Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 466 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    29

Business Meeting

By

April 18, 2016

club

The hotel is undergoing renovation, which is good because the current condition of the old rooms, common areas and bar/dining area are atrocious. The new rooms are a significant improvement and at least made the stay tolerable.

The quality of the breakfast offering was absolutely horrible. The fruit was dry, tasteless and brown; fresh cut fruit and not a mish-mash of store-bought "bag fruit" would be appreciated. Hot foods are no longer included in the buffet, which was the only thing going for the buffet. With so many options for the business traveler, I have no idea why anyone would choose this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
HI Cathode63. I apologize your business trip coincided with our renovations. I"m glad you though our rooms were improved. I have addressed your concerns with our Chef and he is working with our staff to ensure the fruit we prepare daily for the buffet is changed more frequently. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2016

club

the hotel is under construction and the room was very nice and the bed was extremely comfortable. the staff is great and will go out of the way to assist in any way they can.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Hello molly02 and thank you for the great review. We appreciate your patience while we go through this transformation. We hope you'll stay with us again on your next trip from The City Beautiful. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I was moved 4 times in a 4 night stay

By

April 13, 2016

I had the misfortune of staying at this location during some construction remodeling. The first room I was put did not have a TV that worked with the remote. Since they can't swap TVs, I was moved across the hall (after having fully unpacked and having to repack#. The second room I was in was a dead-zone for WiFi. No signal at all... I need internet to work, so they moved me down the hall again. That room seemed fine, but the next morning I receive a call from the front desk asking if my toilet was backed up #?#. It was. It turned out several toilets on the floor had been backed up do to the remodeling construction, so they moved me again, this time to a larger room on the second floor.
On this floor, I had construction occurring in the room directly above me. And when I returned to my room the next day after work, there was water pouring out of the light fixture in the bathroom... I called the front desk and they sent someone to the room above. They were removing a bathtub, or something and had not correctly turned off the water before sawing open the pipe... Regardless, this was also at 5:00pm and I was told they would be working directly above me, knocking out walls and sawing pipes until around 7pm. I told the front desk this wasn't going to be okay with me and they did have the construction end by 5:30pm, and I appreciate that.
Finally, my last day there, literally, as I'm stepping into the shower, the fire alarm went off... Turned out to be a false alarm, but still, a very poetic ending to this stay.
For all of these troubles, the hotel comped me a movie, a few IHG points, and the continental breakfast for a few more days.
I understand that construction happens. And they did offer to comp my room for a night #but, as this was a business trip, it doesn't actually do anything for me). However, all in all, this was one of my worst hotel stays ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
HI colocastoro. I apologize your experience at our hotel was so bad. As we work through this renovation, we find more of the challenges lie under the surface. Fortunately for us, our owner is fixing them all, unfortunately for you it coincided with your stay. We are confident that when we finish, all of the issues your experienced will be resolved. We hope you will return to see the finish product. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

April 12, 2016

club

Great night's sleep and restful accommodations for an evening away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

March 31, 2016

Can't wait to come back and see it after the renovation! The service was great and the new rooms are beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Hello guest from The City of Subdued Excitement and thank you for the great review! There's no subdued excitement here towards the renovation and like you, we can't wait for it to be complete. We'll see you on your next visit! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 31, 2016

club

Even during the remodeling They managed to keep good service going!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

March 30, 2016

The bed was great and room was nice, but the furniture did not fit the room. The night stands and bed were in a space too small to fit properly. They should turn the bed onto the other wall and put the sofa where the bed was. It could be because the hotel was undergoing renovation and things were just in a state of flux. The sofa (I think a sofa bed) was very hard, even though it seemed new. I will stay there again due to its convenience to the freeway and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

A work in progress

By

March 28, 2016

club

The hotel was under renovation, which is why we are assuming that the problems we encountered will be resolved shortly.
Hallway door did not shut properly.
Heating problem
No phone service.
Very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Hi Mandy1317 and thank you for your review. We will indeed correct the problems you encountered when our renovations are finished. We hope you'll stay with us again on your next trip from Central Washington. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location, good shuttle servic, was great. Good resturants within w

By

March 28, 2016

club

good experience Would come again if we are in area

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Hi dickey 3! I'm glad you found us to be in just the right spot. We look forward to your return visit. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lots of construction

By

March 25, 2016

club

This hotel is doing some major renovations at the time I stayed. Pool and gym were closed, they did give me a pass to a local gym which was nice but inconvenient. The hotel had an unpleasant smell because of the construction. No complimentary breakfast, not even a bagel or donut. They did have coffee though. Hotel staff was nice and they understood my concerns. I would probably not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
Hello Codebreaker03. I apologize your stay coincided with our renovation. I"m surprised you didn't see the cranes from Tigard. The construction crew has brought out all of the big tools to make our hotel like new again. We hope you'll change your mind and give us another chance once the job is done. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

They should have done better

By

March 21, 2016

club

Will never stay here again. The new rooms are better than the old stinky ones but they tried to reuse as much from the old rooms as they could without actually taking the quality of the old into account.
No pool, no fitness, no pastry for breakfast....just coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2016
HI tdean2016. I apologize your stay coincided with our hotel renovation. Our pool and fitness center are closed so we my give it a complete remodel also. Our full menu restaurant offers a full array of pastries everyday at a fair price, along with all of the traditional dishes. The coffee is complimentary. I hope you will change your mind and give us another try. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 21, 2016

club

Hotel is under renovation. The rooms are quiet, but dated.

Read More
Read Less