Crowne Plaza Limassol

Hotel Front Desk: 357-25-851515

Hotel Fax: 357-25-323494

Hotel Email: reservations@cplimassol.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Larnaca International (LCA)

- Distance from hotel: 47.85 MI/ 77 KM North East l

- Take the road towards Limassol (Lemesos) which leads onto the A1 highway. Follow the signs to Limassol. After about 45 minutes, having passed exits for Moutayiaka you will approach a roundabout. Bear left at exit 24, the enter this first roundabout into Limassol. Bear left onto Christaki Kranou St. At the end of the road, turn right at traffic lights. Drive for 1.5km. Hotel on left.

Paphos International (PFO)

- Distance from hotel: 44.74 MI/ 72 KM West l

- Follow signs for Limassol, going onto A6 highway. Drive for about 45 minutes and take exit 24 (sixth roundabout through Limassol). Turn right. Turn immediately left into Christaki Kranou Str. Drive to end of road and turn right at T-junction.Drive about 1.5km. Hotel is on left.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Open air parking with automated barrier entry system is available on both sides of the hotel. West parking is exclusively for hotel guests. Room key cards may be used to exit from car park. Additional parking is also available in the immediate vicinity.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 58 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

58reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great hotel in Limassol Cyprus

By

August 18, 2014

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza hotel in Limassol, Cyprus. I stayed there any time I can, whenever I'm in Limassol. My stays are for business purposes. Usually, for a minimum of thirty days. When I'm at the Crowne Plaza Limassol, I feel as if its my home away from home.

I found it to be Ideally located for business and pleasure. It is close to the Old Tow, Sea front, the ports and the tourist area. The staff is warm, welcoming and highly professional. and BTW, the food is great. I enjoyed having a drink with my meal at the bar, conversing with the staff there.

There is so much to enjoy at the Crowne Plaza, a daily variation of live music, swimming in the pool or the ocean just a few meters away.

I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza in Limassol for your stay in Limassol, Cyprus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

August 12, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is by far the best in personal service from the staff. In all hotel chains throughout the world which I have stayed, there is none that compares in terms of friendliness and personal attention. I will not mention their names because I do not know them all, but all of the staff seemed to know my name. Never have I had that type of treatment.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

August 11, 2014

club

Limassol Crowne Plaza was a great experience the staff were exceptionally helpful and polite . the hotel was large enough to accommodate all our holiday needs but small enough to feel like boutique hotel.
The only complaint I had was their wiFi didn't cover the pool orbeach area which was somewhat inconvenient when spending long hours lying on the sun lounges and still wanted to be connected but we suffered through it.
Great place great staff would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and excellent service

By

August 05, 2014

It was a fully relaxing experience with the staff helping me in any way possible to enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Limassol

By

August 05, 2014

The Hotel building is outdated but the grounds and facilities are very good. The bathroom's choice of tiles needs addressing and the quality and size of towels needs addressing.

Overall our stay was very good, food and drinks prices are very reasonable and the quality is great.

Read More
Read Less

Over all experience

By

August 04, 2014

Overall experience for this hotel was very good. The facilities offered were better than advertised. No problem was too big or too difficult to resolve. All staff were pleasant and readily engaged in conversation. really nice atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly, kids loved it

By

July 31, 2014

Great sleep every night - soundproof room, comfortable bed; clean and fresh, both inside the room, as well as the lobby; good facilities; excellent pool.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic atmosphere

By

July 29, 2014

Wonderful hotel. Perfect for romantic gateway :-)
Location is great. Fantastic atmosphere. Lovely

Read More
Read Less

Poor Facility

By

July 28, 2014

Old noisy rooms, limited facility and poor breakfast and amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great hotels guests loves

By

July 27, 2014

Best place to be in Limassol, great service, friendly staff. amazing location

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 24, 2014

Only disappointment was the breakfast, luke warm and extra charges for poached eggs.

The hotel is right on the front, away from all the other hotels so nice and quite. Nice beach to the side and the hotel has a small private beach directly in front.

The hotel is expensive for comfy, but basic rooms.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in Limassol

By

July 16, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located near the best beaches, restaurants and night life. I recommend it to all my visitors, managers and colleagues. The staff are the best -- they are friendly and helpful. The food is the best. I have hosted several parties at this hotel and the Westminster room is just the right venue: It has a built in bar and private restrooms. It is just right. William

Read More
Read Less