Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 247 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Amabilidad en el servicio

By

21. April 2016

Amabilidad en el servicio, información recibida de tours,
lugares de interés, llamado de taxi. La disponibilidad de la habitación de la llegada al hotel antes del horario normal de check in

Posted byHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Estimado lolo041271: Permítame saludarlo y a la vez agradecerle la oportunidad otorgada de conocer sus comentarios a partir de la estadía que tuvo con nosotros. Compartiremos sus comentarios con los miembros integrantes del equipo. Lo esperamos en una próxima estadía, Atentos saludos, NInoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas Hotel Crowne Plaza LIma
Read More
Read Less

hotel y personal adecuado solucion de problemas area de oportunidad

By

19. April 2016

Tuve un inconveniente con unos alimentos en el room servicie, como compensación me dijeron que me daban una cortesía que al final fue cobrada

Read More
Read Less

Good service, some major issues

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

Internet very slow, no hot water, last 2 times I have stayed at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My rewards points

By

14. April 2016

i had stay at this hotel twice in march
march 3 thru 5….confirmation # 66701427
march 25 thru 27 …confirmation # 67209039
I am really upset why i did not get my points i had paid for the room with my money ,being a returned customer i was expecting to be treated better ,next time i will stay in a different hotel

Read More
Read Less

Buena acogida

By

11. April 2016

Realmente el personal es amable y cortez. La habitacion estaba recien remodelada, las areas comunes no estan muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Estimado Pedroggp: Gracias por darnos sus comentarios los cuales nos ayudaràn a seguir mejorando nuestro servicio y nuestras instalaciones. Estaremos compartiendo sus palabras con el equipo, Saludos, NInoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Pùblicas
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL SERVICIO, INSTALACIONES Y UBICACION

By

06. April 2016

club

MUY RECOMENDABLE, EXCELENTE EN TODOS SERVICIOS Y MUY BIEN UBICADO

Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Estimada Adriana64: Muchas gracias por los comentarios registrados los cuales compartiremos con todo el equipo. Gracias por confiar su estadía con nosotros. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Estimada Adriana64: Gracias por los comentarios registrados que nos ayudan a seguir mejorando nuestro servicio. Estaremos compartiendo sus palabras con el resto del equipo para seguir avanzando y superando sus expectativas. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

05. April 2016

club

Excelente el servicio, faltaria que la television sea mejor e internet mas veloz.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Estimado Eduardoxxx: Mil gracias por sus comentarios los cuales nos permiten seguir mejorando nuestro servicio. Sobre los puntos observaciones señaladas ya las hemos compartido con las áreas pertinentes para que no vuelvan a suceder. Gracias por confiar su estadía en el Crowne Plaza LIma. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas Hotel Crowne Plaza Lima
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great breakfast

By

01. April 2016

club

Friendly staff, concierge personnel the best and the breakfast was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear NEC63, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel rooms I have used

By

23. März 2016

club

After an unavoidably late arrival, it was good to be checked in efficiently and then taken to a very good room. It comprised a lounge and work area, and a spacious bedroom area, separated by a passageway past the bathroom. It was contemporary styling, and spotlessly clean. A minor maintenance problem was fixed within minutes of being reported on the next day. It did take a while to get a drink at the bar, but we had arrived very late. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I've seen, so it was a shame that I had to leave at 06.15 on the second morning, before breakfast started. However, I was provided with a decent packed snack to take with me instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. März 2016
Dear IMMFaneuil: Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

very expensive for the property

By

22. März 2016

staff is excellent and is the only reason i gave a 3 star.

even the renovated rooms are not close as good as other crown plazas.

looks like they wanted to choose the cheapest materials in renovation.

tv's are old and small, desks and curtains are cheapest.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion en Miraflores

By

22. März 2016

Excelente atencion y comoda habitacion para el descanso

Posted byHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Estimado Philgus: Gracias por los comentarios registrados los cuales nos ayudarán a seguir mejorando nuestro servicio. Compartiremos sus palabras con el equipo. Lo esperamos en una próxima oportunidad, Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas} Hotel Crowne Plaza Lima
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

21. März 2016

Me encanto la ubicacion, la zona es perfecta para poder descansar y trasladarse sin perder demasiado tiempo en transito. La amabilidad de todo el personal es algo que ha dejado con un muy buen sabor de boca. Definitivamente es muy buena opcion.

Posted byHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Estimado Asam79: Gracias por sus buenos comentarios que nos ayudan a seguir mejorando nuestro servicio. Estaremos compartiéndolo con todo el equipo que se sentirá sumamente motivado para seguir esforzándose, y con ello, superar sus expectativas. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas Hotel Crowne Plaza LIma
Read More
Read Less