Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 139 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Elegante Confort

By

July 22, 2015

club

Es el lugar a donde quieres llegar a descansar, tranquilo, hermosa arquitectura y trato muy amable. Además que el rango de precios es justo.
Y vaya que soy exigente en cuanto a comodidad se refiere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Estimado JavierGro Es un placer saber que su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones fue todo un éxito, para nosotros es muy importante que nuestros huéspedes vivan una experiencia memorable. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros los servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., seamos su primera opción en hospedaje. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Estimado JavierGro Es un placer saber que su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones fue todo un éxito, para nosotros es muy importante que nuestros huéspedes vivan una experiencia memorable. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros los servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., seamos su primera opción en hospedaje. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Convenient to Grocery, Food

By

July 21, 2015

club

The hotel is located convenient to a grocery store, mall, local restaurants, etc. All within walking distance. In the evenings after 7:30 PM, you can visit Tacos Papis across the street for some great tacos.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear BradR in York It is very gratifying to know that your experience was memorable, for us the most important thing is that your stay is a success. The improvement is continuous, so we will certainly strive for excellence in all our services. We look forward to your next visit to the city of Leon, Guanajuato. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Incluir desayuno en el precio del hotel

By

July 14, 2015

club

Deberia estar incluido el desayuno en el precio del hotel. de resto tod muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Estimado jorgeatan Es muy grato saber que su experiencia fue memorable, para nosotros lo más importante es que su estancia sea un éxito. En cuanto a las tarifas, con mucho gusto lo checaremos en recepción. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros servicios. Lo esperamos en su próxima visita a nuestra Ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

VIAJE FAMILIAR EXCELENTE

By

June 30, 2015

club

EXCELENTE HOTEL LIMPIO, BIEN UBICADO AMABILIDAD DEL PERSONAL, COMODIDAD

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
Estimado HENTOR9 Es un placer saber que su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones fue todo un éxito, para nosotros es muy importante que nuestros huéspedes vivan una experiencia memorable. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros los servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., seamos su primera opción en hospedaje. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Buenas y amplias habitaciones

By

June 26, 2015

club

Comodo y recomendable. La estancia fue solo de una noche pero fue suficiente para estar seguro que regresaré siempre a ese hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2015
Estimado Chuck0727 Es un placer saber que su estancia con nosotros supero sus expectativas, nuestro principal objetivo es lograr que todos nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia memorable en nuestras instalaciones. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones en Leon Gto

By

June 25, 2015

platinumelite

Es un hotel con muy buen servicio y con habitaciones amplias, limpias y comodas, vale la pena hospedarse alli tambien por la cercania a centros comerciales y centros de entretenimiento

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2015
Estimado rrojasr Es muy gratificante saber que su estancia con nosotros fue memorable, ya que es muy importante cumplir este objetivo con nuestros huéspedes. La mejora es continua y sus comentarios nos indican que vamos por buen camino. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., sigamos contando con su preferencia. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

One of the most satisfied hotel

By

June 25, 2015

club

I have stayed in different IHG hotels in the world but this is one of the best in terms of service, property and price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2015
Dear .Mo. It is a pleasure to know that your stay with us exceeded your expectations, our main goal is that all our guests have a memorable experience in our facilities. Hopefully we give us the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to the city of Leon, Guanajuato. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Piscina y calidad de los alimentos (almuerzo y cena)

By

June 24, 2015

club

La piscina estaba fría, especialmente para niños menores de 3 años.

Exceptuando los desayunos, que son excelentes, la variedad y la calidad de los alimentos debería ser mejorada.

Nuestra llegada coincidió con la salida de una convención de transportistas, lo cual hizo que después de esperar varios minutos para los servicios de valet y de botones, finalmente optáramos por llevar nosotros mismos el vehículo al estacionamiento, así como descargar el equipaje. Y pareció que nadie se percató de ello.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2015
Estimado Dad-Prof Antes que nada agradecemos su lealtad a nuestros hoteles, el ser socio IHG Rewards Club, es muy importante para nosotros. Sus observaciones ya se hicieron llegar a nuestros Jefes Departamentales. La mejora es continua y nuestro principal objetivo es lograr que todos nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia memorable. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Todo bien

By

June 22, 2015

club

Felicidades durante la estancia todo estuvo muy bien seguire siendo cliente de sus hoteles

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2015
Estimado eventoleon. Es un placer saber que su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones fue todo un éxito, para nosotros es muy importante que nuestros huéspedes vivan una experiencia memorable. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros los servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., seamos su primera opción en hospedaje. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel design and bad sleep nights

By

June 21, 2015

Our room was facing the street and it was on top of the lobby as well as on top of some of the conference rooms.

The conference rooms noise is so clear in the bedrooms that it was hard to wake up late. So much for a vacation! One day, I asked them to keep it down since it was pass 7 pm.

Then, there was a motorcycle festival so a lot of people having motorcycles were staying at the hotel. One night, it was about 11 pm and these people were outside the lobby with very loud music. I called the front desk to ask them to quiet them down and the guy was very hesitant but he said he would go tell them to keep it low. 15 minutes later, the music was still on and very loud so I called again and the front desk guy told me that he had told them to keep it quiet but "you know, people who are drunk don't understand reasons". Excuse me, what?! I asked him to then call the police. Since I didn't know if he was going to call the police, I called them and oh surprise, 10 minutes later, the music was off.

I couldn't believe it. I will consider another hotel next time I come visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2015
Dear Spoon 27 First of all an apology for the bad experience in his last visit, we regret that it was not expected. His comments were made and reach our departmental heads to be more on the lookout and not to cause any inconvenience. Hopefully we give us the opportunity to serve you in your next visit to our city of Leon, Guanajuato., To improve its past experience. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente serivicio

By

June 16, 2015

Creo que tiene un servicio excelente, siempre limpio y los espacios son perfectos para trabajar y descansar.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2015
Estimado rtwoax Es muy grato saber que logramos que su estancia fuera un éxito, es muy importante para nosotros que su visita fuera memorable. La mejora es continua y sus comentarios nos indican que vamos por buen camino. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Very welcome and secure feeling being there.

By

June 14, 2015

The hotel is fairly new. The facility is maintained very well, the staff is very accommodating and polite. The design of the lobby and restaurant is spacious and well lighted. All of the facilities you may need in a hotel are available, business center, exercise room, pool, bar, restaurant and they are all first class.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2015
Dear Balloonmeister It is a pleasure to know that your stay with us exceeded your expectations, our main goal is that all our guests have a memorable experience in our facilities. Hopefully we give us the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to the city of Leon, Guanajuato. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less