Crowne Plaza Kuwait City

Hotel Front Desk: 965-0-24742000

Hotel Fax: 965-0-24732020

Hotel Email: hotel@crowneplaza.com.kw

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Kuwait International (KWI)

- Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM South l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- FROM AIRPORT: TAKE RD 55 PASS THREE TRAFFIC SIGNALS THEN GO RIGHT TO FARWANIYA, HOTEL IS LOCATED ON YOUR LEFT

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 1.00 KWD

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 150 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

March 19, 2015

club

Soggiorno molto piacevole per la qualità generale della struttura (servizio, localizzazione, varietà della ristorazione, qualità del cibo, accoglienza da parte del personale, comfort delle camera)

Posted by HotelStaff
March 21, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know you had a wonderful stay with us. Your kind words gives us the motivation to constantly work better together to exceed the expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Strassenlärm

By

March 16, 2015

club

Lärm von aushalb des Zimmers war sehr hoch. Lüftung und Strassenlärm.

Frühstück separat?

Posted by HotelStaff
March 17, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have taken note of your feedback and will communicate the same with respective departments. We will give our best to provide you an even better experience on your next visit. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

March 15, 2015

club

部屋の施設がきれいで整っており、大変満足です。強いて言えば、インターネットの通信速度はまあまあですが、更に早ければBestです。また、レストランのメニュー、接客態度は特にすばらしかった。また利用したいです。

Posted by HotelStaff
March 17, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, On the very outset we would like to thank you for your feedback, it helps us focus on enhancing our service standards. We are happy to see your good remarks about some of our hotel services at the same time we could have done it even better. we communicated your feedback to the respective departments. Looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务人员态度非常好

By

March 12, 2015

club

酒店设施比我预期的要老旧很多
房间卫生间的地板上有很多清楚不掉的污渍,看上去很不美观
酒店的隔音效果真的不太好
而且房间门只有一个搭扣,没有可以反锁的功能,这点让我没有安全感
服务人员的服务态度非常好

Posted by HotelStaff
March 14, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, On the very outset we would like to thank you for the feedback. We apologise if your expectations were not met in certain areas. Your feedback has been communicated to the respective departments and we will work towards providing you a better stay on your next stay. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less