Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 143 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Visita a Leon Verano 2015

By

06. August 2015

club

En nuestras visitas cortas a León Guanajuato hospedarnos en Crowne Plaza es conveniente. Ubicación del hotel, la adecuada atención del personal, instalaciones con muy buen mantenimiento, buena calidad de alimentos hacen de nuestras visitas una experiencia agardable.
Seguridad también es un factor importante.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Hotel in Leon

By

05. August 2015

The Crowne Plaza Leon is always clean and safe with a very attentive and hospitable staff. In my opinion it is the nicest Hotel in Leon.

Posted byHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Boneman45230 It is a pleasure to know that your stay with us exceeded your expectations, our main goal is that all our guests have a memorable experience in our facilities. Hopefully we give us the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to the city of León, Guanajuato. Sincerely, Vianey Romero General Manager, Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Bar area

By

29. Juli 2015

club

The bar area is a bit claustrophobic it has no external windows a bit like being in a box.The atmosphere is not good. Would be better to put the bar in the restaurant area where it is more open with access to the outdoor area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear Mr Mixer It is very gratifying to know that your experience was memorable, for us the most important thing is that your stay is a success. As for the remodeling, we are expecting to start date with her. The improvement is continuous, so we will certainly strive for excellence in all our services. We look forward to your next visit to the city of Leon, Guanajuato. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

EXcelente Hotel

By

27. Juli 2015

Muy buen Hotel, cómodo, amplio, moderno, bien cuidado, buena calidad de los alimentos, personal muy amable, cama cómoda, baño bien iluminado,

Posted byHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Estimado Ftrejo1 Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios para nosotros es muy importante que nuestros huéspedes vivan una experiencia memorable y sus palabras nos indican que vamos por buen camino. Espero que nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próximo viaje a nuestra ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Elegante Confort

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Es el lugar a donde quieres llegar a descansar, tranquilo, hermosa arquitectura y trato muy amable. Además que el rango de precios es justo.
Y vaya que soy exigente en cuanto a comodidad se refiere.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Estimado JavierGro Es un placer saber que su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones fue todo un éxito, para nosotros es muy importante que nuestros huéspedes vivan una experiencia memorable. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros los servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., seamos su primera opción en hospedaje. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Estimado JavierGro Es un placer saber que su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones fue todo un éxito, para nosotros es muy importante que nuestros huéspedes vivan una experiencia memorable. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros los servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., seamos su primera opción en hospedaje. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Convenient to Grocery, Food

By

21. Juli 2015

club

The hotel is located convenient to a grocery store, mall, local restaurants, etc. All within walking distance. In the evenings after 7:30 PM, you can visit Tacos Papis across the street for some great tacos.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear BradR in York It is very gratifying to know that your experience was memorable, for us the most important thing is that your stay is a success. The improvement is continuous, so we will certainly strive for excellence in all our services. We look forward to your next visit to the city of Leon, Guanajuato. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Incluir desayuno en el precio del hotel

By

14. Juli 2015

club

Deberia estar incluido el desayuno en el precio del hotel. de resto tod muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Estimado jorgeatan Es muy grato saber que su experiencia fue memorable, para nosotros lo más importante es que su estancia sea un éxito. En cuanto a las tarifas, con mucho gusto lo checaremos en recepción. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros servicios. Lo esperamos en su próxima visita a nuestra Ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

VIAJE FAMILIAR EXCELENTE

By

30. Juni 2015

club

EXCELENTE HOTEL LIMPIO, BIEN UBICADO AMABILIDAD DEL PERSONAL, COMODIDAD

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Juli 2015
Estimado HENTOR9 Es un placer saber que su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones fue todo un éxito, para nosotros es muy importante que nuestros huéspedes vivan una experiencia memorable. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros los servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., seamos su primera opción en hospedaje. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Buenas y amplias habitaciones

By

26. Juni 2015

club

Comodo y recomendable. La estancia fue solo de una noche pero fue suficiente para estar seguro que regresaré siempre a ese hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2015
Estimado Chuck0727 Es un placer saber que su estancia con nosotros supero sus expectativas, nuestro principal objetivo es lograr que todos nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia memorable en nuestras instalaciones. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones en Leon Gto

By

25. Juni 2015

platinumelite

Es un hotel con muy buen servicio y con habitaciones amplias, limpias y comodas, vale la pena hospedarse alli tambien por la cercania a centros comerciales y centros de entretenimiento

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juni 2015
Estimado rrojasr Es muy gratificante saber que su estancia con nosotros fue memorable, ya que es muy importante cumplir este objetivo con nuestros huéspedes. La mejora es continua y sus comentarios nos indican que vamos por buen camino. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., sigamos contando con su preferencia. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

One of the most satisfied hotel

By

25. Juni 2015

club

I have stayed in different IHG hotels in the world but this is one of the best in terms of service, property and price.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juni 2015
Dear .Mo. It is a pleasure to know that your stay with us exceeded your expectations, our main goal is that all our guests have a memorable experience in our facilities. Hopefully we give us the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to the city of Leon, Guanajuato. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Piscina y calidad de los alimentos (almuerzo y cena)

By

24. Juni 2015

club

La piscina estaba fría, especialmente para niños menores de 3 años.

Exceptuando los desayunos, que son excelentes, la variedad y la calidad de los alimentos debería ser mejorada.

Nuestra llegada coincidió con la salida de una convención de transportistas, lo cual hizo que después de esperar varios minutos para los servicios de valet y de botones, finalmente optáramos por llevar nosotros mismos el vehículo al estacionamiento, así como descargar el equipaje. Y pareció que nadie se percató de ello.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Juni 2015
Estimado Dad-Prof Antes que nada agradecemos su lealtad a nuestros hoteles, el ser socio IHG Rewards Club, es muy importante para nosotros. Sus observaciones ya se hicieron llegar a nuestros Jefes Departamentales. La mejora es continua y nuestro principal objetivo es lograr que todos nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia memorable. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less