Crowne Plaza Lille - Euralille

Hotel Front Desk: 33-3-20424646

Hotel Fax: 33-3-20401314

Hotel Email: contact@lille-crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Lille Lesquin (LIL)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South l

- Paris

Brussels Zaventem (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 74.56 MI/ 120 KM North East l

- Brussels

Train
Gare Lille Europe

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North

- Lille Europe International train station is in front of the hotel

Subway

Lille Europe

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North

- Lille Europe station is in front of the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 EUR

- The public parking is located beneath the hotel with an elevator with direct access in the hotel lobby. Daily rate is 18.00€. No valet parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 120 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice bed and perfect location

By

May 27, 2015

club

Really easy to access, just outside the station. The bed was very nice and the staff quite friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service et situation géographique

By

May 24, 2015

Je garde un bon souvenir de mon séjour au Crowne Plaza Lille - Euralille qui est à conseiller pour une petite escapade en amoureux.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 27, 2015
Chère Lilote, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes enchantés que vous gardiez un bon souvenir de votre séjour en amoureux, nos équipes mettent tout en œuvre pour que chaque client soit conquis, votre satisfaction est notre récompense. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial et plus particulièrement au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Bien cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 20, 2015

club

Ideally located hotel for Lille Europe station, with a good breakfast selection and fast check-in/check-out - ideal for business travel.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 21, 2015
Dear Debbie135, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. It's great to hear that you liked the location of the hotel, which is ideal. It’s also a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed both the breakfast and our quality of service. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bon sejour

By

May 20, 2015

excellent séjour dans une chambre exécutive .
petit souci avec internet sur la télévision.
dommage que le parking sois si cher.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 25, 2015
Cher Marclox, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour en chambre exécutive, nous leur apportons sans cesse des améliorations, comme l'ajout de la machine à café, ce que vous avez apprécié, nous l'espérons. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous excuser pour le petit souci rencontré avec internet. Nous notons votre remarque concernant le parking, celui-ci ne nous appartient malheureusement pas, il dépend d'une société extérieure, qui fixe les tarifs sans nous consulter. Il nous offre cependant un accès direct au cœur même de l'hôtel, ce qui est appréciable. Nous nous réjouissons à l’idée de vous accueillir de nouveau lorsque vous reviendrez à Lille, Bien cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Read More
Read Less