Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 746 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

NICE HOTEL

By

April 22, 2016

NICE HOTEL, GOOD VIEW OF THE DOCK. MODERNISED ROOM BUT STILL AN OLDER HOTEL IN NEED OF SOME TLC.

ROOM SERVICE DELIVERED A NEARLY WARM MEAL - NOT GOOD.

OVERALL DECENT HOTEL, DECENT PRICE AND BETTER THAN A HOLIDAY INN. JUST NOT EXCEPTIONAL. SERVICE SHOULD AIM FOR US STANDARDS OF CUSTOMER ATTENTION AND CARE

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 19, 2016

club

See comments made on previous pages of this survey.

Read More
Read Less

Quick business trip

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

great location, good spacious room, shower in bathroom was very powerful. bed was comfy and pillows just right.
breakfast was just the standard norm for a buffet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

très bon service

By

April 15, 2016

Très bon accueil à la réception, au petit déjeuner.
Un problème avec des chanteurs et la télé allumée à un volume très fort pendant la nuit (Il y avait un mariage à l'hotel cet après-midi-là). Mais le calme est revenu quelques minutes après.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, excellent sleep

By

April 12, 2016

We stayed here for one night to do the whole Beatles Experience in Liverpool. The hotel was very close to both the Beatles Museum and where we needed to meet the bus for a tour we'd booked. Breakfast was great, the fruits were fresh and there was a variety of items to choose from. We did however, have difficulties getting anyone's attention for a second cup of coffee.

Despite being here while the Grand Nationals Race weekend was kicking off, our sleep was not interrupted by revelers. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the pool/Jacuzzi/steam room were divine!

Apparently, the Grand Nationals weekend made it impossible for us to get a room upgrade, but it would have been nice to have been given access to the Club Lounge as compensation. Also, since I paid for 3 of us in a room, we would have loved to have 3 complimentary chocolates rather than just 2 (you should have seen the fight!).

Read More
Read Less

Convenient with good facilities

By

April 12, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Liverpool is conveniently situated for access to the city centre. It has good parking and good facilities. The hotel is smartly presented with friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 08, 2016

club

Having lived in Abu Dhabi and Dubai for 38 years we are rather used to exceptional standards and it came as a very pleasant surprise to feel during this stay at the Crowne-Plaza in Liverpool that we were receiving the same high standards we had become rather used to

Read More
Read Less

My favourite Liverpool Hotel

By

April 07, 2016

club

Consistent and predictable. I like to stay at tis hotel as it is very consistent and always a good standard.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Break

By

April 06, 2016

platinumelite

In simple terms the CP Liverpool is the best location to enjoy the city attractions, we would not consider staying at any other city centre hotel !

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

April 05, 2016

club

Stayed at hotel with other family members to attended a wedding. Location very good for seeing the sights we wanted to see (time constraints permitting). Breakfast was excellent and room very comfortable. Small problem over replacement of in room refreshments but compensated very well. Staff very helpful and friendly and I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

CP liverpool

By

April 04, 2016

club

good. My review must be 50 characters long. So I'll repeat this.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

April 04, 2016

Excellent Hotel
Highl;y recommend this hotel
used previously and never disappointed

Read More
Read Less