Crowne Plaza Little Rock

Hotel Front Desk: 1-501-2233000

Hotel Fax: 1-501-9754154

Hotel Email: helpme@lrar.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Bill and Hiliary Clinton Airport (LIT)

- Distance from hotel: 13 MI/ 20.92 KM East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- From Little Rock National Airport: I440W to Exit 138A (I-30 E) to Exit 139B (I-630 W) follow 7 Miles, then turn Right onto Shackleford

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Parking is complimentary in our large parking lot that surrounds the Crowne Plaza Little Rock hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 278 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

in town for soccer tourney - Nice hotel

By

January 28, 2015

Hotel was nice and clean. We had a great breakfast and wonderful wait staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2015
We appreciate those 5 stars! It's nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love hearing from our guests! I hope you will have a chance to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good property with a few issues

By

January 27, 2015

First time I have stayed here. Great location. Staff is definitely a step above. Maybe it is just me, but this property feels dated. I was put on the 5th (top) floor. Rooms are very large, but bathroom is TINY. The bathroom door clears the toilet by less than one inch. t is a shame with such large rooms- that the bathroom is so small. My room was painted yellow- which was not inviting to me... but maybe others like it. No way to plug phones and other items in at the bed to charge... there are plugs are on the other side of the room with the TV. This could be easily solved by adding some table top outlets with docks for phone chargers on the bedside table. The heating unit in my room sounded like an aircraft engine. Very loud! I didn’t make the staff aware of this. Breakfast was excellent and much better than most. When I left, the front desk clerks could not tell me if the construction on the nearby highway intersection would impede my travel or not. With so much construction in the area, it would be helpful to the guests if that information was available. This hotel has a large, roomy feel. Bed slept great. Lastly, I would much prefer the local State-wide paper being available rather than the nation-wide paper. Overall a good experience that could have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2015
Thank you for the 4 stars and thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza! We appreciate all of your feedback. Listening to our customers lets us know where our areas of opportunity are. I am so glad to hear that you found our staff to be accommodating and that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and delicious breakfast. I hope that you will be our guest again the next time you are in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 16, 2015

Good location.
I stayed in an room that was supposed to be premium but it didn't seem any different than a standard room. Next time I will save the money and get the standard room with the standard rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2015
Thank you very much for the review. We always appreciate the candid comments of our customers. I am disappointed to hear that the extra amenities and larger rooms of our private access executive level did not meet your expectations. We are always looking for ways to improve your experience as our guest and your feedback let's us know where to focus. Thank you for keeping us on our toes! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

January 14, 2015

club

The front desk has always been so courteous and nice. The room service superb, helpful in recommendations and timely delivery. I love the breakfast buffet and the Starbucks package ! Overall one of the best places to stay for the money. A very safe feeling environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2015
Thank you for the great review! There's nothing better than seeing those 5 stars! It's great to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay. We love hearing from you and we always look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less