Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 154 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel

By

August 03, 2015

This is a very nice Hotel with friendly staff. The hotel has it's private beach and a large pool in the garden. No crowd as everywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 29, 2015

club

All was excellent.
Perhaps you could do some work on the quantity of the food in a plate as I have found it very good but a bit less than what I was expecting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Cristian39, Delighted to hear that you enjoyed an excellent stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. I will check which specific item was ordered and look into the matter. Thanks for the feedback. Kind Regards, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

July 29, 2015

Amazing sea view, and location.
Sleep quality is ensured by comfortable beds and pillow options. After a good sleep the great breakfast gives everything you need starting your day either leisure or business. Unforgetable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Salonica, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. We are delighted to hear that your stay was fantastic and that you found the beds comfortable and the breakfast plentiful. We hope to see you back in Limassol again soon. Best Wishes, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff and hotel

By

July 25, 2015

platinumelite

simply the best hotel, wonderful staff , wonderful holiday again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Dear Robka8, Great to hear you enjoyed another wonderful holiday at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again next year. Best Wishes, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

July 25, 2015

club

Отличное обслуживание и отель!
Рекомендую.
Не пожалеете!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

July 22, 2015

We rested three of us and we loved it. The hotel located by the sea and in a quiet area, near the Old Port and Eucalyptus grove (wonderful places for a walk) bus station. Staff was accommodating and friendly, especially waiters. Very comfortabe bed but unfortunately very slow internet. Overall everything was good/ Thank you for a pleasant rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Marina89, We are pleased to see that all three of you loved your holiday at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel, the friendly waiters, the comfortable beds and the Eucalyptus park next to the hotel in particular. We have now increased our bandwidth so this should make for an improved internet service. We hope to see you back in sunny Cyprus again soon. Best Wishes, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and staff courtesy

By

July 22, 2015

Booked for a holiday and it really lived up to expectations - fantastic welcome when we arrived, and nothing was too much trouble.
Room was brilliant - fortunately one of the best in the hotel, although all the first floor balcony rooms from 113 along had large balconies.
Food was excellent, and breakfast was a veritable feast, catering for all tastes. Would definitely recommend. Situated on the beach, with great pool, and private beach, midway between the old town and the tourist area.

Couple of constructive suggestions, but none of this detracted from the overall rating (other than balcony cleanliness - which is why this is rated as good - not excellent)
There was an aluminum canopy over the patio doors to the balcony, and this was a target for the bird droppings, and then onto the chairs and tables. Netting over the aluminium would cure this - it did seem to be peculiar to our room.
Secondly, the outside area for breakfast was brilliant, but - and I know its normal in Europe - you could have the far end 4 or 5 tables for "non smokers"
Could possibly do with a "club lounge"
Overall though a great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Fazman, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel with us and with other travelers. We are delighted to hear that you found the welcome fantastic, the rooms brilliant and the food excellent. I will certainly share your kind words, as well as your constructive suggestions, with the rest of the Crowne Plaza Limassol team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Cyprus again soon. Kind Regards, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent service

By

July 20, 2015

Having arrived late at night, to find my room cancelled by the booking agent, the hotel team were wonderful. Found me another room, explained it would all get sorted in the morning (

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Cadlad, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great Crowne Plaza Limassol experience! Great to hear that we were able to resolve the matter immediately and that you found the service excellent. We hope to see back at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel again soon. Kind Regards, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

From Platinum To Club Instead of Spire.

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

First and foremost, hopefully my review speaks for itself, the Crowne Plaza is an Excellent hotel in all respects but especially so due to the quality of their staff.

My only negative comment (which is not aimed at the hotel) would be that as a result of the introduction of the new Spire tier, my Platinum status (earned solely through stays) went to Spire on the IHG system, but to Club at the Crowne Plaza Limassol. As I understand matters this is a systems software issue impacting certain hotels globally all those IHG members who moved to Spire and I mention it only in the hope that someone in IHG Towers sees fit to assist in resolving directly with the hotel. A point to note also is that the survey sees my status as Platinum so I am only missing being Gold and I will have the full suite. :o)

Read More
Read Less

A stay up to my expectations

By

July 15, 2015

club

Overall my stay was up to my expectation in terms of comforty, service and staff.
One comment though:
Only one small bottle of water was offered with the compliments of the hotel in a twin room occupancy.
I believe every guest in the room should have a bottle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear KikiB, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. We are also delighted to hear that your stay satisfied your expectations in terms of comfort, service and staff and very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Cyprus again soon. Kind Regards, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

small improvements

By

July 14, 2015

club

Take care of Your fantastic people. That is why I am comming back to Your hotel Next week! Beside that you have to improve the quality of the food in your Italian restaurant. It was tasteless and the vaiter was not nice when I told him. There are small improvements that has to be done to be excellent! There could have been litle more fruits and vegetables for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Groben 54, Thank you for your kind words about the Crowne Plaza Limassol team. I look forward to the opportunity of discussing your comments in further detail on your return next week so we can make the small improvements wanting to become excellent. Kind Regards, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отлично отдохнули!

By

July 13, 2015

club

Очень понравилось отдыхать в этом отеле. Качество сервиса соответствует цене. В номере уютно и просторно, ванная чистая (что очень приятно, учитывая прошлый опыт, нигде ничего не течёт). Большой телевизор, огромная кровать.
Территория небольшая, как и бассейн, но очень зеленая, более того, есть искусственная бухточка, которая как бы отгораживает территорию отеля от основного муниципального пляжа, хотя собственного пляжа у отеля нет, как и у всех. Лежаки для постояльцев бесплатные.
Завтраки вкусные, но однообразные, хотя для всех найдется что покушать: и каша, и яйца в разных вариациях, мюсли, кофе-чай без ограничений. Ужины вкусные и разнообразные: был "рыбный" день, день азиатской кухни, средиземноморской, греческий вечер. На вечерние мероприятия не ходили, ничего не могу сказать. Немного смазало впечатление, что персонал отеля при въезде не предупредил, что напитки и вино на ужине - за отдельную плату. В остальном - очень все прилично)

Read More
Read Less