Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Staff

By

July 27, 2016

Concierge and bell staff were universally friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Atendimento impecável

By

July 19, 2016

club

A característica mais marcante da hospedagem no Crowne Plaza, em Lima, é o atendimento impecável do staff e dos detalhes organizados pela equipe de relações públicas. Na primeira noite, enviaram um presentinho de boas vindas e na segunda uma cesta com frutas. O concierge, equipe do café da manhã e lobby sempre amáveis e eficientes.
O que seria necessário aperfeiçoar é a iluminação do quarto e também se requer uma reforma no banheiro.
Excelente localização. Retornaria ao hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Estimado Panke: Muchas gracias por el comentario registrado a partir de la estadìa que tuvo con nosotros en el Crowne Plaza Lima. Realmente buscamos hacer que nuestros huéspedes se sientan totalmente a gusto y para ello, trabajamos como equipo para cuidar hasta el mìnimo detalle con el cual podamos superar sus expectativas. Gracias por compartir sus impresiones. Lo esperamos en una próxima oportunidad. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Pùblicas
Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

July 18, 2016

club

buenísimo, excelte ubicación, muy amable el personal. Calidad de las habitaciones de excelente estandar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Estimado Psanhueza, Mil gracias por los comentarios señalados en la encuesta remitida a partir de la estadía que tuvo con nosotros. Estaremos compartièndolas con el equipo que se sentirà altamente motivado para seguir trabajando para superar sus expectativas. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Pùblicas
Read More
Read Less

Noisy AC and hallways

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel building seems to be a refurbished older property. The AC system in my room was so noisy I had to either turned it off or sleep with earplugs. Then, starting at 7:00AM every morning the various staff members communicated from across the long hallway by screaming at each other, abruptly waking me up. I was planning to be there for two weeks and I left after a few days. The appearance of the hotel is attractive but underneath one finds surly front desk staff, poorly updated rooms and levels of noise that are simply unacceptable. My concerns and complaints fell on deaf ears and I am most certainly never staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear AVM2014, We are sorry to read your comments. Please, we want to invite you to write at my email nybazeta@cplazalimahotel.com.pe to have the opportunity to give more details about your comments. Kind regards, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and lovely hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Execellent in all aspects. I would surely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Michaella_rj, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Lima -

By

July 03, 2016

The Crown plaza lima was a nice surprise of an updated hotel with good location and excellent service. I recommend this for any business travellers

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Return visit

By

June 24, 2016

I appreciate the central location in Miraflores and proximity to great restaurants, cultural sites, massage/beauty facilities

Read More
Read Less

comodo y buen ambiente

By

June 23, 2016

club

Muy buena atención en general sobretodo en recepcion, los ambientes muy comodos, tal como son lo hoteles Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Estimado ABDIELN: Gracias por los comentarios expresados que nos motivan a seguir mejorando dìa a dìa y con ello, a seguir trabajando para superar las expectativas de nuestros clientes. Lo esperamos en una pròxima oportunidad, Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Pùblicas
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Estimado ABDIELN: Gracias por los comentarios expresados a partir de la estadìa que tuvo con nosotros. Su feedback nos ayuda a seguir trabajando en mejorar dìa a dìa nuestro servicio, y con ello, seguir superando sus expectativas. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Pùblicas
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 18, 2016

club

good standard crown plaza
confortable rooms and good internet.
Breakfast decent and good service in the bar.
Reception staff sorted a problem with deposit made via ihg.com
Checkout slow due to excessive paper wotk , although this was probably due Peruvian government regulations.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean, comfortable

By

June 14, 2016

Typical CP hotel, good value, convenient and comfortable. Lift was out of order for 3 days and my TV never worked. Staff very helpful and courteous. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Business Traveller xyz, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We have taken note of each of your comments and we are taking corrective actions with the corresponding areas. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve. and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta, PR Director/Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel room I stayed is was very good. But, the one thing that sets this hotel apart from others I have stayed in (amongst a large number of hotels and chains) is the Customer service!

Everyone from the reservations staff, to those on the front desk, the concierge and housekeeping are truly excellent at this hotel. They place the Customer first and will do everything they can to assist.

I have no qualms in recommending this (city centre) hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Nigeonsite. Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Negonsite, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Nigeonsite, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Nigeonsite, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and attentive, friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Scubasimon, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Scubasimon, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Scubasimon, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Scubasimon, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. NInoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Scubasimon, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less