Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 613 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great night

By

April 22, 2016

club

Everything was great until a bar guest found out my room number and called the room. Although unrelated to my overall experience, this did make me feel unsafe. They weren't able to obtain the callers information.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear kcrackerjacks, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're glad you overall enjoyed your stay and apologize for the unruly bar guest. Safety is a top priority for us and is disappointing to hear that any of our guests felt unsafe. Again, we apologize and hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

двойная оплата

By

April 21, 2016

При заезде на карте была заблокирована сумма, превышающая стоимость проживания. По прошествии 10 дней сумма не разблокирована.
При выезде из отеля с карты была списана сумма проживания и выдан неверный чек (на другое имя, с меньшей суммой).
На запросы по e-mail персонал отеля не реагирует.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. I will pass along your comments to the Managers at the hotel and hope to sort out your payment issues. We hope you still enjoyed your time in Knoxville. Thank you and we wish you safe travels! Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 15, 2016

Everything about this hotel is above average.The only thing I didn't like was being charged to park on the property. I'm already giving you business, don't take advantage.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear jerry3648, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments about the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're so pleased to hear about your wonderful stay with us in the heart of downtown. The parking fee is standard for any downtown hotel, but we hope that the convenience of our location helps with any sightseeing you may have done. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

April 11, 2016

club

My wife and I stay at the Crowne Plaza when in Knoxville for a night out or when seeing a show. The staff and facilities have been consistantly great which makes the experience very pleasurable. The only thing I would change is I would like to see the breakfast buffet go until eleven as we get up later.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Tennman11, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments about the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. I am pleased that you found the service and the hotel to your liking. We are constantly working to improve the hotel amenities such as the breakfast and we will use your comments to continue improving. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back to Knoxville again soon. Thank you. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 06, 2016

Staff was exceptional, clean facilities, great location for downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Dear Amos 67, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're so pleased to hear you were impressed with our service team, facilities and great downtown location. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well appointed, comfortable hotel

By

April 05, 2016

club

I've enjoyed both my stays here. The hotel is comfortable, both the rooms and the lobby are attractive, and the staff is polite. The hotel is just north of Market Square, Knoxville's pretty downtown center, and within walking distance of the University of Tennessee.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear ExTennessean, Thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly the rooms, common area, location and service. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Incredibly Comfortable and high value

By

April 03, 2016

The hotel is located in a great part of town, with multiple restaurants and entertainment options in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear BlankByBlank, We're so glad to hear how much you've enjoyed your stay and the location of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

April 03, 2016

club

The room was average. Greeting and friendliness upon checking in was excellent. I had a hard time sleeping the first 3 nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear A_Business_Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're so glad to hear that you had a wonderful service experience with us. Please feel free to reach out directly if you have any comments on how we can improve our bedding to offer our guest's a better night sleep. Thank you, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Rest

By

April 02, 2016

The room was spacious and comfortable. Numerous amenities were available on site. The stop was an excellent break in a long trip. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying overnight in Knoxville.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear TX-Military Traveler, Thank you for your fantastic review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. It's wonderful to hear that you found your room comfortable and the amenities convenient. We love hearing back from our guests and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Safe travels! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, too expensive for parking and breakfast

By

April 01, 2016

club

Enjoyed the hotel itself but would prefer free parking and at least a free continental breakfast with bagels, cereal, fruit, juice and coffee. $7.95 is a bit excessive for that kind of breakfast as well as $10.00 a bit excessive for parking. Other than that I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear AmyD2465, Thank you for your review and recommendation of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback on our dining, parking and your overall stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

April 01, 2016

club

Nice room, on the small side. Overall, good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Capricia26, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 30, 2016

club

We took our extended family to visit our son at the University of Tennessee. You could walk to the campus, do a river walk with plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The valet/bell hop, concierge and front desk were all extremely friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear Tcse, We're so pleased to hear about your family's wonderful experience with us at the Crowne Plaza Knoxville. We're thrilled that you found the hotel convenient and service friendly. We hope to welcome everyone back to Knoxville again soon. Thank you, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less