Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable room. The room was wonderful and made for a wonderful overnight stay. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Stays Both the day and night staffs are extreemly helpful, and easy to deal with. I'm away from home most every week, and it's nice to have friendly people to deal with. I've enjoyed each of my stays which probably exceeds 20 times over the past year. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updated Please renovate this hotel. It needs it very badly. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Meeting site An excellent hotel for a business meeting, the guest rooms were large, nicely furnished and comfortable. The meeting room space was excellent. We used the hotel to furnish a continental breakfast and a lunch, the food and service staff was exceptional. February 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room convenience lacking Because I travel frequently and want to be comfortable in my room, I require a refrigerator at least, and ideally also a microwave, in my room. This hotel has neither. When asked, a night clerk told me no rooms had refrigerators. Upon mentioning that at check out, I was told some are available. So be sure to ask and press the point if you need this type of thing. I am also not happy about the breakfast service: you have to have a waiter seat you and bring coffee, so limited self-service. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family reuion we had a nice time, our grandkids enjoyed the swimming pool, had plenty towels for our use, we also enjoyed the hot tub use nice area, and clean we also like the breakfast buffet, however when some made their reservation the wasn't given the breakfast buffet, when I asked about that they said then didn't put that down, seems like that should of been given to all that was staying. We also rented a banquet room for our family get together, it was service with what we needed. So hope we can be get together again and would like staying at your hotel again. THank You. February 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not enjoy our stay at all First off, all of your adjoining rooms are one with 2 beds and one with 1 bed. That was disappointing as we needed adjoining rooms with 2 beds each. Then when we asked about a handicap room, we found out that all those rooms are one bed only. Again disappointing since your regular room beds were too tall for my mom to get in and out of without help. Oh and about your "regular" beds, they were SO SMALL and the blankets that covered them were just as small which made sharing a bed very difficult. The bathrooms are so small that the door almost touches the toilet when closing and the shower curtain rod sticks out too far in an already small space. The position of the electrical outlet and the hook on the back of the bathroom door are ridiculous as it allows for cords and towels to constantly get caught in closing the door. The "sports" breakfast that you set up for us was a nice touch but would have been better without 2-5 "guards" watching over us and making sure we didn't take any food out of the room. This was absolutely crazy as some of our families had sick members and wanted to take them food to their room and were not only told they couldn't do that, but the food was taken out of their hands so they could not leave the room with the food! Speaking of food, while the gesture was nice, it would have been better to have some kind of meat and eggs available as these are important to the diet of an athlete. Therefore, some chose to check out the pay buffet which I heard was as simple as what other hotels provide in their continental breakfasts. The hospitality room however, was a nice touch and greatly appreciated. And lastly my son told me that him and some friends were walking around the hotel(not running-though some others were) and were told by a staff member on the 4th floor that they didn't have rooms on that floor so they needed to get off and they didn't want to see the boys on that floor again and they were also told to stay off the elevator. If you learn one thing from our group staying at your hotel, please know that kids need something to do and when swimming is not an option between games per the coaches say so, then they look for alternatives. I see no harm in walking around checking out the hotel. It was so big, there were plenty of places for the kids to walk around and check out. Maybe if you were interested in being more kid friendly, you could consider a gym space or a board game area. Overall, I was very unhappy with our stay and would not recommend your hotel to anyone. February 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Privacy Violated This hotel was mediocre in most ways, reasonably clean, reasonably well decorated and a reasonable price. Where I had a huge problem was with their Internet. Turns out this hotel has a deal with their internet provider that allows the provider to track the activity of the guest and sell that information to 3rd parties. At first I thought the increase in advertisements had to be on my end, maybe a virus or malware. But after scanning my system, and reviewing the privacy policy on the Log-in page (see below) I noticed that the provider reserves the right to sell my information to 3rd parties to inform me of goods and related service (ads). This is not free wifi in an airport or coffee shop, this is a paid hotel stay. My private information was shared and the disclosure of it wasn't even in the terms of service, it was in the privacy policy. " .....Where applicable, we may disclose your personal information to any member of our group. This includes, where applicable, our subsidiaries, our holding company and its other subsidiaries (if any). We may also disclose your personal information to third parties: Where we sell any or all of our business and/or our assets to a third party. 1. Where we are legally required to disclose 2. your information. 3. To assist fraud protection and minimize credit risk. 4. To assist in informing you of related or unrelated goods and services." This was the most blatant invasion of privacy I have ever experienced in any hotel. I spoke with management...they have decided not to acknowledge my request for more information or my complaint. February 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>