Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 463 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

restaurant and hotel staff

By

Август 05, 2015

club

The restaurant lost my reservation was not on list for dinner.
A better watch on keeping warm food

The room and hotel staff great

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

Август 05, 2015

club

This was the first time we stayed at a Crowne Plaza and we loved it. The location of this hotel was ideal for our purpose in Knoxville. The room was large and very clean. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. The buffet breakfast had plenty of choices at a more than reasonable price. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends without a second thought.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 05, 2015
Thank you for your fantastic comments. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

Август 03, 2015

platinumelite

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in for many a year. The staff is great, the rooms are clean, and the internet speed let me get my work done in no time at all. I am truly looking forward to my next trip to Knoxville so I can stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 05, 2015
Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear about your great stay with us! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

Июль 31, 2015

club

The hotel was easily accessed and close to downtown Market Square. It was clean,comfortable, and inviting, and the hotel staff was very friendly. I was pleasantly surprised to find a small spa package in the room to aid in sleep comfort. I would not hesitate to stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 05, 2015
We're glad to hear you had such a fantastic stay with us. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

Июль 30, 2015

club

Bad experience will not revisit. This was the first Crowne Plaza facility that I've experience this type of room, would not recommend Knoxville, TN

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 05, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. We apologize for the inconveniences you've experience and are always looking for ways to improve upon our services and facilities. If you have any other feedback please feel free to reach out to me directly. Thank you. Ken Knight General Manager 865-522-2600
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

Июль 22, 2015

club

Overall a good visit some issues minor like loud compressors on A?C one leaked and caused a foul odor in room it had been this way for a while

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 24, 2015
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the air conditioner inconvenience and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Anniversary

By

Июль 21, 2015

club

Great proximity to downtown Knoxville.
Hotel staff were amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 23, 2015
We're glad you had such a nice stay with us. Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice looking hotel, few amenitties

By

Июль 20, 2015

club

Upon check in, the hotel is very nice. The lobby looks nice. The check in process took forever. I waited in line for over 20 minutes. I got to the elevator and only on of the 2 worked. There are 12 floors to this hotel, with one working elevator. 15 minutes later, I was on the 10th floor with my luggage. I checked into my room. It was nice and clean, no mini fridge, safe, or other amenities most hotels provide. The bathroom has no tub, only shower. I prefer to take a bath over shower. This is not an option at this hotel. Upon getting up in the morning, I found that there is no continental breakfast. With meetings to get to, I don't have time to sit down and order a meal, I just need something I can grab and go. So I didn't have breakfast that morning. Overall I was disappointed in the hotel for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 22, 2015
We were disappointed to hear about your recent stay with us but appreciate the feedback we receive so we can work on improving our services and facilities. Thank you for your review and we wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

Июль 20, 2015

Good hotel. Clean room, but needs updating. Friendly staff. Decent hotel restaurant. Good internet.
Good hotel. Clean room, but needs updating. Friendly staff. Decent hotel restaurant. Good internet.
Good hotel. Clean room, but needs updating. Friendly staff. Decent hotel restaurant. Good internet.
Good hotel. Clean room, but needs updating. Friendly staff. Decent hotel restaurant. Good internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 20, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We're always working on updating our facilities and look forward to welcoming you back to new and improved hotel in the future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Gem in Knoxville

By

Июль 17, 2015

platinumelite

My only complaint is that I didn't have more time to experience this wonderful hotel !

I arrived behind schedule and needed to rush to my room , Get ready and be out the door in 20 minutes ( I explained quickly to the Valet and he offered to move my car over to the side and have it ready when I walked out the door ! Awesome Service from the start and I hadn't even checked in yet ! ) The Staff were friendly and courteous and had me checked in in no time. After returning at 1am I slept like a log till about 7am , Had breakfast in the restaurant ( The Buffet was well worth it and fast ! ) and was on my way back on the road by 8am ... All in All I would highly recommend this property and am a extremely satisfied IHG Member. Cheers !

JC

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 19, 2015
We're glad we could provide you with a convenient and comfortable stay while in Knoxville. Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Solid Stay - High Marks

By

Июль 17, 2015

platinumelite

Great staff, excellent location, easy in and out to I-40

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 18, 2015
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and location

By

Июль 15, 2015

club

Private brunch staff was excellent. Public areas impressive. Downtown location nice but short hill to downtown a wheelchair challenge.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 15, 2015
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your service and stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less