• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Russian
  7. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs Welcome.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Westfield Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Park Royal Leisure & Industrial Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Wembley Stadium
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:81
  • Car Parking Available
  • 81 Car parking spaces. Charge for overnight car park is £12.50 for residents subject to availability.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.50  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all Elite IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members:£ 14.00 14.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members:£ 14.00 14.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:131
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:116
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Crowne Plaza London Ealing is a stylish, modern hotel located in West London with excellent transport links making it an ideal base for both business and leisure travellers to the country’s vibrant capital city. The 131 tastefully decorated bedrooms offer deluxe accommodation and some have views of the imposing arch of Wembley Stadium, which is next to Wembley Arena and the Wembley Designer Outlet; the hotel is also close to the iconic Ace Café, Park Royal and only 4 tube stops from Westfield Shopping
View More
Crowne Plaza London Ealing is a stylish, modern hotel located in West London with excellent transport links making it an ideal base for both business and leisure travellers to the country’s vibrant capital city. The 131 tastefully decorated bedrooms offer deluxe accommodation and some have views of the imposing arch of Wembley Stadium, which is next to Wembley Arena and the Wembley Designer Outlet; the hotel is also close to the iconic Ace Café, Park Royal and only 4 tube stops from Westfield Shopping Centre at Shepherds Bush. Access to Hanger Lane tube station on the Central Line is directly opposite the hotel and takes you to Central London (Oxford Circus) in approximately 26 minutes and directly through to Stratford in approximately 49 minutes. By road from Heathrow Airport we are approximately 40 minutes and you’ll find us on Hanger Lane Gyratory System where the A40 meets the A406, which in turn link to the major routes of the M25, M1, M40 and M4. To the south of us there is Kew Gardens and Twickenham is only approximately 25 minutes away. We have 83 cark parking spaces and charges apply. Our west 5 brasserie has been awarded one AA rosette for the quality of food and west 5 bar offers some more ‘homely’ options plus it shows all the live action in HD on Sky Sports. Our conference/event facilities boast five meeting rooms (including an Executive Boardroom) with a maximum capacity of 90 guests theatre style.
View Less
Features
Take time out to shop in style with the Shopping Package at Crowne Plaza London-Ealing. Our VIP Pass to Westfield shopping centre, 4 miles away, features discounts at a variety of stores, with offers changing monthly. Book the package with your reservation today.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Weekend Being my wife's birthday, and a good excuse for catching a West end show, used my club points for a 2 nights stay with the family. Excellent location at the end of the M1 and only 17 mins on the underground to Euston. Staff from checking in to checking out could not have done more. Excellent service, excellent food. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend to stay in this hotel free car and driver from station to hotel and from hotel to station also good location. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WELL SATISFIED GUEST Whilst I chose this hotel for my convenience, my two nights stay was most enjoyable. The staff were most helpful, very pleasant, professional all of which demonstrated good leadership. The restaurant menu choice was adequate and of a good standard, plus reasonably priced. I would recommend this hotel to those requiring accommodation in this area. February 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Room good but.... Arrived in heavy rain, loaded luggage on trolley but large doors locked and released from front desk. The intercom did not work! Room was comfortable and adequate. Ate in restaurant which was overpriced. Ordered a glass of sauvignon and waiter surprised I complained that a glass of sweet wine arrived. but he changed it willingly enough. Took elevator to room. Lift got stuck and emergency bell did not work. Very lucky I had mobile phone so I contacted HQ of Holiday Inn who then phoned the front desk to release me. I had the feeling this was not the first time and they knew what to do quickly and which lift was the problem immediately. Ordered eggs for breakfast but they never arrived and we gave up. All complaints dealt with politely and with a smile but it was a very annoying stay and I would not go back to that property. January 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel poor apology My overal experience was very good. I found the room and surroundings very pleasing but unfortunately my experience was spoilt on my first night when I entered the left hand lift at about 1am to take my coat up to my room while I enjoyed some drinks at the bar with friends the lift stopped just before my floor (5th). I didn't panic and waited a few seconds only for those seconds to turn in to minute to which I then started to worry. I proceeded to press the button again to avail and then to the alarm button which did not work which is when I started to get really worried. I did manage to open the doors with great difficulty to see that the lift was about 1ft below the 5th floor. Once out I placed my coat in my room and then obviously took the stairs down to reception to inform them to which I received zero apology from the chap at the reception. This was not satisfactory as you can imagine. