Crowne Plaza Lille - Euralille

Hotel Front Desk: 33-3-20424646

Hotel Fax: 33-3-20401314

Hotel Email: contact@lille-crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Lille Lesquin (LIL)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South l

- Paris

Brussels Zaventem (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 74.56 MI/ 120 KM North East l

- Brussels

Train
Gare Lille Europe

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North

- Lille Europe International train station is in front of the hotel

Subway

Lille Europe

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North

- Lille Europe station is in front of the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 EUR

- The public parking is located beneath the hotel with an elevator with direct access in the hotel lobby. Daily rate is 18.00€. No valet parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 102 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and good staff

By

17. April 2015

I was impressed with the speed of check in and the room. It was comfortable, clean and warm.
The only point that could have been improved was the number of glasses available in the bar - they kept running out!

Posted by HotelStaff
20. April 2015
Dear Trix1969, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us a feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed both the comfort of the room and our quality of service. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. We note your comment about the bar, we will improve that point. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays,
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

15. April 2015

Hall sale, accueil désagréable. Regard hautain du personnel. Je ne remettrai plus les mieds dans leurs Hôtels

Posted by HotelStaff
17. April 2015
Cher Raz16, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous vous prions d’accepter nos excuses pour la déception que vous avez ressentie lors de votre séjour. Nos équipes seront sensibilisées à vos remarques, ceci afin d'améliorer la qualité des différentes prestations de notre établissement. Nous attachons une attention particulière aux commentaires de nos clients et espérons pouvoir vous accueillir prochainement dans notre établissement, afin que vous ne restiez pas sur cette mauvaise impression. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial. Bien cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

good and convenient for a business trip

By

14. April 2015

club

I stayed at CP Euralille several times for business, it is very conveniently located and service is good. Restaurant choice good, but choice outside is much better. I did use the gym once and found it a bit squeeky so was not motivated to go back again on my next stay. Staff are friendly, savvy and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Qualité attendue non rencontrée

By

12. April 2015

club

Des problèmes peuvent arrivés mais le manque de réponse (ou la qualité de la réponse) est plus que décevant.

Posted by HotelStaff
13. April 2015
Cher Maon, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous vous prions d’accepter nos excuses pour la déception que vous avez ressentie lors de votre séjour. Soyez assuré que nous prenons en réelle considération vos remarques, ceci afin d'améliorer la qualité des différentes prestations de notre établissement. Nous espérons vous accueillir prochainement dans notre établissement. Bien cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général Chère,
Read More
Read Less