• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Croatian
  6. Italian
  7. Dutch
  8. Russian
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
World Trade Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
The old stock exchange
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
The Zenith Arena Concert Hall
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Museum of Fine Arts
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:10
  • Car Parking Available
  • The public parking is located beneath the hotel with an elevator with direct access in the hotel lobby. Daily rate is 18.00€. No valet parking
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 18.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2002
  • Total number of rooms:121
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:88
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:33
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:121
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Total number of floors:10

Stay at the stylish Crowne Plaza Lille-Euralille hotel in Lille's business district, opposite the Gare de Lille-Europe rail station.

Enter through the striking copper facade of Crowne Plaza Lille-Euralille, which glows red and gold at dusk, and feel at ease in our chic Lobby with its Italian marble floor and modern art. Our dedicated Concierge is on hand to point you towards your Philippe Starck-designed room or to the cobbled lanes and colourful Flemish architecture of
View More

Stay at the stylish Crowne Plaza Lille-Euralille hotel in Lille's business district, opposite the Gare de Lille-Europe rail station.

Enter through the striking copper facade of Crowne Plaza Lille-Euralille, which glows red and gold at dusk, and feel at ease in our chic Lobby with its Italian marble floor and modern art. Our dedicated Concierge is on hand to point you towards your Philippe Starck-designed room or to the cobbled lanes and colourful Flemish architecture of Vieux Lille, a 10-minute walk away.

Crowne Plaza Lille-Euralille is opposite the Gare de Lille-Europe rail station with links to Paris and London. An underground passage connects to Lille-Flandres rail station, while a frequent shuttle bus to Lille-Lesquin International Airport stops outside the hotel. You can contemplate fine masterpieces on your lunch break at Musee des Beaux-Arts, 20 minutes' walk away.

French dishes like warm roasted foie gras are served in the trendy, circular La Plaza restaurant, while you can choose from 12 different types of Mojito in the intimate Le Bar. Treat yourself to a massage in our modern Fitness Centre or clear your senses in the sauna. Complimentary wireless Internet is provided throughout the hotel.

Choose Crowne Plaza Lille-Euralille for dedicated service just a short walk from Lille's business district and the trendy, up-and-coming Euralille.

View Less
Features
Invite 180 people to banquets and events at Crowne Plaza Lille-Euralille's 5 flexible, naturally lit meeting rooms, and allow our Crowne Meetings Director to take care of the details. The Place To Meet

