Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1023 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1023reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    26

TODO ESTUVO EXCELENTE

By

July 26, 2016

EL SERVICIO ES DE PRIMERA Y ADEMAS UNA EXELENTE UBICACION...

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and comfortable stay

By

July 26, 2016

I've stayed in a few Crowne Plaza's and related hotels throughout the world. I was impressed with the hotel and would recommend it for both leisure and business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 25, 2016

The room was good but the club lounge has nothing to serve but stay was excellent

Read More
Read Less

A few days in the city

By

July 25, 2016

Excellent staff and hotel at Crowne Plaza treated very well and my guest's staying at the hotel with me were very well treated

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 25, 2016

couldn't ask for more, room clean and fresh and well equipped, staff friendly and helpful, breakfast was great, wide selection for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

July 20, 2016

Great location. Staff were attentive. Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Colin, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am very pleased to read that your had a "Superb" stay with us. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

hotel agréable et pratique

By

July 20, 2016

hotel situé idéalement pour nos venues à Londres.
comfortable et calme

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Bernard 91, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am very pleased to found the hotel "Agreable and pratique". I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

very good location

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

perfect between the business district and the shopping area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear 89Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am pleased that you liked the location of the hotel. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Polite, Business Like

By

July 13, 2016

club

Lovely stay for a friends leaving do. Brilliantly located right next to the tube station and great service from the staff. A bit too business like for my personal taste but everything was really enjoyable. Having access to the club lounge was also a great added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Carlish872, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am pleased to read that you received a great service from the staff and liked the Club Lounge. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

very helpful service

By

July 11, 2016

club

very helpful service with kind and friendly staff. Stayed for theatre trip and this stay enhanced the whole experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear BillHenry905, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am pleased to read that you found the staff very helpful. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Ophelie de Saint-Romain GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 06, 2016

This is my 2nd time in this hotel and will keep on coming back As a spire member I was treated excellent and liked the selection of the club room breakfast and also the night drinks and canapés.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Great service, good location and very pleasent staff.

Read More
Read Less