Crowne Plaza Kuwait City

Hotel Front Desk: 965-0-24742000

Hotel Fax: 965-0-24732020

Hotel Email: hotel@crowneplaza.com.kw

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Kuwait International (KWI)

- Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM South l

- FROM AIRPORT: TAKE RD 55 PASS THREE TRAFFIC SIGNALS THEN GO RIGHT TO FARWANIYA, HOTEL IS LOCATED ON YOUR LEFT

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 1.00 KWD

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 91 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

91reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Attentive Staff

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

When I wanted to find something in the hotel like a lounge, everyone I asked knew where it was and could tell me what room is the closest to it. When I ran across the guy who checked me in hours later in the lobby, he remembered my surname and which room he had given me.

A true "Five Star" hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 07, 2014

platinumelite

I stay at the Crowne Plaza Kuwait often, mostly for business travel and always find that is the best option available in Kuwait City.
This hotel is conveniently located, near the airport yet most of the city is easily reachable by its quicl access to the highway system.
Anything needed by the business traveler is readily available at the place, the business center is most convenient, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Sleep quality is great, beds comfortable and a quiet setting throughout the day/night.
Food quality is excellent, I got breakfast included on my rate and the food was excellent, the staff at the restaurant always corteous and helpful.
I definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and GREAT Customer Service

By

August 06, 2014

this is one of the best hotels I've visited. And I would like thank the following staff members:
Mr. Gaboatlam
Mr. Gulab
Mr. Anish
Mr. Habib
Mr. Kiran
Mr. Sunil
Capt. Ramesh
Ms. Ilyn
and
Mr. Richard

Special thanks to the laundry staff and seamstress, restaurant staff and anyone that I have missed.

You are the BEST:-))

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 03, 2014

club

Excellent experience ,but need review the parking area

Read More
Read Less

value for money and quality of service

By

August 02, 2014

club

Enjoy our stay to celebrate the birthdays of my kids!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was truly comfortable

By

July 31, 2014

club

Pleasant staff and very clean hotel.

I always staff at the Crowne Plaza when I am in Kuwait. On my last visit I was given a room with a view of the city which is much better than having a view of the inside atrium of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with pleasant staff

By

July 31, 2014

club

I always stay at the Crowne Plaza when I am in Kuwait. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the beds are very comfortable.

The hotel itself is quite old, however cleanliness is top notch and you do get all the things you need.

Read More
Read Less

Un Satisfying Stay

By

July 29, 2014

I had stayed in Other Crown Plaza Hotels, but this stay in this Hotel was not comfortable at all.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Ramadan

By

July 27, 2014

club

The hotel is amazing & the staff are very friendly.
I remember the gentleman at the reception called Michael, he really helped me during the check-in & gave me valuable info.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Crew

By

July 21, 2014

club

The Hotel Crew were too friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2014

Absolutely amazing atmosphere and ambiance at this hotel. A true Kuwait experience including history and culture. Many quality restaurants on site. Comfortable room and great service. We had our whole team stay there and the staff was very accommodating with our large numbers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service :)

By

July 19, 2014

I was a long stay guest in the hotel. I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Room is comfortable, House keeping was timely and attentive, Reception Staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. Duty Manager Mr. Alberto was always attentive and available even after duty hours to facilitate any requests. Restaurants server delicious and presentable food. Coffee shop staff extraordinary attentive.

All in all, i am going to make Crown plaza my destination whenever i return to Kuwait.

Read More
Read Less