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok The things I felt could be improved was mainly the sharpness of the check in check out and the fact I couldn't control the air-con By overall it was a good holiday inn standard and I would return May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopover We have stayed here several times on our way to Italy. It is convenient for the motorway and inside the hotel is very pleasant. The outside of the building looks a bit industrial. Rooms are good size with comfortable beds and nice bathrooms. Staff are very pleasant and friendly. Breakfast has good choices. As it is near the motorway traffic noise can be a problem early morning if you have the window open. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Menu change As usual a thoroughly enjoyable stay. The staff were " on the ball " in recognising my Rewards club membership.The restaurant menu had been changed. Can recommend the gazpacho and the Noix St.Jacques. All in all there was nothing to complain about apart from the weather - wet and windy just like home May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover Short stopover, used a number of times each time consistently high standards. Good staff, always most helpful and ptrofessional. Good location jutf off motorway, ideal at end of long day. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for little money We used this hotel for passage through. The location was perfect, next to the highway. What a pleasant surprise. The hotel was cosy and the rooms were clean. The staff was very helpfull and friendly. We surely recommend this hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional value We have used this hotel a few times on our way through. In fact we have gone slightly out of our way to stay here. The facilities, restaurant, staff and service provided are exceptional for the cost. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely refurbished rooms Rooms were in not in the same condition 2 years ago. Therefore it was a nice surprise! February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very helpful staff, good location close to large shopping center. Good breakfast. WiFi access little bit patchy - no signal in the room I stayed in. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem We booked the hotel based on the holiday inn name alone as a stopover on the way to the Black Forest. We found a modern hotel with contemporary furniture. Excellent staff, good parking and good restaurant. Little bit out on it'd own but excellent value for money December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs an update! Upon arrival the hotel looks like an apartment block! Reception area & bar very nice & modern but rooms are in big need of a spruce-up!; woodchip-city! Had to change room as upon entering first room as there were horrible stains on the carpets - wouldn't want to imagine what they were! Beds all new in next room but carpets again not clean & woodchip everywhere including the ceiling! Bathroom OK but toilet very old-fashioned/unwelcoming. Cold feel to the whole hotel. Location of hotel good for Lille/Ypres... & only one hour from Calais. Car park not fully tarmacked so be careful of the red mud/cinder/puddles when alighting/entering the car if wet weather. Hurrah - drink voucher/points voucher re: Gold Elite offered without having to be asked for! Remember too the very small local departure tax due on check out. Overall... this hotel is not great, but OK if needed for a stopover prior to reaching Calais after a long drive East or North. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet hotel and generous breakfast The hotel is very quiet and we slept very well. I was impressed by the silence in the room (there was no disturbing fan noise as it is always the case in hotels..). However our room was in the wing which had not been refurbished yet. Next time I will request to have a refurbished room as I saw one and it was beautiful in comparison to mine (very old carpets and paints). The breakfast was excellent and we had a large choice of food and beverage. I definitively recommend this hotel (if you have a car). November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Improved Hotel Second stay in this hotel and I was staying in a refurbished room upstairs that was very comfortable and felt fresh. The public area's of the hotel are fine and for me the hotel chef does an excellent job as the food is as good as any Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at! The only negative point is having to ask 3 times for a drink whilst eating my meal. With only 2 waiting staff for a busy restaurant was not ideal and needs to be addressed. Will use this hotel again when visiting Europe. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Got everything right This was a very pleasant stay. Everything fell into line and by chance was allocated my preferred room. My membership of the IHG Rewards club was recognised on arrival with the offer of extra points or a FOC drink with my evening meal. I did question why I was offered 400 extra points at the Crowne Plaza at Manchester airport but only 350 at the Holiday Inn Englos. Needless to say there was no answer to that. I am still not comfortable with the menu hence the 4 stars. The quality and quantity of the food together with the attitude of the staff are excellent. The range of the menu is too limited even in comparison to other French hotels of similar standing. It needs freshening up in respect to choice. It is still my hotel of choice when arriving in or leaving from France October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What you would expect from a Holiday Inn Typical Holiday Inn, not very French but comfortable and well appointed. The serving wench at dinner was very efficient (it wasn't her fault that she brought my wife the wrong meal) but could have done with help as she was doing the bar as well. October 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good room but customer service average Stayed for two nights. Room and cleanliness good. Swimming pool was closed. Paid extra for additional internet facilities - quality very poor. Unless you are fluent in French, hotel staff that I met are really not interested. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Roms Are Not acceptable New Roms Are ok, but old Roms Are smells and faciliteis Are Not Working. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room in party of 7 using hotel for overnight stop en route to Switzerland. Found hotel comfortable and close to motorway for onward journey. September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stopover This was the second time we had stayed here and coming from the other direction we still had problems finding it. In spite of the external appearance this is a nicely appointed and comfortable hotel. It's handy for the motorway although next time I would ask for a room facing the car park as we did get a bit of traffic noise on the other side. Breakfast was good and the staff coped well with the large coach party that morning. We appreciated the free drink offered to Priority Club members and enjoyed our dinner sitting out by the pool. