Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 266 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Отличный отель со своим пляжем

By

July 05, 2016

club

Спокойный, респектабельный отель. Отдыхали с маленьким ребенком. Персонал благожелательный и услужливый. При позднем заселении, когда ресторан уже был закрыт, подали закуски в номер. Ресторан и буфет отличные, итальянская кухня, меняется в течение недели, поэтому не успевает надоесть. Периодически тематические вечера с национальной кухней.
Очень спокойно и тихо. Народ в основном семейный или среднего и выше среднего возраста.
Огромный плюс - свой пляж с лежаками и зонтиками, место найдешь всегда и нет толп людей. Очень удобно с ребенком.
Бассейн есть как открытый, так и закрытый, на любую погоду. Приличный спортзал с необходимым минимумом.
Номера новые, поддерживается чистота на высоком уровне.
Был неприятный момент с курящими в соседнем номере, но отдыха он не испортил.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Уважаемый starskie2, Прежде всего мы хотели поблагодарить Вас за то, что Вы являетесь членом клуба IHG Rewards и за то, что выбрали Crowne Plaza для семейного отдыха в Лимассоле. Мы искренне рады, что наши услуги и удобства сделали Ваш отдых более комфортным ,особенно с ребенком. Наш Шеф повар выражает особую благодарность за теплые слова и искренне рад, что Вы насладились традиционной кухней и тематическими вечерами в нашем отеле. Надеемся на то, что в следующий раз Вы сновы выберите Crowne Plaza в Лимассоле , что бы насладиться беззаботным отдыхом у бассейна. Вся наша команда с нетерпением ждет Вашего возвращения. С Уважением, Генеральный Директор отеля, Петрос Пиеридес
Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

July 03, 2016

club

Прекрасно отдохнули с 10.06.2016, сначала было холодновато море, постепенно прогревалось и не хотелось уезжать. В номере чистота, в ванной чистота, полотенца, моющие средства в достаточном количестве, полотенца и халаты отличного качества. Обслуживание отличное. Еда (завтрак, ужин) отличные, нам подходила, никаких отрицательных ощущений после еды. Обед не был включен. Но когда приходили с пляжа, чтобы собраться пойти в город на обед, на этаже горничные сортировали грязное белье, чего видеть не хотелось бы

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Уважаемый SNNatalia, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о Вашем недавнем отдыхе в отеле Crowne Plaza Лимассол. Мы рады слышать, что Вы остались довольны удобствами отеля и качеством обслуживания. Наш Шеф повар благодарит Вас за добрые слова и вся наша команда с нетерпением ждет Вашего возвращения в ближайшем будущем. С Уважением, Генеральный Директор отеля, Петрос Пиеридес
Read More
Read Less

员工敬业专业

By

June 30, 2016

club

酒店整体布局很好,房间隔音效果好。
餐饮服务有特色,照顾到不同人群的不同需求。
服务人员友善热情,善于为顾客着想。
之后有机会会推荐朋友家人入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
谢谢你的评语,我们期待欢迎你再次回来的探访 Crowne Plaza Limassol Hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

June 22, 2016

Lovely hotel very well appointed and located. Great job by the reservation department.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Kmasri, First of all allow me to thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Spire member and for sharing your great experience at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. I will pass on your kind words to the reservations department; they will be pleased that you enjoyed your Superior Sea view room and found our beach hotel’s location convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to Cyprus. Kind regards, Petros Pierdes | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good

By

June 21, 2016

was very nice, i was in business trip with my partners, the sea view and quiet city is nice

Read More
Read Less

Very good facilities and high quality room standard

By

June 18, 2016

club

Unfortunately we arrived late and my stay was predominately business related. However, choosing this hotel proved to be an excellent decision. The staff were sociable and professional, the facilities high quality and the standard of the room was spot on.
I would highly recommend this hotel for either a business and leisure stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Clive45, First of all, allow me to thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member, and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Glad to hear your decision to spend your time at our beach hotel paid off, and that you enjoyed both the room and the facilities. We look forward to providing you with the same great service on your next visit to Cyprus, whether it be for business or pleasure. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Очень близко к морю

By

June 16, 2016

club

- удачное расположение (первая линия)
- чисто
- вкусная еда
- почти весь персонал говорит по-русски
- бесплатный тренажерный зал, сауна
- в номере тапочки, халаты
- уборка качественная
- все средства пополняют регулярно
- очень небольшой выбор блюд в ресторане
- еда одна и та же
- муравьи в ванной комнате
- плохо сливалась вода в ванной
- колоссальная слышимость между номерами и из коридора
- если окна не на море, то без балкона, прямо на дорогу, находиться в номере с открытыми невозможно
- кондиционер работает хорошо
- бесплатный сейф в номере
- хорошо работает бесплатный интернет (в общих местах, в комнате, на все территории отеля)
- через дорогу - стройка огромного бизнес-комплекса
- через дорогу - греческий храм
- достаточное количество лежаков и зонтиков
- все услуги очень дорогие
- не выдают ланч-бокс, если пропускаешь прием пищи (по крайней мере, при системе HB)
- одна евро-розетка в номере (не рядом с кроватью)
- очень хорошая светоизоляция в номере
- пол литра воды в день бесплатно
- отсутствует анимация
- периодически приходится ожидать обслуживания по напиткам в ресторане
- на территории много кошек
- немного отдыхающих с детьми
- очень маленькая территория отеля

Read More
Read Less

персонал и гости

By

June 09, 2016

club

Всё было отлично, но примерно 26 мая приехала большая группа англоязычных гостей, которые вели себя очень шумно, в том числе и ночью у бассейна, и никто из персонала не попросил их вести себя тише. Они всем очень мешали отдыхать.

Read More
Read Less

Average business stay

By

June 08, 2016

Hotel needs better maintenance of all facilities. I have been staying in it since it started, after taking over previous Holiday Inn, noticing its deteoration in maintenance - bathroom, carpettry etc...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Lillie277, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. We welcome all feedback as it allows us to know what we are doing well and in what areas we need to improve. Please feel free to share you thoughts in more detail at gm@cplimassol.com. We look forward to hearing how we could have made your stay a great success. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 05, 2016

Staff were very attentive for our needs during our stay. For those staying on Reward Nights you have to pay for Breakfast (20 euros per person) which is expensive and unusual in a Crowne Plaza and a little disappointing. Overall Hotel was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Happy Hawk, First of all, allow me to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member, and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Glad to hear the team looked after you well during your stay. Sorry to hear you found breakfast expensive; we do have a la carte breakfast options available for those who prefer an individual dish instead of the extensive buffet option. We look forward to welcoming you back to Limassol for another good business stay at our beach hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 05, 2016

platinumelite

I was very impress with the staff professionalism and the hotel accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Vince671, First of all allow me to thank you for your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Delighted to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your time at our beach hotel. Our team look forward to giving you a warm welcome alongside their excellent service on a future to trip to Limassol. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 04, 2016

club

I love and I recommend Crowne Plaza Limassol to all my friends. The experience, the atmosphere, the views, the location, the service, the beach, the food, and the People are all great .

Mah T

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Mah T, Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel and for recommending us to all of your friends! Glad to hear you enjoyed every part of your stay, from the beach to the food – our whole team will be thrilled to hear your review. We look forward to welcoming you back, to experience the same great service again, on a future trip to our beach hotel. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less