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely polite staff. Staff extremely polite and accommodating, Rooms very clean and comfortable. Location ideal for access to City via tube and out of London by car. Pity no fitness centre but still would recommend highly. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure stay As a regular user of the Holiday Inn, Brent Cross, it is always good to go back there. However, I found the duty receptionist when I booked in to be rather abrupt and unfriendly. Not sure of his name but the hotel will know as the time of booking in was about 5. 00pm on Thurs Jan 2nd. 2 other receptionists late on Thurs evening and on Friday am called Wojik and Beata were extremely friendly and polite and nothing was too much trouble. Besides that, the hotel is always clean and comfortable and my usual room is always available. But as a gold member, i rarely get recognised as one. Is there supposed to be complimentary drinks in the room? And why should there be a notice that parking is £5 per night when we are staying in the hotel? That is rather naughty.The car park is big enough and stretches round the back. Other than that, I always enjoy returning to Brent Cross. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean envronment and excellent service Very clean and spacious room, excellent food and highly professional staff willing to attend to our needs. Thank you. We'll see you again soon. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas break at Holiday Inn. Brent Cross. I stayed at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross for 3 weeks over the christmas holidays in 2013. I found the hotel very good and the rooms comfortable and spotlessly clean. The hotel staff were very helpful and accomodating and the breakfast was of a very good standard. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We've stayed a few times at the Brent Cross Holiday Inn and it seems to get better each time. The staff are very pleasant and helpful. The breakfasts are excellent. The bedrooms are well equipped and the beds are extremely comfortable. I wish I knew where they buy their pillows because they are the best I have ever known. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service bed not so Second time staying in this hotel very conveniently placed . Excellent Shuttle service and the drivers are always friendly and courteous. Breakfast excellent big variate and of course you can order what you want from the kitchen, very friendly and helpful staff in the kitchen and the receptionists.The only real problem was with the beds. We had to change room because of the angle of the beds feet high head lower this was explained that this is how it should be!! the legs were changed on the beds but not good enough so we changed rooms were the bed was straight from head to toe but had a slight angle side to side . I didn't want to make any waves so I left it. Probably go back again but I will have to think about it. Also I didn't use Internet because of the high prices . I do believe , if not mistaken in 2014 it will be free for IHG members. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Friendly check in, and I especially commend the young women who drives the courtesy shuttle AND works reception: she is a credit to the IHG team. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was the usual Holiday Inn selection(s). As a Platinum member it would be nice if one had a little more service, but that is not a serious issue. Recommend. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, great location for travelling into London This was the second time I had stayed at brentcross but the first time I had travelled alone to London with my children, the staff were extremely helpful and nothing was any trouble for them .. The courtisy bus to the tube was brilliant and even when it wasn't available the receptionist ordered a cab for us. We had a fabulous weekend and would most definately stay at brentcross in the future January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and welcoming venue Easy to find with good parking (even though charged!) Staff at reception and in restaurant very cheery and helpful - breakfast comprehensive and well organised Superior room lived up to its name and was very comfortable. An ideal site for North London visit. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY Have stayed at Brent Cross a few times now. Its great value for money in family room for 2 adults and 2 children. The free shuttle to the underground makes the connection into London via the underground very quick and easy. Good food, good room and very friendly, helpful staff. Thanks again Holiday Inn. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Now "Cooking with Gas" Another really enjoyable visit to Brent Cross. After some observations regarding the under-use of excellent dining facilities in the restaurant for evening meals/dinners in the past, I was delighted to see a busy restaurant being used and appreciated by a healthy number of diners. Having the newer experience of enjoying the buzz of a good busy atmosphere, it made the evening so much better. The facilities have always been excellent, the staff have always been excellent, but the evening restaurant has seldom been fully used during my many visits. Some changes, behind-the-scenes have made massive improvements. And I/we greatly appreciate them. There are no negatives in my book about this location, I have used it numerous times and hope and propose to continue to do so. And on that front, I am greatly looking forward to my evening dining experiences, good food, affordable wine, excellent service, AND I HOPE - a busy, buzzing atmosphere in addition to everything else that has maintained fine standards. