Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 164 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

recepção e sala de refeição com excelente clima de alegria.

By

July 23, 2015

Só minha eterna lembrança e parabéns a toda equipe.

Read More
Read Less

Situation centrale

By

July 14, 2015

Bon hôtel pour la business, prix un peu trop élevé. Bons restaurants autour.

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在と・アクセス

By

July 13, 2015

ロケーションも最高で、ホテル内の快適な滞在と、ホテル周りのアクセスが容易で、大変満足しました。
ちょうど滞在時の月曜日が祝日で、ホテルを拠点に周辺を探索することができました。

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

July 09, 2015

platinumelite

Excelente Hotel en sitio estratégico en Lima.
Muy buen servicio y el personal atento.
Greta es una extraordinaria representante del Hotel,
debe utilizarse como modelo a seguir.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

July 09, 2015

DEFINITIVAMENTE UNO DE LOS MEJORES HOTELES EN LOS QUE ME HE HOSPEDADO.

SUGIERO MEJORAR LA SEÑAL DE INTERNET.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno servicio!

By

July 08, 2015

Recomendamos por ser un Hotel de excelente calidad y muy bien ubicado y mucho seguro!

Read More
Read Less

Lima lay-over

By

July 07, 2015

club

This was a great base for exploring Lima. Great staff, good food and drink, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 01, 2015

Great customer service great location great staff
room clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear Toto1974, I am pleased to know you had a wonderful time with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff goes the extra mile to deliver great service and it is something we take great pride in. We will be looking forward to your next visit to have a new best stay with us. Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service.

By

June 30, 2015

club

helpfull staff, centrally located and close to casinos if thats what you like. Lobby bar and food of good standard. Internet good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear Nickvindel, I am pleased to know you had a wonderful time with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff goes the extra mile to deliver great service and it is something we take great pride in. We will be looking forward to your next visit to enjoy our modern and innovative look. Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 29, 2015

Perfect location.
Friendly staff.
All good during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

June 27, 2015

The staff made you feel welcome from the moment you checked in. The room was spacious and contained quality fittings and features. The noise from the street can be a little loud at times as Lima drivers tend to use the horn rather often. Most attractions of Miraflores are in walking distance and there are plenty of quality restaurants and places to dine nearby,
A pleasant experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Tu casa en un hotel

By

June 25, 2015

platinumelite

Es el hotel que te hace sentir en tu casa estando lejos de ella. La amabilidad, atención y dedicación de todo el personal es inigualable.
Tengo la oportunidad y posibilidad de hospedarme en hotels mas lujosos de otras cadenas, sin embargo me quedo con el Crowne Plaza Lima. Es el hotel donde te quieres quedar.

Sin ser lujoso, el confort y la atención de su personal, te aseguran una estadía insuperable. Repito, es estar en tu casa en un hotel.
Los felicito.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Estimada Zitroe: Mil gracias por sus comentarios los cuales nos motivan como equipo a seguir trabajando con todo nuestro empeño para seguir superando sus expectativas. cordialmente, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less