Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 155 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Super séjour

By

July 26, 2015

club

Super séjour, super repas, super chambre, super spa ! Que demandez de plus ?
On a passé une super nuit et on a pu découvrir tous les services de l'hôtel.
Je recommande à 100% !

Read More
Read Less

Bel hotel, excellent service

By

July 22, 2015

- belle chambre
- personnel serviable et accueillant

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Chère Madame Baloo, Un tout grand merci pour votre commentaire Nous n hésiterons pas a le partager avec toute notre équipe. Au plaisir de vous accueillir prochainement à Liège Marjorie Piette Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Agréable séjour

By

July 22, 2015

club

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour mais nous aurions aimé pouvoir faire plus de soin sur les deux jours.
Certains clients de l’hôtel étaient dérangeants mais le personnel a été très avenant.
Attention que pour le soin en chambre, il faut prévoir d'être dans la chambre 15 min à l'avance ...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Cher client, Au nom de toute l équipe du Crowne Plaza Liège je tiens à vous remercier pour vos commentaires constructifs qui nous permettent constamment de nous améliorer. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir dans de meilleures conditions dans notre centre Osmose. Bien à vous Marjorie Piette Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

bonne impression

By

July 21, 2015

club

J'ai aimé mon séjour dans cet hôtel. Il faut qu'à l'espace Osmose, on s'applique à respecter le contrat des soins conclu.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Cher client, Merci de nous avoir contacté suite à votre séjour dans note établissement. Nous avons pris action en ce qui concerne le bain et nous nous assurerons à l avenir que cela ne se reproduise plus. N hésitez pas a me recontacer lors de vote prochain séjour à Liège Marjorie Piette Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

bonne isolation acoustique

By

July 18, 2015

club

bonne isolation acoustique et très bon service, personnel très aimable et efficace

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Cher client, Un tout grand merci pour votre avis. Nous ne manquerons pas de le partager avec l ensemble de l équipe. Bien à vous Marjorie Piette Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel magnifique très bien situé près du centre ville.

By

July 15, 2015

J'adore ce lieu où j'ai déjà séjourné, il est excellent , l'ambiance feutrée , le personnel de service très attentif .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Chère Ginou, Toute l'équipe du Crowne Plaza Liege vous remercie pour votre commentaire positif. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous appréciez la qualité de nos services. Merci de votre fidélité. Bien cordialement, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Mr and Mme Patrick Deltour

By

July 12, 2015

We had an excellent stay. The archichecture of the hotel is beautiful and the view on Liège from the terraces splendid. The hotel is very well situated. The room was clean and confortable. Food was excellent. The staff is kind and helpful. We recommend also the spa. Finding the Hotel was not easy. Signs outsite and insite should be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Jule52, First of all, we would like to thank you for your review about the Crowne Plaza Liège. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon in our beautiful hotel. Regards, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Luxe et volupté

By

July 07, 2015

club

Le Crowne Plaza Liège est et restera mon hôtel préféré. de par le luxe et le confort qui y règne aussi bien dans la chambre, dans les 3 restaurants et dans le bar de l'hôtel que par sa situation privilégier au Centre Ville de Liège (restuarants, cinéma, shopping, promenades).
Le personnel est attentif et répond vite à nos attentes. Le service de voiturier n'est pas négligeable pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas bien les emplacements de parking de la Ville. Le Spa est la cerise sur la gâteau pour un lendemain de veille difficile ou juste pour un moment de complicitié en amoureux.
je recommande vivement cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service, mais...

By

July 01, 2015

club

lit confortable et très bon service.
Mais les biens disponibles en chambre et salle de bain ne sont absolument pas du niveau d'un 5 étoiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
Cher Jimy49, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous communiquer votre ressenti vis-à-vis de votre récent séjour au Crowne Plaza Liège. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié la qualité de nos services ainsi que notre literie. Les articles de bain/chambre sont disponible sur demande à la réception. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement au sein de notre belle Maison. Cordialement, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable Club Lounge

By

June 30, 2015

platinumelite

I checked into the hotel with three business colleagues recently. I paid for a Club Lounge room. When I went to the lounge a sign on the door said no access reserved for private party. I complained at the desk that this was not right to take my extra payment for club lounge and not have it available. The person on the front desk shrugged her shoulders and said well it is closed, not even an apology. I requested the manager who came after some time ! and was given a token for a single drink and snack at the bar. Not much of a substitution. The person at the bar was abrupt and she said one single small house beer or wine only, initially she refused the snack but after persuasion did serve it.
The lounge was open for breakfast but with a very poor selection of food, no bowls for cereal, no large spoons, no explanation of how the coffee machine works (buttons not marked), no saucers for the cups which the coffee machine overflowed. Old fruit, one yoghurt pot and not much else. I am a platinum member and this is the poorest Club Lounge experience I have had. I suggest if it is not improved then it should not be offered otherwise other customers will be similarly disappointed.
.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
Dear Peaenjay, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel & for your loyalty to IHG. We appreciate the opinions of our customers and we thank you for your relevant thoughts. We regret your dissatisfaction about the Club Lounge. Your comments have been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate service for future consideration. I would like to talk to you personally in order to best understand your opinion, would you, please, send me your contact informations to the following address: guestrelations@crowneplazaliege.be. Regards, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

chambre parfaite

By

June 23, 2015

très jolie chambre au decor sobre et contemporain,en relation parfaite avec le bâtiment puisque le mur de notre chambre était en pierres qui constituent le mur d'enceinte de l'ancien bâtiment :la chambre 428 est à recommander !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
Cher Soubirig, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de communiquer votre ressenti sur la toile. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié une de nos junior suite : la 428 étant la plus récente - moderne & sobre sont les termes exactes. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Professional staff and modern comfort

By

June 23, 2015

The hotel is very efficient, quiet, and modern. The concierge and other staff are professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Breakfast buffet is high quality in a pleasant and quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
Dear Joseph, Thank you so much for your comment about our hotel - The Crowne Plaza Liege. We hope to see you again here. Regards, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less