Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 696 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Location In Liverpool

By

February 06, 2016

platinumelite

For business and leisure this is an ideal hotel for central Liverpool. Close to the Liver Building and the Ferry. A short walk to the main shopping areas and the Albert Dock. Parking next to the hotel is a real bonus.

Read More
Read Less

liverpool stay

By

February 03, 2016

good central location, little pricey but nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay in Liverpool

By

February 02, 2016

Great location,great staff,and very good facilities.I was shown around the newly refurbished rooms they are very nice.Cant wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

January 31, 2016

Nice hotel, great breakfast selection. Friendly staff.
Right next to the iconic Liver Building.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - good location

By

January 30, 2016

Well situated near the Pier Head and only a few minutes walk from Liverpool 1, this hotel has everything for a great stay in Liverpool. No real negatives - but it would be wonderful just to be able to open a window in the bedroom - even if only an inch or two!

Read More
Read Less

Voltaria

By

January 29, 2016

club

O Hotel é muito bem localizado, entorno lindo, quartos confortáveis e funcionários super atenciosos.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - great location - great staff

By

January 29, 2016

Our stay : Saturday, 23 January 2016.
From the moment we arrived at the hotel we were greeted by welcoming receptionists. We decided to have a leisurely afternoon and evening in the bar and restaurant. Again the staff were excellent as was the food. Breakfast staff were equally welcoming and attentive and the breakfast was good value for money with a great variety of food. The concierge was very pleasant too - it was even better that he was a Liverpool supporter!! We will definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel, Great Location, Friendly Staff

By

January 29, 2016

The usual high quality service and comfort you'd expect at a Crowne Plaza, but with an especially friendly atmosphere and a great location for Liverpool. Bravo.

Read More
Read Less

always great service and a good nights sleep

By

January 29, 2016

great service, the rooms have always been immaculate, the attention to detail is outstanding and the staff are freindly and helpful.

the aromatherapy pack was so good the first time i stayed, I bought some for home! try them you'll be amazed!!

Read More
Read Less

Crwn Plaza Liverpool River view

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

We where greeted by a IHG receptionist.
We enjoyed a great stay at the Crown Plaza.
Excellent and friendly staff.
Very good food.
We received an up grade to our booked room a lovely and very nicely presented room.
Room was re freshed during the day.
All staff where excellent at their job.
We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Personal und Supergemütliche Betten

By

January 28, 2016

club

Sämtliche Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und kompetent aber dennoch ungezwungen. Das Zimmer war sehr gut eingerichtet und die Betten sehr komfortabel. Die Handtücher waren ebenfalls super.

Read More
Read Less

new rooms - minimalistic approach not good!

By

January 27, 2016

platinumelite

Don't like new room lay out. No fridge and minimal storage space.
Was in a room that overlooked the road so noisy and bad view.
Hotel food not good - I now eat out whilst there.

Read More
Read Less