Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 328 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Place to Stay

By

06 August 2015

Easy to get to. Very comfortable. Great accommodations and food. Quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 August 2015

club

The stay at this hotel was great. The rooms were clean, comfortable and relaxing. The beds and pillows were great, the staff was friendly and the ambiance of the hotel was welcoming and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a restful and relaxing stay with us and we look forward to your next visit! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep I ve ever had in a hotel

By

01 August 2015

club

The bed, bedding, and pillows in this hotel are amazing. It reminds me of the quality and softness of the bedding I have in my own home. In fact I liked the pillows so much that I ordered one online when I got home. It was the best sleep I have ever had in a hotel.
The pool is also very modern looking and clean. I didn't use the indoor basketball area but I think it was nice to have another activity that guests can do indoors other then the pool.
Overall very happy with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! It was wonderful to hear that you enjoyed such a relaxing and restful stay with us! We thank you for your kind words and look forward to having you as our guest again soon, at your home-away-from-home! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a restful and relaxing stay, thanks in part to our signature plush bedding. We look forward to having you as our guest again, whenever your travels bring you back to Michigan! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

31 July 2015

platinumelite

The hotel staff was great, rooms were clean- stayed on a "quiet floor" which is a great idea to limit noise etc that can be annoying at times.
Great weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed peace & quiet during your recent stay with us, thanks to our designated Quiet Zone. I've shared your kind words with our team and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and comfortable rooms .

By

30 July 2015

club

The staff always smiled and I felt like I was at home away from home !

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you felt right at home during your recent stay with us! We look forward to having you as our guest again, whenever your travels bring you back to Michigan! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms

By

29 July 2015

club

Crowne Plaza Lansing is my favorite. I like the fresh
look. The cleanliness. The bordeaux has the best food and service. Plus the atmosphere is beautiful and calming. The pool and hot tub cleanliness is important to me and its open 24/7 so I don't have to rush. I would live there if I could. Last but not least a frig and micro in everyroom .

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! It was wonderful to read all of your compliments about our redesigned spaces and offerings. We are also glad that you were able to experience our restaurant, Bordeaux, during your visit! We look forward to having you as our guest again any time! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great location, modern, comfortable

By

29 July 2015

Hotel is at a great location for access to West side or downtown. Right off the interstate so quick to get on your way. Rooms are modern decor with updated bedding and quiet. Parking is easy. This is a "convention" and "event" hotel. That did not cause any issues as they handle the traffic well and no issues with front desk lines, etc usually associated with convention hotels. Restaurant was easy to get in and out for a quick meal, clean and friendly staff. Overall a very good hotel for business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you found everything to be both convenient and relaxing during your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit, whether it is for business or fun! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facility in a very nice location.

By

29 July 2015

club

This is a beautiful hotel in a very nice area of Lansing. The staff were very accommodating and the place is very clean. I would rank the room higher if the bathroom finish work was completed with more care. The caulking was sloppily applied (and likely re-applied). Although this is clearly very picky (and I would book this hotel again), it is worth mentioning.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! It was wonderful to read your kind words about our beautiful spaces, guest service, and convenient location! I have shared your feedback about the caulking with our engineering team, to touch up. We look forward to having you as our guest again, whenever you find yourself back in the Lansing area! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel....

By

29 July 2015

club

Very good hotel and accommodations. My only complaint was that there was food left in the refrigerator, which made me wonder how clean the room really was. Everything appeared to be okay. Difficulty in trying to maintain a comfortable room temperature. Not a big fan of air conditioning. I like fresh air or a combination of fresh air and air conditioning. Since windows don't open a ceiling fan would have been better that the air conditioning.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. We also extend our apology in regards to the refrigerator in your room and would love to learn more (such as the room number), so that we can investigate. It may have been a fresh amenity which was delivered to incorrect room. Feel free to connect with me directly at yourfriends@cplansingwest.com if there is anything I may do for you. Thank you again for being our guest! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great for tech

By

23 July 2015

club

Ever had to shimmy behind a desk at a hotel to reach an outlet? Or unplug a lamp?

That's not something you'd need to worry about at this hotel. There were outlets everywhere! I was able to plug in all of my devices and still have outlets to spare. The desk in the room is large enough for your laptop and extra workspace and a row of outlets along the wall make sure that you're always powered up. The internet was free and except for a few sluggish times, the internet speed was great. Even fast enough for streaming video.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We understand how important it is to stay connected during your travels and we're happy to hear that you were able to work with ease from your guest room. Looking forward to your next stay, whether it be for business or simply relaxation! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Work Experience at conference

By

22 July 2015

club

I really enjoyed this hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly. It was a great place for a work conference and a good location. I would definitely stay at a Crowne Plaza property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! It was wonderful to hear that you enjoyed everything during your recent stay and conference. We look forward to your next visit! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service nice extras

By

21 July 2015

club

Hotel was very nice - lobby was open but also had smaller areas for groups to meet and talk, rooms were nice and well laid out, beds and pillows were comfortable. A nice extra - cookies and milk were delivered in the evening to our room. The staff were all very friendly as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear Jori, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience and 5-star review! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed everything during your recent stay with us, including the redesigned spaces, plush bedding, friendly service and nightly cookie & milk delivery! We look forward to seeing you again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less