Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 169 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

room 401

By

August 06, 2015

the is really only one observation. I got an upgrade to room 401, a huge and very comfortable room. only issue there the windows don't seal the street noise enough. it was Saturday night and i heard people on the street laughing and making noise, and cars honking horns until close to 5 AM. a petty since otherwise i would definitely give 4.7 stars. excellent staff, good food and very confortable room. good water pressure in the showers.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio al huesped

By

August 03, 2015

Excelente servicio del personal del hotel al huesped. Buena ubicación del hotel en la ciudad de Lima.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding bartender Carlos

By

August 02, 2015

Carlos is what all bartenders should be at any hotel, friendly, engaging, and efficient. He always goes out of his way to be sure we are well taken care of whenever we come to the Crowne Plaza in Lima. He makes an awesome Pisco Sour!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Chuck Toad Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff specially to Carlos Nicoll . We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Juan Manuel Temoche Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

July 30, 2015

Not recommended as staff is not accommodating and hotel towels were almost always dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Interviewer, We are really sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant stay with us. Please, we want to invite you to write at my email nybazeta@cplazalimahotel.com.pe to have the opportunity to konw more details about your comments and have the option to offer you our best services. Kind regards, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service, hiding bills

By

July 29, 2015

club

I have stayed several times at this hotel, always with a good experience, except this last time. I took the option of breakfast I was offered at the admission, but I was not informed of the conditions. I had breakfast two of the five days of my stay. Upon checking out, I received a note that included breakfast every day even the day of departure (it was 5am and there was no restaurant service). Above all, the hotel included taxes (foreigners are exempted). I asked for an explanation, but I did not receive any. I'm still waiting..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Sarjpab, We are sorry to read your comments. Please, we want to invite you to write at my email nybazeta@cplazalimahotel.com.pe to have the opportunity to know more details about your comments and have the option to improve a solution. Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta, PR Director/Guest Relations
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Sarjpab Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments about your stay with us. We have taken note of each suggestions and of your comments to take correction actions. In order to give the best solution for you, could you send to my email jeferecepcion@cplazalimahotel.com.pe your confirmation number so we can have a detailed information of your billing. Best regards, Juan Manuel Temoche Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

recepção e sala de refeição com excelente clima de alegria.

By

July 23, 2015

Só minha eterna lembrança e parabéns a toda equipe.

Read More
Read Less

Situation centrale

By

July 14, 2015

Bon hôtel pour la business, prix un peu trop élevé. Bons restaurants autour.

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在と・アクセス

By

July 13, 2015

ロケーションも最高で、ホテル内の快適な滞在と、ホテル周りのアクセスが容易で、大変満足しました。
ちょうど滞在時の月曜日が祝日で、ホテルを拠点に周辺を探索することができました。

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

July 09, 2015

platinumelite

Excelente Hotel en sitio estratégico en Lima.
Muy buen servicio y el personal atento.
Greta es una extraordinaria representante del Hotel,
debe utilizarse como modelo a seguir.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

July 09, 2015

DEFINITIVAMENTE UNO DE LOS MEJORES HOTELES EN LOS QUE ME HE HOSPEDADO.

SUGIERO MEJORAR LA SEÑAL DE INTERNET.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno servicio!

By

July 08, 2015

Recomendamos por ser un Hotel de excelente calidad y muy bien ubicado y mucho seguro!

Read More
Read Less

Lima lay-over

By

July 07, 2015

club

This was a great base for exploring Lima. Great staff, good food and drink, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less