Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 237 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Location

By

April 26, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel with good facilities, great central location on beachfront. Limited parking for size of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 21, 2016

The service was very relaxed bur efficient. Very friendly and helpful staff in all areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Arfermike, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel on IHG reviews. It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed the service so much, and that you found the staff friendly and helpful. I will pass on your kind words to the entire Crowne Plaza Limassol team. Looking forward to welcoming you back in sunny Cyprus again soon. Kind Regards, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The most friendly, helpful and attentative staff i have come across

By

April 14, 2016

I can definitely recommend this hotel based on the service and friendliness of the staff. One person I would like to pick out specifically would be Yana on reception who gave us the best and friendliest check in I have ever had at any of the many hotels I use.
The position is ideal being on a sandy safe beach. You are also on the promenade and can walk miles in either direction. The fantastic marina is a good walk away or the bus is outside to take you there.
I keep coming back to this hotel as I have never been disappointed in all the years I have been visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear poddy1, First of all we would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and for sharing your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Delighted to know you find our location as the closest beach hotel to the Limassol Marina convenient, and that you enjoyed long walks along the Limassol seafront promenade. Yana will be ecstatic to hear your kind words. We look forward to giving you a warm welcome on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Evaluación de mi estancia en el Crowne Plaza en Limasol

By

April 06, 2016

Muy buena experiencia. La repetiría tan pronto pueda realizar otros viajes lo mismo de negocios que por placer/ocio. Genial lo de las chanclas en la habitación y el albornoz!!! Además, me gustó encontrar las manzanas y la botella de agua, libres de gastos. Todos los hoteles deberían tener este tipo de atenciones con los huéspedes, para incentivarles (además de con otros recursos) a repetir su estancia más considerando la competencia actual.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Estimada Miriela: Quisiera darle las gracias por su amable comentario. Estamos muy contentos de saber que disfrutó de su estancia. Esperamos recibirla de nuevo muy pronto. Un saludo muy cordial, Petros Pierides | Director General
Read More
Read Less

Visiting in Limassol

By

April 06, 2016

Overall an enjoyable stay. Everywhere was clean and well looked after and the staff were generally very helpful.
I got a couple of good nights sleep in a pleasant and well proportioned room.

My only gripe is that Wi-Fi access in rooms is only free for 2 lots of 12 hours and paid after that. In a country with excellent bandwidth availability (much better than UK) and where most cafes offer free Wi-Fi, this seems a bit 20th century and bring an island (excuse offered) doesn't justify it.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear squeakyt, Thank you for taking the time to share your enjoyable experience at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Delighted to hear that you found the hotel pristine and that our team offered you great service during your stay. Regarding the internet, let me take this opportunity to apologise for the miscommunication and clarify that standard Wi-Fi is free for up to two devices throughout a guest’s stay, from check-in to check-out. The free Wi-Fi does require a log-in every 12 hours, which aims to offer guests the best possible experience while using the service, but our standard Wi-Fi service is 100% free for our guests. We look forward in welcoming you back to our beach hotel when next in Limassol. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать, прекрасный вид на море и отличное обслуживание

By

April 03, 2016

club

Уютный отель, с собственным пляжем и шаговой доступностью до центра Лимассола. Приветливый персонал.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание.

By

March 30, 2016

отличное обслуживание. отличный завтрак. чистые и современные номера. плохой вайфай.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel keeps getting better

By

March 26, 2016

Another amazing stay at the Crowne Plaza and each time it only gets better.

Hotel was great, location right on the beach, room super clean and modern and service from the reception to the restaurant and housekeeping is truly 5 stars.

Stayed in the Corporate Suite and couldn't ask for more. Living room with separate bedroom, 2 bathrooms, dinning table and amazing view of Limassol bay.

My favorite hotel in Limassol, I'll never stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2016
Dear I Shaban, First of all allow me to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Great to hear that every stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel keeps getting better. The whole team will be thrilled to hear your kind words regarding their 5 star standard of service. Glad our corporate suite was just right for your business needs. We are honoured to be your favourite hotel in Limassol and look forward to providing you with another amazing stay on a future visit, whether it be for business or pleasure. Kind regards, Petros Pierides, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed almost every bit.

By

March 25, 2016

Everything about this hotel is nice. The spacious rooms, very comfortable beds, balcony with ocean and pool views, friendly staff, and well maintained property. Only issue was at check-out, make it a point to confirm whether you're paying for breakfast or not. Restaurant staff won't tell you until after you've eaten.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Dear Adamskl2, Allow me firstly to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Delighted to hear that you found your stay comfortable and enjoyed the sea view from your Superior Sea View room. Unfortunately the different rate you booked on your final night with us did not include breakfast. The Front Desk agent who checked-you in should have clarified this point, and we have taken the steps necessary to prevent the like from happening again in future. Our team look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Limassol for a seamless stay at our beach hotel. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff extremely helpful and made my trip a breeze

By

March 18, 2016

Highly recommended with extremely helpful staff and made my trip a breeze

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2016
Dear Abdool, Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member and for highly recommending the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel to fellow travellers. Delighted to hear that the team made your trip a breeze. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beach hotel to enjoy the same great service again soon. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent sea view room

By

March 17, 2016

club

A very comfortable and good size room with balcony and an excellent buffet breakfast . Used the pool and sauna every day for five days.
Hotel is in a great location only a short bus ride or good walk from the town centre and the Marina.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2016
Dear Krish1946, Thank you for sharing your recent Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel experience. Delighted to hear that you found the breakfast excellent and loved the size and comfort of your Deluxe Sea View room. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beach hotel so you can enjoy our health club facilities and great location again in the near future. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel on the beach

By

March 16, 2016

club

everything perfect, they arrange me also a shuttle to Larnaca airport.

I was dissapointed after my return that I got no IHG points - it was marked as non-qualified stay :(

I do not now why

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Dear batman89, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Let me take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Regarding the points, allow me to explain that the organiser secured a very competitive negotiated rate for the conference which is why the conference rate was non-qualified. However, all rates bookable via our website are eligible for IHG Rewards Club. Our team look forward to welcoming you back to Limassol to experience the same great service whether it be for business or pleasure. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less