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient place to stay The hotel is conveniently located but, as always, the lack of signage meant that it took us some time to find the hotel. The directions provided on the website are inadequate. The food in the evening was delicious and freshly cooked. Some of the food at breakfast was less good. The pineapple was so old it had begun to ferment!. It was also very busy at breakfast time and this was not handled very well by the staff. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and service Was here for the second time. Good hotel nearly located to Lille. Rooms are nice updated, beds are quit good. Breakfast is a little bit expensive to what you get but the food is fine. People are friendly. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by They found and sent our passports home - great staff I really like this hotel for an overnight stop, great friendly staff and good facilities (outdoor pool, games etc.) On top of that Isabelle found our lost passports and sent them home for us, Thankyou! We will be staying again when travelling from the ports September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 fantastic hotel Don't let the outside appearance of the hotel fool you, when you get in the front door it is probably one of the best Holiday Inn hotels I have stayed in The only problem , and this really is nit picking because it hard to find anything wrong at all is, the bath towels seem to get smaller and smaller!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel The staff were really helpful and did their best to look after us from the moment we arrived until we left. We will definitely book again if we stay in Northern France. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's always a comfortable stay at Lille Englos Lovely staff, great rooms, location close to the autoroute yet far enough away not to be too noisy, LIlle Englos is invariably our first choice when in the region. The area is safe and secure and there is plenty of free parking. It is not too hard to find first time, and they do a very good breakfast which is included in the price. This is our fourth time staying here (including last year when we hired a car and used it as a base to visit the WW1 battlefields), and we will certainly stay again. We have never stayed without a car, but I know there is a bus service from the nearby supermarket (Auchan Englos). August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent - How all Holiday Inns should be A pleasent surprise after the Holiday Inn Express at Cologne - Muelheim. The cost half as many reward points but was twice as good! Food was excellent, facilities were excellent and it had secure, free parking. We stayed an extra night because we liked it. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Convenient Despite the closeness to the motorway this hotel provided a quiet and restful overnight stop. We received a warm and friendly welcome, and the complementary bottles of water in the bedroom were a lovely touch. This appears to be a busy venue, with conferences / receptions going on all the time, but this did not inconvenience us in any way. Service in the dining room was very good, and reasonably priced. Overall an excellent experience. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely renovated wing. Always HI comfort. We completed four days here two weeks ago and stayed again on our return trip. This time we were in the new remodelled wing and must say that they did a very nice job in updating. Style, furniture etc. were well received and I would ask for a new remodelled room when returning. Typical standards maintained as per Holiday Inn. Good bed, clean, neat and well appointed. The one negative would have to be the breakfast. Overpriced, and under cooked eggs. Must be made out of a powder, because they don't taste real. The staff is helpful and accommodating, the new rooms are very nice, but the breakfast quality and variety should be reviewed and upgraded to make it more enticing especially for the price. We will stay there again if we are in the area and recommend to you. There is a large Achaun shopping center about 1km away for supplies and restaurants. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A 4 star room, with only a 3 star breakfast May I suggest booking a room only deal until the hotel owners improve on the quality of the breakfast offered! A really nice, spotless, freshly redesigned room with a very comfortable bed and a stunning bathroom. Well done! Other hotel's could improve simply by offering this level. However, should you not actually expect a well-appointed room as standard as a paying customer? Friendly staff and a good check-in & check-out service. Whilst there was enough choice, the breakfast quality was sadly, at best, 3 stars. In 2013, there is absolutely no reason for this other than, I suspect, to keep costs down. What a shame! May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely area. Nice and quiet, surrounded by trees. Thank you very much to everybody. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic This hotel is a diamond in the rough, from the exterior you fear the worst but walk in the front door and the surprise is a pleasant one, the decor is fresh, lots of white panelling makes the interior look crisp and contemporary. The rooms are large, comfortable and a pleasure to spend time in. Only had time for a very quick drink from the bar but the staff on both reception and the bar were welcoming and helpful. I would most certainly return if the opportunity arises again. Thank you. February 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
The Crowne Plaza Lille hotel opposite Eurostar station
The Crowne Plaza Lille hotel opposite Eurostar station
Select to close.
The Crowne Plaza Lille hotel opposite Eurostar station The house of Brightness... The hotel facade made of copper A green touch in the city... Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby fully equiped with wifi access 10 floors with panoramic view over the city of Lille The world's best hotel welcoming At twilight...Discover Enjoy our high volumes Exterior Facade Lobby Lounge Copper reflects... The Front desk Exterior Facade Hotel Lobby Concierge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click to learn more about our summer savings when you  book early.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading