Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅,服务一流 环境真的很好,宾客服务很好很贴心。电瓶车接送,酒店接着古城的入口,出行方便。房间很大,空间感很好。 值得推荐的酒店,据说要升级成IC了 February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体来说不错细节可提高 总体感受良好,但是因为价格高的原因,性价比不算太好。另外酒店礼宾部负责电瓶车接送的男生,其中有一个男生,入住期间,两次碰到这位服务生,都在电瓶车上和我们说,酒店可以代为租车、可以报旅游团,还说建议我们这个时间点可以去束河古镇什么什么。 其实那个时候我们产生了高原反应,身体比较不舒服,连续两次听到这样的话,我个人有点反感,像推销一样的。不知道是酒店的规定,还是这个人个人的行为。 用了几次电瓶车了,就碰到这个人会这样说,其他的男生都没有这种情况。 我的评价就是总体好评,但是细节还有待提高。 February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and unique local style The spacious rooms are decorated in local Na Xi style and it is my favorite Crowne Plaza in terms of the facilities. The hotel is located in the southern end of the Ancient Town and it's a great place for travelers who are planning to walk around the ancient town, meanwhile, it is also easy to get taxis as it's by the road. However, some (just some) of the staff are not as attentive or friendly as they should be. I would expect to experience more courtesy from the staff, as sometimes you find staff without smile, and staff not replying you with "you're welcome" when you say "thank you". February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很温馨 总体感觉舒适,房间装修温馨。但入住时办理等候时间较长,从古城回酒店路上没有任何指引标识,酒店提供的地图老人在夜间根本看不清楚,导致迷路。 February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 酒店设施完善,服务一流,春节期间入住,工作人员礼貌热情,享受到星级服务,让宾客能感到回家般的温暖,值得推荐。 February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,设施完善。 步入酒店的第一感觉就是环境非常优美,住进去以后觉得设施很完善,周围非常安静,除大自然的声音,没有其他一点噪音,非常适合全家休闲旅游放松。 February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境舒适,服务不错 丽江和府皇府酒店大堂可以眺望雪山,在大堂仰望蓝天,眺望雪山是个不错的享受。工作人员人服务态度很好,让人在旅行过程中感受到温馨的气息。点赞的哦! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店一流 酒店环境优美,十分适合长居大城市的人士休闲度假;卧室舒适度不错,床铺和枕头干净舒适,洗澡间的浴液和洗发护发品质量不错;WiFi速度可以满足需要;夜间送餐反映时间可以接受; February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,房间舒适度一般 服务过程有一点漏洞,在办理入住的时候由于没有空房,前台告知需要等待一段时间,并让留下了联系电话房间可以了会通知,但到最后回来办理入住的时候也没有电话通知,希望能改进和跟进服务。优悦会会员专属办理柜台也没有体现到便利性,当时还被告知请到旁边柜台办理。房间温度有点难调节,睡觉时太热。 February 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错,服务有待提升 环境不错,服务有待提升。 本来是想让岳父岳母在春节假期好好度一个假期的,结果岳父岳母对这次入住不是很满意 February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位于古城的假日首选酒店 非常好的酒店,位于古城边上,穿过酒店的围墙就到古城了。有中闹中取静的感觉。酒店的建筑沿袭了丽江古建筑的风格,房间很大,很舒适,家具配备周到体贴。大堂吧超有设计感,在露台上看到的玉龙雪山很惊艳。很喜欢。 February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一个完美的春节 这次春节在丽江和府皇冠假日度过,整个过程完美无缺,除夕夜酒店还给送了意外的惊喜礼物,非常体贴温馨。和府假日是我住过的最好的假日酒店,以后有机会,还希望能再次入住! February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Wonderful check in, great overall stay in terms of environment, location and ammenities! Do not miss the spectacular view of the snow jade mountain right from your room! February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 酒店很好,服务热情周到 床铺舒适,如果有适合老人住的硬点的床垫就好了。同时,酒店的儿童乐园内玩具和书籍都比较少,只是适合约5岁以下的孩子玩,建议增加游乐器械和资料。 February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好,有特色,推荐 优点:1)建筑有特色,纳西的范儿; 2)客房感觉非常好,BOSE的音响;飞利浦的CD机,做的很到位。霜是CRABTREE,据说很好,我没研究。采光好,温度也好,灯光设计好。感觉用心。 3)位置好。远眺雪山,感觉棒极了。还有就是地理位置好,在古城南门,逛古城方便至极,又滤掉了古城的喧嚣,附近也有昭庆和忠义市场。 4)重点是服务好。从前台到礼宾到餐饮部等,同样在云南,我还住了版纳的避寒假日(也是洲际的五星),很漂亮,就是服务态度不冷不热的。和府的服务比较而言就好的多,餐饮的男经理服务又耐心又到位,赞一个。饮吧的服务员态度也很好,我带个孩子比较折腾,丝毫不见她们不耐烦。 缺点:1)饮料和餐饮单调,基本也能满足; 2)活动少,可能每家酒店侧重点都不一样,地方体验活动都没有; 3)最重要的是,居然没有免费送机服务!这个是最大不足!! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床单尤其舒服的度假酒店 酒店设计漂亮,服务态度友好,房间整洁舒适。