Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 552 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Wedding Extravaganza (Bride)

By

July 26, 2016

club

Amanda in Sales/Catering was phenomenal and did a marvelous job assisting us with the room and food selection. She made herself available whenever we needed to ask questions or make a change in our menu. She was very knowledgeable about the amount of space required and the variety of foods to choose from. Overall, the Sales/Catering staff was very friendly and helpful! The day of our wedding the catering staff did an amazing job and had the rooms set up just like we envisioned it. They definitely took a lot of worry and stress off of my Decoration Committee. The hotel services were among some of the best service I have ever received. Check in and Check out was simple and fast. My wedding party and myself were able to stay in our hotels until the wedding and when I checked out before the wedding, it was a smooth transition. The breakfast the morning of the wedding was amazing, warm, delicious, and the presentation of the food left me speechless. The service during breakfast was great and they were very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Our stay at Crown Plaza Little Rock was very comfortable. The amenities offered and friendly attitude of the staff made it a pleasure to stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for leaving such a positive review of our property! We are so happy to have made you comfortable throughout your stay. See you soon! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 21, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel in Little Rock, Arkansas is conveniently located. Next to the 630/430 “Big Rock” interchange. You are downtown in minutes, midtown in no time and you are already on the Westside.
The rooms are nice and the house cleaning staff are excellent at the duties that they must perform to make each room nice and comfortable for the guests.
I want to think that the air conditioning problem was an anomaly and will be corrected. (AC problem was not in the room)
All in all it was a very nice stay and all the staff, from the front desk to the room service staff were very nice and I look forward to staying again when I come to Little Rock, maybe for a Razorback game.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Hello Arkansas Bill, Thank you for staying at our property and then taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that we have your future business (Go Hogs!) and also apologize for any issues that you had while you were here. We will work diligently to rectify those issues rectified before your next stay See you soon
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

This survey is a little too long. Great hotel. This survey is too long and time consuming. This is the worst part about my stay at the hotel. Not only that you want me to make this at least 50 characters. I haven't been told to do that since grade school. Please shorten.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello! Thank you for staying at our property, and then leaving a great review! We apologize that the survey took to long and can look into that for you! Hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our property! We are sorry that the survey took too long to complete and will look into that for you! We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to your future visits!
Read More
Read Less

Little Rock Crowne Plaza

By

July 14, 2016

My hotel stay was pleasant and comfortable. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

July 10, 2016

First, the only reason my sleep is rated 3/5 is because my mom snored and also likes the room hot. LOL! Otherwise, this is an amazing place to stay. We were here for one night after her eye surgery. The front desk staff were so nice and our room service was quick and the food was outstanding. I would definitely stay here again - in fact my girlfriend and I are thinking about checking in for a night to escape husbands, kids and dogs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for the great review! Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overall living area and great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

We have stayed in the, now Carter room, in the past and have enjoyed a holiday weekend with our children. We reserve our suite, the room adjoining our suite and the room across the hall from the main entrance to our suite and enjoyed a very semi-private atmosphere for the entire family. We enjoyed the large spacious area and large TV for the children. The kitchen area complimented our stay as we had 1 baby and 3 children under 10 with 6 adults. It was a very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you Thank you Thank you! It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet restful sleep

By

July 05, 2016

club

Wife and I were travelling through to Memphis Tenn. needed to stay over night in Little Rock to break up the trip as we had a later start on Thursday. The staff were extremely courteous and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast Buffet was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We love seeing those 5 stars! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff courtesy!

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel went above and beyond to try to help us find our son's swim trunks. The front desk staff was particularly helpful, particularly Ms.Depriest, in giving tips and greeting me by name whenever she saw me. Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the very nice review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest!
Read More
Read Less

Fixer Upper Candidate

By

July 05, 2016

Basic needs: Just expected a good nights sleep and a morning shower for me and my family. Also, expected a clean, comfortable environment. This hotel failed miserably. The bathroom was a total disgusting mess of mold/mildew, broken and missing tile grout. The safety grab bar was falling out off the shower wall. The room we stayed in should be completely remodeled. I will not stay here again, and suggest you keep looking as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We value your feedback. Every concern brought to our attention is addressed by management. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconveniences you experienced. Please consider being our guest again so we may have the opportunity to provide you with the quality stay you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

Everything was great!!! in the hotel. The only item that needs to be changed is the smoking should not be allowed as you walk in to the hotel. Move the smoking area away from front doors!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and great feedback! We appreciate hearing from you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and staff

By

June 30, 2016

The lady at the front desk was very helpful. She told me that I have stayed at this hotel thirty nights. I was upgraded to a Suite. If I had my family with me, we could have had stayed all week, as the suite was so big. I was going to go out to eat, but decided to stay in, and eat at the bar. The server was very polite. The food for dinner and breakfast was very good for a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
So glad you enjoy staying with us!!! thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience! We love having you as our guest!
Read More
Read Less