Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 489 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Front Desk and room service

By

February 09, 2016

club

We were greeted by Michael. He was very friendly and welcoming. We loved the advantage of the easy access to Baptist Hospital, medical facilities, restaurants, and movie theaters. I have recently stayed at a Crowne Plaza in Vermont where the food was horrible. Pizza in the restaurant was served in a cardboard box like from the corner convenience store. So, I was a little leery of ordering pizza from room service but the pizza I got at your location was amazing. Would have liked to have had a refrigerator in our room. It was a long walk from our room to the ice machine to get ice for cold drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, as always!

By

February 08, 2016

club

My daughter has a daddy daughter dance at her school every year and is not able to go as her dad is not involved in her life. So, each year I try to do something special with her on the night of the dance. The last 2 years I reserved a room at our local Crowne Plaza for us to enjoy swimming and just a night away. Both years we had an excellent time! We will be back next year and we both are already looking forward to it!

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Overall wonderful

By

February 06, 2016

platinumelite

Exceptional staff. Good breakfast. Clean. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! It is always so nice to hear from one of our guest! I'm very glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest every time you are in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 05, 2016

this property is always extremely neat and clean. The staff is courteous and helpful. would recommend for business or vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Thank you for the 4 stars! We appreciate your business! It is a pleasure to welcome you as our guest every time you are in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less

quiet and clean room

By

February 02, 2016

club

Our room was very clean and there was absolutely no distracting noise from the hallway or rooms around us. We appreciate the window overlooking the atrium, rather than a parking lot or highway. I like the aromatherapy kit and the toiletries provided, along with water bottles. There is an abundance of outlets in the guest room area, but a little extra thought could have been put into placement of the bathroom outlet....I like to use the lighted makeup mirror provided in your hotel, but the outlet is on the opposite side of where the mirror is located. So I have to run the cord across or behind the sink. Also, there was no towel rod in the bathroom, nor a robe hook on the bathroom door. Those seem like basic bathroom items to me. Other than those two minor inconveniences, I like this hotel and am always pleased with the service I receive from the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
We love seeing those 5 stars! Thank you for the review! See again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Go Hogs!!

By

February 01, 2016

club

Met the Razorbacks coach in the hallway, kind of made my day. The Crowne Plaza in Little Rock Arkansas is a fine establishment, and I look forward to my next stay with you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
It is nice to hear how much you enjoyed staying with us! I'm glad you were able to meet the Razorback football coach as well! We'll be looking forward to seeing you soon?
Read More
Read Less

Little Rock Crowne Plaza

By

February 01, 2016

club

Hands down the BEST Crowne Plaza hotel I have ever stayed at!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Wow!!! Thank you so much for the outstanding review! It is a pleasure to hear from you! We love having you as our guests! We'll see you again the next time you are in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staying

By

January 30, 2016

club

I have stayed at this location before, couple of times and every time I have good impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!

By

January 26, 2016

club

I don't see any reason anyone would not like to stay at this hotel! Dining room immaculate; food excellent as was the service. Front desk was courteous; amenable to any request. Shuttle service was wonderful.
All personnel from the cleaning staff to upper management were all professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
It's always a pleasure to have you as our guest! Thank you so much for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

A hotel that goes above and beyond to take care of its guests and employees!!!

By

January 26, 2016

I usually always enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff members are super friendly to include the wait staff in the restaurant. The rooms are super clean and the WiFi seems to be working much faster now! What really impressed me was that due to the massive snowstorm outside, the management gave the hotel and restaurant staff rooms at the hotel so they would not have to risk driving to work the next day and to assure that the hotel guests still had a hot meal the next morning. This is definitely a hotel that cares about its guests and employees. Way to go guys!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest! See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay bad check in bad heat

By

January 25, 2016

You are a home away from home for many business travelers please be attentive to what goes on and what is in your control

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you for telling us about your experience. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences you experienced. We value your feedback. Each of your concerns have been brought to the attention of management and are being addressed.
Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

January 24, 2016

club

GPS does not work due to new construction but other wise hotel was easy to find, clean and friendly. I would stay there again on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! We look forward to welcoming you as our guest every time you are in Little Rock!
Read More
Read Less