Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff was courteous Some hotel staff always knock on the door even when the "do not distrub" sign is on your door handle. This hotel did not knock or even call to ask about room cleaning. They left a note under the door for me to call them if I wanted it done. I really appreciated this as many times in other hotels you never get any chance to catch up on sleep from traveling. January 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed by this Crowne Plaza Stayed here for the 1st time and most likely also last time (unless business needs bring me specifically there again). Although I was greeted as a valued member (with free drink voucher), I was not impressed overall. My room was rather smelly (not sure if someone was smoking there before) and it has not been cleaned at all after the 1st night! This happened to me for the first time in the ICHOTELS chain. Even Express by Holiday Inn would clean your room in the morning. The heating control was not responsive - I had to sleep in 24C temperature. The food in the pub is not great, the indian restaurant was not bad, but it is a bit pricey. Ordered taxi via reception a night before and it never arrived in the morning - after 15 min wait I was offered to take someone else's taxi. Reception staff was OK, breakfast not bad. Would I stay again? Most likely not. I am sorry Crowne Plaza LHR. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT service, comfortable bed I have stayed at many different hotels over the past few years for work and my stay at the CROWNE PLAZA, Heathrow was BY FAR the best experience I have every had. Thank you so much for the great service. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's OK I usually stay at this hotel when I'm camped near our office for an early morning meeting (often following a late start) and so I have a good handle on the place. Of the various hotels in the Heathrow area, I inevitably find myself returning to the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are very comfortable with air conditioning enabled all year round (far too few hotels do this in my opinion) and a good-sized car park where I never struggle to find a space. I usually get club lounge access for being a platinum member and the check-in staff are helpful and friendly. I get upgraded about 10% of the time, but my bookings are usually last minute and I turn up late in the day. I almost always have a good night's sleep too. However, it feels a bit sterile and nothing is especially charming about the place. Maybe it's the nature of airport hotels and being stuck in the middle of no where, I don't know. January 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Roger Frost OK but breakfasst restauarnt service on 02/01/2013 was terrible and no coffe available/ 03/01/2013 was better. 1 star for 02//1/2013 so overpirced IMO January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good but a bit let down about the club room i have stay at this hotel many times during the years coz i use to live there so i have still got a lot of mates and family that i see.. I always go on my own but this time 05-01-2013 i took my dad who is in a wheelchair i book a clubroom which was very nice and you get the use of the clubroom but my dad could not get into the bathroom so we ask to be move to a wheelchair room which they did right away for us like to say thank you for the staff for doing that for us the staff all over the hotel are outstanding the food is very nice and the breakfast is very very nice the only down point about the stay was the club room they had no whiskey all the other times i have use the room they had and the clubroom shuts at 10pm on Saturday night which it ok not great but ok so just gone 9pm i said to my dad do you fancy a drink he said yes we went up got a drink then was told they are stop servicing drinks at 9:30 which did not go down to well with many people in the room he said they have to get readying for the mornings (i did not think the clubroom was open sunday morning) and i`m sorry but you have paid for the clubroom till it shuts but dead on 9:30 the food and drink was gone. why do they have to get the clubroom ready on our time they should do it after 10pm It was a shame because its the best crowne plaza i have stay in January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very comfortable and relaxing, and definitely luxurious. Value foe money and worth while. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I had left my UK electrical adaptor at the prevous hotel I stayed in and the staff at the Crowne Plaza went out of their way to locate an adaptor for me. It was after 11:00 PM when I checked in and the hotel did not have any adaptors at reception or with the bellmen. The staff told me they would locate one and bring it to my room. About 15 minutes later a bellmen brought a brand new adaptor, still in the packaging to my room for my use. I am convinced they opened the gift shop after hours or they sent someone out to a store to get the adaptor for me--that is above and beyond customer service! I am a platinum member of Priority Club and perhaps that had something to do with the service I received, but still, I was impressed by the staff's effort. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice welcome and friendly staff We were made to feel very welcome at the hotel by the reception staff. Rooms were comfortable and well equiped. Only issue was trying to find somewhere to park in the car park. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stopover hotel Stayed one night at Christmas as visiting relatives nearby. Got very good deal on two double rooms, through Priority Rewards programme. My daughter booked a family room on the same deal during the following week on her way back to New Zealand, as the hotel is very convenient for the airport. Can only comment on the room & facilities, as we didn't eat there. Very spacious rooms, comfortable beds, bathrooms clean and modern with good shower, plenty of towels and towelling bathrobe. Drink making in room - though selection limited to basic "breakfast" tea and sachet coffee (would expect to have more range in this level of hotel). What really made the Crowne Plaza a winner for us was the lovely swimming pool with children's area, loungers, jacuzzi, sauna and steam room - obviously popular with families staying there on their travels. (Good way to tire out the kids before the long-haul flight !) Staff seemed friendly and efficient. We didn't need parking or shuttle, which seemed expensive - but public transport scarce in this area. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent staff and facilities. Great food and room was very nice. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we returned We have stayed at this hotel around Xmas time for the last 6-7 years and have always had a good stay. