Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 515 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Hotel

By

April 21, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel several times and it's always a wonderful experience. The staff is so kind and willing to help and give assistance. It must be a great place to work because you see the same staff each time I have visited over the past several years and it's nice to see that.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Cummins, Thank you so much for your positive review for our location and staff. We strive to make every guest experience enjoyable and unique. We cannot wait to see you again in the future. Thank you for your patronage and your wonderful review. Best Regards
Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Mr. Cummins, Thank you so much for your positive feedback for our hotel! We work hard to make every guest experience unique and personalized. Thank you for your patronage, and we hope that we will see you back at our location soon!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast availablity

By

April 19, 2016

club

Specifically told by wait staff that breakfast on Friday morning ended at noon. When we went down at 11:30 we were told that breakfast was over.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay for UAMS procedure....

By

April 18, 2016

club

This hotel was top notch from start to finish with our stay. We had special requirements for a wheel chair after surgery and their staff was prompt and courteous in providing for our needs. The hotel was clean, and updated. The restaurant was excellent. Room service was prompt and tasty. The staff was there for us in every way. I wish our stay had been for more leisure than it was, but our choice to stay with Crowne Plaza Hotel Little Rock made the stress of my surgery much less hectic. Highly recommend for any needed stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
First let us tell you how marvelous it is to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also sorry that it could not be as leisure as it was, but that will just give you a reason to come back and visit us when you have some leisure time! We welcome the opportunity to make your future stays as agreeable as this one was. Wishing you the best,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 09, 2016

The stay was the best of any hotel I have been in. loved the location area.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaze Little Rock

By

April 08, 2016

club

Excellent Customer Service when checking in. So very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 08, 2016

club

I would stay again the hotel staff was great. Breakfast was delicious with the made to order omelets. The children enjoyed the swimming pool while we enjoyed the workout room and bar.

Read More
Read Less

keep coming back

By

April 05, 2016

club

We have stayed at other Little Rock hotels but have found this location to be the best value, very clean, and centrally located for Little Rock. I would highly recommend this location to a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay experience!

By

April 05, 2016

club

The Crown Plaza Hotel in Little Rock Arkansas was great! It worked well for our AAU basketball team, rooms were very clean and the hotel staff was excellent!

I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Guest

By

April 04, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, good central location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

April 02, 2016

I would stay here again in a heartbeat. I've had to do training in LR several times, and the beds at crowne were the most comfortable! Friendly staff, wide variety at breakfast buffet, clean room.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff Made The Difference

By

March 26, 2016

club

When I see the name "Crowne Plaza" I have certain quality expectations. The staff met and even exceeded my expectations. However, this property is a bit worn and old and in need of updating. It was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the decor/bedding was attractive. However, those are basic, and I expect the Crowne Plaza to be better than basic.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very attentive

By

March 26, 2016

club

As a business owner, I can tell when staff has been properly trained and it comes across in their attitude with the guests. I can say the same thing about the people in Little Rock in general, which makes our visits to this hotel and the city very enjoyable. This coming from someone that has to visit LR for health reasons (UAMS Cancer Center)

Great Job. !!!!

Read More
Read Less