Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 438 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Was under renovation

By

February 03, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was under renovation during my stay here. The rooms did not feel as luxurious as I had expected and were no different from a holiday inn room.

Read More
Read Less

Lake Oswego Crowne Hotel

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and spacious. Grounds are well kept. The hotel staff are courteous and helpful. I have stayed on a regular basis for several years and have been impressed with the consistency of service.

Read More
Read Less

普通

By

February 02, 2016

club

よくもわるくもなく、至って普通。
到着が深夜だったが、親切に応対してもらった。
工事中だったので、音が気になったり、ところどころ汚れていたが、仕方ないこと。

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Noisy Hotel

By

January 29, 2016

The hotel staff speak at high volumes literally screaming into walkie talkies to other staff members while standing outside guest rooms in the morning. The hotel is is such disrepair and has been declining for years. I've stayed there many times over the years but it has deteriorated to the point of being completely inhospitable. Each time I have checked out in the past 7 years I would provide the staff with a list of items needed repair in the guest room in which I stayed. These items have never been repaired. The lobby and outside of the hotel is the same. Management does not have a high standard. This hotel was a three star hotel 10 years ago but is no longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
HI Sleepless in Lake Oswego. I apologize our staff were loud as they communicated with one another. I have addressed their volume and assure you we will be more courteous. As for the list of items needing repair, they are all currently being addressed in our full renovation. I am certain you will find us back to a three star status hotel where everyone will enjoy a restful sleep. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under reconstruction

By

January 21, 2016

club

I think it would have been a great stay if all the amenities were available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Hi JRisdal. I apologize that all of our amenities were not available for you during your recent stay. We are working diligently to improve all of our facilities. Our pool will remain close while it is updated and we have a membership at a local gym for our guests to use for free while our fitness center is updated. We hope you will return soon. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction - not so good

By

January 20, 2016

club

Hotel was under a major remodel. Lobby was a wreck, lounge was closed down. Elevator was being used for construction. Hotel seemed messy and tired.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Hi Whitefish Traveler. Thank you for the review. As you mention, we are underway with our improvements. We are looking forward to the end of the mess and are confident you will appreciate the outcome. We will persevere through it all and welcome you to return to experience the new us. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe place to stay

By

January 20, 2016

club

Very smokey environment. I was in a non-smoking room and left smelling like smoke. Staff would take their smoke breaks outside of my room. I was on the second floor and the smoke would enter the room through the hotel air system.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Hi Parent of a soccer player and thank you for your review. i apologize you left smelling like smoke. We have re-located our staff smoking area further away from the building. I hope you will return and stay with us during the next soccer tournament. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Adequate accommodations for 2 nights

By

January 15, 2016

platinumelite

Accommodations were adequate for 2 nights, the hotel is currently undergoing renovation, which based on my experience is desperately needed. One of the beds in my room sunk to the floor on one side, had to use the other bed which was right next to the heating unit, less than ideal. The heater/air conditioner is wall mounted and does not have an auto feature, so it is either on or off, very hard to regulate the temperature of the room, I had to get up several times during the night to readjust for comfort.

Overall, the accommodations were adequate and will likely be much better once renovation is complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
HI chello41. Thank you for your review. We have indeed began renovations and we couldn't be more excited for the upcoming changes. Along with everything else we are doing, we are purchasing new beds for every room and are installing digital thermostats to help regulate temperatures in the rooms. We'll see you again! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great location

By

January 10, 2016

We were very impressed with the staff here. There rooms are a little dated, but they are in the midst of an upgrade so that will probably be improved soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Hi Cindy1011! I'm so glad you found us and that we met your expectations. You're right about our renovation project and yes, it will bring us up to date. We're very excited about the improvements. We look forward to your next visit from The City of Trees! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 09, 2016

club

Beautiful place, very comfy, nice big bed and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
HI mrsneely77 and thank you for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again real soon. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve Wedding

By

January 04, 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza over New Years for our son's wedding which took place in the Plaza Ballroom. There were two people who worked the wedding/reception and gave absolutely exceptional service the entire time. They went out of their way to make sure everything ran smoothly. All staff in the hotel were extremely friendly and really made us feel "at home." The rooms were very spacious and comfortable and we enjoyed the bar and the breakfast room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2016
Hi bigguysmom and thank you for the great review! We were so honored to be a part of your son's big day. We wish your son and his beautiful bride many happy years together and for your speedy return to us. At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large room and great bed

By

December 28, 2015

Room was large with good layout. Furniture was comfortable and well placed in the room. Plenty of outlets for charging phones, ipads, etc. Air conditioner was a bit noisy but not so much that it would keep you awake. Very comfortable bed and great pillows. Hotel staff were courteous. We enjoyed our stay very much

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2015
Hi smelnicki and thank you for the great review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Lake Oswego. We work hard to make certain all of our guests have a great experience. We look forward to your next visit! At Your Service, W. Roger Beebe, General Manager
Read More
Read Less