Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 511 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Crowne Plaza West Lansing stay

By

July 05, 2016

Front staff extremely helpful and courteous. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Milk and cookies at night were an extra perfect touch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 01, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Staff is courteous and rooms are always clean. I sleep very well at the Crowne!

Read More
Read Less

Best in area

By

June 30, 2016

club

Some Mold in shower. Tiles in bathroom showing a lot of use/wear.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

The Hotel was very nice and the service was very friendly. The only issue was the rooms were really small and I was double charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay and found the service to be friendly. At the same time, we extend our apology that there was billing trouble and we'd love to learn more and make it right. Feel free to connect with us at yourfriends@cplansingwest.com. We look forward to the next opportunity to have you as our guest! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

June 27, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay here and the beds and bedding were really comfortable, even though they were only full-sized. The curtains could have blocked more light in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and 5-star review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed a restful and relaxing night of sleep during your stay with us. I have also shared your feedback about the curtains with our Housekeeping team, so we can work toward improvements. We look forward to the next opportunity to have you as our guest! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

great overnight experience

By

June 26, 2016

perfect in and out experience with no hassles a complete upgrade from the time I was there before, a few years ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience and 5-star review! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, including the stylish renovations and upgrades which took place since your previous visit. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 26, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza West in Lansing. The beds were comfortable and the hotel staff were accommodating and friendly, especially the cookie lady. I wish they had an outdoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review with the world! It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed everything during your stay with us, including the special nightly cookie & milk delivery. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

RE Olds Homecoming Car Show

By

June 23, 2016

club

Great rate for the event and a quality facility. Everything worked and the room was pleasant and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your 5-star rating and wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed everything during your stay for the 24th annual Oldsmobile Homecoming! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

June 21, 2016

the stay was very comfortable and the staff was very
helpful and friendly. I will reserve this hotel again
when I'm in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience and 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we have earned your loyalty as a return guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon, whenever your travels bring you back to Michigan! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my business stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Lansing West.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 4-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during business travels and we look forward to your next visit! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great place for business or pleasure

By

June 20, 2016

fun times!!

ljhsfg
kwdhfh
kdjfj
lkdf jjdnfmmekrka[w

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you found the Crowne Plaza to be great, whether travelling for business or leisure. We look forward to seeing you again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

June 19, 2016

club

I was there for work and my employer made all the arrangements but I was not allowed to get any reward points. that was a disapointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and 4-star review! With the IHG®Rewards Club program there are a few guidelines for eligibility, such as a qualifying rate and individual billing (as opposed to the room being paid for by any association or company). We would love to check into this for you. Feel free to connect with us at yourfriends@cplansingwest.com. We look forward to the next opportunity to have you as our guest! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less