Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 213 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Perfect

By

February 12, 2016

club

Great stay,very welcoming team all round the hotel, and will stay again. Catered for my every need. Staff were very polite and helpful loved it.

Read More
Read Less

BDB Limassol

By

February 09, 2016

Expected more given it was an off season visit. An ok experience but don't expect too much. Its fine as a base to use to explore the city and surrounding area. Expensive for what it is. Looks old and tired. Clean enough. Seems to attract "Noisy" customers. Staff are helpful enough, but don't ask difficult questions. Tries to be a 5 star, but achieves a 3 star at best.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing winter break

By

January 28, 2016

club

Once again Crowne Plaza Limassol hits all marks. Very good facilities, nice rooms with excellent sea view and outstanding service. Staff is genuinely polite and attentive.Sea view room is a pleasure to the eye and a pleasure to the soul. IHG status recognised at check-in, higher floor room offered and the manager of duty called to make sure we had a nice stay.
We didn't book a rate with breakfast. We chose to try the buffet the first morning, which is currently served in the pool bar due to restaurant maintenance and was kind of underwhelming. We ordered ala carte in-room breakfast the next morning and enjoyed the view from our room, definitely better value and a memorable experience.
This is our second stay in Crowne Plaza Limassol and we can't wait to schedule our third one!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Marigo173, Thank you for posting such a lovely review of your relaxing winter break at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. The team will be pleased to hear you found their service to be outstanding. Also great to hear that your Deluxe Sea View room made such a wonderful impression on you. On your next visit you can enjoy breakfast in our newly renovated breakfast restaurant which also boasts a sea view overlooking the garden. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcoming you back for a third stay in the near future! Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, good value

By

January 18, 2016

club

everything about this hotel looked nice - it was low season, but the fitness center, swimming pool, and hotel breakfast all looked nice, though my stay was short and didn't afford me time to visit them. the room was comfortable, with a sofa and comfortable bed. the bathroom was a tiny bit outdated, and water from the shower got all over the floor because of the double-swinging small shower door.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

January 09, 2016

Stayed at the Crowne plaza during the new year's. we chose this location since we had a car with us and we had planned to drive around Cyprus during our stay and this seemed to be in a very central location. Every destination we wanted to go, was an hour away - Paphos, Nicossia, Larnaca Airport, Troodos airport. So location wise this was spot on. The rest of the hotel is as you expect from a Crowne Plaza property - upmarket and flawless. The rooms are very well appointed and the beds are as comfortable as it can be. We even got the sea view room which was spectacular. It has all the amenities you would need, including a private beach, a well-appointed gym and sauna, and a pianist during the weekend, perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
Dear varun, Nice to hear you had a fantastic New Year at Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. As you quite rightly point out, Limassol is a great base from which to explore the island. You can spend one day up the Troodos mountains and the next enjoying a stroll in Pafos, with the added benefit of a clean, comfortable sea-view room to return to. Great to hear that you made the most out of your visit and took advantage of the health club amenities to relax after all the sight-seeing. Let me take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Gold member, our team look forward to having you stay here again and providing you with the excellent service you experienced on your next Cyprus adventure! Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

average hotel

By

January 07, 2016

Comparing this hotel to another Crowne Plaza hotels I have visited recently is rather poor and it gives me bad impression about Crowne Plaza brand: room was small, very very noisy, you can hear everything from next door room, indoor swimming pool is not pleasant, small and outdated but the price is Crowne Plaza for sure :) Internet access is also matter for longer discussion.

On the other hand comparing this hotel to another hotels in the area the hotel is just ok, you can enjoy sea view and some quality of Crowne Plaza however the price is double or triple (?)

Given the circumstances and its location I would change the name into Holiday Inn Express to avoid confusion as the property is not premium standard

I can't forget to highlight that hotel staff is very nice and helpfull which is the main benefit from my stay. Clean room, comfortable bed. Thanks for this.

My score is 4/10

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
Dear plbn, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. We regret that your experience was not what you expected. We appreciate your feedback as it shows us where we are good, and where we need to work harder. With regards to the room size, please be advised that we do have larger room types available. On a positive note we are happy to hear that the Crowne Plaza Limassol team was helpful during your stay and that you were pleased with the room cleanliness and bed comfort. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire member, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty once again. If you have any other suggestions please feel free to email me directly at gm@cplimassol.com. Kind Regards, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff attitude and good service

By

January 05, 2016

Overall experience was very good. The staff made our stay very comfortable.

