Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 386 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

great staff - pleasant, efficient, courteous

By

July 23, 2015

The staff in general is excellent, but this time, I want to especially mention the dining room staff from breakfast. They were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

watch what they charge to your room

By

July 23, 2015

We enjoyed our stay but when we checked out they had added a $15.30 charge to our bill for the bar. We did go to the bar but paid cash of $30+. They took it off and gave us a new receipt. Three days afterward they charged us again for the $15.30 even though we thought this was taken care of so watch what they charge you when you check out and keep a look out on your credit cards for added charges that you did not accrue yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 23, 2015

Met and exceeded my expectations! Caring and courteous staff and excellent value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Bummer

By

July 23, 2015

Dated property. Room wasn't ready at 3:45, despite 3pm checkin time. Water stains on ceiling of room. Hot, steamy hallways. Lackluster and unimpressive. I'll look for another property when visiting LR again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your feedback. I'm disappointed that we were not able to meet all of your expectations. We are eager to improve. Listening to our customers lets us know where our opportunities are. I hope that you will reconsider being our guest again so we may have the opportunity to provide you with the quality experience you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms very clean

By

July 20, 2015

club

Hotel was clean and staff was very welcoming. I was there on business and the internet was fast and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Little Rock rocks

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Loved my stay!!
Crown Plaza in Little Rock rocks.
Enjoyed the River walk area and hot springs during my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

I found the hotel staff to be friendly and helpful. The Room was very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed my stay and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended Hotel In Every Aspect

By

July 16, 2015

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza hotel for only one night, and we had an excellent experience! The staff was very helpful with any questions we had, and even recommended a locally owned restaurant to eat dinner at which was greatly appreciated! Our room was exceptionally clean, and the bed was very comfortable. When we left, we accidentally left a personal article in our room. We were driving back to Texas when we realized the article had been left in the room. I called the hotel front desk, and the manager made sure that someone from housekeeping immediately went to our room, retrieved the article and placed it in the Lost and Found area. The next day, our article was mailed back to us! We could not have asked for a better experience at the Crowne Plaza. I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in the Little Rock area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you thank you so much for the exceptional review Mr. Blackwell!! We elated to hear that you had such a wonderful time with us at the Crowne Plaza! I am looking forward to being able to share with our staff this kind, and encouraging review! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Quiet hotel.

By

July 15, 2015

club

Very nice upscale hotel with comfortable beds, delicious breakfast buffet and indoor/outdoor pool. Our stay was relaxing and the only complaint was the bathroom needed to be cleaned more thoroughly. We had good wi-fi service and there is a starbucks in the lobby and a lot of places to just sit and relax and converse.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable and relaxing time while staying with us at the Crowne Plaza!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, need to change mattresses more often.

By

July 14, 2015

club

This hotel would have received almost complete 10's on everything, except that the mattresses in our room had been used a few too many times. The difference in firmness between the ends of the bed verses the firmness where guests sleep made it obvious that it was past time to change the mattresses. Both beds had "sinkhole" places on both sides, and even when we tried to sleep with our heads toward the foot of the bed. Everything else was exceptionally nice. The bed looked very clean and neat. The bedding, including the outer cover, had obviously been very well cleaned. The mattresses weren't gross or dirty or smelly. Just overused.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thank you for the great review and feedback! We love to hear from our guests about any way that we can improve their stays! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself while staying with us at the Crowne Plaza!
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations but not so great service.

By

July 13, 2015

club

Overall my experience at the Crowne Plaza in Little Rock, AR was not satisfying. The facility itself is really nice, however the customer service I received was not up to par. The front dest staff was friendly, however they were not very helpful. I was handed a room key and sent on my way without any further information. When I first walked away from the desk I had no idea what floor my room was on, how to use the wifi, etc. Once I left the front desk I determined that I must be on the 5th floor, however apparently you have to swipe your key in the elevator to reach that floor. After riding in the elevator for what must have been five minutes I returned to the front desk for assistance. Turns out my room key must not have been activated when I checked in so the elevator would not take me to the correct floor. Once I finally reached my room, I decided to visit the restaurant downstairs, however once I got down there I realized that it was closed. At this point I decided I would rather order room service so I wouldn't have to sit in the bar. Went back up to my room and called in my order, simple enough right? After waiting for almost an hour and a half I finally gave up and called back to check the status. Apparently the order was never actually placed, so here I am at almost 10:00pm with no meal.

The facility itself is really nice and I have stayed in other Crowne Plaza properties without issue, however after my experience with the service at this facility I don't think I would recommend this one to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Thank you for giving us your feedback. We value any and all feedback, and use it as a learning tool for improvement. We are so sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will stay with us again soon so that we can give you the quality of stay that you deserve when staying with us at the Crowne Plaza.
Read More
Read Less

Business travel in Little Rock

By

July 07, 2015

club

Great location and value for price. Coffee was extremely strong at the restaurant - might want to utilize the in lobby Starbucks. Stayed on the 5th floor and internal hallways were very warm but room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Thank you for the 4 star review! We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us at the Crowne Plaza!
Read More
Read Less