Crowne Plaza Little Rock

Hotel Front Desk: 1-501-2233000

Hotel Fax: 1-501-2232833

Hotel Email: sales@crowneplazalittlerock.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Little Rock National (LIT)

- Distance from hotel: 13 MI/ 20.92 KM East l

- From Little Rock National Airport: I440W to Exit 138A (I-30 E) to Exit 139B (I-630 W) follow 7 Miles, then turn Right onto Shackleford

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Parking is complimentary in our large parking lot that surrounds the Crowne Plaza Little Rock hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 162 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

romance

By

July 29, 2014

would stay here again. kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Read More
Read Less

Warm

By

July 28, 2014

Still a nice hotel but really need to do some touch ups... Room was nice but not very cool. Thermostat set at 68 but never got below about 72 at the coolest in the room...

Read More
Read Less

best in town!

By

July 28, 2014

This hotel is easy to find, safe, comfortable, and close to nice restaurants. The mattress is very comfortable and the breakfast is better than expected!! Very good quality and variety of menu items. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Absolute Perfection

By

July 27, 2014

club

Every aspect of my stay was perfect - I couldn't have asked for anything more.

Superior comfort and excellent in customer care -

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

July 26, 2014

I frequently travel within the state and this is probably the quietest hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

July 25, 2014

Great night. As I have said. It is usually the staff that makes the stay great. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Presidential Suite

By

July 24, 2014

Beautiful room; good looking hotel inside; Be mindful of the blind spots in the front parking lot. Looking for a different kind of hotel room from the usual, this room can and likely will amaze you! Looks just like the pics on their website.

Read More
Read Less

concern

By

July 24, 2014

club

The front desk agent that checked my wife and I in, was not a very pleasant man. I do not remember what his name was, but I do remember his name tag saying Night Manager. He made us both feel very unwelcome and uncomfortable, he was a bit of a snob. I am very familiar with the IHG brand, and expected more care and concern out of the front desk staff, I was very disappointed.
Other than the one front desk agent, we enjoyed our stay. We had a great "date night".

Read More
Read Less

Just a bite

By

July 21, 2014

Everything was very good. I always stay here when I'm in Little Rock. The only suggestion I could make is:
In the evening, just before bed or first thing in the morning, I would love to have "just a bite of something"
Most of the time I bring something, but this time forgot and by the time I got out of my dinner meeting and back to the hotel, I didn't want to go back out or even down to the vending machine and I really didn't want enough to order room service.
Just a thought.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2014

The hotel was great and I really enjoyed my stay. I would come back if I need a place to stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

The room was very dark

By

July 20, 2014

I like it when the rooms are dark because it makes it easy to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2014

club

The hall was very warm and stuffy. The lounge on the 5th floor had a refrigerator that was not working so the water was not cold and it was smelling of rotten food.
The service personnel was not knowledgeable. Called for a remote that could not CC and instead of replacing it, he just was not sure if that was a function that worked. It was at my second stay with a different room and remote that I realized that the CC button was not there for decoration!!!!
Some members of the staff seem as if they never went through any training.

Read More
Read Less