Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 569 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location in the Docks area

By

August 06, 2015

This hotel surpassed my expectations and provided everything you would need for a comfortable stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

August 05, 2015

platinumelite

In most of the IHG hotels in the UK internet is not good especially if it is complimentary. not sure if we pay this will be good. also at the fron desk there are several people that are sometime stressed and give you the impression as if they do not have time for you. when they give you the invoice they do not offer an envelope

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Dear BZ59, We truly thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. However I am disappointed to read of the Front of House staff and your comments, this is certainly not what you come to expect when staying with us or how you should feel. I hope this will not deter you from using the hotel in the near future and we can show you our usual high standards of service. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

August 05, 2015

club

Visiting Liverpool for the first time, wanted a good quality hotel close to the visitor sites. Got exactly what I wanted and more, great hotel wonderful staff exceptional customer service. Will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Dear RocketG, We thank you very much for taking the time to post on your review from your recent stay here with us. I am delighted to see you enjoyed the visit and our staff service. We hope we will have the opportunity to be able to welcome you back very soon for another great stay. Best Wishes, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 31, 2015

club

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, good quality room, quiet room, good view, onsite parking (rare in Liverpool)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Neilsh67, Thank you very much for taking the time to post on your feedback from your recent stay here with us. I am delighted to read you enjoyed the location and our staff friendliness. We hope to see you return to the hotel very soon for another great stay. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and nice meal

By

July 31, 2015

club

Really enjoyed stay at the hotel. Birthday treat for husband. Room requested was noted and granted. Delivery of complimentary small birthday cake to room after check-in was a really nice surprise and really thoughtful as I had only briefly mentioned we were there for a birthday. Very nice evening meal in restaraunt and breakfast was good. Good location for the docks, main attractions and also city centre. Good value stay. Will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Shegaz, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your recent birthday treat with us. I am delighted to read you enjoyed the card and small cake in your room from us and our facilities we have in the hotel. We hope we will have the opportunity to be able to welcome you back very soon. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

July 31, 2015

club

hotel stay was good - rooms were as to be expected and quite a good size. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Redstubo, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback from your stay here with us. I glad to see you enjoyed our hotel and breakfast. We look forward to welcoming to back in the near future. Best Wishes, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in good location

By

July 28, 2015

club

Hotel in good location within walking distance of city center. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Bathroom accessories were a nice touch. Breakfast was really nice and worth going for.
-Hotel car park entrance was not straight forward to find, car parking quite expensive for hotel guests. Room was nice but few small things could have been in better condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Jonny Mac15, We thank you very much for taking the time to express your valued feedback from your recent stay with us. Your comments are very much appreciated and I hope we will have the opportunity to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Jonny Mac15, Thank you very much for taking the time to post on your feedback from your stay here with us. Your comments are very much appreciated and any suggestions you may have to make our bedrooms better please do not hesitate to contact me on guestrelations@cplivrepool.com We hope we will have the opportunity to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

More of the same please

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

Another spot on stay from this Hotel chain, always a pleasure to stop here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear TigerTom, We truly thank you very much for your kind words on the hotel and it is a absolute pleasure to have you stay and we thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Reception Staff

By

July 27, 2015

Stayed one night on 23rd July and arrived absolutely exhausted after travelling from Devon.
The front of house staff could not have been more accommodating; as not only did they make us feel very welcome, but provided the name of a Chinese restaurant we wanted to dine at, following our less than vague description of the location and gladly booked a table and organised a taxi.
Thank you for making our short stay very enjoyable, we'll be back in December!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear JonManx, Thank you very much for your 5 star review from your recent stay here with us. I am delighted to read of your great feedback and I was personally glad to have found and booked the Chinese Restaurant the 'Chung Ku' for you both. We look forward to welcoming you back in December. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

July 26, 2015

Stayed here whilst attending the UK Space conference. Good location and friendly helpful staff. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear K1960, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback from your stay here with us at the Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre whilst attending a Space Conference. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

graduation visit

By

July 26, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent stay, great hotel and staff, a big thank you to Katie on reception for a wonderful welcome on arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Devondazza, We truly thank you for your kind comments from your recent graduation visit, I am delighted to read you enjoyed the stay and the staff, I will certainly pass on this comment to Katie who will be very pleased to hear. We truly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 25, 2015

club

Initial thoughts were very good the receptionist was lovely and friendly. The hotel is a bit out of the centre of Liverpool. The negative for us was that the windows in the bedrooms are all bolted down. We did ask for a room move but was notified that due to health and safety and being in a town centre location (it is about 10/15 minutes walk from town!!). It is very strange to say the least I have stayed in many other hotels that a bang in the middle of town and the windows open. The room was very warm. Would not stay again as could not sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Doris12345, Thank you very much for taking the time to express your points from your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us at the hotel in order to continually monitor our guests satisfaction. I am glad to see you found our Front of House team lovely and friendly. However, I am sorry our windows do not open, the main reason for this is the safety of our guests as the position of the hotel is on the water front, and due to the weather conditions this can be dangerous. We certainly do not want this to be the reason for you not returning as we have air-conditioning units working in every room. should you wish to contact myself directly I would be more than happy to assist on guestrelations@cplivrepool.com Kindest Regards, Kayleigh Judge Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less