Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 354 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Another great stay

By

August 07, 2015

I stay here often and we are always treated well by the staff. Melodie was very helpful getting the room we wanted and extra amenities we requested. We also love the convenient location and free parking. We will return soon!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe hotel to stay at!

By

August 07, 2015

The staff was courteous and attentive towards us. The common areas and our room were very clean. The furniture and decoration was functional and aesthetic. I would recommend staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 05, 2015

Check in was courteous, prompt, and professional. The facility is well maintained and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 04, 2015

club

Good, we enjoyed our stay. Room was quiet and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip with family

By

August 03, 2015

club

All was fine. Staff was good and friendly. Pool was great for kid. Overall appearance of hotel is clean and well-kept. Could be made a bit more modern. Would have liked a refrigerator in our room. Air conditioning worked well but was noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Hi tjt01. Thanks for bringing the family on your business trip to stay with us. We're ideal for both business and leisure travelers. I'm glad the kids enjoyed our indoor/outdoor pool. The next time business (or pleasure) brings you up from Oregon's City of Sunshine, we hope you'll stay with us again here at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

August 02, 2015

club

Would not stay at any other Hotel. Staff very kind and will always help. A joy to find the customer service at this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed!

By

August 01, 2015

According to the front desk person, we were told that our room was quiet because it wasn't overlooking the freeway. However, it was 4 floors above the lobby and was loud in the evening and mornings. We used the AC which drowned out most of the noise.

The mattress and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
aliceo26, I"m so glad you found our beds comfortable. We make certain they are, after all, that's mainly what we sell....sleep. I'm sorry the noise from the lobby was too loud. Next time you're down from Seattle, we'll make sure we find you the best bed, in the quietest room. Thanks for staying with us! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Experience

By

August 01, 2015

With a name like Crowne Plaza, I expect an exceptional facility. Not only was the building pretty run-down, it was not well kept. Carpet was stained, floors were dirty, grout stained, brass fixtures tarnished, luggage cart was filthy and made our hands smell. The pool area was also a disappointment; There were dirty towels left out, a used bandage discarded on a lounge chair, a large glob of mucus dried onto one of the tables, water-stained tiles, etc. The towels in both the rooms and pool area felt like sand-paper. Lobby staff was inattentive and we did not feel welcomed in any way. In addition, there was some kids sports event going on and children were playing tag, unsupervised, across multiple floors, crowding in to elevators, damaging planters (which were not fixed for the duration of our stay), and we saw no effort to reign this behavior in. This motel was nowhere near the caliber I have come to expect at a Crowne Plaza and the Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed at are far nicer, cleaner, more welcoming, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Hi JMRN77, I apologize you were disappointed with your stay with us. We have finally recuperated from the storm of kids that came in to town to compete at an important tournament. I"m sorry they were disruptive. We have cleaned up the joint and put everything right, including the planters. You'll be excited ( we are) to hear we will begin renovating the whole hotel in October. Please come back and we'll make your stay at our hotel memorable, and in a good way. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Subpar for a Crown Plaza

By

August 01, 2015

I've stayed here in the past and enjoyed my stay, however this last weeks stay was subpar to say the least. Started out with no welcome amenities like the spa lotion and spray pack. Then the coffee in the room was so gross. Usually at Crown Plaza's they have the Keurig cups. Up until this point I was fine, but the restaurant experience totally blew me over the top. Worst service ever. The guy kept saying how busy the morning was and there were three of us total in the restaurant. One of the guests got up and had to go ask the guy for more coffee. Two new guests came in and got up and actually walked out. My meal took over 25 minutes to serve and at this point, I was literally the only person in the restaurant and with an order.
Rough stay this round and very disappointing..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Hi Mt-Grizzlies-406. I'm sorry we didn't give you a repeat performance on this last visit. We do not use the Keurig coffee cups as we do not want to add to the already over population of the non-biodegradable plastic cups in our landfills. I"m more concern that you did not experience the wonderful service we usually provide in our restaurant. I have addressed it with our Restaurant Manager and will take the necessary steps to always provide excellent service. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not really impressed

By

July 29, 2015

club

We were thankful for a place to stay but not impressed with the experience. The hotel needs to be updated for one.....its an expensive place to stay and you don't really get anything....As a family of 7 and paying for 2 rooms we could NOT justify paying 15.00 per person for breakfast.....being the cheapest meal of the day that should have been included. And we just happen to be there when there was an abundance of young people.....who are acting like young people and made our stay just ok......hard to use the elevator when the young group thought it was funny to stay in the overly crowded elevator to just ride....so at times we could not use it and we could NOT find the stairs.....another problem....so for an upper class hotel I was more impressed with a holiday inn express.......

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
HI Jmom5. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. I'm sorry you weren't impressed. I sympathize with you in regard to the hundreds of young people crowding the elevators; it made for a challenging time for us also. As a family of 7, you can appreciate the effort it takes to keep everything under control. Speaking of control, if the prices of eggs doesn't drop soon, we're going to look into buying chickens so we can maybe offer breakfast at a cheaper price. Anyways, we start renovations this Fall so our hotel will be updated with a fresh and modern look. We hope you'll bring your family back to stay with us. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 27, 2015

club

Wonderful Hotel! Highly recommended!

Staff are friendly and courteous. Rooms are modern and clean. Breakfast is first class.

Thoroughly enjoyed this trip and my stay at the Lake Oswego Crowe Plaza Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 26, 2015

Stay here just about every month and good spot with mice restaurants around it.

Read More
Read Less