Crowne Plaza Kuwait City

Hotel Front Desk: 965-0-24742000

Hotel Fax: 965-0-24732020

Hotel Email: hotel@crowneplaza.com.kw

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Kuwait International (KWI)

- Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM South l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- FROM AIRPORT: TAKE RD 55 PASS THREE TRAFFIC SIGNALS THEN GO RIGHT TO FARWANIYA, HOTEL IS LOCATED ON YOUR LEFT

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 1.00 KWD

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 143 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

既設は快適なホテル、でもとても長い建設工事あり

By

27 February 2015

club

このホテルには5年以上ビジネスで継続して利用しています。とても心地よく滞在ができます。
隣接のビルは長期に建設中であり、建設が進んでいるのかわからないくらいゆっくりです。早い、建設完了を期待します。
もう一つ、以前からアンケートに応じていますが、日本語の放送(JSTV)を放映を望みます。

Posted by HotelStaff
28 February 2015
Dear Valued Guest, On the very outset we would like to thank you for providing us your feedback. Your kind words provide us motivation to constantly give the best service to our guests. We are expanding our room count and will do our best to finish the construction work at the earliest possible. Look forward to your constant association with our hotel. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel, aber zu lautes Zimmer

By

26 February 2015

club

Mir hat der Aufenthalt mit Einschränkungen gut gefallen. Das nach innen liegende Zimmer ist durch die Schiebetür zum Balkon zu laut. Man hört einfach ständig die Geräusche aus der Lobby. Außerdem dringt der Rauch dadurch auch ins Nichtraucherzimmer. Durch diesen Umstand war die Schlafqualität sehr eingeschränkt. Ansonsten empfehlenswert.

Posted by HotelStaff
27 February 2015
Dear Valued Guest, On the very outset, we would like to thank you for providing us your feedback. It helps us focus on constant improvement. Your feedback has been shared with the respective departments and necessary steps will be taken to enhance our facilities. We apologize for the discomfort you had due to the noisy door and smoke. Necessary steps will be taken to enhance our guests stay in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon and hoping you provide us an opportunity to better your experience. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Lunch At Sakura

By

26 February 2015

club

We had a team lunch at Sakura restaurant. The food was great and the service was very good.

Full marks to the team to make the lunch great.

Thanks

Posted by HotelStaff
26 February 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to have lived up to your expectations. Thank you mentioning the food and service of the restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Good to be Back

By

25 February 2015

Greetings,
Glad to be back at the Kuwait City Crowne Plaza after a very long plane ride. It seems that there's quite a bit of updating going on but one would never know it. Staff as always was extremely attentive and knowledgeable and friendly. They seem to go out of their way to make one feel welcome, relax and at "home."
I would say that other hotels need to take notice of the type of customer service provided and do the same at their hotels.

Posted by HotelStaff
28 February 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing us your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your kind feedback provides us motivation to constantly keep up with the expectations of our valued guests. Your feedback has been communicated to the respective departments. Looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less