Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 257 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great room and excellent restaurant/bar

By

July 05, 2016

The room was excellent - bed was comfortable and the room was always cleaned and freshly stocked each day. New bottled water each day was appreciated for sure and the size of the shower was amazing. The restaurant was excellent - a very very good steak indeed and the service was excellent as well. The breakfast each day was of great variety with many different dishes and offered anything you could desire. And the bar, including the two for one beer happy hour, was a great way to end the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Loved staying there. Beautiful hotel and great staff. Looking forward to repeat trips.

Read More
Read Less

Just good stey

By

July 01, 2016

Positives, room was new and clean, breakfast had good food, although it's not included.

Negatives, I was not acknowledged as a Spire Elite Member, just as an IHG member, and I was not offered and upgrade either, even when the hotel was far from being full, I don't think it was even half way full.

Another annoying thing is that you need to use your room key to get the elevator to work, then to get into the rooms hall way and then to enter your room.

This hotel doesn't give welcoming points either.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Jorge907 First of all thank you for your loyalty to our hotels, to be a member IHG Rewards SPIRE ELITE level, it is very important to us. We regret their bad experience in our facilities, we send our sincere apologies. We appreciate all your comments as they are areas of opportunity we have to improve our service. Our heads of areas and noted their comments. We hope give us the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to the city of León, Guanajuato. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

comodidad

By

July 01, 2016

club

servicio excelente, muy limpio y ordenado,muy seguro

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Estimado leo1965 Es un placer saber que su estancia con nosotros supero sus expectativas, nuestro principal objetivo es lograr que todos nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia memorable en nuestras instalaciones. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones y personal excelente.

By

June 29, 2016

club

Solo estuve una noche pero con la seguridad de regresar a hoteles Crown Plaza. Espero hospedarme en un futuro en otras ciudades del país en Crown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Estimado Special V Antes que nada agradecemos su lealtad a nuestros hoteles, el ser socio IHG Rewards Club, es muy importante para nosotros. Sus comentarios son vitales y más aún si logramos que su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones fuera memorable. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

June 28, 2016

club

Es un hotel limpio, comodo, su comida es deliciosa, y sobre todo seguro.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Estimado Huésped. Es un placer saber que su estancia con nosotros supero sus expectativas, nuestro principal objetivo es lograr que todos nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia memorable en nuestras instalaciones. Lo esperamos en sus próximas visitas a la ciudad de León, Gto. para seguir atendiendo como se merece. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Confort y Conveniencia

By

June 28, 2016

El hotel cuenta con instalaciones muy cómoda, en donde la amplia habitación hace que la estadía sea muy agradable, junto con la excelente calidad del menú del restaurante. Definitivamente es un lugar para regresar de negocio o ir con la familia para hospedarse en la zona de León.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Estimado Costarricense15 Es muy gratificante saber que sus estancia con nosotros fue memorable, ya que es muy importante cumplir este objetivo con nuestros huéspedes. La mejora es continua y sus comentarios nos indican que seguimos por buen camino. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., sigamos contando con su preferencia. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente y comodidad para descansar

By

June 28, 2016

club

Un lugar para trabajar y descansar. El personal muy atento y amable en todo momento, la presentación de los alimentos muy buena, muy buena ubicación.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Estimado Julius69 Es un placer saber que su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones fue todo un éxito, para nosotros es muy importante que nuestros huéspedes vivan una experiencia memorable. La mejora es continua, así que no dejaremos de buscar la excelencia en todos nuestros los servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto., seamos su primera opción en hospedaje. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Es muy facil escribir cuando los servicios y la calidad de alimentos son excelentes.

Mi estancia fue de los mas agradable

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

June 10, 2016

club

experiencia agradable en general muy buen hotel bastante recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Estimado ortega500 Sus comentarios son vitales y más aún si logramos que su experiencia en nuestras instalaciones fuera memorable. La mejora es continua y nuestro principal objetivo es lograr que todos nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia única. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Buen descanso

By

June 06, 2016

club

Se cuenta con muy buenas habitaciones y muy buena ubicación

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Estimado JorgeE43 Es una placer saber que su estancia supero sus expectativas, sus comentarios son muy importantes, gracias a ellos sabemos que vamos por buen camino. Lo esperamos en su próxima visita la ciudad de León, para atenderlo como se merece. Sinceramente, Lic. Vianey Romero, Gerente General, Hotel Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant hotel

By

May 26, 2016

club

Friendly staff, quiet rooms and convenient location. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear Holospan It is very gratifying to know that your stay with us is memorable because it is very important to meet this goal with our guests. The improvement is continuous and comments indicate that we are on track. We hope that on your next visit to the city of Leon, Guanajuato., Continue to count on your preference. Sincerely, Vianey Romero, General Manager, Crowne Plaza León.
Read More
Read Less