Crowne Plaza Lima

Hotel Front Desk: 51-1-6100700

Hotel Fax: 51-1-6100703

Hotel Email: reservas@cplazalimahotel.com.pe

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Jorge Chavez Int. Airport (LIM)

- Distance from hotel: 11.18 MI/ 18 KM North West l

- Out of the Airport take Faucett Avenue till La Marina Ave turn left and continue to Salaverry Ave until Ejercito Ave have a left and go directly through Pardo Ave to Miraflores Oval, go on Diagonal Ave turn left on Benavides.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- 23 parking spaces. free for guests distributed in 2 floors.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 104 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Zentrale Lage

By

January 27, 2015

platinumelite

zentral gelegenes Geschäftshotel mit ansprechendem Ambiente, leider teilweise wenig sprachlich qualifiziertem und anscheinend überfordertem Personal

Read More
Read Less

Mala experiencia con el check in y el check out

By

January 19, 2015

Mala experiencia con el check in y el check out, MUY LENTO.
Recomendación ir con tiempo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2015
Estimado Anonimo de Montevideo: Muchas gracias por darnos la oportunidad de conocer sus comentarios y con ello mejorar nuestro servicio. Hemos compartido la información con nuestro equipo de recepción y con ello tomar las medidas correctivas. Lamentamos el inconveniente producido el cual tenga por seguro, no volverá a suceder. Saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora Relaciones Públicas Hotel Crowne Plaza LIma
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

January 19, 2015

club

Muy buen servicio de todo el personal, cómodas instalaciones que cumplen con lo que se necesita.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2015
Estimada Juliacr de San José: Muchas gracias por los comentarios señalados sobre nuestro personal y sobre instalaciones. Trabajamos día a día para seguir mejorando y con ello superar sus expectativas. Lo esperamos en una próxima estadía, Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas Hotel Crowne Plaza Lima
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service

By

January 16, 2015

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza on the last night of our vacation to Peru. It is in a great location, in walking distance to restaurants and the waterfront in Miraflores. The front desk staff were really helpful. They recommended a great city tour and made a reservation for us. Also, as an IHG member, I got automatic late checkout. The rooms are nice and the bed was comfy. The rooms are hug...I feel like there is a lot of wasted space but that's not a bad problem to have. I'd stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2015
Dear Sduest from Washington, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager Crowne Plaza Lima
Read More
Read Less