Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境和服务态度都很赞 酒店环境和服务态度都很赞,在酒店大堂吧看雪山的风景很漂亮。从酒店去丽江古城很方便,四周的游玩和饮食都很多选择,是一个值得推荐的酒店 April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体满意 带老人孩子定的套房,酒店位置绝佳,位于古城南门,闹中取静,周围很多特色餐厅酒吧,套房可以看见玉龙雪山,纳西族建筑装饰风格,房间很干净,布置的也很温馨,生日当天还赠送了蛋糕,服务五星级,酒店内去哪里都可以做电瓶车,园林装饰极具地方特色,大水车、三眼井、白水河、黑龙潭,老人孩子玩的很开心,儿童乐园很好,美中不足是温水泳池温度太低,只有28度,若能依据季节变化将温度升高至35度就完美了,总之合府皇冠是丽江酒店的不二选择。 April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good staff service need for better shuttle service between hotel and to town centre. more breakfast variety rather than the same spread throughout my stay. fruits offered also the same throughout - melons, melons , melons (generally 3 types only). good juices and coffee though. limousine services to airport not that well co-ordianted - we had to clarify details too often. also the driver brought us to the domestic side when we were flying international to Hong Kong. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很美,休闲好去处 环境很美,希望在细节上能更好一些,价格上能更优惠一些,保安的服务态度能更礼貌一些,酒店的ATM机有问题取钱是被吞卡导致耽误了好一些时间。希望能定期检查以确保没有问题。 April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境带有文化价值,服务亲切质朴。早餐维持较高水准。 首先说,各方面都挺好,值得再来入住。 但是,还有一两点小的问题,比如,早餐现做的小点太少了,只有米粉和鸡蛋,应该增加点鸡汤小馄饨,面条等,另外,对于住了好几晚的客人来说,又太一成不变了,没有任何变化。 还有,酒店房间在外围的标记很难找到,尤其初来的客人,在晚上找房间时,会迷惑。 50字够了吗? April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境与地址位置都非常好的酒店 酒店的装修就是按照云南纳西族的风格,服务人员很有礼貌,特别是客房服务人员。硬件设施在国内的CP中属于一流的。似乎有部分设备是与英迪格共用的,对于P卡会员提供的鸡汤非常鲜美,很好奇这个汤的作法。IHG使用这个酒店作为CP的宣传片非常好,我就是看了那个宣传片才入住这家酒店的。 April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境漂亮,服务人员态度很好 酒店环境很好,服务人员态度很不错,酒店的配套环境是比住在客栈高很多的,而且比客栈安全~~女孩子建议过去 April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很舒适服务一流 环境优雅,房间舒适,推荐。大堂服务到位,服务生很好,酒店环境很不错,完全可以花些时间逛逛酒店内部的庭院,美极了。而客房够大够温馨,很舒服很干净,相当满意这次选择。 April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 休闲之旅 前台经理的服务值得肯定。优悦会会员识别度高!!!前台经理的服务值得肯定。优悦会会员识别度高!!!前台经理的服务值得肯定。优悦会会员识别度高!!!前台经理的服务值得肯定。优悦会会员识别度高!!!前台经理的服务值得肯定。优悦会会员识别度高!!!前台经理的服务值得肯定。优悦会会员识别度高!!!前台经理的服务值得肯定。优悦会会员识别度高!!!前台经理的服务值得肯定。优悦会会员识别度高!!!前台经理的服务值得肯定。优悦会会员识别度高!!!前台经理的服务值得肯定。优悦会会员识别度高!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good memory in Lijiang This trip is to celebrate my wedding annivesary with my wife. Therefore, I requested hotel to arrange 2nd floor room in advance. It's great surprise that hotel arrange romatice room setting. The staff in front desk, concierge , lobby bar and restaurant are very friendly. Drink at lobby bar with snow mountain view is a must! April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of room We stayed 4 nights in the hotel. The hotel room is spacious, unfortunately room not well cleaned. When we checked in there was a pair of used slippers lying around near the bed. Obviously left behind by the previous guest. Room is dusty especially the closet area. Bathroom also smell. On our 3rd day, the room was not even cleaned when we returned at 2.30pm. After we request the room to be cleaned, we retuned in the evening to find that the room is cleaned but to my disappointment, the used cups were not washed. The chambermaid just simply place the cover on as if it was washed ! Overall the hotel ambience is great. The special program arranged to celebrate Earth Hour was great. April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 美中不足 一切都很理想,但是送餐的食物品质完全无法和五星酒店相提并论.炒饭非常硬, 意粉的味道也很一般, 不知是否因为高原的原因,希望今后可以改善. 另外早餐似乎种类也稍显少了一些. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的休息寓所,满意的旅居酒店 很好的酒店来自管理人员的尽心尽责!在外工作的时间有这样的酒店可以安心休憩,实在是一件愉悦的事。 感谢丽江和府皇冠假日酒店的职员。 March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境优雅 环境真的不错,而且很清静。酒店的服务人员都很热情。对我们提出的要求都能第一时间回应,非常好。希望定时检查屋内空调设施,这一次就发现卧室的空调不工作。 March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店很棒 酒店一切都很棒。想期望的一样好。前台服务周到,回答问题全面诚恳。客房干净整洁,床品,毛巾都很棒。只是泳池水温实在太低,不适合小孩和孕妇使用。 March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境安静,房间设计好,床铺舒适,服务一流。 环境很好,房间很大,床品舒适,服务很好,浴巾很好,适合度假,早餐味道很好,晚餐选择不多,但是紫苏餐厅味道很好,下次还会来。 March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 大方舒适,贴心服务 房间整体感觉大方,整洁,舒适,但床偏软,而且睡觉很热,不知道是不是因为开了暖气还是被子太厚,热醒好几次,头2个晚上没睡好,房间有点闷,后来把落地的窗开了条缝,才睡安稳了,但是因为是一楼,其实有点不安全。 印象最好的是员工服务,细心、周到,因为不确定茶壶的茶是否要保留,所以贴心的手写了留言条放在床头,感觉很温暖。另外,可以选择不同的枕头非常好,满足不同的睡眠需求。 酒店整体环境很美,自带的花园有了充分的活动空间,就算不想出门,在酒店花园闲逛,喝喝下午茶也很享受,顺便说一下,酒店大堂咖啡厅的位置实在是太好了,正对着玉龙雪山,很美...... March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头不错,服务很好 客房的设备和服务都不错,但是自助餐的种类不多,菜单的变化也不多,不够丰富,希望可以改进,另由于丽江早晚特别干燥,所以希望可以在房间内增加加湿器 March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 景色优美,服务超棒! 一段难忘的回忆,已经是第二次入住丽江和府皇冠假日酒店了。距离古城很近,方便。酒店内的景色非常的纳西风格,客房享受到了酒店的升级,入住了园景房,听说丽江皇冠要升级洲际了,期待着下一次的相遇。 March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 希望能对VIP服务上在细致一些 皇冠酒店2014年需要升级洲际,如果在礼宾部及用餐部分不能提升,和洲际的品牌不太相匹配。此次希望这些小建议能让客户感觉更不一样 March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务一流,睡眠质量不好的客人建议不要入住 总会在深夜休息或是凌晨时有咣、咣的异响,根本没办法一觉到天亮,一共入住4天,晚晚都是噩梦,第二天根本没精神好好玩儿。幸亏是在丽江这种地方,主要休闲活动就是烤太阳发呆,白天的时候还可以找个安静的小院儿晒太阳补个觉,否则的话,我真的要投诉到底的。直到我离店,我都不知道那半夜的咣咣声到底是什么。 February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 在丽江而言算中上的入住体验 酒店中规中矩,对得起品牌和房价,唯一不足的就是服务有待加强。酒店设计很有当地特色,与古城建筑巧妙融合。礼宾服务太少且不够专业,应根据当地旅行休闲需要适当提供更多选择与建议。前台人员服务参差不齐,入住时高效且热情,退房却遇到很无礼的工作人员。 February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体满意的酒店 房间设施完善,配置超出预期。高级房内的一张皮质凳子很笨重,且皮质保养不好,不协调。午餐和晚餐的可供菜单要丰富。 February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,风格独特 总体满意,餐食太贵了,而且加收服务费,尽管这是国际惯例。被子太厚了,不能提供薄被,很遗憾。 另外,酒店内的石板路缝隙部分地段过大,容易绊脚,推婴儿车不太方便 February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅,服务一流 酒店安静、环境优美,客房整洁,服务人员服务周到、细致、亲切,床铺舒适,只是房间温度不够满意,总体而言,皇冠假日确实是非常好的酒店! February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境服务很不错! 酒店的环境感觉比丽江的大研古镇还舒服 服务也是很不错的!希望在电器更新上要注意 入住的房间的电吹风感觉有点陈旧了!总体还是很不错的 February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 装潢不错,房间舒适安静 装潢不错,房间舒适安静,但是房间通风系统可能存在问题。在房间内能感到明显的胸闷不适。对于夜间断电的情况,酒店也未能给出主动地解释,虽然抢修还算及时 February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适、环境一流 酒店的位置很好,就在古城,出门就可到达。建筑风格非常棒,完全与古城融为一体!酒店内部的环境也很好,小桥流水、花开四季!从大堂到房间的电瓶车服务很好、很方便。床铺舒适、寝具、毛巾质量很好。 February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅,服务一流 环境真的很好,宾客服务很好很贴心。电瓶车接送,酒店接着古城的入口,出行方便。房间很大,空间感很好。 值得推荐的酒店,据说要升级成IC了 February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体来说不错细节可提高 总体感受良好,但是因为价格高的原因,性价比不算太好。另外酒店礼宾部负责电瓶车接送的男生,其中有一个男生,入住期间,两次碰到这位服务生,都在电瓶车上和我们说,酒店可以代为租车、可以报旅游团,还说建议我们这个时间点可以去束河古镇什么什么。 其实那个时候我们产生了高原反应,身体比较不舒服,连续两次听到这样的话,我个人有点反感,像推销一样的。不知道是酒店的规定,还是这个人个人的行为。 用了几次电瓶车了,就碰到这个人会这样说,其他的男生都没有这种情况。 我的评价就是总体好评,但是细节还有待提高。 February 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>