Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 195 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent service and Ambience

By

July 20, 2015

club

Being a long stay guest, felt home like environment at crown plaza. Mr. Alberto has always been available in attending any requests. Guest Relations Officers Ms. Maricon and Ms Sheryln assisted in all possible ways to make stay more comfortable. Cafe at lobby has wonderful drinks and servers. A visit to Aquatonic pool is a must. Overall very comfortable stay and I look forward to stay in Crown plaza during my future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely thank you for your valuable review and choosing Crowne Plaza Kuwait as your preferred destination. It gives us great pleasure to have exceeded your expectations. We are glad you tried most of facilities, your feedback has been taken note and the same was communicated to the respective departments. Thank you for mentioning our colleagues and the services of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

July 18, 2015

club

laundry service was great , The Steak house was excellent with a wonderful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed our restaurants. Thank you for mentioning the service standards of our colleagues and the laundry services. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

July 12, 2015

platinumelite

Overall it was a comfortable stay and very good staff who are very helpful with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to see such wonderful comments about our hotel. It is our pleasure to provide you with a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Super service

By

July 03, 2015

It is always a pleasure to stay at Crown Kuwait City.
Super fast service and good rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, On the very outset we would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. It gives us great pleasure to be able to meet your expectations. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Change in Food Selection

By

June 29, 2015

Expect a better menu I Room Service with extended hours of service for veraity of itmes

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, On the very outset we would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologise for not completely meeting your expectations. The feedback has been communicated to the respective departments and necessary steps will be taken to further improve our room service menu. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 23, 2015

Everything about my stay was beyond wonderful! Very professional staff and the rooms were amazing! Love the many dining options avalable to you. I will for sure stay here again next time I am in Kuwait! Thank you everyone for a wonderful stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know your stay was comfortable with us. It is our pleasure to be able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Kuwait as your preferred destination in Kuwait. We will aim towards exceeding your expectations in the future visits as well. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

KWI airport hotel

By

June 23, 2015

club

Generally a solid choice for an overnight stay if travelling through KWI.
At the moment (June/July 2015) the hotel is undergoing a lot of renovations: The pool is closed, the reception desks are in the middle of the lobby and if you are unlucky enough to be situated on the side of the hotel where they are building an extension, you will hear hammering and drills for 8hrs each day.
The staff are all friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, On the very outset thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience caused due to the extension work. Our team is working to ensure the disturbance levels are minimum. The pool will be back in operation very soon. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. We will aim towards finishing the renovation and extension work at the earliest possible. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

June 23, 2015

club

Relaxing, room temperature was exelent. Beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know you had a comfortable stay with us. It gives us great pleasure in exceeding the expectations of our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 23, 2015

club

The problem I encountered after check-in was promptly handled by the hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Your feedback has been communicated to the respective departments. We will further work towards not repeating the issue occurred during your last stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, but stay away from back office staff

By

June 21, 2015

platinumelite

The overall experience of the hotel was shadowed by the poor customer server experience from the back office staff. Their sheer unwillingness to give me a direct answer about a refund that was due to me is a big pill to swallow. After numerous emails back and forth, the Guest Relations manager still has not contacted me directly, rather sending messages via email (guestrelationsemea@ihg.com) sent by various individuals.

To top it off, I am a platinum customer with IHG - I was hoping for better service than this.

Aside from the above issue, the staff that I dealt with face-to-face were wonderful and the upgraded room was more than I could ask for. Although not always possible, I always try to stay at IHG hotels when I travel. This is the first time (and probably the last) I've stayed at a Crowne Plaza. Really not an experience you'd want to link to a top hotel like this

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, On the very outset we would like to thank you for giving us your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused in the process of getting your refund. We could have been more efficient in responding back to you. I have given the details to the respective department and necessary action will be taken to get the issue sorted at the earliest possible. I will personally follow up on the issue and update you through direct contact. Once again kindly accept our apologies. If given another opportunity we will ensure a comfortable experience. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

KPC Travel

By

June 20, 2015

club

Overall nice experience. Very helpful staff and excellent breakfast. Great for business trips.
Maybe a little bit expensive and location is not very good as it is far from the centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know you were happy with services of the hotel. Thank you for mentioning our colleagues. Your feedback has be taken note and will be communicated to the respective departments. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

excellent room

By

June 16, 2015

club

Excellent room, comfortable bed. Friendly staff!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad you had a comfortable stay with us. We will continue to impress our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less