Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 344 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Hotel

By

July 27, 2015

club

Wonderful Hotel! Highly recommended!

Staff are friendly and courteous. Rooms are modern and clean. Breakfast is first class.

Thoroughly enjoyed this trip and my stay at the Lake Oswego Crowe Plaza Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 26, 2015

Stay here just about every month and good spot with mice restaurants around it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

The entire staff was very helpful and was willing to go go the extra mile to help with anything I asked for.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Hey Mel1372. Thanks for the great review! We do have the best staff here at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego. I"m lucky to work with them. If I didn't work here, I'd pay to be here.....oh wait, that would make me a guest and I'd have to eventually leave...never mind. Come back soon! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza nice place to stay

By

July 21, 2015

club

Great location and very nice facility. A good choice in the Lake Oswego area. Everything was clean, nice and well appointed. Free internet was very efficient. I think you will enjoy this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Hello Commissioner! Thanks for the great review. I was over near The Hub a couple of weeks ago white water rafting on the Deschutes River. The High Desert Region reminds me of home in Texas. So I can have the best of both worlds in Oregon. Dry, hot with cold nights there where your are, or rain.....lots and lots of rain here. Thanks for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

July 2015

By

July 20, 2015

Booked this hotel with some caution after seeing some mixed reviews. However, the experience here was very good. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very helpful. The hotel is conveniently located near freeway access with several dining options. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again. it is great for both business and personal travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
HI BMThorn! Thanks for giving us a chance and thanks for the nice review. We always look forward to visits by our friends from the Beehive State. Please tell all of the other Utahns to head over and check us out. No need to send over any bees. I'm already here. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful 4th of july

By

July 19, 2015

club

great stay .nice and comfy no micro or refer in room I would stay again very quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Hello sean! Thank you for the nice review. I"m glad you had a wonderful Independence Day and you spent it with us. We don't get a lot of folks from the Tobacco Valley stay with us. Hopefully your review will spark more interest (spark...get it...July 4th....you get it). Come on back for any of the holidays, the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego is full of spirit. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 19, 2015

club

The customer service was great and the hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Hello griptgard12. The staff and I are excited you found everything great with your stay here at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego. We work hard to provide all of our guest a clean and comfortable room. Thank you for the great review. We hope you'll stay with us again when you travel up from The City of Angels. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel, excellent location, terrible WIFI

By

July 16, 2015

I travel a lot for work, so having reliable internet at the hotels I stay at is a must. I barely got a wifi signal in my room, just enough to connect to it but it was so slow that I gave up on trying to work from my room.

Besides that, it's a great hotel. Friendly staff and really comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Hi Traveler22277. Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit from California. Our prime directive is to provide a clean and comfortable room by friendly staff, so in that aspect, we were successful. However, in offering a mobile workforce the necessary tools to conduct business, we failed. I apologize? We are working with our local internet provider to resolve the issue and it should be up and running fast as ever this week. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

July 15, 2015

Clean room - comfortable bed - quiet atmosphere
Overall good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Hi jimagain. Thanks for the nice review! I'm glad you found your stay at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego to be a good experience. That's what we like to hear. We look forward to seeing you on your business trip. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Freeway

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

This is a great place, just off of the freeway.
But tucked back enough to be a less noisy.
Great location, and nice staff.
Will be staying here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Hi SarahinPDX! Thanks for the great review. We're very luck to have our hotel in close proximity to Portland, and here at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego, we're nestled in amongst the beautiful trees. Come on back anytime. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 10, 2015

club

Helpful and friendly staff. Wonderful accommodations. Internal fitness center a bit lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Hi Marvis. Thanks for the great review! Our staff really appreciates the recognition. You'll be glad to know we will be improving the Fitness Center when we renovate the whole hotel later this year. In the mean time, we have a membership at a near by gym all of our guest are allowed to use for free. The next time you're up from America's Finest City, we hope you'll stay at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego again. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel, but...

By

July 08, 2015

club

I would recommend that the Crowne Plaza install quieter heat/AC wall fan units. The current ones are awfully noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Hi Edward75. Thanks for driving down from The Palm Springs of Washington and staying wit us. I apologize the A/C unit in your room was loud. We're in the process of changing all of the older models out, especially since we've experienced some pretty warm days this Summer. We look forward to your next visit (please bring some peaches when you do, I think they're the best). At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less