Crowne Plaza Kochi

Hotel Front Desk: 91-484-2865000

Hotel Fax: 91-484-2865111

Hotel Email: reservations.crowneplazakochi@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Cochin International Airport (COK)

- Distance from hotel: 19.88 MI/ 32 KM South l

- From the airport exit gate take left toward roundabout for Airport Road. After traveling about 400m take second roundabout, go straight for about 5Km and keep right and turn left to NH 47. Drive straight till 17km and take left toward Vytilla Junction. Drive straight till you reach Kundanoor Junction and keep left and enter under pass road on the left side you can find Crowne Plaza Kochi.

Train
Ernakulam Junction

- Distance from hotel: 4.97 MI/ 8 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- We have spacious parking place which can accomodate 300 vehicles. We also provide vallet service for the guests.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 117 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Schöner Aufenthalt in Crowne Plaza

By

December 23, 2014

club

Zum Abschluss unseres Aufenthaltes in Kochi haben wir drei Nächte im Crowne Plaza übernachtet. Das Hotel hat uns die letzten Tage in Indien echt versüßt. Das Niveau ist hervorragend und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2014
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi, Kerala! Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable feedback. It was a great pleasure to serve you and we are glad to know that you felt the sweetness of India at our hotel. Your feedback motivates us to keep improving our services to the higher standards. Look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Warm Regards Sanjay Kaushik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good hotel in Kochi but it needs to be improved.

By

December 23, 2014

club

I think the Crown Plaza Hotel is one of very good hotels in Kochi, India.

However, it needs to be more improved because there are some reasons as follows:

1. There is a cockroach in my bathroom one day.

2. The bottle for shampoo is not clean.

3. They did not provide same number of towels everyday.

4. My room is non-smoking, but my next room is smoking. Also, it was very noise.(It's not because of hotel staffs, but guest of the hotel)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We have noted your concerns regarding room cleanliness, pest, and noise control which have been taken with respective areas and corrective measures have been taken. Your preference has also been noted in our guest profile. We ensure you that your next stay with us would be memorable. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback and giving us an opportunity to correct it. Please accept my apologies once again and looking forward to meet you during your next visit to our Hotel. Warm regards, Sanjay Kaushik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trilogi Restaurant at the Crowne Plaza, Kochi, is exquisite

By

December 22, 2014

Rarely have I been so captivated by food as we were at Trilogi. The Chef has an incredible sense of flavors and artistry. Every signature dish he brought us was an artful and mouth-watering representation of the different culinary regions of Kerala.

The buffet at Mosaic is good too, but Trilogi gets our vote for one of the most exceptional restaurants in India! The room overlooking a private pool is beautiful, the staff is well-trained, and the food is beyond compare.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review! We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed the service and food of Trilogi and we will ensure that your words in the true spirit would reach our wonderful team. We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Sanjay Kaushik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Professional Team!

By

December 18, 2014

It's an excellent property in Kochi and managed by a very professional Team which is the big asset of a 5 star Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2014
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Kochi, Kerala! Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable feedback. It was a great pleasure to serve you and we are happy to learn that you had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback motivates us to keep improving our services to the higher standards. Look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Sanjay Kaushik General Manager
Read More
Read Less