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, professional hotel We had a very memorable stay at this hotel, the staff couldn't do enough for you, breakfast was excellent, room spotless, friendly and responsive shuttle bus service to and from the train station, will definately be returning! Excellent value for money December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Having arrived one day late the Receptionist was very helpful in correcting my mistake. She provided me with a free breakfast and internet whilst she sorted out my booking and managed to secure this at the original online rates. She then personally gave me a lift to the tube. Definitely service beyond expectation. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent an Comfortable It was worth the money spent family room ideal for location and silent, friendly staff easy location and drive from Edgware road and central London, would stay again if I get the opportunity December 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad customer service in the restaurant We experienced very bad service in the restaurant and very bad manners.We stayed there for 3 weeks ( we had no option) and we saw all the staff working. From all the staff i can name you if you ask me to, the only 3 employees that they are excellent in their job and their personality. The person who said he was the manager in the restaurant had no idea about his role and messed everybody else. The front desk staff were very good. December 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by confortable experience with some extra we knew car parking was extra but we thought breakfast was included. Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members was not automatically included. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend Myself and my son travelled to Wembley for the Rugby League World Cup semi final. The holiday inn wasn't just somewhere to stay, it added to our whole day out experience. We were able to check in early. Both the hotel and our room were modern and spotlessly clean. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. Full English breakfast was a little pricey but it was delicious and there was a great choice. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Good This was my first stay at Holiday Inn - Brent Cross. I rarely comment on these surveys but wanted to this time. I found the staff exceptional. They were friendly, courteous and helpful and really made my stay a pleasure. The room was quiet and comfortable and I had an excellent nights sleep. November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Stayed overnight, first time at Hotel. Was very comfortable, nice bar area and very cozy. We stayed on second floor was very nice room, really clean and really comfy bed. Staff were very polite and friendly . The cab service they recommend is super efficient was very impressed. Would defo recommend, very nice stay thanks November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late Check Out I was very happy to find I was offered complimentary late check out at 2pm as I am a Priority Member :) November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff and comfortable spacious room A well run hotel with good value service. The shuttle makes it easy to access Brent Cross buses and the tube. Food was good quality and very reasonably priced. We were particularly impressed by the size and comfort of our room and how quiet it was! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff, clean hotel Stayed here overnight whilst visiting wembley stadium good location near to tube station it cost us 12 pounds in a taxi to get from the hotel to the stadium but was at least 40 pounds cheaper than the sister hotel next to the stadium, staff were very friendly & helpful they advised us that we could use our key card at the wembley holiday inn to use the bar and order a return taxi, rooms were a good size clean and comfortable and the self service breakfast was excellent a very good selection of food would definitely stay here again and would recommend November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for sightseeing. Second time we have used this hotel and will continue to use it for future visits to London. It is ideally situated for popping in and out of central London with a tube station just around the corner and shuttle bus to drop you off. Very clean and comfortable with friendly staff on hand 24/7. Breakfast highly recommended. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by birthday night out Excellent hotel would definitely stay again, staff very helpful and accommodating. Fantastic convenient shuttle service to local shopping centre, Tesco superstore and train station...brilliant. Only negative is that the entrance to the hotel is not clearly sign posted and is concealed. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab stay! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the staff were very obliging and really looked after us. Rooms were a good size. Overall a perfect place to stay just a few minutes off the M1 and easy access into London either via a taxi or on the tube. The hotel provide a free shuttle service to the tube station (you just phone them and they come and fetch you-great!) the hotel is easy to drive too and you can leave your car parked in the hotels car park and get the tube into London. Really easy! You could also easily walk to the tube in 10 minutes, as we also did. A great stay, thank you!! November 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Book the Best Flex with Breakfast rate now and enhance your stay experience with a full breakfast.