Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 439 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Crowne Plaza - Great for Business

By

April 23, 2016

Very close to my customer meeting. Upgraded room was very spacious. Staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear DBVUAE2012 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good breakfast

By

April 20, 2016

club

The Hotel was remarkable quiet for a hotel sited on the Hanger Lane system. Its clean and well maintained. Careful about parking there is a charge and do not use their taxi supplier my taxi was expensive and dirty..

I liked this hotel much better than the local equivalents and I will use it again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear highviewer Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

April 18, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions but this is the first time for a couple of years and I am pleased to say that everything was as still as good as it ever was. From the minute we arrived we were greeted and checked in very efficiently and friendly. The room was of a very good standard the bed was extremely comfortable and everything was very well maintained and spotlessly clean and tidy.
The Breakfast was extremely good and the staff were very nice and efficient. We enjoyed our stay and will be back in the Summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Shazzie64 Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and I would like to thank you for your continued patronage. We value all our guests and having repeat customers is always great for us. Our staff are our pride and joy at the hotel and they always try their best to go above and beyond to deliver exceptional service. I am pleased that you have experienced this first hand. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

London Zone 3 Hidden Gem

By

April 10, 2016

London Zone 3 might sound far off the beaten track but just Central line took 15 min to Westfield London and 25 min to Oxford Street.
We use to stay Crowne Plaza London City and Kensington but want to give a try for this Ealing since its offers Executive room for IHG Redemption and Executive lounge comes as complimentary.
Once you step off the Tube ,you can see already the hotel just 5 mins walk.
This is a Hidden Gem as normal tourist would think this hotel is too far away but its a GEM for us.
We shall be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear bsuqd1971 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 30 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 08, 2016

Quality hotel with excellent service a short tube ride into London.

When considering the cost of other hotels 10-15 minutes further in London, I have had no hesitation in staying at the Crown Plaza Ealing and hopping on the Tube just across the street.

The food is well prepared and staff are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Xavdj Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 30 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. Recently we launched a new menu in the bar that I hope you will have the opportunity to try on your next visit. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent servce and facilities

By

April 07, 2016

I found the Crown Plazza to be of an excellent standard in all aspects.

The room was spacious and more than met my needs. The staff are welcoming and professional, nothing is to much for them.

Standard of food was very good. I took the opportunity to use the room service and was pleasantly surprised at the speed the meal was served

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear Braveheart 1418 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

March 31, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel because my kids love the fact that their is a tv in the bathroom and when they know we are coming to this hotel they pack all their wash things as they both want a bath and we cant remove them. Even one of my children keeps saying they are going to sleep in the bath.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear whiskers001 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also love the TV in the bathroom located in our feature club rooms. I am pleased that you and your family enjoy staying with us and keep returning. We look forward to your next visit Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short visit well done

By

March 24, 2016

East to find, if a little tricky to negotiate by road. Effective and as expected in all the key areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2016
Dear Beevening Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice value hotel near Hanger Station

By

March 23, 2016

club

This is a comfortable hotel near the Tube and a great value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2016
Dear Yellownote1 Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 20 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. Recently we launched a new menu in the bar that I hope you will have the opportunity to try on your next visit. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Ealing - good feedback

By

March 21, 2016

club

I will recommend. Perfect, quiet, tidy hotel. Nice personal, willing to help and provide an answers. Well situated - few minutes walk to metro. Free parking places.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for posting your recent review of our hotel. I am most pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to choose us for your London visits. As mentioned we are very close to the tube station with the Central Line getting you into Central London in under 20 minutes. We always try our best to be as efficient as possible as we understand that guests want to relax and unwind form their busy days. Recently we launched a new menu in the bar that I hope you will have the opportunity to try on your next visit. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon
Read More
Read Less

Inside Experience More than Exterior Projects

By

March 20, 2016

Splendid restful stay. Will be back

Excellent breakfast, comfortable rooms, welcoming reception team.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Dear Mrstevea Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and I would like to thank you for your continued patronage. We value all our guests and having repeat customers is always great for us. Our staff are our pride and joy at the hotel and they always try their best to go above and beyond to deliver exceptional service. I am pleased that you have experienced this first hand. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

10 Excellent nights!!!

By

March 20, 2016

Excellent Front Office service!

Excellent Breakfast and service!

Excellent location: LHR and Central London (25 minutes Tube).

10 Excellent nights!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Dear Vivkyk Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon Sincerely, Tyrone Cinnamon Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less