• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Russian
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs Welcome.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Park Royal Leisure & Industrial Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Wembley Stadium
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Westfield Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:81
  • Car Parking Available
  • 81 Car parking spaces. Charge for overnight car park is £12.50 for residents subject to availability.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.50  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 14.00 14.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 14.00 14.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:131
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:116
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Crowne Plaza London Ealing is a stylish, modern hotel located in West London with excellent transport links making it an ideal base for both business and leisure travellers to the country’s vibrant capital city. The 131 tastefully decorated bedrooms offer deluxe accommodation and some have views of the imposing arch of Wembley Stadium, which is next to Wembley Arena and the Wembley Designer Outlet; the hotel is also close to the iconic Ace Café, Park Royal and only 4 tube stops from Westfield Shopping
View More
Crowne Plaza London Ealing is a stylish, modern hotel located in West London with excellent transport links making it an ideal base for both business and leisure travellers to the country’s vibrant capital city. The 131 tastefully decorated bedrooms offer deluxe accommodation and some have views of the imposing arch of Wembley Stadium, which is next to Wembley Arena and the Wembley Designer Outlet; the hotel is also close to the iconic Ace Café, Park Royal and only 4 tube stops from Westfield Shopping Centre at Shepherds Bush. Access to Hanger Lane tube station on the Central Line is directly opposite the hotel and takes you to Central London (Oxford Circus) in approximately 26 minutes and directly through to Stratford in approximately 49 minutes. By road from Heathrow Airport we are approximately 40 minutes and you’ll find us on Hanger Lane Gyratory System where the A40 meets the A406, which in turn link to the major routes of the M25, M1, M40 and M4. To the south of us there is Kew Gardens and Twickenham is only approximately 25 minutes away. We have 83 cark parking spaces and charges apply. Our west 5 brasserie has been awarded one AA rosette for the quality of food and west 5 bar offers some more ‘homely’ options plus it shows all the live action in HD on Sky Sports. Our conference/event facilities boast five meeting rooms (including an Executive Boardroom) with a maximum capacity of 90 guests theatre style.
View Less
Features
Take time out to shop in style with the Shopping Package at Crowne Plaza London-Ealing. Our VIP Pass to Westfield shopping centre, 4 miles away, features discounts at a variety of stores, with offers changing monthly. Book the package with your reservation today.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite hotel in London As always thoroughly enjoyed our stay over the bank holiday weekend. The staff are excellent and very helpful. The curtesy car is an added bonus. The a la carte dinner was very good. We were pleased to see the showers being upgraded. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel special The hotel does not have pretty views, landscaped grounds or top end luxury rooms, but we had a wonderful stay and would certainly return if visiting Wembley, or even for a trip into London, as transport links are easy and the free hotel shuttle bus was very reliable. Staff were very welcoming and it felt as if they genuinely enjoyed interaction with the guests. Our room was on the top floor, facing the busy road, but traffic noise was not an issue, apart from on a couple of occasions when the emergency services sirens were going off during the night (ear-plugs are a solution). The room was ordinary, but bed was comfortable and everything was clean and in working order. Only complaint would be the shower's water pressure. We ate in the restaurant on both evenings using the Tastecard, which made it very reasonable. Food was of a good standard and very tasty. Staff in the restaurant were brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. The chef even came out and chatted about how I would like my meal! All members of staff were very friendly and I'm not sure if it is fair to name individuals, but much of our time was spent chatting to Paulina and she was very helpful in advising us on which bus we needed and where to catch it etc. The highlight for me came at the end of our meal when I was presented with a wonderful dessert with candles and a bottle of prosecco as a birthday gift from the hotel. As we had enjoyed ourselves so much, we decided to eat there the following night with our friends and once again had an excellent meal. Breakfast buffet was good and despite it being very busy everything was replenished quickly and all the staff deserve praise for keeping everything running smoothly and efficiently. Would definitely stay again if visiting the area. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money - reasonable price = easy accessible with shuttle bus service August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Brent cross Fabulous staff let down as usual by the Holiday inns systems. Filled in a couple of these now . I usually charge much much much more for my time so do not want to fill any more questionnaires for Holiday Inn. It is too impersonal. