Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 433 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Business Meeting

By

February 12, 2016

The rooms were perfect for the conference we held at the Crown Plaza. We had 200 people and never once felt crowded. The staff was extremely helpful and took care of all of our needs. Angela was a huge help and was available whenever we needed something. The appearance of the hotel is very clean and the fitness room has recently been renovated with all new equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 11, 2016

club

The rooms are comfortable with very nice bedding. The location is close to shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean facilities

By

February 10, 2016

I attended a conference at the Crowne Plaza. The conference room was excellent as well as the food. The wait staff were top notch. I especially love the comfy bed and pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 09, 2016

Convenient location; large and comfortable meeting rooms; food is excellent and guest rooms are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and welcoming atmosphere

By

February 05, 2016

I greatly appreciated the excellent service and the welcoming atmosphere that I experienced during my stay that the Crowne Plaza in Lansing. The staff (front desk, housekeeping, and meal servers) were friendly and efficient, and the room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Lansing area.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

February 03, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the room was ready. The staff was available for assistance. I enjoyed the sleep kit. If I could have I would have spend another day at the hotel to enjoy the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Complimentary coffee

By

January 29, 2016

club

Most hotels now offer complimentary coffee in the lobby. I would prefer this over individual coffee makers in the rooms. I no longer will use coffee makers in the room because I do not know of the cleanliness of the equipment, in addition to the creamer/sugar substitutes being of low quality.

In addition to this, there are stories that have been circulating for a few years that the coffee makers are used for cleaning underwear. Whether or not this is true, the thought alone keeps me away from using the complimentary coffeemakers.

The staff of this hotel was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 28, 2016

club

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for a conference. The rooms were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Renee, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed everything during your business conference. We look forward to the next opportunity to have you as our guest! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

January 26, 2016

Perfect place to stay for buisness in Lansing. Close to highway - five minutes to downtown. Nice rooms, attentive staff, and comfortable lounge/restaurant area with great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! It means a lot to receive your praise and recommendation of our property for business travel. I have shared your compliments about the service, food, atmosphere, etc. with our team and we look forward to seeing you again soon! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Boat Show 2016

By

January 26, 2016

Very nice hotel, would be nice though to be closer to the downtown area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us while attending the Lansing Boat Show. The great part about our location is that we are directly off I-496, which allows for easy access to the Lansing Center and many other area attractions while avoiding any downtown road construction or traffic delays. We look forward to the next opportunity to have you as our guest! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

January 25, 2016

club

The room and pool were very clean. The bar was a bit pricy, but a fun atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and found the room and pool area to be tidy & fresh. We hope you will join us for Happy Hours at Bordeaux (Mon.–Fri. evenings) during your next visit! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Quick and Efficient Maintenance Response

By

January 25, 2016

club

The rooms were comfortable and very clean. I experienced some issues with my door lock and the response was timely and efficient. The desk followed up as well to ensure the problem was taken care of. They also do cookie and milk rounds at night, though I was unable to take advantage of that due to food allergies, though it was a very nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 4-star review! We always encourage our guests to share the great things about their time with us and also the not so great things, so that we are always improving. We appreciate hearing that our staff was very quick to repair the door lock, so that you could continue to enjoy your stay! Also, randomly throughout the year we surprise our guests with other treats such as candy or seasonal "delighters" beyond cookies & milk. Hopefully you will be able to enjoy one of those during your next visit! In the spirit of hospitality, Tammy Pease, CHRM, CTA Director of Revenue & Guest Services
Read More
Read Less