床单尤其舒服,是目前我住过五星级酒店中,包括其他皇冠假日中,值得推荐! February 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比 性价比不高 和想像及宣传片相差甚远 性价比不高 和想像及宣传片相差甚远 性价比不高 和想像及宣传片相差甚远 性价比不高 和想像及宣传片相差甚远 性价比不高 和想像及宣传片相差甚远 January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很有特色的酒店,很棒的服务 1、房屋很有特色,尤其餐厅远眺雪山 2、服务人员的品质不错,都很热情周到 3、不确定是否房屋结构原因,感觉不够暖,有改善空间 4、洗浴用品的品质可以再调整好一点,可以提供浴盐 January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒适,床上用品很新 感觉很好,床很舒适,床上用品很新,毛巾很新,服务很好,及时快捷,酒店外环境很有特点,地理位置好,评价为什么一定要50个字符 January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dream refuge Beautiful design melting into Lijiang old town, perfect facility and location, a tranquil resort apart with picturesque view, a dream refuge to escape….. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 酒店服务很好,房间有特色。早餐也具有当地特色。特别值得一提的是酒店司机尹师傅,服务很贴心。接送机服务价格合理,所以入住期间,基本完全交与酒店安排。酒店环境幽雅,尽管是半开放管理,但不见闲杂人员出入。 January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得一试的酒店 酒店出彩之处在于外部景观,就像是一个小古城,园景很漂亮;早餐种类丰富,味道也好,早餐的餐厅可以直接看到雪山,十分享受。不过酒店内部房间面积小,装修布局等方面都不如旁边的英迪格。酒店服务态度比较中规中矩,一般的皇冠水平。如果旁边没有英迪格,如果我前一天没住昆明洲际,我会觉得酒店不错,但是现在跟那两家酒店落差明显。总的来说,酒店值得推荐的点是外景和早餐。推荐先住这家,然后体验英迪格。 January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 雪中皇冠 心中的那片柔软 凌晨三点,皇冠酒店中,开电动车的接送的小哥,月色中依然能看见他的微笑,白白的牙齿。那么冷的天没有一丝的不耐烦。第二天起床,早餐后,和老公在皇冠内溜达,天空中飘起了白雪,和老公抬头望着蓝蓝的天,双手紧握。谢谢皇冠给我这次短暂的旅行留下的美好回忆。 January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很棒的环境和景致 酒店大堂和早餐餐厅正对雪山,早晨面对撒满阳光的雪山吃早饭心情好好。整个酒店的设计也是我最喜欢的洲际传统风格。房间很有云南特色,很喜欢!整理房间的员工很可爱,每天会留纸条给我们,我们提出的要求也能很快满足,非常贴心。 但是,酒店大堂所搭的圣诞小景致太粗糙和廉价,和所在酒店的格调不匹配,影响了酒店大堂的整体形象。第二,如果在特殊的节日能举办相关的活动将更受客人欢迎,比如:圣诞晚会、跨年倒数等。。。。仅供参考。 最后一点小问题,房间衣柜里衣架上的漆磨损严重,希望能换新的或者不易磨损的那种,以免影响酒店的形象。 January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 十分满意 带着小朋友去丽江游玩,酒店第一天就送了欢迎水果和巧克力给小朋友,晚上又送了安神汤(还是叫安眠汤,忘记了),令冬日的晚上更加觉得温暖。在酒店的4个晚上,都是在酒店的餐厅用餐,觉得性价比很高,可以达到5星级酒店的水平,服务人员也十分贴心专业,每天亲切的问候都令人觉得十分温暖。小孩在一个风雪的晚上,不小心磕掉了门牙,嘴里全是血,酒店很热心的帮忙叫了出租车,告诉我们丽江最好的医院。晚上睡觉的时候,小孩嘴里的血还在流,把枕头也弄脏了,当我提出要赔偿给酒店的时候,酒店的工作人员还安慰我们不用赔偿,令人十分感动。下去去丽江,还会选择。 December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience My wife and I stayed at your hotel while visiting the old town and other sites in and around Lijiang. The architecture of the property fit into the location perfectly. The hotel and the old town enhanced each other quite well. All of the staff were quite pleasant, professional and helpful. Our thanks to all for a wonderful stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 难以想象的奇妙入住体验,无与伦比的服务 难以想象的奇妙入住体验,无与伦比的服务 这是我至今为止,入住过最棒的一家皇冠酒店。位置毗邻古镇,极其方便,酒店风格中式带着低调的奢华,别具匠心的设计,尤其是酒店工作人员体贴入微的关怀,让我将其排在苏州中茵,新加坡樟宜皇冠之前列。 我相信任何一家可以达到和府皇冠水准的酒店,都当之无愧的值得跟任何朋友推荐与分享。入住它,是我丽江之行最对的选择,因为自驾游时间的安排关系,没有机会做更多的停留,是很大的遗憾,但是以后会一直光顾。 November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great hotel I stay two nights in crown plaza with my families.I'm very satisfied with the stay. My parents are very happy. We like the style of the hotel. The staffs are very friendly, especially the staffs who driving the shuttle cars.The only thing I think should be improved is the service level of Bar in the lobby. We sit there for 10 minutes and no one came to bring the menu. So I ordered some drinks in the bar, and asked for one slice of lemon for my soda water. and the staff forgot it, I asked again, and she forgot again. and while we were leaving, we found she totally forgot it.So compare with other departments, there are space to improve. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Good environment and fine experience, especially one day after my tour in Lashi Hai, my friend and I were so tired, and the doorman asked a buggy car for us, we felt very warm for his service. One suggestion, please supply a humidifier to guest room if the guest need or require, the humidifier is not expensive, so I do not think only the suite room guest can be serviced for it. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Public Areas The bar and other public areas make "Lost in Translation" look like Vegas. No character and lifeless. November 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>