Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 504 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very comfortable stay

By

Февраль 10, 2016

Good comfortable bed, the room was clean and presentable. The internet connection was not bad and the staff were very polite and very helpful. A good overall stay and we would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

GOOD STANDARD THROUGHOUT.

By

Февраль 10, 2016

Ideally situated for airport and access to. Liverpool centre

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

Февраль 08, 2016

club

The Hotel is ideally placed for the Airport and provides a Comfortable and enjoyable stay. The Hotel has some nice touches but could do with updating

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Февраль 08, 2016

club

2 night stay. Very comfortable, friendly and complimentary use of the David Lloyd gym a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and quiet

By

Февраль 04, 2016

club

Me and my fiancée stayed at the crowne plaza hotel John Lennon airport on the 30th January over night and had a fantastic stay would deffinately stop there again :) beds are very comfortable and spacious safe to say we slept all night with unbroken sleep

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

Февраль 04, 2016

club

Was in Liverpool for an overnight stay. Booked into Crowne Plaza for one night b&b. This hotel is beside airport and also convenient to city centre,just a short bus journey away.[bu;s stop right outside hotel] . The hotel is clean and comfortable and staff very friendly..the only negativ0e I would have to say is that the breakfasts are very expensive. We were booked in for one night b&b but because we arrived early we thought we would go in for breakfast on the first day. This cost us £15 per person which we felt was expensive. But overall the hotel was exactly what we needed and I would have no hesitation in recommending it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff and always a great stay

By

Февраль 03, 2016

Staff are always happy to help and make any stay feel special. Great ambiance and surroundings, as well as a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, interesting art deco hotel

By

Февраль 03, 2016

The hotel is very good value for money, both for a meeting and business travel. The staff make your stay a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

A NIGHT AT THE AERODROME

By

Февраль 01, 2016

club

For years I have promised myself a night here as I love the ambience and art deco decor - I always feel as though I should be in costume! I wasn't disapppointed - my room was lovely and the conefrence facilities next day all served to please

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as last time

By

Январь 29, 2016

club

We have stayed here many times and it appears to be going downhill. Investment needed in rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 02, 2016
Good Morning Sharkster, thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay here at Crowne Plaza Liverpool John Lennon Airport. I can assure you that we take all feedback from our guests seriously and try to take any appropriate action when required. Please let me take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and patronage to IHG. Kind regards Vicki Mangan
Read More
Read Less

Fits the bill

By

Январь 27, 2016

club

Good location, easy on the bus, nice simple rooms with all you need for a quick stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and comfy bed and pillows!

By

Январь 26, 2016

club

Excellent value for money, booked 2 rooms for my daughters birthday for her 3 friends to stay over. Made extremely welcome by the receptionist on the day.
Warm and cosy rooms, beautiful bathrooms and great aromatherapy products. After showering and using the sleep aromatherapy products I went out like a light. Sheer bliss.
Would like to have had pool within the hotel.
Daughter and friends thoroughly enjoyed the room to themselves. Excellent.

Read More
Read Less