Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Yet... On arrival I was offered an upgrade. I have stayed many times before and it has always been a bit of luck with upgrades here for Platinum members. On this occasion I was given a suite on the 6th floor. I was staying for a whole week and the room upgrade was bliss. I pick this hotel mostly for it's location and the great gym and swimming pool both of which are on site. Parking can be an issue if you arrive late in the day but their is a public multi-storey car park to the rear of the hotel. I look forward to returning very soon. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury hotel but tired looking rooms My family & I stayed in this hotel expecting a bit of luxury & value for money. Lovely reception & mezzanine. Leasure facilities could do with an overhaul. Bit disappointed really but at least everything worked. Rooms in desperate need of a paint & more modern furniture needed. Had an awful nights sleep. Bed was comfy but the pillows were either too flat with one or too high with two. Must say though that the presentation of the towels and biscuits where a nice touch. We did however have to ring down to reception in the evening as there was only 2 cups & tea bags between four of us. It was acted on quickly & extra was brought up to our room. Breakfast was plentiful & fresh with a lot of variety & staff were very friendly throughout the hotel. The charge for the parking is ridiculous. £13 for an overnight stay. Should be free if you have paid for a room! Would we stay again? Only if we got it at a cheap price. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff - Lovely Hotel Was a 'one night' last minute thing to go shopping in Leeds with the family. We got a great B&B+Dinner deal. From the moment we stepped to the moment we left the staff were so friendly and relaxed it was a real pleasure to be there. Nothing was a bother. The room was great for us ( two adults and two kids in two double beds). The pool was fun and the dinner and breakfast excellent. The city center was only a 10min walk away so Hotel was a great location. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not Disappointed In Our Stay On arriving at the hotel we were warmly greeted by Kimberly. We were given two room upgrades, which was a nice surprise and suitably impressed. The rooms were spaceous, clean and very comfortable. We had breakfast each morning which was plentyful and a great choice, staff again very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Evening meals in the restaurant (Bocca Grande) was enjoyable because of a impressive menu (Roast Casterbridge Cotswold Lamb, Chicken Breast Tagliatelle, Steak Kidney & Tarragon Pie) followed by the sweets which were mouth watering. Overall, Great location ie 10-15mins walk to City Centre Shopping / Train Station will be most definatly visiting this hotel again as we could not have wished for better service. May 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Leeds Restaurant food leaves much to be desired. An exotic sounding menu but very mediocre quality. Breakfast . Sliced bread for toast was dreadful .Cheapest quality bread you could buy Sliced cheese was dried up on top and had obviously been lying around for some time. Grapes tasted off., well past their best Very pleasant girl on bar on first floor, needs encouraging. Girl on reception whilst efficient did not come across as sincere when asking "How was my day?" etc...without really appearing to be interested. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great breakfast Clean, well managed, very helpful and friendly staff. Beds and linen excellent quality, high def TV. Gym and swimming pool. Bar and restaurant prices reasonable and good menu choice. Quality of breakfast always excellent. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend - Great Customer Service The hotel room and facilities were really very good and we got time to use the lovely pool. The food in the restaurant was lovely. Best of all though was the customer service. Superb hotel May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a joy The staff at this Hotel were fantastic right from the word go on arrival to my departure. A great stay. The lady who cleans the room was extremly pleasant as were all the staff I encountered. The only comment I would make was there was no vanity mirror in the room to put make up on. Other wise perfect. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel & staff very helpful We were in Leeds for a 40th birthday. Was perfect location and got good Internet deal! May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, lovely hotel The staff were very welcoming, rooms were nice (except the pillows), and the breakfast was good as well. I would definitely stay here again and have booked myself here and gotten colleagues to stay here as well. Would like free wifi May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Service I took my wife and 18 Month son to Leeds for my wife’s surprise birthday party. We stayed 2 relaxing nights, where the hotel staff took care of everything we could of need. We made use of the restaurant for dinner, where we found the menu pricey for the food provided (hence 3 stars for value). The staff were attentive and very polite. I have also down marked the room by one star. Though large and comfortable the room was tired, especially in the bathroom area. But also the minibar didn't work, firstly we could not open it and secondly, the bottle of Champagne that I carried all the way from home, was room temperature when I took it out of the fridge. But that should not discourage you from using this hotel: The bar was excellent and we particularly enjoyed the mezzanine area. The best service of our stay came from Matt and Danielle, who made everything very easy for us. Considering we had a little child, they ensured we got the help we needed, be that warm milk, a hand with the extra kit (you always need with a baby) nothing at all was too much trouble. The same must be said for the deputy manageress of the Spirit health club, where my Wife and I were able to relax in the spa area. I summary, Great service, great location close to City Centre and Train Station, great running route along the nearby canal, great pool and comfortable rooms. We will be back, I don't think my review does justice to how brilliant the little break to Leeds was. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location fantastic helpful staff Would like to say the staff at this hotel are a credit to the crowne plaza chain. They were constantly there to offer help and advice. Thank you again. Mr M Tasker April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Team Awasome This property id totally dedicated to ensuring you have the best possible experience, from front of house right the way through all staff are very friendly and do everything in their power to make sure you have all you need. Some aspects of the htel could do with an update but this does not detract from a very enjoyable comfortable stay April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Friendly Service I suppose that all hotels can look very much the same but what makes the difference for me is the people who work in it. I have stayed at this hotel more than once and I have always found that every member of staff is bright, friendly and full of character, and prepared to go the "extra mile". A highly motivated team! April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF Staff were very friendly on the day of my arrival and helpful indeed . The breakfast meal were more the less same each morning. Had a massage while staying was quite ok but quite dear, my husband had other two hours treatment. We want to treat our selves since we do not smoke at all . We will be there again I think later in the year. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Very comfortable room. Dinner in restaurent was very good. Overall excellent stay. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home................. I stay at this hotel alot with work they staff make it feel like home - it's never easy being away 3 or 4 nights a week, but when you have a welcoming destination, it helps!! My colleagues and I ate in the bar last week and the food was spot on - a great burger!! Nothing it too much trouble - all requests are considered and the staff make every stay at the Crowne Plaza a pleasure - thank you. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent 3 days The rooms (bed, duvet and pillows) were top class for a good night's sleep. Bathrooms were very clean. Good light in gym which was well equipped. We will stay with you again! Mr. and Mrs. G London April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff in Leeds Great service and fantastic people. Make you feel welcome and supported. Hotel has everything you need if are away on business to work and relax April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & comfortable The room was basic but very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable, the curtains blocked out all light and the room was very quiet. Also my favorite temple spa products in the bathroom. We had a great nights sleep and a lie in due to the dark curtains. Pool facilities were lovely and very clean. Hotel was a little further from the center than we wanted but still managed to walk back after a night at the comedy club (roughly a 10 minute walk into town). Overall great stay and would recommend. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff I stayed Good Friday night with my wife and son. All the staff we had contact with including the Receptionist, the cleaners, the bar staff and the waiters at Breakfast where extremely polite and helpful. They are a credit to the hotel and I would have no problem recommending the hotel to anyone. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice in Leeds I had a very warm welcome as soon as I walked in. The receptionist was friendly and all smiles. I liked the room, it had everything I expected. The bed linen was the best I've ever seen in a hotel, well done. The leisure facilities were great too, with a nice pool and jacuzzi, although the changing room could do with extra inspection for cleaning. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always We stay here regularly on frequent visits to watch the football. Really friendly hotel, the staff cannot do enough for you especially at reception. The rooms are very comfortable, beds and bathrooms are excellent. Nice bar area too. Real Yorkshire hospitality and we will be back. Location is excellent, within easy walking distance of the city centre but quiet enough at night. We walked to Miah's Kitchen which is an excellent Indian restaurant. As always we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable comfortable quiet nights sleep Nice welcome, hotel about five minutes brisk walk from the train station. Was upgraded unprompted to a room on the 6th floor but above all what I liked was peace and quiet, no banging doors, noises in corridors, just comfortable room, very comfortable bed and peace and quiet so I could get rest and start my day well the next day. Thank you. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Town Always a pleasure to stay here. Lovely rooms and a great nights sleep. I've tried other Hotels but keep coming back here. Nice breakfast and not too far from centre of town & railway March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 leisure break excellent hotel ive been many times now and really enjoy the spa area and maasage. hotel rooms very comfortable March 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Worst nights sleep in a hotel ever. Rooms have no soundproofing and was kept awake by noise of tv in other room and then later by snoring. Quality of room below par for Crowne Plaza. Chair in need or replacing, some of the other furniture not far behind. On the positive side, leisure facilities are top notch as is the breakfast. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Good meals, excellent service from check-in to check-out and friendly, helpful staff. A great stay in Leeds! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Room & Overnight Stay Ideal location for holding interviews and staying overnight. The staff were excellent at accommodating my requirements for candidates being interviewed. The meeting room was far better than some of other hotel chains that one could mention. Staff, Food and room quality were superb. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service on reception and the bar We brought my daughter and son in law and from the instant we checked in the service was superb. I was recognised everywhere by name and an upgrade was offered without asking. A quick return is on the cards. Well done!! March 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>