Crowne Plaza LEON

Hotel Front Desk: 52-477-2145600

Hotel Fax: 52-477-2145600

Hotel Email: reservaciones@cplazaleon.com.mx

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Aeropuerto Internacional de Guanajuato (BJX)

- Distance from hotel: 18.15 MI/ 29.21 KM l

Aeropuerto Internacional Miguel Hidalgo (GDL)

- Distance from hotel: 115.44 MI/ 185.79 KM l

Aeropuerto Lic Jesus Terán Peredo (AGS)

- Distance from hotel: 63.26 MI/ 101.8 KM l

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 119 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

朝食時間の改善

By

April 13, 2015

club

朝食時間が7時から開始でした。せめて6時半からの開始に早めてください。 工場の開始時間に間に合わない。

Posted by HotelStaff
April 15, 2015
立派な yoshi48324 コメントありがとうございました。 あなたの提案とは、当社の部門長に転送された。
Read More
Read Less

Superior Cowne Plaza

By

April 04, 2015

platinumelite

This Crowne Plaza property is definitely above the average. The Atrium is extremely impressive and restaurant is above the average. The pool is indoors and small but nicely maintained. In Mexico the IHG Hotels do not offer free breakfast to Platinum members but the breakfast buffet was extensive. The staff is very accomodating to needs. The hotel is far from the airport but in a very affluent area. The grounds are nicely maintainted and there is ample loading and unloading area for guests arriving and leaving. Taxis are easy to get from the hotel staff and are reasonable despite the distance from the city center. Would definitely consider staying at this property again.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 06, 2015
Dear Parker2345 It is very gratifying that we make your stay a success, it is very important to us that your visit memorable. The improvement is continuous and comments indicate that we are on track. We hope offers us the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to the city of León, Guanajuato. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones en optimo estado

By

April 01, 2015

Me parece que la calidad de las instalaciones del hotel son muy buenas, todo lo conservan en muy buen estado y limpio. El servicio es de lo mejor por parte del personal y estuve con mi familia muy agusto.

Sólo la temperature de la alberca estuvo un poco fría a nuestro juicio, como tengo una niña de 2 años y medio creo que no la disfrutó tanto pues tenía mucho frío.

Por lo demás excelente!

Posted by HotelStaff
April 02, 2015
Estimado Nemesio. Es muy gratificante saber que su estancia con nosotros fuer memorable, ya que es muy importante cumplir este objetivo con nuestros huéspedes. La mejora es continua y sus comentarios nos indican que vamos por buen camino. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., sigamos contando con su preferencia. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Precioso

By

April 01, 2015

club

Solo puedo decir que el servicio fue excelente y te atienden como rey.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 02, 2015
Estimado Dan8814 Es muy grato saber que logramos que su estancia fuera un éxito, es muy importante para nosotros que su visita fuera memorable. La mejora es continua y sus comentarios nos indican que vamos por buen camino. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less