Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 345 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

浴衣姿が可愛い

By

July 06, 2016

club

女性スタッフの浴衣姿での出迎えがとても良い
外国の友人との記念撮影も快く笑顔で対応してもらい
友人もとても喜んでいました

Read More
Read Less

禁煙ルーム変更について

By

July 05, 2016

常時、禁煙ルームをお願いしていますが、今回は喫煙ルームを案内され、禁煙ルーム希望を伝えるとすぐに対応して頂きました。 禁煙ルーム希望の条件が共有されていないのが残念です。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza was in a good location for my purposes and provided a very comfortable venue with excellent service from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

快適な空間と居心地のよいバー

By

July 01, 2016

いつものことであるが、居心地がよく自然に振る舞うことができる。スタッフの気配りが心地よく、時間を忘れるくらいゆっくりできる。

Read More
Read Less

静かに快適に過ごせます

By

June 28, 2016

静かで清潔な客室でゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。バスタブも広くて快適です。机が少し狭いのと、PC専用のコンセントがなくて不便だったのが残念です。

Read More
Read Less

Ana Crown Plaza Kyoto

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great hotel to stay if you are visiting Kyoto. Hotel is very clean, room sizes are good, hotel staff is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

リラックスできるホテル

By

June 27, 2016

到着時に着物を着た女性にお出迎えされ、ここが京都であると感じることができ、一息つくことができました。
部屋はとても静かで、仕事も落ち着いてすることができました。

Read More
Read Less

手際よさ

By

June 25, 2016

朝食時など、混雑していたが、手際よさが目立った。朝食の種類は、クラウンプラザ系列中でも多種で、楽しめた。これは仕方がないのとではあるが、予約がとりにくいのが難点。大阪伊丹空港まで行くのに、無料のシャトルバスを利用し、JR京都駅八条口から空港リムジンに乗るのが便利であることを知った。

Read More
Read Less

ごく平均的な

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

クラウンプラザのサービスレベルでは平均的なレベルだと思います。可もなく不可もなく。ホテルの設備は古いですが、清掃はしっかりしていました。

Read More
Read Less

京都観光や仕事のベースキャンプ

By

June 24, 2016

club

二条城を目の前にして、立地条件も良いホテルです。
プールやスパもあるので、観光だけでなく気持ちのリフレッシュにも利用でき、長期滞在しても飽きません。
京都駅間での無料バス送迎も便利です。
問題は、人気があるので予約が取りにくい。
京都は季節毎に多くのイベントがあり、その度に宿泊料金も大きく乱高下します。ビジネスで利用する時には、この料金乱高下は、非常に厳しいことになります。
徒歩圏には、二条城や御所もあり、地下鉄やバスも乗り場が近くて、移動手段に困ることはありません。

Read More
Read Less

old hotel

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very old hotel using the Crowne Plaza name. It is more like a "motel" type place. The lobby looks very nice, too bad the rooms do not match the look of the lobby. Compared to the Osaka Crowne Plaza, this hotel is in poor condition. Although everything is clean, the room was a good size by Japanese standards and the hotel staff is very good, it just should not be classified as a Crowne Plaza. It is across from Nijo Castle, and a about 15 mins walk from city center.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear travelcouple8, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered and overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great ambience

By

June 22, 2016

club

Good central location with access to a number of temples and castles.

Read More
Read Less