Crowne Plaza Little Rock

Hotel Front Desk: 1-501-2233000

Hotel Fax: 1-501-2232833

Hotel Email: sales@crowneplazalittlerock.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Little Rock National (LIT)

- Distance from hotel: 13 MI/ 20.92 KM East l

- From Little Rock National Airport: I440W to Exit 138A (I-30 E) to Exit 139B (I-630 W) follow 7 Miles, then turn Right onto Shackleford

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Parking is complimentary in our large parking lot that surrounds the Crowne Plaza Little Rock hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 154 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Just a bite

By

July 21, 2014

Everything was very good. I always stay here when I'm in Little Rock. The only suggestion I could make is:
In the evening, just before bed or first thing in the morning, I would love to have "just a bite of something"
Most of the time I bring something, but this time forgot and by the time I got out of my dinner meeting and back to the hotel, I didn't want to go back out or even down to the vending machine and I really didn't want enough to order room service.
Just a thought.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2014

The hotel was great and I really enjoyed my stay. I would come back if I need a place to stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

The room was very dark

By

July 20, 2014

I like it when the rooms are dark because it makes it easy to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2014

club

The hall was very warm and stuffy. The lounge on the 5th floor had a refrigerator that was not working so the water was not cold and it was smelling of rotten food.
The service personnel was not knowledgeable. Called for a remote that could not CC and instead of replacing it, he just was not sure if that was a function that worked. It was at my second stay with a different room and remote that I realized that the CC button was not there for decoration!!!!
Some members of the staff seem as if they never went through any training.

Read More
Read Less

Very Happy with Crowne Plaza

By

July 16, 2014

We normally stay in downtown Little Rock when we visit, but decided to change it up and that was a great decision.
The rooms were clean and quiet, a very enjoyable and relaxing sleep experience. The bathrooms were average but everything else exceeded our expectations.
The staff was friendly and professional, and the buffet breakfast was tasty.
The Crowne Plaza is so close to everything, very easy to get in and out of. When we return to LR we will stay at the Crowne Plaza again!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic guest service by front desk clerks and manager!

By

July 16, 2014

David and Dennis were superb professionals at their respective positions! I shall return in respect to their friendliness and quality of work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 16, 2014

Front Desk was extremely helpful. Especially Eleanor!

Read More
Read Less

I Will Definitely Be Staying Here Again

By

July 14, 2014

I absolutely loved this hotel. One of my favorite things? The large window in my room. My second favorite thing, the bed. Hands down the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in a hotel. Having Starbucks coffee available is also a great perk (no pun intended) and I definitely needed it (see below).
The breakfast is delicious and the staff were also great.

My only complaint was being woke up every night (midnight-1am) by some very loud young men staying on the 5th floor. Putting a large crew of young men (basketball players) on your executive floor probably wasn't the best choice to make. I'm unfortunately a light sleeper, I had the fan running in my room for noise coverage, but they were yelling, laughing, and slamming doors so hard my bed shook. They kept visiting in the hallway and going back and forth between their rooms. I finally went out at 1 am and asked them to quite down, since I had to be up at 5:45 am for work. They were nice and did so, but were right back at it the next night. From the large amount of empty alcohol boxes in the snack room, I can only guess why.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 14, 2014

club

The room next to mine was occupied by some young basketball players who had to be repeatedly asked to quiet down, finally at about 12:30 pm I called the desk to ask that they be asked to stop playing basketball in the room. This was the 3rd time someone had knocked on their door to ask them to be quiet. I had to be up at 6 am and got very little sleep. When I mentioned this at checkout--the clerk apologized but offered no recompense for my lost sleep or poor quality stay. Most establishments would have at least have offered drink or meal coupons for the day or next stay or a discount on the next room.. Poor customer service and these young men should have been in rooms away from everyone else.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 14, 2014

Staff were attentive to needs and friendly. Room was nice, bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice rooms.

By

July 14, 2014

I liked everything about the hotel except it didn't have a table with chairs in the rooms. Overall the hotel was great with great atmosphere. I loved that there were many places to go surrounding the hotel. Parking was plentiful. The rooms were nice and big.

o

Read More
Read Less

Wedding acomodation, easy and confortable

By

July 11, 2014

club

My friend chose it for her wedding, smart selection.

Read More
Read Less