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenient, clean and good service We stayed here for a short stay in August 2014. It was our first visit here since we have previously stayed in Kosher hotels in Golders Green but there was no availability. We were very satisfied. It is in fairly easy walking distance of Brent Cross tube station; and the same road as the station (Highfield) leads to Golders Green Road toward the end close to Brent street with excellent access to all the Kosher facilities and synagogues. Brent Cross tube station is on the Northern Line providing very easy access to the West End. We left London for Manchester by main line train from Euston. The hotel provides a free shuttle to Brent Cross tube station. We didn't eat in the hotel, so are unable to comment on this or other amenities - but the rooms were very clean, quiet and comfortable and I would definitely stay here again. The staff were all friendly and offered us free membership of some club or other, which afforded us free WiFi access for the complete duration of our stay - a big plus as far as my two boys were concerned. Without this facility, WiFi costs would have been quite significant. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff Very attentive staff - shuttle service to the underground and proximity to the shopping centre are excellent selling points. Our room decor was a little tired and a bit cramped for 4 - but the staff attentiveness and the shuttle service more than compensate! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Apart from the location, wich, while easilly accesible since Brent Cross station is a 10 minute walk away and there's a van service that takes you there and brings you back, isn't very attractive (surounded by highways and walking is kinda dificult in the area) it's a nice hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect position Stayed for a quick weekend break for my sons birthday. Excellent position for tube. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Courtesy shuttle bus to tube station and back. Got back too late one night for it but hotel was just about ten minute walk so not a problem. Room was really clean and comfortable. Highly recommend for a friendly , clean , affordable place to stay close to all the sights London has to offer :) August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Throughout I have stayed at this hotel each year for many years and it has had its ups and downs. I'm delighted to say that it is now pulled back and this 2 night visit was pretty much faultless. I arrived at 14:00 and was swiftly greeted at reception. I presented my Platinum Priority Club card (there was no separate area for Priority Club members) and my status was immediately acknowledged. I was offered a choice off 500 bonus points or a complimentary drink however the receptionist did fail to offer me a complimentary upgrade until I asked about it. That was the single less than positive experience. I was provided with complimentary vouchers for 2 days internet access and I found the service fast and efficient. I was upgraded and the room was adequately spacious and very clean. There was a separate settee and it was more than adequate. The bed was large and comfortable and there was a choice of pillow types. 2 bottles of water were provided with the hotels compliments and also a bar of chocolate. What was nice is that all of this was replaced each day and not just one per visit as offered my most hotels. As well as tea and coffee it was nice that hot chocolate was also provided. The bathroom had a combination tub and shower and benefited from high quality toiletries, spotless towels and a bathrobe. The bathroom was immaculately clean, including the often missed areas of the air vent and the corners on the floor. There was air conditioning and this was effective. Again, this is rate in a London hotel. Breakfast was a delight and there was a good choice. The staff clearly worked as a team and were incredibly warm and friendly. Again, a very rare thing in London. Adam in particular was very friendly as was his supervisor. All food items were fresh and there was a good choice of juices. What delighted me was the fact that there was a container with ice at the side of the drinks. I love my juice ice cold and this was a very thoughtful touch. Whilst the hotel is about 20 minutes from Central London, it really doesn't take longer to get door to door than a hotel in the city. As a complimentary shuttle between the hotel and Brent Cross underground station is provided this saves on walking time and balances out the rest of the travel time. One opportunity for improvement is for the driver to take the name of the guest when you call to be collected. This would ensure that the correct person is collected and the driver knows who he's expecting. Every driver was courteous and helpful. This hotel gets it right and this is refreshing. Thank you for a most excellent stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Staff, Great Food, Great Location. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone. great value for money, and the food is superb with plenty of it. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Ort mit Familie für eine Städtereise Nur 30 Minuten mit U-Bahn von der Innenstadt. Angebot des Hotelshuttleservice und sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für Familien mit Kindern machen das Hotel sehr attraktiv. