Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good confort with profesional staff The hotel is fantastically located in a castle. My only negatice point is that there is not even one smoking room in the whole hotel which is to my opinion not aceptable for a 5 stars hotel. I will most probably will not come back because of this and the unpersonal ambiance. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good surprise Superb suites in the old building. Great view. Restaurant "Le Sélys" is excellent as well as the staff. On the opposite, the service at the brasserie restaurant "Ô cocottes" is slow and it is over prized. The bar "La cave" is a place to visit, once. February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good use of historic site though a little out-of-the-way! Five-star main entrance acceptably informal, furnishing a matter of taste (mine is a little more traditional!) but all-in-all I would certainly stay again! February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel For one night in the hotel for the first time. The hotel has been integrated in an old completely renovated building of the 16e century right in the center and overviewing the town. Warm welcoming, good service and very comfortable bedrooms. To be recommended. February 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff and bad room above fitness centre door, but excellent breakfast Beautiful hotel, but the staff was not very willing. On the second day i complained about the wireless network which didn't work in the room, missing a bedtable and a bad smell from the bathroom. We also heard the buzzer from the fitness below us like every 2 minutes from 8am till 10 pm. She said after a long phone conversation i will see what i can do and that was that. They also told us yes we know the wireless connection doesn't work very good in that room because it is the last room on that floor:( After we came back in the afternoon the bedtable was there, the smell was not that bad anymore but the wireless was still bad and the buzzer as well. The following morning we checked out and the guy who was standing there never asked how our stay was and didn't say "bye have a nice day". We thought a lot about a five star hotel but next time i can go to a three or four star hotel and expect the same or better service from the staff. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel en excellent stay We were in room 207, and I wonder if the airco was working fully. We found the duvet very very warm, and there was no way to take a layer off. Our son and fiancee had the same experience, they were very hot at night. But that was the only comment we had! January 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This weekend was very perfect. Great service. Great room. Great bar. I am very satisfied with these holidays January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent stay Spent one night there and very enjoyable stay, staff is professional and very helpful. Close to the city center. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great venue in Liege - Belgium We stayed for one night during the last weekend before new year to the Crowne Plazza of Liège. I know the City for a while but It was a long time that I had not come back to the "Cité Ardente". I use to travel quite a lot and I have been really impressed by the fantastic quality of the venue proposed by the Crowne Plazza Liège. There is something magic there thanks to the mix between the fine wedding between the old style of the building and the perfectly trendy design furnitures. The staff is really helpfull, the food is great and you have a wonderfull sightseeing of the center of the town. Try it and I am sure that you will love this hotel. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Staff I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Liege from December 11th through the 20th. The staff was simply amazing. I have stayed in Crowne Plazas and Holiday Inns throughout many countries and have never had a staff more helpful. Great location, very comfortable beds, and super staff. Highly recommended. December 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Very nice hotel, but the worst wireless internet I have encountered at a hotel. It made it very difficult to accomplish any work from my room. December 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel except for False Alarm at Night Time Your hotel and staff were of high quality and overall I enjoyed my stay. My only BAD experience was being awaken by loud alarm at night, telling me to leave immediately for emergency situation. Had it been a real emergency I would have been happy for sure. But is was a false alarm that disrupted my deep, and really needed, sleep. I quickly got dressed and went outside. Yes, I got an apology note, but this did not seem adequate in my particular case. And being this was second time in recent months that your guests experienced this, I was surprised the technical issue was not already fixed. October 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ein Lieblingsplatz! Lage, Ambiente, Zimmer, besonders die Suiten im Chalet sind perfekt und mit Geschmack eingerichtet. Das Personal beginnend beim Doorman über Rezeption bis ins Restaurant immer aufmerksam, zuvorkommend und freundlich. Bereits nach kurzer Zeit wurden wir gerne Stammkunden und wenn Lüttich - dann nur CROWN PLAZA! Danke October 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3