Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 198 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very good business hotel & close to the airport

By

Август 02, 2015

platinumelite

I've used this place a couple of times now and find it a very good choice particularly when meeting clients on this side of Kuwait city. Traffic is awful here so do make sure that you're in the right area. It is very handy for the great new Avenues Mall too.

The staff are very welcoming here and although it's an older property it has been well refurbished and it looks like more work is going on as there was a temporary reception in place.

There is also a good choice of restaurants in the hotel, I especially like the Indian one.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

Август 02, 2015

club

I spent one night during a business trip in CROWNE PLAZA Kuwait. First, I faced a problem with the check in, so the staff upgraded me to the royal suite. Everyone was helpful and nice. Great Experience !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 03, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Kindly accept our apologies for the problem you faced during the check-in. Your further details suggests apart from the check-in you had a comfortable stay with us. We communicated your feedback to the respective departments. We will work towards providing you a even better experience during your next visit. Regards, Crowe Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Five Star customer service

By

Август 01, 2015

Upon arrival one of my associates was ill. Contacted front desk which put me in touch with managers on duty, both came to see us. Mirasol was one of the duty managers and took over my associates care. She called there on call doctor, When doctor left she had prescription filled for us and was so kind and caring. Can not put a price on that kind of attention and service. After all that I made an appointment to the spa the next day for a massage, best ever. Try the Bali, massage.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and Ambience

By

Июль 20, 2015

club

Being a long stay guest, felt home like environment at crown plaza. Mr. Alberto has always been available in attending any requests. Guest Relations Officers Ms. Maricon and Ms Sheryln assisted in all possible ways to make stay more comfortable. Cafe at lobby has wonderful drinks and servers. A visit to Aquatonic pool is a must. Overall very comfortable stay and I look forward to stay in Crown plaza during my future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 22, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely thank you for your valuable review and choosing Crowne Plaza Kuwait as your preferred destination. It gives us great pleasure to have exceeded your expectations. We are glad you tried most of facilities, your feedback has been taken note and the same was communicated to the respective departments. Thank you for mentioning our colleagues and the services of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

Июль 18, 2015

club

laundry service was great , The Steak house was excellent with a wonderful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 21, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed our restaurants. Thank you for mentioning the service standards of our colleagues and the laundry services. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

Июль 12, 2015

platinumelite

Overall it was a comfortable stay and very good staff who are very helpful with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 14, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to see such wonderful comments about our hotel. It is our pleasure to provide you with a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Super service

By

Июль 03, 2015

It is always a pleasure to stay at Crown Kuwait City.
Super fast service and good rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 04, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, On the very outset we would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. It gives us great pleasure to be able to meet your expectations. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Change in Food Selection

By

Июнь 29, 2015

Expect a better menu I Room Service with extended hours of service for veraity of itmes

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 30, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, On the very outset we would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologise for not completely meeting your expectations. The feedback has been communicated to the respective departments and necessary steps will be taken to further improve our room service menu. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

Июнь 23, 2015

Everything about my stay was beyond wonderful! Very professional staff and the rooms were amazing! Love the many dining options avalable to you. I will for sure stay here again next time I am in Kuwait! Thank you everyone for a wonderful stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 24, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know your stay was comfortable with us. It is our pleasure to be able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Kuwait as your preferred destination in Kuwait. We will aim towards exceeding your expectations in the future visits as well. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

KWI airport hotel

By

Июнь 23, 2015

club

Generally a solid choice for an overnight stay if travelling through KWI.
At the moment (June/July 2015) the hotel is undergoing a lot of renovations: The pool is closed, the reception desks are in the middle of the lobby and if you are unlucky enough to be situated on the side of the hotel where they are building an extension, you will hear hammering and drills for 8hrs each day.
The staff are all friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 24, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, On the very outset thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience caused due to the extension work. Our team is working to ensure the disturbance levels are minimum. The pool will be back in operation very soon. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. We will aim towards finishing the renovation and extension work at the earliest possible. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

Июнь 23, 2015

club

Relaxing, room temperature was exelent. Beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 24, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know you had a comfortable stay with us. It gives us great pleasure in exceeding the expectations of our valued guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

Июнь 23, 2015

club

The problem I encountered after check-in was promptly handled by the hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 24, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Your feedback has been communicated to the respective departments. We will further work towards not repeating the issue occurred during your last stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less