Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great and lovely hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Execellent in all aspects. I would surely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Lima -

By

July 03, 2016

The Crown plaza lima was a nice surprise of an updated hotel with good location and excellent service. I recommend this for any business travellers

Read More
Read Less

Return visit

By

June 24, 2016

I appreciate the central location in Miraflores and proximity to great restaurants, cultural sites, massage/beauty facilities

Read More
Read Less

comodo y buen ambiente

By

June 23, 2016

club

Muy buena atención en general sobretodo en recepcion, los ambientes muy comodos, tal como son lo hoteles Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 18, 2016

club

good standard crown plaza
confortable rooms and good internet.
Breakfast decent and good service in the bar.
Reception staff sorted a problem with deposit made via ihg.com
Checkout slow due to excessive paper wotk , although this was probably due Peruvian government regulations.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean, comfortable

By

June 14, 2016

Typical CP hotel, good value, convenient and comfortable. Lift was out of order for 3 days and my TV never worked. Staff very helpful and courteous. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Business Traveller xyz, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We have taken note of each of your comments and we are taking corrective actions with the corresponding areas. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve. and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta, PR Director/Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel room I stayed is was very good. But, the one thing that sets this hotel apart from others I have stayed in (amongst a large number of hotels and chains) is the Customer service!

Everyone from the reservations staff, to those on the front desk, the concierge and housekeeping are truly excellent at this hotel. They place the Customer first and will do everything they can to assist.

I have no qualms in recommending this (city centre) hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Nigeonsite. Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Negonsite, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Nigeonsite, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Nigeonsite, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and attentive, friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Scubasimon, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Scubasimon, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Scubasimon, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Scubasimon, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. NInoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Scubasimon, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consejos para ser un diez

By

June 06, 2016

club

Renovar las instalaciones. La ducha no tenía presión y el agua caliente tardaba en salir
La plancha estaba rota

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Estimado Jaime01: Gracias por darnos la oportunidad de conocer sus comentarios a partir de la estadía que tuvo con nosotros. De ésta manera podemos corregir aquellos aspectos con los cuales se presentaron algún tipo de problema. Tenga por seguro que situaciones como las descritas no volverán a suceder. Ya hemos informado y tomado acción con nuestra área de Mantenimiento. Gracias por ayudarnos a mejorar. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Read More
Read Less

Buena habitacion

By

June 02, 2016

Comoda habitacion, buena atencion del personal, comida del restaurant buena.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Estimado wazeChile: Muchas gracias por darnos la oportunidad de conocer sus comentarios a partir de la estadía que tuvo con nosotros en el hotel. Estaremos compartiendo su mensaje con el resto del equipo el cual se sentirá altamente motivado por la experiencia que tuvo con nosotros. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

June 01, 2016

club

Habitaciones muy cómodas, excelente desayunos y muy buena atención.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Estimado Kurtschulz: Gracias por darnos la oportunidad de conocer sus comentarios a partir de la estadía que tuvo con nosotros. Estaremos compartiendo su correo con nuestros colaboradores. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Estimado señor Kurtschulz: Gracias por sus comentarios que nos motivarán a seguir mejorando nuestro servicio. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Estimado Kurtschulz: Gracias por los comentarios registrados a partir de la estadía que tuvo con nosotros. Tenga por seguro que nos motivará a seguir mejorando nuestro servicio. Lo esperamos en una próxima oportunidad, Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad

By

May 16, 2016

platinumelite

Sobresale la amabilidad del persona. Hacen el ambiente muy familiar. La ubicación es bien estratégica. Cerca a muchos sitios para cenar y poder disfrutar de un buen refrigerio en compañía de amigos y posibles socios de negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Estimado Cablero: Permítame saludarlo y a la vez agradecerle los comentarios señalados sobre su estadía en el hotel. Estaremos compartiéndolos con todo el personal. lo esperamos en una próxima estadía para atenderlo y buscar seguir superando sus expectativas. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Read More
Read Less