Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel very comfortable Very comfartable hotel with very good quality Superb breakfast. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover Liege was wonderful and the advice for visiting the city was perfect. Comfortable and spacious room in a fabulous building. Service was a bit iffy but whole experience was good. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Nice hotel - met all of our needs. But your web site tells me that I have to add this sentance as my first sentance was too short. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, BUT... Excellent confort of beds. Excellent noise insulation. The presentation of the Junior Suite on the web site let me think there would be two rooms (bedroom and saloon) + a bathroom. I was sad to realize it was an "all-in-one room" + bathroom. Maybe I didn't pay enough attention on the website, but that was a disapointment. Another disapointment was... the view : an awfull office building at 2 meters from the window, eating all the light and any remaining dream from the night. When you pay for a suite in a 5 star palace, you expect a panorama a little less depressing. I found at 2am an cleaner employee who took the time too lead me to the terrasse for I wanted to smoke outside. I appreciated it. The view from the terrasse at 2am is the best memory from this hotel. Next time, I'll reseve the room in the donjon with the outside spa. Hope to be less disapointed. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room, Breakfast, and Fitness I thought this location to be excellent and appealing; however, I was disappointed that the television in the room was too far away from the bed/sleeping area and therefore the remote control was not in range to have a great relaxing experience. I had to continuously move to the end of the bed so I could change the channels. Secondly, I strive to maintain my fitness/exercise routine as a frequent business traveler, but I was not able to keep my routine last week since the fitness room was not open until 7:00am each day. This room should cater to the business traveler by opening around 5:30 or 6:00am to fully accommodate the business traveler. I asked the front desk if I could use the room before 7:00am and was told that there was nothing that could be done. The last thing was the breakfast concern that I never received my breakfast omelettes in less than 15 minutes each day! I think the problem is that there is only one griddle that accommodates one person at a time. This was very frustrating but I will commend the wait staff for being very courteous, nice, and kept the eating areas clean and operating well. I want to also commend the check-in and check-out process as the hotel personnel were most helpful and kind! For a 5-star hotel, I would want and expect that the full experience (in-room T.V., fitness room, and breakfast concerns) would be quickly addressed to better enhance the overall experience at the Crowne Plaza. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A long WE near the city center Everything was at the expected level, but i didn't expect to be so near of the city's center, no need of car, bus or taxi. Great satisfaction. November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consider best offers and the restaurant ! We spent an excellent WE in Liège - nice and surprising city by the way - in a very nice and pleasant hotel (even if there are some improvments possible in terms of services) and for an extremely attractive price (special offer) ! We combined the nice stay with an excellent restaurant (Le Sélys); really impressive combinaison ! October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quite messy this time I frequently go to this hotel (every 3 weeks) but this time was such a mess. I booked via the IHG site and left a comment that I will need an extra bed on Saturday (comment limited to 50 character, quite absurd nowadays). When I arrived on late Friday I was asked to park my car myself (supposed to be a 5 star hotel with Portier). Then, when I reached my room it turned out that the room (room 602) will never accomodate an extra bed. Was so tired that I decided to raise the issue the next morning. Next morning I was told that I can change to room 604 (which I did) and that an extra bed will be put during the day. When I arrive in the evening with my little girls (13 and 10 years old), what was my surprise to see 2 baby bed !!!. I raise the issue to the guy at the reception and got statement that there was no more bed available. The only option was to put me in another room (room 514). I had no other choice than to leave my girls alone in room 604 and to sleep alone in another room. After such a messy organisation, I complain during checkout and was offered a discount of one bottle of water from mini bar (after paying a bill of over 900 euro for 3 days and moving around 3 rooms). I have noticed that this hotel start to suffer from his success and hardly managed to cope with it. I believe that when one is asked to pay a premium for a 5 star hotel, 5 star services should be offered and details such as Portier services, getting customer needs fulfilled first time or clear compensation for failure to deliver is a must. October 18, 2013
2 3 next>>