Crowne Plaza Liège

Hotel Front Desk: 32-4-2229494

Hotel Fax: 32-4-2229393

Hotel Email: info@crowneplazaliege.be

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Liege Airport (LGG)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM East l

- Take Highway E42, exit Saint-Laurent

Brussels Aiport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 55.92 MI/ 90 KM South East l

- Take Highway E42 Direction Brussels.

Train
Liège Palais

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM

- Situated 0.5KM from the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 20.00 EUR

- Our parking is situated Rue des Bons Enfants (50 meters away the hotel). It is at your disposal without reservation and costs EUR 20 per day.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 81 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

81reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

NIce Hotel

By

January 22, 2015

club

Nice Hotel, very modern from inside although its in a castle.
Food in The Brasserie was very good. The Restaurant Manager and his staff took great care of us and our little child. B'fast was very good as well. Unfortunetly I did not have time to use the pool and Spa. But for the rest everything was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Disgruntled Gues

By

January 13, 2015

platinumelite

Was not greeted as an IHG REWARD MEMBER at check - in, which is odd since it was the first time since becoming a member.
Got to the room and the electricity would not turn on until I opened and closed the door three times.
Television wouldn't turn on and when I reported it the 'kid' that came up tried doing the same thing I did and said it wasn't working and left.
When I reported it to the Front Desk at check out they said it was the first time they heard about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2015
Dear Mister Herk Driver, Good afternoon, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us to improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I am sorry our hotel did not live up to your expectations and regret you were not satisfied with the room you received. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, The Crowne Plaza Team.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 04, 2015

platinumelite

lovely hotel in convenient location for city. easy 10 minutes walk from railway station.
minor disappointment is no free use of pool for guests and I didn't like the toiletries provided by the spa on site.
also as with most crowne plaza properties we did not have breakfast as we consider the price expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2015
Dear Noniky, First of all, we would like to thank you for your Platinium IHG member status and being a faithful customer at Crowne Plaza Thanks a lot for your comment, we are very happy to see that your stay with us was great. Don't hesitate to contact us directly; Nicolas, from the reservation department will be happy to offer you the free access to the Fitness & Spa Center thanks to your Platinium statut. Best Regards from Liège, Emilie Lejeune, Guest Relations.
Read More
Read Less

Commendable service and qualty for money

By

January 01, 2015

Great service
Helpful hotel staff
Value for service
Minus point: value for meals, especially dinner was expensive for children

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2015
Dear Jobusar, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to see that your stay with us was great. Best Regards from Liège, Emilie Lejeune, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less