Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had a great experience with the staff. Michael and Tanya at the front desk were extremely accomodating to the point Michael offered to carry our bags to our room when no luggage carts were available. Nathan with food service was super friendly and always available to help out and go the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied. Many thanks!! March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and affordable My family stayed one night in March. We acquired two adjacent rooms at very affordable rates. The location allowed us to travel easily down I-630 to our destination. The rooms were clean and roomy; kids loved the warm pool. Check-in and check-out were easy. Would like more items on the restaurant's menu. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Room The only thing I really felt like our room was missing was a Fridge. It is a shame that you cant hardly find a room these days that has a fridge! March 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer service they always don not give any vallue to the priority club menbers and when I talkedd to the supervisor he was so rude. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around This was first stay with my family. We all had a great time. The rooms were nice and clean. We even liked the clip that was on our curtains so we could keep them shut. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were there for the Little Rock Marathon and was not sure of the area. There were accommodations for food and shopping close. The construction was a little distracting but once you figured the way around, it was almost like it wasn't there. The front desk always had smiles and after a long race, it was good to come back to the comfort of our room and their smiling faces! We will definitely be staying there again! March 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Services The last two times I have stayed here I had issues with the TV service ever5 mins or so the voice cutting off for at least 1 minute or the service going completely out. This last stay I was in a room right next to the service elevator and the noise it made was like a caged dog in my bathroom. It was loud and continuous al night long when someone used it. I wont be going back to this hotel any time soon. I will stay elsewhere for my business trips February 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Had a room that had a door to the room next door. Don't know if this had anything to do with the room acoustics or not, but I could hear the lady's lengthy phone conservation. TV could not drown out her voice. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this hotel! OMG, this was the BEST hotel! The staff was very friendly. The room was comfortable, especially the bed. Room was clean, tastefully updated. They had a special buffet arrangement since we were with a soccer team, which was very appreciated. The breakfast buffet was delicious, with many items. The lobby/atrium was very nice,lots of chairs, it was great to have a drink. The pool is heated, and has an outside part. The exercise room had modern equipment. They even have a Starbucks coffee kiosk. It is next to a PF Changs. Would highly recommend this hotel! February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed about Clubroom As a pretty regular guest at this hotel, I had become very comfortable on the fifth floor and the excellent service provided in the Club Room. I was sorely disappointed to discover the club room had been closed after the holidays. I never minded paying a little more for a room on the fifth floor since I could relax before dinner in the club room and in the morning have a great breakfast. With my health problems and traveling alone, I felt safe having a beer or wine and a snack in the clubroom. I would certainly hope that Crowne Plaza would rethink their decision about closing the clubroom. Now, I will reserve a regular room and just be there. January 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Las Vegas As a business traveler spending over 130 nights per year in Hotels, I would consider this hotel average. There was no mini fridge in the room which is a little something to most but is important enough to me to keep me from staying here again. The drinks in the sundry shop were convienent but overpriced at almost $3.00 a bottle. I would normally buy a few at a conv. store but with no fridge available I would have had to depend on the Ice Bucket, which is not the first thing I want to do when I wake up. Lastly, my room was hot and i could not get it cooled down, even with the air set on 65 in never dropped below 74. With that being said i was only there 2 nights and didnt bother calling the front desk. I am sure they would have changed my room but i was already unpacked and had to much work to do to take the time. Overall this Hotel is sufficient for most but it doesnt fit what i look for in a business travelers hotel. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Stayed for business and even with an entire football team staying at the hotel I was able to rest and relax. Staff is always excellant. December 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Services As a priority club member i have always received good service at this location. But lately things have seemed to deteriorate. I have always received a newspaper at my door. Not on my last few visits has this happened. Once during my last two stays have I received a paper. The last two rooms i have stayed in the tubs would not drain and filled with water when showering. This was repaired when the front desk was notified. November 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Regular visitor Staff does not acknowledge PC status Staff does not have reservation ready Staff never provide room with Refrigration as requested always Rooms are mostly noisy next to ice maker or laundry Front dest staff does greet or thanks November 18, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Shower...Not Cool Nice hotel, staff and service was fine, room was nice. Taking a cold shower due to the lack of hot water was the fastest way to turn me off of this hotel. I'm sure it was a mechanical problem or something out of most people's contorl, however I still had to take a cold shower and was not happy about it. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and Relaxation We always choose Crowne Plaza Little Rock as place of refuge to rest and recover. Very friendly staff, and the Club Level rooms are the most comfortable I've ever found. November 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstsnading service We enjoyed our stay immensely. The staff was fantastic and helpful. Room was terrific. Would highly recommend this hotel! October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful weekend getaway. I chose this hotel for the indoor pool since I have girls ages 9 and 6. This was so much more. The pool is wonderful. I was worried it would be cool since it is part of the large atrium. It was bathwater warm and wonderful. We ordered room service three times. Wonderful service and the food was good as well. Very clean property. I will only stay here in Little Rock. October 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Right smack in the middle of all the highway construction. I've stayed here several times and enjoy the friendly staff and accommodations. October 24, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst night of my life I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Little Rock, AR. This stay was not ideal. Normally I don't complain but this stay warranted a review. First, the hotel and room were clean and no complaints there but the shower had a very slow drain and I stood in a few inches of water during my shower. Second, about 10 o clock at night, the fire alarm went off and on for about a minute at a time all night until about 5 o clock in the morning. The night was long and very restless and when I called the front desk I received a " sorry about that " with no other hospitality. Poor review for poor service. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL The room was clean, comfortable and little noise. We only stayed the one night but the staff at the hotel were great. No complaints October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We stayed on the floor that has a "snack lounge” that was terrific. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food exceeded expectations with a hot breakfast buffet ( that was actually the same as the buffet in the dining room). The cocktail hour before dinner provided a very convenient place to get a drink before dinner ( charged to the bill but saved a trip to the bar) and the complementary hor d’ourve selection was excellent and varied. The only drawback was that the room does not have an in room safe which meant a daily inconvenience to the front desk. October 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4