Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 198 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Un très bon hôtel pour affaires et conférences

By

February 11, 2016

Emplacement idéal juste en face de la gare Lille Europe.
Chambres très confortables et propres.
Restauration de qualité à prix raisonnable.
Salles de réunion satisfaisantes.
Peronnel accueillant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean and excellent service

By

February 03, 2016

club

Mature Couple spent a night either side of main holidays destination (Nice).

Handy for an overnight or longer stay. Close to Town Amenities and intergated transport system.

Suprisingly quiet given main roads and rail station. Staff went the extra mile to ensure needs met and room superb comfort.Good service post check out. Baggage left in secure ticketed room. No problems, no delays in fact just about perfect stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Traintraveller1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us such a pleasant feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed our quality of service and the great location of our hotel, face to the rail station and close to the shopping center and the old town. I am really happy to read that your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Al lado de la estación ideal para negocios

By

February 02, 2016

club

A pie de la estación de TGV. Todo el confort y modernidad necesario para una estancia de negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Muchas Gracias!! Sebastien Restagno Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Confortable très bon service

By

January 27, 2016

club

Très bien.
Hôtel agréable avec un excellent petit déjeuner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Cher nuaj, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié la qualité d’accueil de notre établissement et le contenu de notre petit-déjeuner que nous tâchons d'améliorer régulièrement. Nous espérons très sincèrement vous accueillir de nouveau au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Très cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Euralille Crowne Plaza

By

January 25, 2016

club

Pleasant Business Stay, good rooms and excellent location next to Eurostar station and a short walk into centre

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Moosenet, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us such a pleasant feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed the great location of our hotel, face to the rail station and a short walk to the city center. We do our best to offer a good quality of services, our comment is our reward. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 24, 2016

club

Hotel is directly across the street from Gare Lille Europe so terrific if you arrive into Lille by TGF late at night as I did. It is also about 200 yards from Gare Lille Flanders. Staff is very helpful and responsive. Hotel is up to date and comfortable. I would go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Epi Roadwarrior, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us such a pleasant feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed our quality of service and the great location of our hotel, face to the rail station and close to the shopping center and the old town. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

plein pot,passer votre chemin

By

January 20, 2016

club

pour une nuit,okay
autrement passer votre chemin
personnels desagreable
securite des assenseur okay avec la carte

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Cher client, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour l'accueil, qui n'a semble-t-il pas été à la hauteur du standing de notre établissement. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial et plus particulièrement au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Bien cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne Responsable Commerciale
Read More
Read Less

SUPER

By

January 14, 2016

platinumelite

Excellente expérience. qualité d'accueil et hotel de grand confort.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Tytou, Votre remarque nous va droit au cœur!! Merci beaucoup. A bientôt Sebastien Restagno Directeur
Read More
Read Less

L'accueil mauvais

By

January 05, 2016

club

Hotel digne d'un 3étoile ***

Dans un climat générale de notre séjour nous avons étais déçus par la catégorie des étoile de cette hôtel et donc nous espérons un meilleurs séjour du groupe IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
Mario_Mario, Je regrette que votre séjour n'ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes et de notre réputation. Mon équipe se donne à fond pour accueillir nos clients avec sourire et chaleur. A bientôt pour vous démontrer notre savoir faire. Sebastien restagno Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Bon sejour

By

January 04, 2016

Tres bon sejour dans cette hotel de Lille.

Seul point negatif est le prix du petit dejeuner à 19€. Il n'y a pas de formule PDJ continental.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2016
Bonjour, merci pour votre commentaire sur votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous proposons de prendre un café/croissant au bar pour un petit déjeuner rapide et dynamique. A bientôt Sébastien Restagno Directeur
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service.

By

December 30, 2015

satisfaction moyenne, service en serie, un numéro comme un autre

Read More
Read Less

I like this hotel

By

December 23, 2015

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is clean and conveniently located near the railway station and the downtown area. The staff could use some training in being more welcoming to the customers. My dinner experience there was not that great; the server could care less about providing a friendly service. Other than that, the place is nice with comfortable and quiet rooms.

The hotel advertises itself as having four stars. I would give it 3 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Dear Bamadei, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to guest services. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less