Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 160 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

hotel charmant

By

August 09, 2015

hotel qui ne manque pas de charme
personnel accueillant et sympathique
courtoisie
petit déjeuner très copieux et plaisant sur la terrasse

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 08, 2015

This is one lovely building. Very impressed how the developers integrated fairly old stone structure with more modern materials. Loved it.

Kudos to the room service team. We enjoyed the meal. We were pleasantly surprised.

Definitely plan to return.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel super!

By

August 05, 2015

club

Tout est vraiment super, dans cet hôtel, que ce soit le confort dans la chambre, le spa, et surtout le personnel agréable.

Si vous faites un séjour à Liège, je recommande vraiment cet hôtel!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Chère Marineg95, Toute l'équipe du Crowne Plaza Liège vous remercie pour votre commentaire positif. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié la qualité de nos services. Au plaisir de vous revoir, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Komfort und Ruhe

By

August 04, 2015

club

angenehmer Aufenthalt, ruhiges Zimmer, freundlicher Service

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Sehr geehrter Herr ZC15, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel und Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder herzlich willkommen zu heißen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Mélanie Witon Sales & Marketing Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Exceptionnal situation and great view

By

August 01, 2015

club

We had a lovely stay at the Crowne Plaza.
The spa allowed us to have a wonderful rest time and the dinner at the Brasserie "O Cocottes" was sophisticated and generous.
Our room was great, the beds super comfortable.
From there you can go by feet to the centre of Liege which is very convenient.
I definitively recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear CDBVO, First of all, we would like to thank you for your review about the Crowne Plaza Liege & for your recommendation. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon in our beautiful hotel. Regards, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Super séjour

By

July 26, 2015

club

Super séjour, super repas, super chambre, super spa ! Que demandez de plus ?
On a passé une super nuit et on a pu découvrir tous les services de l'hôtel.
Je recommande à 100% !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Chère Caro26, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires suite à votre séjour parmis nous. Je suis ravie de lire que vous avez apprécié la qualité de nos services. En espérant vous accueillir une prochaine fois à Liège Bien cordialement, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Bel hotel, excellent service

By

July 22, 2015

- belle chambre
- personnel serviable et accueillant

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Chère Madame Baloo, Un tout grand merci pour votre commentaire Nous n hésiterons pas a le partager avec toute notre équipe. Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement à Liège Marjorie Piette Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Agréable séjour

By

July 22, 2015

club

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour mais nous aurions aimé pouvoir faire plus de soin sur les deux jours.
Certains clients de l’hôtel étaient dérangeants mais le personnel a été très avenant.
Attention que pour le soin en chambre, il faut prévoir d'être dans la chambre 15 min à l'avance ...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Cher client, Au nom de toute l équipe du Crowne Plaza Liège je tiens à vous remercier pour vos commentaires constructifs qui nous permettent constamment de nous améliorer. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir dans de meilleures conditions dans notre centre Osmose. Bien à vous Marjorie Piette Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

bonne impression

By

July 21, 2015

club

J'ai aimé mon séjour dans cet hôtel. Il faut qu'à l'espace Osmose, on s'applique à respecter le contrat des soins conclu.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Cher client, Merci de nous avoir contacté suite à votre séjour dans note établissement. Nous avons pris action en ce qui concerne le bain et nous nous assurerons à l avenir que cela ne se reproduise plus. N hésitez pas a me recontacer lors de vote prochain séjour à Liège Marjorie Piette Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

bonne isolation acoustique

By

July 18, 2015

club

bonne isolation acoustique et très bon service, personnel très aimable et efficace

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Cher client, Un tout grand merci pour votre avis. Nous ne manquerons pas de le partager avec l ensemble de l équipe. Bien à vous Marjorie Piette Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel magnifique très bien situé près du centre ville.

By

July 15, 2015

J'adore ce lieu où j'ai déjà séjourné, il est excellent , l'ambiance feutrée , le personnel de service très attentif .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Chère Ginou, Toute l'équipe du Crowne Plaza Liege vous remercie pour votre commentaire positif. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous appréciez la qualité de nos services. Merci de votre fidélité. Bien cordialement, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Mr and Mme Patrick Deltour

By

July 12, 2015

We had an excellent stay. The archichecture of the hotel is beautiful and the view on Liège from the terraces splendid. The hotel is very well situated. The room was clean and confortable. Food was excellent. The staff is kind and helpful. We recommend also the spa. Finding the Hotel was not easy. Signs outsite and insite should be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Jule52, First of all, we would like to thank you for your review about the Crowne Plaza Liège. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon in our beautiful hotel. Regards, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less