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent family retreat 28-31 december We stayed for 3 nights. Very good value for what we paid. Boys loved the pool. Room and leisure facilities met our requirements in every resect. At seventeen pounds and fifty pence per adult head I was disappointed that the breakfast menu did not include the option of smoked poached (not microwaved) fish. I was able to order it at the Crowne Plaza in Liverpool when I stayed there some years ago, perhaps they have also removed it form their menu since then. The head waiter at CP Heathrow suggested a plate of salmon instead and I was pleased with this as an alternative. On arriving at the hotel I waited such a long time for a "belboy" trolley to become available they are really handy for loading all your junk onto if you have arrived by car, kids keyboards, singing meerkats and family pillows etc. Please at least fit the trolleys you do have with tracking devices. Kind regards and a Happy new year to all the Staff at Crowne Plaza Heathrow January 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Crown Plaza at Heatrow I recommend this hotel to all. A good hotel offering excellent facilities and the staff are extremley friendly and helpful. The leisure facilities are good and easy access to London. December 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and room Upon arrival, we were greeted warmly and the staff was knowledgeable and pleasant. As a Royal Platinum Ambassador, we were upgraded to a club suite and given access to the club lounge. The room was great and access to the lounge was really nice. The rooms were big and clean. Location was not an issue as we had direct access through the shuttle bus at LHR airport. Overall, our stay at this hotel was good and I would recommend it to any travelers. Free wireless internet for platinum members would be great. Although, free wireless internet is available at the lounge. December 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NOISE ROOM My first stay at this hotel before catching an early flight from Heathrow airport. My room was on the first floor, windows fancing the car park and the small exit road from the hotel. The room was very noise due to the close proximity of the road and frequent bus and delivery truck traffic. Not the best sleep. Pity, as overall the room and hotel is excellent. December 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pre-Flight Hotel My wife and I stayed at this hotel and really enjoyed ourselves. Parking was easy and so were the airport connections. As you would expect from a London hotel it is not cheap but it was really not that expensive either. I would recommend. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and overall good experience Staff very helpful on check in and out. Facility to leave car for our short trip to Europe was really good. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What an amazing hotel to stay at The hotel is very nice and staff are outstanding. Everyone at the hotel goes out of there way to help as much as they can and if there was something to go wrong the Duty Managers do there very best to help and solve the issue concerned. I have stayed at this hotel over 60nts this year already due to the great service and staff. Everytime i am in the area i will stay at this hotel unless it is fully booked. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for Heathrow Hotel is the best I have stayed in for the area. As a Platinum member they really spoiled me (which is not the normal with Holiday inn) Transport to the airport is a pain as you have to catch a shuttle bus which stops at many other hotels. Allow at least an hour for this. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay We often stay at this hotel when returning from or catching long-haul flights. The club rooms are great - nice and warm at this time of year with very comfortable beds and access to the club lounge. Just the thing to help with the jet-lag Only slight moan is the amount of on-costs for room service - we did not feel like using the dining room but were a bit taken aback by the additional charges for room service - nearly £8 on 2 single course meals December 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Worst IHG Property I have stayed in. I use your properties very often all around the globe as you can see from your records however this is about my last stay at Crowne Plaza London Heathrow from the 29th November to the 1st December 2012. At my normal check in I was told I would be offered complementary breakfast at the 4th floor, on the 30th when I sat down in the 4th floor lounge to have breakfast I was asked to leave the lounge and go to the main restaurant to have my breakfast in front of all the guests. How humiliating is that for a Platinum Ambassador who frequents your properties on an average 2-4 times a month ? On the 30th evening my key was not working I had to go to the reception to obtain a new one. On the 30th night again my room key was not working I had to go to the reception again to be told to my surprise I had already checked out and I should not be in the hotel in the first place !!!! WHAT??? My iPad charger was missing from my room on the 30th evening when I went in to the room. This has by far been the worst stay in the last 6 years in any of the IHG properties. A shame ! December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP RATED What a great place to chill in and be treated like a king get a club room its great December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely place Really easy to find, loads of safe car parking spaces, lovely bed, shower, room, bar great, drinks not too expensive for London area. Staff very friendly and helpful, help with taxi and quite cheap to get to airport in about 10 minutes. Would definetely use again and will highly recommend to everyone. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Defintely comfortabe bed We have stayed here many times. Food is fab and rooms are better. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night I had the most wonderful room...think it was called a spa room .Had room service which was lovely and really had a great stay! November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff make a great hotel Mix up at check in sorted out very satisfactorily. Excellent duty manager - Argentenian lady. Nice club room with the club lounge benefits! Very good range of drinks and nibbles. Had a quick steak in the restaurant, very nice indeed and then breakfast as always great. Highly recommended. November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Hotel Heathrow It was a very comfortable stay. The was large and had a desk. Overall very cosy ... Regards Vince November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best club lounge ever seen, and I have been around! The hotel looks good, lobby is modern and the bar as well. The rooms are hugh, not the most modern, but the space makes up for it. But what I really loved was the club lounge! The atmosphere created by the turned on staff was like walking in to your own living room full of friends! The staff a half swedish gentlemen, an italian and a young lady, all so attentive and caring. I was really impreseed, I will stay there again when I am passing through Heathrow! November 22, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with staff The accommodation was great, however the service provided by the staff is very unprofessional. 1. My room key failed to work a few times in a roll, and my check-out was delayed by 30 minutes because of this. When I approached the front desk they did not provide an explanation why the access to my room has been revoked, but simply kept giving me a new key each time I could not get in the room. Extremely frustrating. 2. I asked for my invoice to be updated with the company address over a week ago and am yet to receive a response. I cannot receive a reimbursement from my company, as this lack of response is directly delaying my expense report. November 22, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>