Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SLEEPLESS LOCATION My first stay at this Crowne Plaze Hotel. Excellent Customer Service. Very professional and friendly staff. Great location within walking distance to King Of Prussia Mall. Very clean hotel. I was located on the Club Floor and did expect a larger room. My only negative remark, which is a personal preference, is that I like a very firm bed. When I walked in my room I noticed a slight sag in the mattress. The mattress seemed very worn and in need of replacement. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels with much firmer beds. A sleepless night. Otherwise I would give this location five stars across the board. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great location First time staying at this property. Very comfortable room. Convenient location. Great staff. Only wish they had an exercise facility on site July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, room, and breakfast Great service, room, and breakfast. I was very impressed with this hotel. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. July 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very noisy i would not recommend this hotel for the following reasons: the soundproofing is terrible - from inside our room, we could hear everyone walking or talking the the hallways including the slaming of the doors our light between the bed did not work our "beverage cooler" did not work very few buttons on the tv remote were active so we couldn't even use the "guide" button the wake-up call button did not work all the pillows were uncomfortable i must say the room was clean July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff Have stayed many times at this hotel and always great experience. Will stay again in future. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! The hotel is very conveniently located. We went to a wedding about a mile a way and were easily shuttled to and from the Crowne Plaza. The staff was very courteous and the hotel is very modern and clean. The room was updated with a comfy bed and really nice bathroom! Wonderful stay. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and nice Dan, the bartender was the best. Bar food very good. Did not eat in the restaurant. There were lots of good restaurants near by. Really good location for food and shopping. The fourth floor was the club level and made for a nice quiet room stay. Free food for breakfast and appetizers plus wine and beer. Free coffee in the morning at the restaurant. The only negative was no safe in the room. It was provided at the front desk. Don't leave the fourth floor without your room key as you have to have it to get on the elevator and the front desk will not give you another key. June 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel, Subpar Service for Price Paid The Crowne Plaza King of Prussia is a lovely facility. The lobby and restaurant area were nicely appointed and immaculate. Our room was clean and comfortable and we slept great. On top of that, we had a great breakfast the morning of our departure. However, the service at this hotel was not to the level expected for the price paid. My family and I stayed at this hotel following my sister's wedding. We had limo service from the reception to the hotel so we had to plan on having our vehicles at the hotel prior to the wedding day. So, the day before the wedding a group of us went to the hotel to drop our bags and cars at the Crowne Plaza. The front desk staff was very accomodating. A few of our group stayed and had lunch while the rest of the group trickled in to check their bags. It was early afternoon (before 3pm# when one of the hotel/restaurant staff informed our group that we needed to "take our meeting from the restaurant to the lobby" because he had to reset tables and go home. This was no more than 15 minutes after the lunch check had been paid. While we were going to leave around that time anyway, I found this very unprofessional. After we returned to the hotel following the wedding reception, we found that our bag had not been checked into our room as requested and some in our group had trouble checking in. There were other guests that arrived after us who were being attended to before us, a theme that unfortunately would be repeated before night's end. After we got our bags where they needed to be and checked into our rooms, a contingent of our group went to the bar area to continue the celebration. I requested 2 "Jameson neats" to share with my brother who was celebrating his birthday the following day. I was politley advised by the bartender that the bar did not serve "shots" and that my drinks would have to be "on the rocks". As a whiskey connoisseur, I was not thrilled with this "policy", but after the bar manager confirmed that this was their "policy", I accepted the drinks on the rocks. Moments after this #I did not even have time to physically pick up my drinks#, another group came to the bar and a paton coincidentally ordered a "Jameson neat". Befuddlingly, the bar manager approved service of a "Jameson neat" to this patron. Mind you, I was not intoxicated and was not refused service at the bar, but for some reason the "bar manager" decided that their "policy" applied to me, but not to another patron. I inquired as to the discrepancy and was essentially informed by the bar manager that "it is what it is". I promptly returned the drinks I ordered and made a complaint to the hotel manager. To the hotel manager's credit, he did give me and my wife a free breakfast the next morning #which was excellent as noted above#, but this bar manager needs a serious lesson in hospitality and should, in my mind, find another profession. Apparantly, the bartenders were also befuddled by the bar manager's actions because I received several rounds "on the house" throughout the rest of the evening. A healthy tip was left for the bartenders because the unprofessional behavior lay squarely and solely with the "bar manager". I would still recommend this property only because, being an optimist, I assume that the issues addressed in this review will be addressed and the persons responsible be held to account. In addition, the hotel manager did his best to rectify the situation brought to his attention. