Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 388 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Place to Stay

By

July 30, 2015

Very friendly staff. Great stay the only glitch was the AC unit was broken in my room, so I was relocated. Other than that, no complaints.

Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Smoking and cigarette butts

By

July 28, 2015

daughters looked forward to the pool but said cigarette butts were "all over the place"

Smoking section was right outside the door and smoke got sucked in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

great staff - pleasant, efficient, courteous

By

July 23, 2015

The staff in general is excellent, but this time, I want to especially mention the dining room staff from breakfast. They were awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Wow! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We have a great staff here at the Crowne Plaza, and we are so happy to hear that they were able to exceed all expectations during your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

watch what they charge to your room

By

July 23, 2015

We enjoyed our stay but when we checked out they had added a $15.30 charge to our bill for the bar. We did go to the bar but paid cash of $30+. They took it off and gave us a new receipt. Three days afterward they charged us again for the $15.30 even though we thought this was taken care of so watch what they charge you when you check out and keep a look out on your credit cards for added charges that you did not accrue yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 23, 2015

Met and exceeded my expectations! Caring and courteous staff and excellent value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love getting feedback from our valued guests! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bummer

By

July 23, 2015

Dated property. Room wasn't ready at 3:45, despite 3pm checkin time. Water stains on ceiling of room. Hot, steamy hallways. Lackluster and unimpressive. I'll look for another property when visiting LR again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your feedback. I'm disappointed that we were not able to meet all of your expectations. We are eager to improve. Listening to our customers lets us know where our opportunities are. I hope that you will reconsider being our guest again so we may have the opportunity to provide you with the quality experience you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms very clean

By

July 20, 2015

club

Hotel was clean and staff was very welcoming. I was there on business and the internet was fast and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thank you so much for your encouraging feedback! We are so happy that our hotel and its staff could make your stay enjoyable!
Read More
Read Less

Little Rock rocks

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Loved my stay!!
Crown Plaza in Little Rock rocks.
Enjoyed the River walk area and hot springs during my visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We love hearing that our customer have thoroughly enjoyed their time with us at the Crowne Plaza Little Rock! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

I found the hotel staff to be friendly and helpful. The Room was very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed my stay and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thank you so much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Little Rock! We love hearing from our customers, and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended Hotel In Every Aspect

By

July 16, 2015

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza hotel for only one night, and we had an excellent experience! The staff was very helpful with any questions we had, and even recommended a locally owned restaurant to eat dinner at which was greatly appreciated! Our room was exceptionally clean, and the bed was very comfortable. When we left, we accidentally left a personal article in our room. We were driving back to Texas when we realized the article had been left in the room. I called the hotel front desk, and the manager made sure that someone from housekeeping immediately went to our room, retrieved the article and placed it in the Lost and Found area. The next day, our article was mailed back to us! We could not have asked for a better experience at the Crowne Plaza. I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in the Little Rock area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you thank you so much for the exceptional review Mr. Blackwell!! We elated to hear that you had such a wonderful time with us at the Crowne Plaza! I am looking forward to being able to share with our staff this kind, and encouraging review! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Quiet hotel.

By

July 15, 2015

club

Very nice upscale hotel with comfortable beds, delicious breakfast buffet and indoor/outdoor pool. Our stay was relaxing and the only complaint was the bathroom needed to be cleaned more thoroughly. We had good wi-fi service and there is a starbucks in the lobby and a lot of places to just sit and relax and converse.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable and relaxing time while staying with us at the Crowne Plaza!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, need to change mattresses more often.

By

July 14, 2015

club

This hotel would have received almost complete 10's on everything, except that the mattresses in our room had been used a few too many times. The difference in firmness between the ends of the bed verses the firmness where guests sleep made it obvious that it was past time to change the mattresses. Both beds had "sinkhole" places on both sides, and even when we tried to sleep with our heads toward the foot of the bed. Everything else was exceptionally nice. The bed looked very clean and neat. The bedding, including the outer cover, had obviously been very well cleaned. The mattresses weren't gross or dirty or smelly. Just overused.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thank you for the great review and feedback! We love to hear from our guests about any way that we can improve their stays! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself while staying with us at the Crowne Plaza!
Read More
Read Less