Crowne Plaza London - Heathrow

Hotel Front Desk: 44-871-9429140

Hotel Fax: 44-1895-867790

Hotel Email: lonha.reservations@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
London Heathrow International Airport (LHR)

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM North l

- London Heathrow Airport, Depart on Chipstead Road 0.1 miles, Turn right onto Cromer Road West 0.1 miles, Bear left onto Camberley Road 0.1 miles, Bear left onto Inner Ring West 0.2 miles At the roundabout, take the second exit onto A408.

London Gatwick (LGW)

- Distance from hotel: 69 MI/ 111.04 KM North East l

- Turn left off the hotel premises and take a right into the M4J4 roundabout. Take the third exit from the roundabout onto M4. Take first exit on to M25 South. Take junction 7 on to M23 towards Gatwick.

Train
West Drayton Mainline station

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM North

- Turn left out of station onto Station Approach, turn left again onto Station Road. Continue as this changes to Sipson Road. Bear left onto Cherry Lane and the hotel in on the left hand side.

Subway

Heathrow Terminals 1,2 and 3

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM South

- Follow signs for all routes which takes you out of the airport onto the Heathrow Spur road. Follow this road and take the far right hand lane signposted Uxbridge. Pass under the M4 motorway and get into the left lane. Hotel is on the left.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 12.00 GBP

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 520 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Fantastic Family Hotel

By

July 17, 2014

club

We have struggled to find a hotel in or near London that will accomodate a family of 5 (2 adults, 3 kids ages 9,7,2). It was no problem at this hotel and an extra bed was put in the room. The room was large and easily accommodated this. The bathroom was a good size and the beds and duvets were really comfy that we struggled to get the kids up before 9!! Breakfast was of a high standard and there was plenty of choice for evening meals either at the hotel or within a mile of the hotel.
The swimming pool is large and not too deep and was a great bonus after a day at local theme parks and Windsor etc.
Overall a great hotel and one that we will definitely return too :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 16, 2014

When we arrived we were told our rooms had been pre allocated. The duty manager took responsibility and resolved the problem to our complete satisfaction. It should not have happened but it was all resolved very quickly. The quality of the breakfast , well I have definitely had better in a simple pub or cafe. in other words don't expect too much and you won't be disappointed.q

Read More
Read Less

Was it worth it..?

By

July 15, 2014

club

I say yes, undoubtedly good experience. Stayed in quite a few Crowne Plaza hotels - NEC etc. always met great staff and had pleasant stays - not the cheapest but very comfortable.
One of the better offers is the movie package with high-speed internet included - great value. Another idea is to give you a pack of relaxing nectar that you drip on your pillow, for a better night's sleep - wow - never seen this in all my travels & it works..!
Shall stay at CP as often as I can - one of the better choices and don't we need some of those...!

Read More
Read Less

NOT HAPPY !!!

By

July 14, 2014

Arrived at this Hotel at 3.15pm, check-in time was 3pm HAD TO WAIT AS ROOM WASN'T READY plus No Apology! The following morning, breakfast which was expensive and I had paid for in-advance apparently on a Sunday finished serving at 11am. I arrived just one minute after 11am with my family and was told we were too late and were shown to the snack bar. We were told to wait for somebody to arrange some kind of breakfast for my family and I as we had already paid for it. Well, we all waited a good half an hour and still NOBODY CAME. I decided to ask at the bar and the bartender organized drinks and said we could choose food from the limited snack menu. We chose food and only half the food arrived and wasn't cooked properly. We waited for the rest of the food to arrive for another twenty minutes and IT DIDN'T ARRIVE! We left the snack bar as we had to pack and leave the hotel as now we were running late. My family and I really do not need the stress and all the waiting around for food/drink when we are supposed to be relaxing in a hotel, just for being literally one minute late for the breakfast service !!! I shall be sending an email to the manager today and will inform you how this hotel rectifies the matter.

Read More
Read Less

NOT HAPPY !!!

By

July 14, 2014

Arrived at this Hotel at 3.15pm, check-in time was 3pm HAD TO WAIT AS ROOM WASN'T READY plus No Apology! The following morning, breakfast which was expensive and I had paid for in-advance apparently on a Sunday finished serving at 11am. I arrived just one minute after 11am with my family and was told we were too late and were shown to the snack bar. We were told to wait for somebody to arrange some kind of breakfast for my family and I as we had already paid for it. Well, we all waited a good half an hour and still NOBODY CAME. I decided to ask at the bar and the bartender organized drinks and said we could choose food from the limited snack menu. We chose food and only half the food arrived and wasn't cooked properly. We waited for the rest of the food to arrive for another twenty minutes and IT DIDN'TARRIVE! We left the snack bar as we had to pack and leave the hotel as now we were running late. My family and I really do not need the stress and all the waiting around for food/drink when we are supposed to be relaxing in a hotel, just for being literally one minute late for the breakfast service !!! I shall be sending an email to the manager today and will inform you how this hotel rectifies the matter.

Read More
Read Less

Bar prices

By

July 14, 2014

Everything in the hotel was fine, except for the prices at the bar, and for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice rooms

By

July 11, 2014

Used bonus points to stay here during a layover en route to LA. Very professional staff and comfortable sleep.

Read More
Read Less

The excellent staff really make this hotel!

By

July 10, 2014

club

This is our 3rd or 4th overnight stay at the Heathrow Crowne Plaza and we have always found that the staff go out of their way to make your stay an absolute pleasure.

We were disappointed with the limited menu in the Brasserie, although the kid's menu was great.

Will definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 10, 2014

club

Was a great experience, all the staff were brilliant, helpful and friendly, especially Timo on reception.
the only small quibble would be the length of wait for food.
But thought it was a great hotel and service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and awsome

By

July 09, 2014

club

This is one of the best hotel around Heathrow airport for comfort and all you need to have a nice break . I am heading back for 5 days this month

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 09, 2014

We stayed at the weekend and was very impressed with our stay,and would come back again.very happy over all x

Read More
Read Less

fabulous stay

By

July 08, 2014

fabulous stay, rooms are clean well decorated and comfortable, breakfast was plentiful and freshly cooked. The only issue was how ridiculously rigid the check in time was, we arrived 45 minutes early, but had to wait until precisely 3 oclock to begin check in process, which ultimately caused us to be caught up in rush hour traffic and miss a lot of what we went to see, other than that the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less