Crowne Plaza Kobe

Hotel Front Desk: 81-78-2911121

Hotel Fax: 81-78-2911151

Hotel Email: info@anacrowneplaza-kobe.jp

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Kansai International Airport (Osaka) (KIX)

- Distance from hotel: 42.25 MI/ 68 KM South East l

- Take Airport Limousine to Sannnomiya, Kobe. Approximately 65 minute ride takes you to Sannomiya. Take the Kobe City Subway to Shinkobe Station (1 stop) or take a taxi directly to the hotel (5 minutes).

Osaka International Airport (Itami Airport) (ITM)

- Distance from hotel: 19.88 MI/ 32 KM North East l

- Take Hanshin Expressway No. 11 to Toyonaka Interchange, then the Meishin Expressway to Nishinomiya Interchange, then Hanshin Expressway No. 3 to Kyobashi Exit. Exit left, then turn first left, drive north on Flower Road for 2km, the hotel is on the left

Kobe Airport (UKB)

- Distance from hotel: 4.97 MI/ 8 KM South l

- Take 20 minute ride to the north toward Shinkobe Station of Shinkansen, the hotel is located next to the station.

Train
Shinkobe Station - Shinakansen

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM South

- Cross the footbridge to the hotel. The lobby is on the 4th floor.

Subway

Shinkobe Station - Kobe Municipal Subway

- Distance from hotel: 0.03 MI/ 0.05 KM South

- The station is in the basement of the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 1000.00 JPY

- For staying guests: 1,000 yen per car per night per room (Complimentary parking for Club guests.)

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 8 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

8reviews

  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Spa

By

July 07, 2014

Hotel was very clean and great customer service. Pricing for spa was much higher than similar accomadations in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Bar am Abend nur für Raucher

By

July 07, 2014

Eigentlich ein gutes Hotel, aber wer reine Luft möchte muss schon auf dem Zimmer bleigen oder ausgehen. Das ist in dieser Hotelkategorie unakzeptabel. Nur für Raucher zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 01, 2014

I travel to the Kobe area regularly, the ANA is my favorite place to stay. Access via the subway to the JR makes travel easy, the hotel has the service and ammenities to make your stay a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice of lodging in Kobe, Japan

By

June 22, 2014

A very clean hotel with a great staff. This hotel has the best connections with Kobe and the rest of Japan. Unground subway to major train stations and downtown Kobe, and Shin Kobe just a few steps away to the fastest and smoothest train in the world. A perfect center to handle business and also for traveling to see all of Japan. Now add to that the price of the rooms are outstanding when compared to hotels with less to offer. Have been to Kobe many times over the years and have stayed at many of the major hotels but this one ranks about the rest in all phases. A great hub to operate out of for any and all purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view but out of date rooms

By

November 07, 2013

Location was great, in addition to the view. However, the rooms were dissappointly out of date. I was even upgraded (for an unreasonable price) to get into a "newer" room. To my disappointment, it was only subtly different from the orginal room. I would suggest this hotel is not up to typical Crowne Plaza standards.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Crown Plaza

By

January 31, 2013

First, I love city of Kobe. Based on this ,I love Crown Plaza Kobe.

My room has a mountain-view, where in night, the lights in remote place are fallening stars, in my eyes. Brilliant.

The location is good enough to has a easy access to the top of mountain where you can oversee the city and sea.

The buffer is the best in my trip to Kansai area. Besides, I like the spa (Angsana) .

Read More
Read Less

Great view overlook in the hotel room

By

January 23, 2013

After a long distance overnight flight, final reach the hotel however not yet reach the check in time. Luckily a Chinese Internship FO staff assist to help us translate for us to pre-reg and store the luggage.

After we come back and pick up the key, we are surprised by the view that we have, although the room is not located in the highest floor. As the hotel org is located beside the hill therefore it already higher than the apartment around the hotel. You can have the nice night view of Shi-Kobe and maybe have chance to see the harbor of Shi-Kobe during the day time.

Room size is big enough (fit to put in a King-sized bed with two chair beside the window). Cleanness of the room is excellent and have full set of amenities in room.

We found that 3(?) floor have a spa - Angsana Spa. However the operation hour is so straight (open at late morning and close at early night). Service standard is very different from Banyan tree, no matter the receptions or the treatment itself. I had a foot massage but found that cannot compare to six senses or Banyan Tree that i had before. Not recommend to those have high expectation traveler to spa.

Transportation of the hotel is ok (as it is located at the top of the metro). However, if you need to travel to Kobe/Kyoto, it also need to take a long of time (high cost and time consumed). Only suggest to who need to go to Kobe/Shi-Kobe area. Overall, Hotel’s service and condition is very good.

Read More
Read Less

good location and great srvice

By

December 04, 2012

near Shin Kobe station. You can walk from Hotel to Shin kobe station (5 minutues ). Breakfast is good, a lot of choice

Read More
Read Less