Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 235 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Muy buen servicio

By

April 27, 2016

club

Me encanto mi estadia el unico problema que le vi fue que no me recalcaron que el desayuno no lo tenia incluido y me entere de esto hasta que pedí la cuenta del desayuno.

Pero en general me encanto si regreso

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

April 26, 2016

club

Tuvieron el detalle de llevarme una rosa cuando pedí room service.

Me regalaron pasta y cepillo de dientes que habia olvidado llevar.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Leon

By

April 25, 2016

Excelente servicio, hotel siempre limpio excelentes instalaciones, el desayuno no se diga de lo mejor que he probado en Leon, solo un detalle en días de eventos en la ciudad es muy poco probable encuentres habitación.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Estimado Alex DG: Agradecemos mucho el tiempo tomado para escribirnos sus buenos comentarios acerca de nuestro servicio, estamos comprometidos a que la estancia de todos nuestros huéspedes sea memorable y placentera. Con gusto estamos para servirle en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León Gto Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero Gerente General Hotel Crowne Plaza León
Read More
Read Less

mi estadía

By

April 22, 2016

club

Me gusto el trato todos los empleaos muy profesionales la actitud de primera. yo si me hospedo de nuevo en un Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

servicio de primera

By

April 20, 2016

club

atención en la recepción, habitación cómoda y variedad de alimentos

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Estimado Huicho Agradecemos mucho su comentario, para nosotros es muy importante que comparta con nosotros su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones y más aún si logramos que fuera memorable. La mejora es continua y nuestro principal objetivo es que todos nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia única. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

安全で安心です

By

April 20, 2016

club

航空便の都合で、深夜の到着や早朝の出発があっても、レセプションのサービスはとても迅速で親切です。
フロアごとにもセキュリティードアがあって、外部から安全に遮断されています。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Vianey Romero Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

good to excellent to stay at

By

April 18, 2016

specifically for business or sportss near by events

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Carla L Rodríguez It is very gratifying to know that we make your stay a success, it is very important to us that your visit memorable. The improvement is continuous and comments indicate that we are on track. We hope give us the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to the city of León, Guanajuato. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Leon

By

April 18, 2016

club

Hotel no muy centrico pero a una distancia adecuada de "todo" el personal es muy amable sin embargo el tiempo de check out (y recibir la cuenta en el restaurante) es alto. Sin embargo me parece el mejor hotel de Leon.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Estimado JMCM1985 Agradecemos que comparta con nosotros su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones, sus comentarios son muy importantes, ya que gracias a ellos podemos encontrar áreas de oportunidad en las cuales debemos trabajar. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a nuestra ciudad. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Cama y Almoadas excelente

By

April 11, 2016

club

Mi estancia fue muy agradable en términos generales,
por las instalaciones del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Estimado Ruben,s Es muy grato saber que su experiencia fue memorable, para nosotros lo más importante es que su estancia sea un éxito. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros servicios. Lo esperamos en su próxima visita a nuestra Ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y habitaciones comodas

By

April 11, 2016

club

En general es un hotel de negocios muy comodo el único punto que reforzaría sería el bufette en el desayuno creo que contiene alimentos propios para la comida y de querer algo ligero hay que solicitarlo, otro punto adicional de momento el aire acondicionado de las zonas comunes es ruidoso

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Estimado VIC SBI: Nos complace mucho el saber que su estancia con nosotros fue de su agrado y sus comentarios acerca de nuestro bufete en el desayuno y el aire acondicionado en áreas comunes ya se hicieron llegar a los jefes tanto de cocina como de mantenimiento para poner mas atención en esos detalles que nos menciona y así hacer que la estancia de todos nuestros huéspedes sea una experiencia memorable. Esperamos que nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo en su próxima visita a la ciudad Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General Hotel Crowne Plaza Leon
Read More
Read Less

Kritik

By

April 11, 2016

Kritik kann ich nur am Kaffee und den angeboten Annehmlichkeiten für Club Mitglieder nennen. Hier ist Verbesserungsbedarf

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihr konstruktives Feedback. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns erfahren haben. Dies entspricht nicht unseren Standards. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben und die notwendigen Änderungen vornehmen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Vianey R. Hauptgeschäftsführer
Read More
Read Less

Crown Leon

By

April 11, 2016

club

Wow, very impressed. I was not expecting such a comfortable stay.
This is a great find.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Quality 1: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lic. Vianey Romero, General Manager Hotel Crowne Plaza León
Read More
Read Less