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Nothing was too much trouble, even when busy in August. Service with a smile, maybe it helped that we were nice to them as well, nice guests get nice service August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A good experience of our 1st stay at a Holiday Inn. Welcoming staff, nothing too much trouble. Clean room and excellent breakfast. Plenty of car parking in a good location for travel. Free shuttle bus to the Tube station was a bonus and saved us a 15 minute walk! August 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room and dated decor First room I was given was smelly. Needed to have it changed. The rooms could do with a makeover. No mini fridge in the room so cold water is not within reach. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Recommendation Good place for a business trip stay! Staff is very accommodating in terms of local travel and suggestions. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Its ok Smokers use non smoking rooms. Not great for non smokers. Reception handled it well. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The hotels taxi man is one of the nicest people I have met, his local knowledge and of London was very helpful. Also Paulina in the restaurant was extremely helpful with the menu, the staff at Brent cross are all first class . August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff All the staff I came in contact with were very helpfull, nothing to much trouble . August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfortable bed Value for money, good friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe hotel run by some lovely members of staff! The rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and properly air-conditioned. The food is delicious (especially the healthy options) all tasted very fresh and seasoned just as should be. A special thanks goes out to Pedro (lobby bar) who went the extra mile in order to make me feel welcome during my lengthy stay at the hotel (as I travelled alone). Nonetheless, all members of staff met me with lovely smiles and were very helpful in fulfilling my requests, a genuine thanks goes out to all the team :)) August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room OK, Breakfast appalling The room was OK although the air conditioning was very noisy. The breakfast was appalling with the "hot" food being cold by the time we got back to our table, the cheeses were all dry and curled up and the bread dry and tasteless. Very poor value at £25 for the two of us. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room outlook and very clean bathrooms Good value for money! Some rooms do not have good outside view though July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buena estadia Fue una buena estadía, pero la coordinación de la limpieza de la habitación fue mala. Algunas personas de recepción desagradables. la comida muy buena y la habitación salvo el baño muy agradable July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff Once again a first class stay at Brent made more special by Magda on reception July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, fair price We enjoyed our stay and it met our needs. The guest rooms were fine. The reception area was good. The noise of so called music outside as you arrive is annoying. The staff treated us well. We had a problem with the television in our room which was put right quickly. The window can be opened but it is noisy outside. The hotel is accessible by road and into central London. Difficult without a car although there is a courtesy car to the Underground station. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favourite hotel in London As always spent a lovely weekend in this hotel. We return every month because of the convenience of the location and the excellent staff. Andre', Fabio, Adami and Walter are there to welcome us always . We feel valued because of them. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relazing environment Since I discovered Holiday Inn Brent Cross, its been like a second home to me, simply because of the comfort, room wise, staff friendly July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to London Stayed at this Holiday Inn in July 2014 and found it overall a comfortable and convenient place to stay. Hotel offered a shuttle service to a nearby Underground station which proved to be useful. Nice breakfast choice though food under heat lamps did dry out a little. Clean rooms and tea and coffee tray was appreciated. Only down side was the music being played on the forecourt outside the Hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel My partner and I stayed at the Holiday Inn at Brent Cross when we had tickets to a concert at Wembley. We were very pleased with the hotel, and found it easily on our first night. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our whole weekend stay; including with organising a taxi to and from Wembley and with transport to the local tube station. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far away Far away from everything! Although the hotel is nice, it is way off the beaten path and out of the way! You also have to rely on the shuttle to pick you up from the train. We weren't so lucky and our shuttle driver never showed! We ended up asking for directions from people on the street and walking to the hotel with our bags! July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 Points per Night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading