Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 2 days in Liverpool Thank you to all the staff at the Crown Plaza, we had a lovely stay. Even when our room wasn't ready at 2pm a complimentary drink at the bar smoothed the way. In fact it was ready 10 min later anyway. Breakfast was excellent and the kids filled there boots ready for a busy day of walking and shopping. Would recommend this hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Fantastic Hotel in a great location. The staff are friendly and welcoming, already looking to book my next trip. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy times This is my 5 th stay staff, room ,room sevice lovely ,the pool is nice and warm and my kids love it! Thank you. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just something different...? We've stayed here many times before. This time somehow something felt a bit different. We can't quite put our fingers on what but there was something. We always enjoy eating in the restaurant and breakfast us usually a highlight of our stay. Unfortunately this time however, we didn't have the sane excellent experience. We will return but hope we experience what we are used to and what has made us return so many times before! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday treat I booked a river view room as a birthday treat for someone who loves the Liverpool skyline and it didnt disappoint. All aspects of our stay were excellent from the greeting, through to our breakfast and checkout. My only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jim & Hilary Excellant location centrally placed for docks, shops and eating places. The staff were curteous and the old boy on the front of house was a breath of fresh air loving his job showed in his attiutde to both my wife and I . Excellant. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, staff extremely helpful My husband and I have just spent 6 nights in the Crowne Plaza Liverpool, and we could not find anything to complain about. The staff were very friendly, and nothing too much trouble. The breakfast was excellent, and the staff always very attentive without being o.t.t. Our room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable, and also very quiet even though we were on the road side as opposed to the river side. Well done everyone!!!! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Liverpool I have stayed in every major hotel in Liverpool, and I'm yet to find a better hotel than the Crowne Plaza. It's in an ideal location , close to Albert dock and has a safe and secure car park. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend at the Crown Plaza We recently came from New York to help celebrat a family wedding. We had a blast. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Hotel's located a walking distance from center of town and the staff was very helpfull adn friendly. We fully recommend the Crown Plaza to all visitors. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gerry Paterson Very good hotel, all staff very friendly and helpful great location with good facilities. No parking charge for being a blue badge holder , nice touch Gerry October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice stay Only stayed one night....but had the best time. Room overlooked liver buildings and waterfront. Great bed. Best breakfast in Town they said....they were right. So much choice . Would go back again definitely. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it My husband and I wanted to go for the weekend to see the football but couldn't get tickets so we just went anyway for a break but when we got there the hotel helped us to get tickets for the game that turned out to be a brilliant day for us. I thought the staff in the hotel where very friendly and helpfull and the rooms, pool area and bar very clean and the food was good. I found that this hotel was well worth the money and I would recommend this to friends and family infact I already have and we are thinking of going back next year as we loved it. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I was very impressed by the level of interest the staff is showing to your personal need , they are very keen to help and assist you at every way they possibly can , certainly will recommend to all of my friends going there . Only one comment , please add more cheese variety to the breakfast buffet menu as some people are vegetarians or Muslims who cannot eat most of the offered items on the menu. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We had a very enjoyable stay ,the staff were polite ,helpful and cheerful and contributed greatly to the weekend ! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My wife and I have stayed here twice recently. We did book through an agent but were impressed by the overall standard of Service and room. We work in North Wales but always enjoy time in Liverpool and the fantastic atmosphere and friendleness it has. Peope are well dressed and wear a smile. We have used other hotels but nothing comes close to the enjoyment we have when we stayed at the Crown Plaza. Its location is perfect and our first night was in a twin double bedded room with river views. As soon as we saw the room and dropped off our luggage we were in a very happy place, and things were great throughout our stay. My wife was very happy with the standards in all aspects, followed by a great breakfast the following morning. We will always look to the Plaza on our future visits to Liverpool for accomodation, and hope to be there again soon. Cheryl & David October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable experience We would thoroughly recommend this lovely hotel to any traveler. Our short break was to celebrate our wedding anniversary and we couldn't have picked a better location. We chose a queen room with river view and it was superb. There was a minor problem with a small table but it was sorted within ten minutes of it being reported. Excellent! The staff, without exception, were pleasant, welcoming and helpful from the minute we arrived until the minute we left. Our stay was for three nights bed /breakfast but was way too short. The buffet breakfast was superb and everything was piping hot and plentiful. A fairly new member of staff,Jayne, in the breakfast room is to be applauded for her smile alone and we hope she will still be there for our next visit,a terrific asset to the team. A big thank you also to Joanne for recognising our anniversary with a beautiful card and cake. Lovely gesture. A wonderful location - not to be missed. Thank you. