Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 229 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

freundlich und zuvorkommend

By

February 05, 2016

platinumelite

Wichtig ist, wenn man freundlich und zuvorkommend empfangen wird. Das macht viel aus und kann kleine Themen immer wieder gut machen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear UA74, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear UA74, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel In Miraflores Lima

By

February 02, 2016

Great Hotel. Friendly staff, good breakfast, excellent location in Lima.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Dear Raiting Traveller, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Es muy buen hotel como todos los Crown Palza

By

January 30, 2016

platinumelite

Personal muy atento.
Instalaciones y habitación excelentes.
Se come muy bien en el restaurant del hotel.
Buena atención del bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Estimado ELG69: Gracias por sus comentarios que nos ayudarán a seguir mejorando nuestra calidad de servicio. Compartiremos sus palabras con nuestro equipo, en particular con nuestro personal del àrea de Alimentos y Bebidas. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Pùblicas
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel bastante bien situado

By

January 25, 2016

club

El hotel en sí es muy bueno, cumpliendo con las expectativas (altas) para un Crowne Plaza...
El desayuno es excelente, con gran variedad de zumos frescos, exquisito revuelto de huevos y omelette bajo pedido. Gran variedad de panes, solamente pincha en el café (no hay más que café americano).
Las habitaciones espaciosas, bien climatizadas, sin ruido (salvo de otras habitaciones un poco).
Lo único decepcionante la piscina, realmente ridícula, más bien una bañera grande.
En general, el precio alto para ser Lima, hay hoteles de misma categoría algo más económicos.
En resumen, un muy buen hotel que cuesta lo suyo.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Estimado AR725: Muchas gracias por los comentarios registrados que nos motivan a seguir mejorando nuestro servicio. Hemos compartido su observación sobre el café a nuestra área de Alimentos y Bebidas para que en una próxima estadía pueda disfrutar del cambio. Gracias por la oportunidad que nos da de mejorar dìa a dìa. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Pùblicas
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

January 23, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous, going out of their way to make our stay wonderful. The restaurant Bar, and food were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Kent69, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 19, 2016

Amazing how staff calls you by name and is ready to help in any way possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear J.K, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night at Crowne Plaza Hotel Lima

By

January 17, 2016

platinumelite

It was a one night layover at this hotel. Hotel was quite old compare to other properties around the world that I've stayed. Room air-conditioning was noisy and was disturbing our sleep though out the night. Other than that, everything was perfect, from in room dining to the bar as well location at Miraflores.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We have taken note of each of your comments and we are taking corrective actions with the corresponding areas. Let me reiterate our apologies for the inconveniences and be sure that I would personally be awaiting your next visit, Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta, PR Director/Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Lima

By

January 13, 2016

club

We stayed there for 9 days and have to say that this was an amazing hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful, Kind and courteous. Overall one of my best stays in any hotel I have stayed. I recommend using the hotel car service as its convenient and a safe way to travel around the city. They arrange a pick up for you and it helps avoid cabs.

This was the best way to celebrate my 30th birthday!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear JEarle, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely NInoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great location

By

January 04, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent in all aspects. Very responsive to needs and Daniel at Concierge was excellent.
Also Raul at check in was super friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear Anonymus, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff, especially to Daniel and Raul our Concierge and our receptionist. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

habitacion linda y servicio exelente

By

January 04, 2016

Todo estuvo exelente, la atencion, y los lugares como la habitacion, el comedor, la piscina el jacuzzi, y el gimnasio.
Te hacen sentir muy comodo, con ganas de volver pronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Estimada Pili27: Muchas gracias por los comentarios expresados a partir de la última estadía que tuvo con nosotros. Sus palabras nos motivan a seguir trabajando para seguir superando sus expectativas. Saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

January 03, 2016

club

We were highly impressed with the service we received from every part of the staff. The moment you walked in the front doors you feel welcomed. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was always happy to serve you. They bent over backwards to assist you in any means possible. Love they they also recognized us on our return. We will always stay here while in Lima.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear Cruzinvj, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio de Alta Calidad

By

December 28, 2015

club

Desde la llegada fui reciubido con una sonrisa y con mucha velocidad para la asignacion de la habitacion..., despues de un largo viaje, lo ultimo que quieres es ver una cara adusta en la recepcion del hotel... y tener que esperar de mas para llegar a descansar

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Estimado Mexico2015: No hay mayor satisfacción para nosotros que un buen comentario de nuestros huéspedes a partir de la estadía que tuvo con nosotros. Trabajaremos con el mismo entusiasmo y calidad de servicio para seguir superando sus expectativas. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Read More
Read Less