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Had a mini sorority reunion and King of Prussia was a central location for everyone to meet. We had 11 girls for dinner. Service was great and Alex, Restaurant Manager made a feel welcome! (Thanks Alex). He is also a great photographer! LOL We had (4) rooms and everyone was happy with cleanliness, etc. Breakfast buffet was great and a good value for the price. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Yes, we would certainly utilize this hotel again! Thank you for a wonder stay! June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good experience Very good experience in Crowne Plaza Valley Forge. Hotel is very well located, at walking distance from King of Prussia Mall and several restaurants. Staff is very cordial and friendly and hotel facilities are also good. Partnership with LA Fitness center provides full Gym access, which is a plus for people that is concerned with it. Room service is also very good. Negative points are the wireless internet inside the rooms (weak signal) and the small closet (not enough for a couple). Overall a very good experience. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Multiple Visits Per Year, NoP roblems My Only Gripe... Need More Luggage Carts. People Shouldn't Be Allowed To Keep Them In Their Rooms Especially After Competition. May 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but could be better Overall I would rate this hotel at lower end of average. There is room for improvement. The refrigerator in the room wasn't cold enough to keep drinks cold, we were told it wasnt a refrigerator it was "a cool box". We had to put ice in a cooler to keep yogurt from spoiling. Also, we were there for a dance competition with hundreds of people and the hotel restaurant did not make any accommodations to open early or stay open throughout the day. At 4:30 pm we were told the restaurant wouldn't be opening until 5 pm. The only available food was chicken fingers and fries sold at a table in the lobby! The hotel did not attempt to please the customers there for the competition. The dancers bring a great deal of revenue into this hotel and the hotel should make some special accommodations in regards to availability of food! Parents of the Dancers would like to be able to sit at a table and enjoy a meal. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the beds! I absolutely love the beds in this hotel, most comfortable I have come across. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Location is great! May 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place horrible pillows! Everything was great from the service to the room until I put my head down and all the pillows were not soft at all it kept my head up way to High and woke up with a migraine and neck was locked up for 2 days!.. Everything else was great but the pillows..I've stayed at much cheaper hotels and more expensive and this is the first place that didn't have down type pillows..I was not happy..if I stay again I will bring my own pillow.. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful This wasa very elegant and clean hotel I have ever been a guest at. All of the staff went out of their way to make my stay extremely comfortable. I would give this a thumbs up with a 5 star rating for cleanliness, beautiful rooms, great food and most of all courteous staff! May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, great food, reasonable price This is the hotel we chose to house my daughters wedding guests. Things went off without a hitch. Clean and convenient, easy to access. I thought the cost was reasonable. Wee had a brunch there the next morning - lots of room, and the food and service were excellent. I have a $50 charge that I can't figure out. other than that, it was bliss. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean - great location Would definitely stay at this property again. Close to King of Prussia Mall and other attractions. Nice breakfast buffet. Clean, comfortable rooms. Would prefer to have a Keurig in the room, but, no luck there. Also, why was the club lounge closed on weekends? I hate when they do that. Don't us Platinum Elite members deserve a can of soda or coffee on a Friday evening? May 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed in this Facility Was very disappointed in my stay at this hotel. Did not receive the service I felt like I paid for. This is my first time staying in a Crowne Plaza and may be my last. My daughter and I were having mother daughter trip and we checked in to find we had no WIfi service. I called their 800 tech support, spent at least 30 minutes on the phone and it still was not working. The next morning I spoke with the person at the front desk and was told that service in that area on all floors was not working. Was told I could change rooms later that day which we chose not to because of our late return. We also ordered room service for breakfast that morning, left the hotel not to return until 7:30 that evening and our food tray was still sitting on the floor outside our door. I had to call the front desk to let them know it need to be picked up. When I checked out the price on my bill was not the amount I was quoted online. Do not recommend this