Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience but ... This hotel is as good as its great and convenient location. The staff at the reception was very welcoming and attentive and I highly appreciated the fact that my room was ready at 9:30. The room was fantastic, modern and very comfortable. I would have rated 5 stars through out only if I hadn't encounter some problems: the drain by the bathtub was smelling bad when I went to take a shower (this was very off putting), the shower stream was very weak, and the restaurant wasn't properly manned during breakfast time. I highly recommend this hotel and will certainly stay there next time but I would hope it won't take much to fix the problems I encountered, particularly the 1st and last. December 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not all room are equals I am used to go to Crown Plaza Euralille, and is am usually very satisfied with the overall service. During my last stay I get a room in the 2nd floor near the SPA. And it was one of my worst experience in such a kind of hotel. Room was very very hot, even with air conditioning running. The ground was incredibly hot in the bathroom and under the bed. No way to sleep properly in such condition. This hotel is a great one, but avoid to stay in the 2nd floor. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location This hotel does not come up to scratch with other Crowne Plaza Hotels we have stayed at. The bar was unattended, with empty glasses left on almost every table. The breakfast was ok but nothing special. The hotel seemed lacking in something but it's location is first class! December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel is located near the Eurostar train station, which is very convenient. Room size is ok, tea and coffee facilities in the room , 2 small bottles of water offered. Good sleeping quality. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, very comfortable bed Bert satisfied overall only the bath wasn't 100% clean but this was a minor complaint December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, otherwise below average If you are going to catch the Eurostar train service then the location cannot be beat. As close as you can get without being in the train station. Also the proximity to the shopping center EuraLille, the other train station Lille-Flandres, and the city center is very good. The room was also very clean and very fresh. The staff, however, was very lacking. My check-in experience was mixed. The room was ready for me even though I was quite early and I did get an upgrade to an "Executive" room on a higher floor. I had to ask about the internet access, though, and was given vouchers for a very slow internet service. In this day and age, with a brand such as Crowne Plaza which advertises as a business hotel, internet this slow is a definite impediment. My check-out experience was, quite simply, bad. Firstly my wake-up call that morning never occurred. I attempted to register a wake-up call the night before via the telephone's dedicated button but it never went through, just beeped. So I called the front desk and arranged a wake-up call which went fairly smoothly despite a slight language gap. But in the morning the phone never rang. I did set another alarm but sometimes that is hit-or-miss with me, having been conditioned at home to respond immediately to a phone call to get me going. They supposedly have a wake-up guarantee, according to the literature in the room, but...... When I checked out the service I received was basically insulting so I did not pursue lodging a formal guarantee complaint about the wake-up call. Upon check-out I was asked if I had eaten breakfast at the hotel. Since I had learned that it was ~20 Euros I certainly did not partake of their breakfast, instead opting for pre-purchasing food from the Carrefour supermarket a block away for my mornings. The clerk acted as if he did not believe me that I didn't eat their very expensive breakfast. Then he asked if I used the in-room mini-bar. Again, I do not pay 5 euros for soda let alone the ridiculous prices for nuts crisps or beer, so I did not use it, and I told him that I did not use it. I got the French equivalent of an eye-roll (a smirk and an exhalation through the smirking lips). So I then said "I used the Carrefour in EuraLille for breakfasts and drinks". I received a look as if I were some sort of underling. I studied French for several years in secondary school and have visited France on multiple occasions. I have come to expect being treated like a subhuman when in Paris since I'm neither rich nor French - so I no longer stay in Paris. My trips elsewhere in France (St. Malo, Mulhouse, Clermont-Ferrand, Lyon, Strasbourg, Evian-les-Bains) have been delightful, receiving normal treatment upon attempting to converse in French and exhibiting my usual jovial personality. This trip to Lille was like visiting a place where folks think they're in Paris. The aggressive begging and rude service everywhere aside, my stay at this hotel was very negatively impacted by the treatment I received at check-out. Of course "your mileage may vary" and if you are French or speak fluent French then I'm sure you can give it as good as you receive it here, but if you're from elsewhere I recommend staying somewhere other than Crowne Plaza EuraLille. I have been Platinum Status for almost a decade with this hotel group and while I don't expect to be kissed or red-carpeted I do expect decent internet access and reception experience which is not condescending. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with a remark Nothing to complain except the wifi network, which has really poor performances. For a four-star business hotel this is quite disappointing. For the rest, excellent for me. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff The wake-up button on both telephones didn't work and when I asked for a WU call at 7.00 AM at the reception, the personn was not agreable at all and the first call arrived at 7.11. At the Bar, the salmon was served without the toats. The toast arrived afterwards, when finished and the plates were taken away so it was not even possible to use the knive to spread some butter on the toasts. October 22, 2013
2 next>>