Crowne Plaza Limassol

Hotel Front Desk: 357-25-851515

Hotel Fax: 357-25-323494

Hotel Email: reservations@cplimassol.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Larnaca International (LCA)

- Distance from hotel: 47.85 MI/ 77 KM North East l

- Take the road towards Limassol (Lemesos) which leads onto the A1 highway. Follow the signs to Limassol. After about 45 minutes, having passed exits for Moutayiaka you will approach a roundabout. Bear left at exit 24, the enter this first roundabout into Limassol. Bear left onto Christaki Kranou St. At the end of the road, turn right at traffic lights. Drive for 1.5km. Hotel on left.

Paphos International (PFO)

- Distance from hotel: 44.74 MI/ 72 KM West l

- Follow signs for Limassol, going onto A6 highway. Drive for about 45 minutes and take exit 24 (sixth roundabout through Limassol). Turn right. Turn immediately left into Christaki Kranou Str. Drive to end of road and turn right at T-junction.Drive about 1.5km. Hotel is on left.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Open air parking with automated barrier entry system is available on both sides of the hotel. West parking is exclusively for hotel guests. Room key cards may be used to exit from car park. Additional parking is also available in the immediate vicinity.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 108 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Чистота

By

March 21, 2015

club

Замечательный отель, вежливый персонал, великолепный завтрак, аристократический ужин, ежедневная уборка номера и замена полотенец, по просьбе меняли халаты и простыни. Тапочки, туалетные принадлежности в номере. Кровати удобные, ребенку была поставлена еврораскладушка. Бесплатно выдают адаптеры. Отель находится прямо у моря, завтракать можно на открытой террасе, есть зонты от солнца. В спа салоне работает профессиональный массажист. Один открытый бассейн и один подогреваемый внутри.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Great amenities.

By

March 18, 2015

club

Overall, it has it all. Great amenities. Clean. Great service. Will return again.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 23, 2015
Dear Tigerryan, Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel again soon... Best Wishes, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

March 13, 2015

Very helpful staff. Sea-view room is a must.
Everything was good! Except the internet, You could have stronger internet in the rooms. It kept cutting off and not working correctly.
Fantastic Hotel to stay whether on business or leisure.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 13, 2015
Dear Salonica, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel with other travelers by taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that you found the staff helpful and the hotel fantastic. We apologize for the internet. Allow me to explain that we are currently in the process of upgrading our internet offering. It should be smooth sailing by the end of next week. We hope to see you at the Crowne Plaza again soon on your next trip to Limassol. Best Wishes, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 06, 2015

club

Very helpful staff. Sea-view room is a must. Pool and beach area is excellent. Particularly liked the 'jogging experience' whereby they provide free bottles of water and fruit for runners -a really nice touch. Breakfasts were brilliant and well worth paying the extra. The only criticism was with regard to the evening meal whereby the waitresses 'recommendations' were always the most expensive items on the menu whether wine or food!
The hotel is situated at an excellent location -6KM from the town centre.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 09, 2015
Dear mally2, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel with other travelers on IHG Reviews! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our brand new Energy Essentials running station and found the breakfast was brilliant. We shall have a word with the waitress that served you about improving her recommendation skills. We hope to see you back at the Crowne Plaza again soon, for another productive trip to Limassol. Kind Regards, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less