hotel. May 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE TAINTS THIS HOTEL BADLY Our group of three walked up for this particular reservation and asked for a rate at the front desk which we received and accepted only AFTER the front desk representative agreed that for a late check out of 4pm she would charge $50 on day of check out. On the day prior to check out when we collectively went to have our room keys updated for the late check out the same representative informed us that the hotel would need to charge us a full night for a two hour late check out! When we refused and alerted her to the fact that she had given us an assurance of the previous information, she told us that she had never given us this information. A discussion ensured with a supervisor who turned a blind eye to this problem and insisted that we would be charged a full night and to speak to the Operations Manager the next morning. We did this but the Operations Manager was just as reticent about the problem and offered no explanation as to the representative's mistake and took no responsibility as to the problem or offered any compensation or solution. We stayed two extra hours for a full nightly rate as by this time we had no further options. Clearly customer service at this hotel is non existent and the culture stems from the management all the way down the levels of hotel staff. We shall exercise our discretion on our next visit to the area and stay at another hotel. What a shame! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Perfect Get-Away! Comfortable, convenient and beautiful! So convenient to shopping, too! The perfect place to seek a getaway!.....and....a delicious breakfast included.....you can't ask for a better deal! May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated, great location Loved our newly renovated room and bathroom. Bed was so comfortable! Outstanding location right across from the mall. Was disappointed that they had only one desk clerk on knowing that two buses of confirmed guests would be arriving. The long line lasted for over 40 minutes. Luckily I was in the front of the line. Went to my room, changed, and left for the mall and friends were still in line waiting to check in. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience The Front Desk Agent from the minute I stepped up to the desk was outstanding. He was probably one of the best I've encountered in a long time. He was very informative and accommodating beyond expectations. Kudos to the staff at this property I will always stay here when in the area again. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and great service staff Been there twice for my daughters college track meet in the area. It was a very nice stay with the mall across the street and plenty of location to dine at just minutes away. Clean, comfortable and affordable. May 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Atmosphere The walls are paper thin so we heard everything going on in adjoining rooms. A group of women decided to have a party in the hallway near the ice maker at 10:30 pm. I was about to call the front desk at 11pm when I heard another guest ask them to move into a room and quiet down. They moved into a room but were still quite noisy. There were also wedding guest who were very loud coming back from a wedding around midnight. My daughter was dancing in a competition in Broomall early Sunday morning. She had an extremely hard time falling asleep with all the noise. The only thing that drowned out the noise was when the extremely loud air conditioner kicked on. We attend this competition every year but we will definitely not be staying at your hotel next year. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for wedding I worked for a hotel for over a decade and really enjoyed my experience at the Crown Plaza. The room was really clean and modern, the bathroom was clean and very nice and the staff was incredibly friendly. The wedding I was there for went off without a hitch, the staff was very friendly and professional, and the food was delicious. Overall, a great job by everyone. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding I stayed on this premise for a wedding. The experience was very good! Check-in was prompt and the room was neat and tidy. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall nice experience! I would stay here again. Great location as well...very close to King of Prussia mall :) May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This is a lovely hotel. The staff were all friendly - from the bartenders at the party Friday night, to the housekeeping staff, to the front desk personell. I would defintely recommend this hotel to others. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room and great service Room is very good for the price you spent. Sevice is great bed is pretty comfortable. Bathroom shower water volume needs improvement. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean with a friendly staff This was our second time here. When we arrived our refrigerator was not working. We called the desk and a maintenance worker came right up. He was very friendly and helpful. He brought us a new refrigerator right away. The bathrooms are very clean and updated. The beds are very comfortable. We were there for a dance competition and there were a lot of dancers running around. The staff was very patient and pleasant. They also allowed a free late checkout, since the competition went into the evening. I would stay here again. April 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We had a wonderful stay at the Crown Plaza in King of Prussia. The beds were great. The room was well maintained. Front desk very helpful and friendly. April 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>