Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King of Prussia

Hotel Front Desk: 1-610-2657500

Hotel Fax: 1-610-2654076

Hotel Email:

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM

Philadelphia International Airport (PHL)

- Distance from hotel: 26 MI/ 41.84 KM North West l

- Exit airport onto 95 South. Merge onto I-476 north. Exit 16B I-76 W to Valley Forge. Exit Mall Boulevard. Turn left at light onto Mall Blvd. Hotel is on the left .5 miles

Lehigh Valley International Airport (ABE)

- Distance from hotel: 55 MI/ 88.51 KM North East l

- Take US-22 W. toward Harrisburg. Merge onto I-476 S. toward I-276. Take the I-76 exit (exit 16). Merge onto I-76 W. via exit 16B toward Valley Forge. Merge onto US-202 N. via exit 328B. Turn left onto Mall Blvd and the hotel will be on your right.

Harrisburg International (MDT)

- Distance from hotel: 85 MI/ 136.79 KM West l

- Follow signs to PA- 283 W. Merge onto I-283 toward I-76 (PA Turnpike). Merge onto I-76 E. Merge onto I-76 E. via exit 329 toward US-202/ I-476 (Philadelphia/ Valley Forge). Take exit 328B (US-202 N). Turn left onto Mall Blvd. The hotel will be on your right.

Strafford Station- SEPTA Regional

- Distance from hotel: 4 MI/ 6.44 KM North West

- Start south on Mall Blvd., toward Goddard Blvd. Turn slightly right onto N. Gulph Rd. Turn left onto N. Warner Rd. Turn right onto Swedesford Rd. Turn left onto Old Eagle School Rd. Turn left onto Strafford Ave.


30th Street Station- Amtrak

- Distance from hotel: 18 MI/ 28.97 KM North East

- Start East on Market St. toward N. 30th St., turn left onto Schuykill Ave. Merge onto I-76 W towards Valley Forge for about 15 miles. Merge onto 202N via exit 328B toward King of Prussia. Turn left onto Mall Blvd. and the hotel is on the right.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- The hotel offers 525 complimentary parking spaces for the hotel's overnight and meeting guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Conveniently located within the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King of Prussia, is the Liberty Conference Center, an IACC member featuring a 130-seat, state-of-the-art amphitheater with ergonomic chairs and high-speed Internet, four breakout rooms, an on-site audio visual production company, and complete and day meeting packages. Our Crowne Meeting Director will ensure your next event is a success!
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience


based on 245 reviews
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown


  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great service


February 25, 2015


Overall my stay was good, friendly staff, clean room. My only complaint is the sofa bed. The only room they had available was a king with the soda bed. It was terribly uncomfortable. I would seriously consider staying elsewhere if I ran into that situation again.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. I appreciate it a great deal. I am sorry you did not find the sofa bed to your liking. I will take a look at it to see if there is something wrong with it. We bought new mattresses for them so I am wondering if I might reach out to you directly for more details. In any event, we thank you for taking the time to write and for having been your guest. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service!


February 24, 2015


The service at this hotel is incomparable for the area. Personalized service with a smile is typical. Katie, at the front desk, went out of her way to make my experience delightful beginning right at check-in by allowing my early check-in and offering an upgrade. The area was experiencing a severe winter storm when I arrived to visit my daughter at nearby Villanova University. The grounds staff was in constant motion, keeping driveways and sidewalks clear. One was working the snow blower on the walks and the other on the snow plow. This was extremely beneficial, as I am from Texas, where we don't experience these conditions. The room was great, offering a glass enclosed shower and lots of bright light for makeup application, not having to bring my own hair dryer was also a bonus.

I have stayed at other hotels in the area but not since discovering this one. This is truly the best experience and value for the area. Ignite Change! Go Nova!

Posted by HotelStaff
February 27, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We really appreciate how thoughtful you were in your review but mostly we appreciated having you as our guest. I will be sure to pass along your feedback to my team. I know they will be thrilled that you enjoyed your stay so much! We hope to see you again on a return visit to Villanova. Go Nova!!! Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Survey is TOO LONG


February 19, 2015


The hotel stay was fine but your guest satisfaction survey was WAY TOO LONG.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 22, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing our survey, we do appreciate your opinions as we continue to try to improve on our product and services. We are very happy that you would give us a 5-Star rating and we hope you will also give us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with cost


February 19, 2015

My family and I have traveled to this hotel for the last three years with my daughters dance team. When I booked our rooms, I assumed I was getting the discounted rate blocked off for our team. When I didn't and the rest of the team did, I called to ask why and was told I was locked into the regular price because I booked too early. Had I known this I wouldn't have booked so soon. I reserved online and this was not explained to me. I asked if anything could be done being that I have been coming and reserving two rooms every time. I was told, "no." This was very disappointing.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 20, 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. I appreciate your taking the time to write about your concern regarding the cost of your room. I am sorry that you had to pay the rate that we confirmed to you but at the time that you booked, your group had not yet officially contracted rooms therefore there was no way anyone would have know to tell you there was a lower rate. Having said that, I do think we should have given you the group rate once we determined your history with us. I am sorry we did not therefore I will issue a credit to you for the difference. Thanks again for your feedback and for your business. I hope to meet you personally should your travels bring you back to King of Prussia. Sincerely, Bob McGowan General Manager
Read More
Read Less