Crowne Plaza Limassol

Hotel Front Desk: 357-25-851515

Hotel Fax: 357-25-323494

Hotel Email: reservations@cplimassol.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Larnaca International (LCA)

- Distance from hotel: 47.85 MI/ 77 KM North East l

- Take the road towards Limassol (Lemesos) which leads onto the A1 highway. Follow the signs to Limassol. After about 45 minutes, having passed exits for Moutayiaka you will approach a roundabout. Bear left at exit 24, the enter this first roundabout into Limassol. Bear left onto Christaki Kranou St. At the end of the road, turn right at traffic lights. Drive for 1.5km. Hotel on left.

Paphos International (PFO)

- Distance from hotel: 44.74 MI/ 72 KM West l

- Follow signs for Limassol, going onto A6 highway. Drive for about 45 minutes and take exit 24 (sixth roundabout through Limassol). Turn right. Turn immediately left into Christaki Kranou Str. Drive to end of road and turn right at T-junction.Drive about 1.5km. Hotel is on left.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Open air parking with automated barrier entry system is available on both sides of the hotel. West parking is exclusively for hotel guests. Room key cards may be used to exit from car park. Additional parking is also available in the immediate vicinity.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 47 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

47reviews

  • 5 Stars
    35
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

My favorite hotel in Limassol

By

July 16, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located near the best beaches, restaurants and night life. I recommend it to all my visitors, managers and colleagues. The staff are the best -- they are friendly and helpful. The food is the best. I have hosted several parties at this hotel and the Westminster room is just the right venue: It has a built in bar and private restrooms. It is just right. William

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Limassol 11/7-13/7

By

July 16, 2014

Excdellent hotel, Friendly and helpful staff, Rick breakfast, Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Suite

By

July 13, 2014

platinumelite

We stayed as a family of 4 in July with 2 rooms on Reward Nights. Ours was a suite and was amazing. The most comfortable king bed we have ever slept in, lovely sized bathroom with 2 showers! Large sitting room very well decorated and a double balcony.
The kids had a twin bed sea facing room although smaller than our suite still well equipped and very clean and tidy.
I used the gym most mornings for an hour, well equipped and air conditioned, then headed off to sunbathe with the family.
The pool area was very clean and we used the pool bar for a break from the mid-day sun. Couple of games of pool, ice cream and an ice cold beer were the norm for early afternoons.
The staff were all very polite and attentive and didn't mind pointing us in the right direction even when we said we wanted to go out for a meal.
All in all a great relaxing break, would gladly return.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Experience

By

July 10, 2014

Just recently come back from a few days break in the Sun and would like to thank everyone at the Crowne Plaza Limassol for making this a lovely relaxing break. Stay in many Holidays Inns of various standards and this one comes up very highly - a special thank you and mention for Yiannis on reception who was most helpful and really made us laugh you are a star! - Nice touch of a bottle of wine in the room for my husbands birthday (no card with it though but must of been for this!!) One comment is that yes Sundays are very busy days at the hotel as many local residents using pool etc so lunch on that day was a little hectic but did not detract from the whole holiday. If you can book a room with Terrace which are wonderful. Thank you again everyone and we hope to be able to come and see you all again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed, lovely staff

By

July 09, 2014

platinumelite

We stopped here for a week in July 2014. Room was fantastic, bed so comfortable, maids and night service very efficient, in fact all staff were very courteous and efficient. Will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, value for money

By

July 03, 2014

Overall it is a nice hotel with great views, sunbeds on the beach, cosy modern and clean rooms . The only thing negative in the whole experience was a rude waitress with a bad additute at the pool.. All the other members of the staff were very polite and helpful, beach reception and so on. One more thing, although we were checking out, the cleaning lady opened the door while we were sleeping at 10:30. I didn't get that because she would know if we'd checked out..

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel ..Nice Stay

By

July 02, 2014

The Hotel is a well known hotel in Limassol; and located near the beach not too far from city center where you can find what ever you want.
In addition no need to walk to the beach it is very close to the hotel premises, So you can relax and enjoy your time and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

July 02, 2014

Central location; excellent staff service; pleasant clean environment

Read More
Read Less

Meine Meinung

By

June 11, 2014

Sehr gutes, optimal gelegenes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Service!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

June 06, 2014

From the moment i checked in i was greeted like a family member and continued throughout my stay at the hotel. Everyone was most helpful and always smiling and could not do enough for you. My only hotel in Limassol Cyprus, would not change. Thank you to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Idealer Ort für geruhsamen Urlaub

By

June 05, 2014

Wenn man es ruhig und erholsam liebt, ist dieses Haus auf jeden Fall die richtige Entscheidung.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 03, 2014

Superb service by pool and bar staff - highly recommended

Read More
Read Less