Crowne Plaza Little Rock

Hotel Front Desk: 1-501-2233000

Hotel Fax: 1-501-2232833

Hotel Email: sales@crowneplazalittlerock.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Little Rock National (LIT)

- Distance from hotel: 13 MI/ 20.92 KM East l

- From Little Rock National Airport: I440W to Exit 138A (I-30 E) to Exit 139B (I-630 W) follow 7 Miles, then turn Right onto Shackleford

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Parking is complimentary in our large parking lot that surrounds the Crowne Plaza Little Rock hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 174 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Enjoyable stay

By

August 15, 2014

club

Staff very personable and concerned that our stay was a pleasant experience. Smiling faces all around. Pleased to be able to show my big sister from Boston that Little Rock has quality establishments also!

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi tub

By

August 13, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub. It was big enough for both of us to sit in. I loved that the TV was right on the wall next to it. We enjoyed our time at the hotel. We will come back again if ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t Expect to Much

By

August 11, 2014

club

I have stayed at this location 3 or 4 times with my daughter. The very first visit was excellent. That was about 3 years ago. I don’t know what has happened, but it was certainly not as clean. Bedding was ripped in several places. I asked for a room with a view this most resent visit. It was the worst view ever...looking over the back of the building at what looked to be a storage area. I even inquired about the view at check in and told I would love the view of the lights! lol
We will try another place next time.

Valery

Read More
Read Less

Greeting

By

August 11, 2014

I am usually greeted by name and a few questions about my day and preferences. Apparently someone new was working at the check in counter ...

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

August 09, 2014

Everyone there was extremely nice. They upgraded my room. The A/C didn't work as well as I had hoped. Breakfast was great. I ate dinner in the lounge area, it was good, as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 07, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed here because everything downtown that I would stay in was full. I was not disappointed at all. This Crowne Plaza lived up to my expectations of all Crowne Plazas.

I did not use the amenities of the hotel, however, there were a wide variety.

Front desk staff especially good. GREAT recommendations for dinner!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 07, 2014

Customer service was excellent. My guest became ill the morning prior to check-in. The staff took my contact information and called me back within 2 hours stating the room was ready early. The bed is very comfortable. However the a/c in the parlor suite does not get very cold. Overall great experience and I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

great service excellent rooms

By

August 06, 2014

I had the best time when I check in at this location Micheal and Dennis are amazing housekeeping staff gets 2thumbs up if wanna swim there is a in and out door heated pool it just an over all wonderful hotel!.....Ms.Love

Read More
Read Less

LIT Crown Plaza

By

August 01, 2014

great place to stay.. excellent staff; friendly and professional.. most helpful

Read More
Read Less

Always Smiling

By

July 31, 2014

We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza a few times and have additional reservations booked again for this hotel. Each time we have arrived, we have gotten at this hotel at or around midnight. No matter what time we have arrived, the staff has ALWAYS been pleasant and welcoming. The last time we stayed there (June 2014), there was a very large group of high school students and even with all of the hustle and bustle, EVERYONE was still accommodating and friendly. The hotel was VERY clean and nice, rooms were clean, beds were clean, carpets were clean, and all common areas were clean. We look forward to staying here every time we travel to Little Rock!

Read More
Read Less

Texas grandparent

By

July 30, 2014

club

I enjoyed my stay here. I booked two rooms for me and my mom and we visited my granddaughter and this location made it an easy pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

July 30, 2014

The service and space in room were above average. I was in the middle of a move a security was on site. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less