Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 146 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Breakfast

By

July 27, 2015

Hot food, eggs,bacon and sausages are never hot and always loop warm.

This has happened on 4-5 occassions now.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear GmcT68, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us such a pleasant feedback. Kindly accept our apologies for the disagreement with the hot food of the breakfast who was not warn enough, we are aware of this and plan to change the system this summer, then this does not happen again, be sure. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent accueil, chambre très confortable

By

July 26, 2015

club

Lors de mon séjour, l'accueil du personnel répondait à toutes mes attentes et les services étaient nombreux et variés. De plus, la chambre était bien insonorisée, d'une température très agréable et le lit très confortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Cher luckyher, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes toujours ravis de constater que votre séjour vous ait donné entière satisfaction. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial et plus particulièrement au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Bien cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Good service and great boiled eggs

By

July 21, 2015

club

Had a wonderful stay right from the start check in was friendly and informative about the area . Service excellent ,our safe malfunctioned and Housekeeping and the Hotel manager were there to assist within minutes of my reporting it, batteries replaced, could not fault the Hotel in any way only that my stay should have been longer , Ill be back

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear AndyDee, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us this good feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed both the comfort of the room and our quality of service. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Séjour à Lille

By

July 17, 2015

club

hotel correspondant à mes attentes. Bon emplacement, propre, chambre spacieuse. Bon niveau d'aquipement.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Cher Gmarf, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié la localisation de notre hôtel, le confort de la chambre et plus particulièrement ses différents équipements. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial et plus particulièrement au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Bien cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

No Internet

By

July 16, 2015

The internet was unusable for a whole week. It was extremely slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us this feedback. Kindly accept our apologies for the disagreement with internet you have met during your stay, we do our best to resolve this issue at this time. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, General Manager Jean-Vianney Plays,
Read More
Read Less

No wifi, smelly room

By

July 16, 2015

I did not enjoy my stay here:
1. Wifi did not work. This is completely unacceptable in 2015. I was on business. For me, no internet means no work. I had friends staying in other parts of the hotel; the wifi did not work for them either.
2. Plumbing problems. Every time I used the sink, water came up from the bath containing nasty gunk, which made the room smell awful.
3. The TV did not work properly. Comparing to the TV in my friend's room, mine had only the most basic functionality. I could move up and down channels, and nothing else (no channel list, for example).
4. On my last night, there was a loud, random, beeping noise that made sleeping difficult. I could not identify the source; most likely candidate was a room safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear n0rr1s, I would like to thank you for posting such a detailed review on our website. I would like to apologize for the disagreement with internet. We do our best to resolve that trouble, be sure that it does not happen anymore. We will also inform our technical manager about the other points. I'm a little surprised by your comment on the television, we have all changed recently, do not hesitate next time to call the reception for someone. I hope to welcome you again at our hotel and will do the best to satisfy all your needs the next time. Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

最高のロケーションと親切なスタッフ

By

July 15, 2015

club

Lille Europe駅に隣接し、パリからのアクセスがよい。リール中心部の主要観光スポットも徒歩圏内で申し分のないロケーション。スタッフも親切で、町の地理などの質問に丁寧に答えていただきました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
親愛なるゲスト、 IHGリワードクラブ会員であることのために、私達にそのような快適なフィードバックを残すしていただきありがとうございます。 それは、常にお客様が当社のサービスの品質とホテルの素晴らしいロケーション、顔鉄道駅やショッピングセンターや旧市街に近くを楽しん読むための喜びです。 私は本当にあなたの滞在を快適だったし、フランスでは良い時間を過ごしました願っています。私は、あなたがあなたのご旅行に合わせたIHGを選択して、できるだけ早く私たちのホテルで再びのお越しをお待ちしておりますし続けることを願っています 宜しくお願いします、 Jean-Vianney PLAYS ゼネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,餐厅很棒

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

很棒的餐厅,正餐和早饭都很不错,地理位置在lille europe火车站门口,非常便利。
客房不错,隔音效果也不错,适合商务出行。
但是卫生间只能说一般。坐便器位置的采光很诡异,水龙头的设计不是很人性化。
最值得一说的就是互联网,网速实在是太糟糕了……网速非常非常糟糕,并且似乎每次重新连接都要登录,相当麻烦。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
尊敬的客戶, 感謝您成為一個IHG獎勵俱樂部成員,離開我們這樣一個令人愉快的反饋。 這是我很高興能夠閱讀我們的客人喜歡我們的餐廳和我們酒店的絕佳位置。 請接受我們的道歉與你有你的逗留期間會見了互聯網的分歧,這不會再次發生,確保萬無一失。 我真的希望您的住宿是愉快的,你不得不在法國的好時機。我希望你會繼續選擇洲際酒店集團為您的出行需求,並期待盡快再次歡迎您在我們的酒店, 最好的問候, Jean-Vianney PLAYS 總經理
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and comfortable

By

July 13, 2015

An excellent hotel, conveniently located near the railway station and just 10 minutes walk from the city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear SB29, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us a feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed both the comfort of the hotel and its excellent localisation. I really hope your stay was pleasant and you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bonne expérience

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

Client habitué de l'hôtel, j'ai la chance d'être toujours très bien accueilli par le personnel qui est attentif à nos besoins.
Les chambres sont grandes, lumineuses et la literie est très confortable.
Les hôtels Crowne Plaza permettent toujours de passer de bons séjours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Cher Tibito, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié la qualité d’accueil de notre établissement, le confort de la chambre et plus particulièrement ses différents équipements. Nos lits se prévalent en effet des hauts standards de notre chaîne IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial, avec couette, sur-matelas, multiples oreillers et aromathérapie. Nous nous réjouissons de savoir que vous passez toujours de bons séjours dans les hôtels Crowne Plaza, cela est notre récompense. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein de notre établissement. Très cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Lille

By

July 12, 2015

platinumelite

We arrived by car as we hadn't really planned the trip well in advance. It was a performance to get the car unloaded and garaged given the extremely busy Lille Eurostar station directly opposite and the hugely busy station approach.
However, if you arrive by train the hotel could not be located better.
It was a short distance to the new shopping centre and not much further to the Old Town, which was delightful.
The hotel was comfortable but had some shortcomings in functionality - they obviously didn't include women on their design team. The restaurant was good and served a decent breakfast for a reasonable price per head when booked with the room.
We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear BigBruv, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and his location near the rail station, the shopping center and the old town. You are right, it is not very easy to enter in the parking if you have a big car but it does not belong to our hotel, it is managed by an outside company. It offers however two advantages : it is secured and it has a direct access to the hotel, close to the reception. By the way I hope you enjoy your staying despite this inconvenience. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Jean-Vianney Plays, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellente situation géographique

By

June 29, 2015

club

Excellent accueil, personnel très aimable, réactif et efficace.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
Chère VANILLE, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes ravis que l’accueil par nos équipes ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes, nous attachons en effet une attention particulière à l’accueil de nos clients. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial et plus particulièrement au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Bien cordialement, Jean-Vianney Plays, Directeur général
Read More
Read Less