Crowne Plaza Lille - Euralille

Hotel Front Desk: 33-3-20424646

Hotel Fax: 33-3-20401314

Hotel Email: contact@lille-crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Lille Lesquin (LIL)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South l

- Paris

Brussels Zaventem (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 74.56 MI/ 120 KM North East l

- Brussels

Train
Gare Lille Europe

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North

- Lille Europe International train station is in front of the hotel

Subway

Lille Europe

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North

- Lille Europe station is in front of the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 EUR

- The public parking is located beneath the hotel with an elevator with direct access in the hotel lobby. Daily rate is 18.00€. No valet parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 111 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Lit trés confortable et excellent service personnel charmant

By

03 May 2015

Nous avons été ravis de l'accueil que nous a reservé le personnel

Read More
Read Less

A good nights rest

By

01 May 2015

After a long trip I slept soundly at Crowne Lille. It was quiet, so comfortable, the showers were hot - the breakfast delicious. I would recommend to any traveller.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 April 2015

Our stay at the Crown Plaza, Lille was perfect. The room was great, the bed was comfortable and the shower had a large shower rose. It was a great stay. Thank you

Posted by HotelStaff
29 April 2015
Dear Lifetime2015, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us a feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed both the comfort of the room and our quality of service. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't ask for more

By

27 April 2015

club

On my business visit, I stay at this hotel frequently. Being bang in front of the station exit is just the beginning of the comfort you will find inside. The stay was effortless check-in and check-out happening in a matter of seconds.

Only problem was internet. I was on the 9th floor (in the executive rooms floor) and the internet connectivity was extremely bad. Perhaps it was a coincidence but that did affect my productivity. The food in the restaurant is worth a try.

Posted by HotelStaff
29 April 2015
Dear MaskofMint, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our quality of service, the comfort of the room and the location of the hotel. However, I would like to apologize for the disagreement with the wifi in your room, this should not happen anymore. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less