Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 278 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

lieux exceptionnels et personnel très pro

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

séjours systématiques dans cet hotel lors de mes déplacements

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2016

Very nice property and great staff Location centrally located and the town is interesting to explore. This is the first time I had been at this hotel and as expected the Crown was a great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear Sparkie50, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellente literie et design de l'hôtel

By

June 22, 2016

club

Très bel hôtel avec un design mêlant l'authentique et le contemporain.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre passage chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, Bien cordialement, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful building

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel is very interesting architecturally, and while Liège itself might not be the most interesting vacation destination, if you find yourself traveling to Liège, definitely stay here! Great breakfast, great room, lovely stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear overboard89, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel superbement situé

By

June 08, 2016

club

Hôtel à recommander. Cependant, pas de chauffage dans la chambre au mois de juin, et l'air conditionné est un peu bruyant la nuit, pour ceux qui ont le sommeil léger.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Cher Pat00060, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Sourire et accueil chaleureux!Commodités Top

By

June 08, 2016

Service voiturier impeccable, sourire -service et politesse

L'accueil du personnel à l'enregistrement, rapide et efficace et pas "Casse-pied"

Soirée merveilleuse jusque 01heure du matin, boissons à des prix raisonnables.

Déjeuner Top (Qualité et varié

Merci

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Cher Romeo 1943, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire votre ressenti vis-à-vis de votre récent passage chez nous. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié l'accueil ainsi que la qualité de nos différents services. Nous vous souhaitons une très belle journée, Cordialement, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel de charme

By

June 06, 2016

club

Hôtel de charme et plaisant.
Situé en plein centre ville, l'accès au cœur de ville historique est dès plus aisé.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Cher Obinou, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel et de nous avoir attribué les 5 étoiles. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Nous vous souhaitons d'excellents séjours à venir. Bien cordialement, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Très beau cadre et comfort

By

June 01, 2016

club

Très bonne appréciation en générale. Chambre très agréable, très propre.
Infrastructure générale très agréable aussi. Seul bémol le temps d'attente au restaurant!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Cher Manufik, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Cordialement, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, fine cuisine, excellent service

By

May 30, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay - the staff were courteous and helpful.
Excellent service, fine cuisine, creative chef.Flash
Railroad strike in Belgium made departure a bit difficult, but the hotel staff provided good alternative arrangements for our group.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Abuelijah, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Le meilleur hôtel à Liège

By

May 29, 2016

club

Chaque fois que mon épouse te moi-même allons à Liège nous séjournons dans cet hôtel que nous apprécions tout particulièrement avant tout par la qualité du service de tout le personnel. La perfection pour nous!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Cher WWYZ, Tout d'abord, nous tenons à vous remercier pour votre fidélité envers le Crowne Plaza Liège. Nous vous remercions, également, d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire parvenir votre ressenti via notre site. Nous sommes plus que ravi de voir que vous appréciez chacun de vos passages chez nous. A très bientôt, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Just one problem

By

May 28, 2016

I stayed recently for the 2nd time on business and will be back in liege frequently in the next 6 months and would love to stay here again but for on issue
The sheets on the beds - it's like sleeping on a furry plastic bag- noisy and uncomfortable.
Please impliment at a different type of sheet bed protector.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Hi CorkAi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Très bel Hôtel idéalement situé.

By

May 25, 2016

club

Magnifique hôtel, sa localisation permet de découvrir le centre ville de Liège à pieds. Notre chambre était très agréable, la salle de bain propre et spacieuse. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le kit de relaxation déposé sur l'oreiller. Beau Spa et petit déjeuner abondant offrant un grand choix de sucrés et salés.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Chère Véro, Cher Juju, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Emilie Lejeune Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less