My wife is partly disabled and received assistance without request from the satff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2016
Dear Guns1, Great to hear you had such a great experience at Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel and that your wife was able to enjoy her trip with the support of the team where necessary. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Limassol for another comfortable stay! Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for money, excellent hotel

By

December 30, 2015

club

- Very good breakfast ( there is some room for improvement though)
-Clean/big rooms, comfortable bed, feel relaxed during my accommodation

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
Dear ConstantinosS, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel! Delighted to hear that you found the rooms clean and comfortable, the breakfast good and the hotel excellent value-for-money. Any comments on ways to make your next experience even better are more than welcome. Please feel free to contact me at any time at gm@cplimassol.com. We hope to see you back in Limassol again soon. Best Wishes, Petros Pierides, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 22, 2015

Very good except for wifi which was extremely slow and not particularly reliable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Bobbythedog, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. A pleasure to hear you had a good stay at our beach hotel. Sorry to hear that our free internet did to meet your needs. Kindly note that there are more advanced internet packages available at an optional extra charge. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Limassol! Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sea view recommended

By

December 21, 2015

We stayed at the hotel for a week in early November and had a great time. Our room on the fourth floor had a great sea view. The room was luxurious and had everything one would ask for – only slight niggle was with the toiletries. As an IHG member I’ve had better in a Holiday Inn. Housekeeping was excellent – best ever. Left a couple of Euros a day and a bar of chocolate – much appreciated by our Chambermaid who thanked us in person. The Staff around the Hotel were very polite and sweet. From on arrival with our bags being taken to the room to Reception who were a good source of local information and always had a smile. Food and beverage staff got to know you and your preferences which was nice too.

The Hotel itself has plenty of amenities – outdoor and indoor pool, Gym, Sauna & Steam Room. One of the Saunas is “Au Natural” but is well indicated. The grounds are nice and you have direct access to the beach. The weather was beautiful and we had the chance to enjoy the beach and all the outdoor facilities the hotel provided.

Ate in the A la Carte restaurant once which was very good. Our waitress was sweet and discussed at length the menu and offered recommendations. Also steering me away from some of the smaller meals – her words “as a growing boy it would not be enough”. Food from the daytime menu was also very good and better than some Hotels I have stayed in. As for Breakfast – never made it so can’t comment.

The Hotel building exterior itself could not be described as attractive but is well placed for the town and has free parking. It is on a main road but with its back to it. Don’t think I would particularly like a city view room.

Around the Hotel there are plenty of places to eat. Spaghetti Kitchen (just across the street), Benzai for Sushi, and NOA for fish. There is a small corner shop directly across from the Hotel but we found Debenhams Food Hall (think now long gone Littlewoods Food Hall) to be just as competitive and slightly more interesting – you can get just about everything from a bottle of wine to toothpaste. Debenhams also has a café which affords great sea views and is very popular with locals.

Will revisit and highly recommended. The staff are a credit and deserve high praise.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear pandk Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel with us and fellow travellers! Delighted you loved every part of your stay, from the sea view room, to the leisure facilities and the location. The housekeeping department were thrilled with your positive review, especially your chamber maids. I will pass on your kind words to Adriana, your server at La Brezza. She will love to know you mentioned her and of course to the chef who prepared your meals. Great to read the rest of the team at our beach hotel left you with the best impression with their friendly and knowledgeable presence. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and look forward to welcoming you back to Limassol in the near future! Kind Regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

08-13 Декабря

By

December 16, 2015

Все на должном уровне. Вкусный и разнообразный завтрак удобные номера.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2015
Дорогой Гость Иван, Благодарим Вас за время, которое Вы смогли уделить для того, чтобы поделиться с нами Вашими собственными впечатлениями о своём пребывании в отеле Crowne Plaza в Лимассоле! Нам очень приятно, что Вы оценили наш сервис как «всё на должном уровне», и что Вам понравился ассоримсент блюд, предлагаемый нашим гостям на завтрак. Надеемся, что нам представиться возможность снова встретиться с Вами, в Ваш следующий приезд на Кипр в новом году. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Петрос Пьеридис Генеральный директор
Read More
Read Less

Comfort on the Water Side

By

December 13, 2015

Hotel is situated right on the water side a few minutes walk from shopping and other amenities. It boasts indoor as well as outdoor pools for year round enjoyment. The breakfast / dining area overlooks the water for a relaxing meal anytime. This was a business trip but I would consider bringing the family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2015
Dear StefanL, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel! Delighted to hear that you enjoyed our waterfront location, the facilities and the breakfast. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Cyprus in the new year, with the family this time. Kind Regards, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less