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best After travelling round the world this summer and staying in Crowne plazas in Singapore, Australia and Auckland, Crowne plaza Liverpool is by far the best. For service, comfort and a fabulous breakfast and evening meal you can't beat it! It was great to be back there this weekend! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff Can only suggest that you try it! Staff friendly and helpful - really, a really good experience. Location very good. Have to say I would struggle to stay anywhere else in Liverpool. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and friendly staff the hotel was ideally situated in the heart of liverpool we stayed at the hotel for the phill mack country show which was excellen, t many thanks September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza hotel Albert Dock on a number of occassions. This is a very nice medium size hotel in a great location next to the Liver Building and within easy walking distance for Albert Dock museums, Liverpool One shopping and restaurants near Water Street/ Brunswick Street area . The hotel staff are always pleasant , excellent buffet breakfast , good size swimming pool. The hotel also has private secure parking. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay We arrived very early on the first day and were allowed to check in at 10am as a room was already available. The big giant behind the desk (sorry didnt get your name) was so pleasant, jolly that he even allowed us to check out at 2pm the next day instead the usual 11. Kayleigh and Frank were just as nice always helpful and yes we did ask alot of questions about where to go first ...where the nearest or best place was to eat. The hotel room was ok but is need of a facelift but was clean with a good view of the mersey and the liver building. The hotel overall is very well placed for ferries, liverpool one shopping center and sightseeing in general or just relaxing. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC Very helpful and friendly staff in ALL departments. Comfortable and relaxing. Great pool! Walking distance to city centre, all bars and restaurants on dockside, the cavern and much more. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service from Start to Finish! Great service from the Front-of-House team at CP Liverpool. It started with Stephanie calling me as I had booked two rooms in my name for the same night - it was intentional, but I have double-booked in error before so this was a really appreciated checking call. Arrived and was greeted by a professional and friendly Reception team who advised, as a Platinum IHG Rewards member, I'd been upgraded! Checked in to my room to find chocolate cake and birthday greeting for my wife! I'd mentioned it was her birthday when talking to Stephanie the previous week when she called. Great that she had taken the time to note this and then do something so simple ....but so special. All other features of the hotel were of a high standard too - bar staff, breakfast, immaculate room etc...but the 'jewel in the crown', for me, at CP Liverpool has to be Stephanie and the Front-of-House team for their exceptional Customer Service. Many thanks to them all. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location I have stayed at the Crowne a number of times on business and have found that the staff are extremely efficient,friendly and helpful, the rooms are pleasant and clean and having the benefit of the pool and spa after a hard day is wonderful, by far the best thing about this hotel is the location. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above and beyond Our family stay here was fantastic the staff are brilliant ready to help and answer anything you need. The rooms are well presented clean with air con and if you get a river view a fantastic view. We used the swimming pool and it was lovely and clean and quiet with towels provided. The food is wonderful the breakfast has everything you can think of plus more and the evening meal was fantastic plus kids eat free..we will be visiting again this year and we have told all our friends and family to use this hotel as first choice in liverpool. There was only one thing i didn't like and that was the way a guest was talking to a member of staff but the member of staff handled it fantastic we are all human no matter how much money we have. So a big thank you to all the staff at the crowne plaza September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great location Enjoyed our first trip to Liverpool and had excellent service from all staff particularly Rebecca on reception. Room was lovely and comfortable. Only downside was air conditioning did not appear to be working at all and room was very warm. Had read reviews beforehand and there were a few comments about the air com previously miso I think a general review of the air conditioning is probably needed. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Aug 2013. Had a long bank holiday stay at this hotel. Room with view of the Mersey was great, clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and the service was good - although breakfast on the bank holiday Monday was a bit chaotic. It was very busy and we had to wait 10 minutes for a table and then had to wait again for bacon and eggs. Enjoyed my stay there. Two negatives were that the shower curtain was smelly and the parking spaces were too narrow. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience The hotel was in a great location with easy access to shops and local museums. However the room was not very big and the bathroom was 'tired' looking with several marks and scrapes on the furniture. The windows were tightly screwed down which meant you could not have any fresh air in the room - personally I like the window open at night. The Restaurant and Leisure facilities were good #excellent gym# as were the staff who were very helpfull. However the no smoking policy needs to be enforced more thoroughly. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb location. Excellent service Great location. Very close to main sightseeing area of Albert Docks. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent gym and swimming pool August 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I went to this hotel for my 50th birthday. It was in an ideal location. Great having a swimming pool. Only down side was the kids running up and down the hallways at 6.30am. August 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>