clean and appreciated the ceramic mugs for the coffee maker as opposed to styrofoam cups. Most importantly, we especially appreciated the fact that the coffee maker was NOT located in the bathroom--(hotels that do put them in the bathroom are so misguided!). So, food, accomodations, and atmosphere were great. We held our conference there--even the planner tablets that you provided were helpful while taking notes during the seminar. Seminar room, the breakfast and luncheon were also wonderful. Class act! December 13, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I stayed at CP KOP wilst on a business trip and being a Platinum Priority Club member would have thought that I would have been upgraded in room at least. My hotel room key did not work in the elevator to get me to the Club Lounge, so had to revisit receoption to re-activate. The elevators at CP take too much time to get the your flloor when called, so used the stairs most times as it was quicker. The room service can be heard across the hall and the generator in the cupboard outside my room was running at a very loud rate and could be heard all during my stay. Overall the location was key for my choice, but the standard of quality at CP is less than to be desired. December 12, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better Check! Before you make a reservation with this hotel you should ask if there are any dance recitals or dance competitions scheduled for the same time as your visit. We thought we would enjoy a nice Thanksgiving weekend visiting our family. Wednesday night was great. Thursday night hundreds of dancers, their parents and families showed up for a dance competition weekend. Kids were left alone to their own devices while their parents gathered at the downstairs bar and perhaps some Black Friday shopping at the mall across the street. I'm sure not all parents left their kids alone, but enough to ruin our holiday weekend. Kids were running up and down the halls, banging on the walls and making considerable noise. This hotel hosts several of these events throughout the year. Great hotel, great location, great employees. Just sayin' - Better Check!!! November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend To Remember Stay Only disapointment was the resturant. You could do more buisness with an expanded menue. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and bathroom!!! Great Room and bathroom, great staff and services. Great restaurant. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near Valley Forge and close to Philadelphia This Crowne Plaza Hotel was excellent and so close to Valley Forge. Customer Service was excellent. The room was very comfortable and all amenities were available simply by asking at the front desk; including a large lap pool, sauna and large hot tub in the work-out facility. We enjoyed our stay very much and recommend this hotel. November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms The hotel was very nice and the rooms were clean and nice. beds were comfortable. First checked into the room and was suppose to have two queens, but was given only one with a pull out sofa. I called front desk and they said that couldn't change it. I asked to talk to a manager. She called back and we were moved to a different floor with the right room. They came up and moved us. It would have been nice if the front desk would have taken care of it , without me having to talk to a manager. We had to move from the priority floor. Bath rooms were recently remodeled. It is very pretty , but the shower has no water pressure due to the design of no door just an opening. Had mini refrigerator which was nice. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Class Reunion Visit So, I stayed here as our 40th anniversary Class Reunion was held in one of the Ball Rooms. My room was spectacular, largish with wired and wireless internet and VERY comfortable. The lobby area as well as the Ball Room was more than adequate for the 175-ish folks that showed up. Plenty of room for the band and dancing. The staff was efficient, helpful and invisible at the same time, a rarity these days. I would recommend this hotel to ANYONE staying in the Valley Forge/King of Prussia area. Especially to any corporate planners looking for a venue to showcase themselves. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay Greatly enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Valley Forge. Clean and accomodating rooms. Staff and management very friendly and helpful. Bathroom updates very nice. Very good proximity to many places of interest, including Philadelphia and very nice mall across the street. Would highly recommend and stay there again. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable beds! This hotel has the most comfortable beds of any hotel I have been in. The staff is helpful and friendly. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4