Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 475 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Awesome!

By

April 27, 2016

club

The place is beautiful and the food was great! Usually don't sleep very well at hotels but the mattress was awesome and so comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

April 24, 2016

club

Love staying at the Crown Plaza. I always am able to accomplish what is needed - some down time after a tough day, continue working, get a bite to eat and relax in the lounge.
Love it!

Read More
Read Less

Great service - going the extra mile

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

Staff always remembers my names and preferences - including room service staff - they go above and beyond! Great little "snack surprise" late in the afternoon delivered to the room by happy and engaged employees - how often do you see that??!

In my "top 3" hotels to stay during my travels, 40 weeks a year. Makes leaving home a lot easier:)!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 14, 2016

Overall experience was excellent for the conference I attended. Only criticism is the quality of the food provided. Luncheon soup and chicken salad were lukewarm. Wondered how long the items had been sitting before being served. Pork for dinner was average at best.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

April 12, 2016

It's in the details, as they say. From the glass, not plastic, glasses in the room to the coffee mugs and ... my favorite ... the two sinks in the bathroom (how did they know??). No noise. Clean room. Nice staff. Very reasonable room service charges. Wish I could have stayed longer!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 12, 2016

club

Score says it all.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

April 11, 2016

Over all stay was very good, only minor complaint was that dinner service was slow on the night of the 5th by the female waitress , I had to ask several times for water refill.. Also the description on the margarita flatbed, it does not clearly list the balsamic drip on it, which was overpowering of the rest of the dish and made it soggy before the end of the meal -which I was not able to finish it. That is the only small complaint about the entire stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 05, 2016

I was at this hotel for a work conference and the establishment was amazing. The rooms were very nice and bed extremely comfortable. The staff were all very friendly, personable, and professional. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

April 04, 2016

club

Hotel Staff provided outstanding service!
Great location from Michigan State University

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience as usual

By

April 04, 2016

This hotel is such a pleasure to stay at. Services are ALWAYS perfect, with the exception of other guests stealing luggage racks and keeping them in their rooms. :(

If you are looking for a reasonable, excellent service and fantastic dining experience look no further than the Crown Plaza.

We will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room

By

April 03, 2016

club

Room was very comfortable and beautifully decorated and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. The staff was excellent. Clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review! It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the service to be excellent. We're looking forward to the next opportunity to have you as our guest! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less