Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 495 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Customer service

By

27 julio 2016

club

Great location, excellent customer service, delicious food! Especially appreciate the location by the 2nd largest mall in the USA!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate the positive feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We are especially grateful to you for taking the time to share your experience here. It is rewarding to receive your high recommendation and we appreciate your acknowledgment of our staff for their excellent customer service. Thanks again! We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

21 julio 2016

club

It was a great stay and Close to everything I wanted to visit while in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate the positive feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We are especially grateful to you for taking the time to share your experience here. It is rewarding to receive your high recommendation. Thanks again! We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Easy Check-In/Out

By

19 julio 2016

Great place to stay, affordable. Would stay again and would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate the positive feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We are especially grateful to you for taking the time to share your experience here and for acknowledging our friendly staff. It is rewarding to receive your high recommendation. Thanks again! We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good - but skip the Club Lounge

By

18 julio 2016

The hotel is a typical Crowne Plaza, rooms are clean and spacious, location is good and everything works well.
But if you are lucky enough to have access the Club Lounge, the breakfast is woeful. The limited selection of cereal, fruit and pastry is OK, but hard to spread toast without a knife - none appeared all week, I got quite good at using a spoon. No cleaning service from 06.30 - 09.30, so by the end of service the room was a mess.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We are grateful to you for taking the time to share your experience here. We will be sure to revisit our efforts in our Club Lounge. We don't often get less than stellar comments about those services but will certainly address your concerns to make sure we are delivering only excellent service. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE FROM SHUTTLE DRIVER AKEEM

By

15 julio 2016

club

WE LOVED AKEEM,THE SHUTTLE DRIVER. iT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE HAD A DRIVER AVAILABLE ON HIS OFF DAYS HOWEVER, ESPECIALLY ON A SATURDAY.

WE ALSO LOVED EDUARDO IN THE STIRLINGS RESTAURANT. hE WAS SO KIND AND HARD WORKING. HE REMEMBERED WHAT WE LIKED TO ORDER AS OUR BEVERAGE, WHICH MADE US FEEL SPECIAL.. tHE OMELETTE STATION WAS THE BEST.
I ONLY EAT TURKEY BACON, WHICH I WAS HAPPY TO SEE BEING SERVED, BUT IT UNFORTUNATELY WAS SERVED ONLY TWICE...

I AM A REGISTERED NURSE,AND WIPE OUR ENVIRONMENT DOWN EACH SHIFT. I UNDERSTAND ABOUT GOING FROM CLEAN AREA TO DIRTY,BUT YOUR HOUSEKEEPING NEEDS MORE EDUCATION.I REPORTED WHAT HAPPENED TO A SUPERVISOR,AND I SAW THE HOUSEKEEPER LATER, SHE SAID SHE DIDNT HAVE A TOILET BRUSH THAT DAY. BUT THE WIPING UNDER THE TOILET SEAT RIM,AND THEN DOING A FINAL SWIPE WITH THAT SAME CLOTH ACROSS THE TOP OF THE TUB LEDGE,WHERE I LAY MY FACE!! UNACCEPTABLE !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your very complimentary review. We really appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We are grateful to you for taking the time to share your experience here. It is nice to know that you enjoyed Ackeem and Eduardo's service. I will be sure to let them know and recognize them appropriately. We appreciate your feedback regarding your entire stay and addressed your housekeeping concern immediately. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

14 julio 2016

We stayed for 10 days and were very pleased! The room was very nice. We stayed on the 5th floor and Kay was the hotel staff member who set up the continental breakfast every morning. Kay was so friendly and helpful!!!! She really made our stay so enjoyable!!! She made an extra trip downstairs on 2 of the mornings to be sure there was enough fruit for our breakfast- how thoughtful!!! One of the mornings she wasn't there and we felt as if our day was missing sunshine!! Everyone in the hotel was very friendly, but she definitely tried extra hard to make our stay more special!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate all of the positive feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We are especially grateful to you for taking the time to share your experience here and for acknowledging the efforts of our associate, Kay. I will be sure to let her know and to recognize her for delivering such great service. We appreciate your feedback regarding your entire stay and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

I have been using this Hotel for five years. It has always fit the bill but it starts to age. Air condition in the Room is noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback a great deal. Most importantly, we are indebted to you for continuing to stay with us over the years. We know there are many choices of hotels in our area...we are grateful that you stay with us each time you visit. I have made note of your concerns regarding the air conditioning unit and will have that corrected immediately. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to see you again on your return to our area. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beds are great! Housekeeping - not so much

By

08 julio 2016

club

Extremely comfortable beds. However, they do not seem to have enough housekeeping staff to keep up with the rooms they have. Our room was not serviced until 5:30 PM. At which time , we had returned from a full day of sight-seeing and just wanted to relax. Asked the person to just clean the bathroom . She provided clean towels -- no toiletries. When I commented the next morning on checkout, I was told they had a large number of checkouts that day. I felt that we should have been a priority as we were still there! Also, was not asked what they could do to compensate.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed our extremely comfortable beds. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here. I am sorry that you were not pleased with the timing of your room being serviced. We normally have all rooms done by 4PM but had a great deal of early requests from other guests that we tried to accommodate. I do hope you will have the opportunity of returning to our area. We would love to serve you again. area. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great choice

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

there are a number of hotels in the King of Prussia area of Philadelphia, I strongly recommend this property. For the convenience, price, cleanliness and staff, I think it would be hard to find a comparison.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate the feedback and are pleased to receive such a high recommendation. It is great to know how much you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all of your kind words about our hotel's cleanliness and staff and our convenient location. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean. The room was peaceful which allowed for a good night sleep. The courtesy shuttle drivers were polite and had a good knowledge of the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all of your kind words about our hotel's cleanliness and staff, especially our shuttle drivers. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here. It is great to know how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vally Forge Trip

By

05 julio 2016

Very enjoyable stay and would return if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-Star review. We really appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here. It is great to know you will return if your travel plans bring you back to our area. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast buffet

By

03 julio 2016

club

The best of the Crown Plaza was the morning breakfast buffet. It was adequate and varied. Disappointed with the cleanliness of the bathroom. Trash cans were not emptied and bathroom floor was not mopped .I'll stay at another hotel next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate the feedback and are very happy to know how much you enjoyed your breakfast. We are sorry that your room was not cleaned to your satisfaction and we hope that you will give us another chance to make that up to you on a return visit. We look forward to the opportunity serving you again. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less