Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Access is NOT free While the hotel's web site states that it has internet access, unless you are staying on the concierge level, you will have to pay 16 pounds per day for internet access which I think is over the top. The staff was friendly as you would expect, the room was quiet and comfortable and we rested well before our early morning flight. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic time,best service ever we stayed here before we flew out to Cyprus to celebrate our 40th anniversery we were given complimentary champagne and chocolates, a lovely touch. We had the best time ever the staff are fantastic always there to help with anything you want.We have stayed at this hotel several times before flying out of Heathrow but this last stay exceeds them all.A very big thank you from the Walker family.cannot wait until our next stay. October 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice stay Very nice stay at this hotel. Professional and friendly staff that are there to help you. Nice facilities there as well so great for everyone. October 18, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by gggg Decent hotel. Internet service is not included and this was somewhat of a disappointment particularly for business travellers. Wish I had been notified on best way to get to hotel and that there was a shuttle service. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We have used CP many times before, and this is one of the best. Nice friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you. I needed to print off our boarding passes for our return flight, the receptionist couldn't have been more helpful. Rooms very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed all our meals had in the bar and restaurant. We used the leisure facilities which were nice and clean and helped us unwind after a busy day in the city. The shuttle service was very efficient and very easy to use. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Booked for one night. Arrived early evening, smooth check in and were in our room quickly. Ordered room service which was excellent - best quality room service I have experienced. Only two towels in room for four of us but quick call to Housekeeping sorted that out. Unfortunately, there were some air con units that were quite noisy below our window that did disturb us during the night but otherwise a very pleasant stay. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round an excellent hotel. We stayed here the night before flying from T5 for our holiday. The holiday was everything we expected. The staff friendly and helpful and the facilities were excellent. We had dinner in the 'pub' which was good quality and reasonably priced. We will definitely use this hotel again. October 13, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor wake up service I was called 15 minutes after the time I had requested for wake up. This made us nearly miss our bus to the terminal. October 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not your usual Crowne Plaza!!! On arrival at the hotel the computer systems were down which resulted in the wrong type of room being allocated, this was changed upon request. It was decided to enjoy a relaxing diner at the hotel, sadly this was not to be the case, simple meals consisting of a steak, rocket leaves, bernaise sauce, onion rings, roasted cherry tomatoes served cold on the vine and a basket of chunky fries were chosen, however it took four attempts to deliver meals that were not luke warm, the steak was so tough it was inedible, the restaurant manager was not particularly interested, the meals were dreadful. David who was a trainee waiter was superb and really did try to help. The saga continued with drinks in the bar which served flat post mix mixers, which upon notification were replaced without question. On retiring to bed, I was awoken during the early hours as someone tried to enter my room, my colleague was disturbed when a man actually entered her room unexpectedly. My room had a large patio door type window, which was not able to be secured. On check out, no enquiry was made regarding the satisfaction during the stay, I paid for the first room without comment assuming a check would be made prior to the payment for the next room; no enquiry was made regarding the satisfaction of the stay during the processing of the second room; prior to handing my payment card to the lady on reception I made reference to my experiences at the hotel, I was told to write my email address on the invoice for a manager to contact me. I suggested the offer of a manager to discuss with face to face may be a better solution? To date 6 days has passed and no contact has been made. I am a regular visitor to Crowne Plazaa and have stayed in this particular hotel in the past without incident, however, the attitude on this occasion was that of a transient hotel where the only thing that mattered was the money in the till, with little regard for anything else. I do not like review sites and in the past have only used them in a positive light, this particular review is my exception, and as a result of the invitation to comment regarding my stay. October 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay We stayed here for one night before flying back to Moscow, as usual we had a wonderful stay with great service and excellent facilities. Well done crowne plaza see you again very soon October 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience We always stay here before flying off on holiday and the staff are excellent. It is very handy for the airport. We will be back. October 7, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room I have been visiting this hotel for last twenty five years. Nothing have been changed. Rooms are same old colours and very old furniture. I would like to write to the senior manager to bring some brightness to such a dull hotel. requires complete overhaul including the bathroom and definetly the furniture. this is especially when you have such a nice welcoming staff staff. The restaurant looks like a school canteen and it is a shame that people I notice who come from all over the world and they have better hotels atmosphere than this "Heathrow" Crowne Plaza. I would rate this hotel as 2 star or bed and breakfast...no more.....SHAME October 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How it can be done Room excellent Little let down from member of reception. Maybe more training? Otherwise very good service Restaurant lacks ambience - more like a cafe, but well managed. Had excellent service October 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to stay while waiting for next day flight. Convenient locate close to the airport with free shuttle to and from the hotel. Friendly staffs. Good breakfast. Swimming pool share with a health club which it is fun to watch the local people doing their daily work out. October 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER GRRRREEEEAAAATTTT STAY Thank You for another fantastic stay. Platinum status recognised and upgraded room already prepared. Met at reception with a great smile and a "welcome back" . See you all soon. October 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A decent hotel, let down badly by initial desk staff action we arrived at 2pm, after getting up at 6am, and driving over 300 miles, to be greeted at reception with the news that the system was down and that nothing could be done to check us in. I asked, as it was pouring with rain and the family were in the car, what the desk clerk suggested we do "Can you come back in 15 minutes?" he asked. I said no and waited the 15 at the desk. "Sorry, we are still down. Why don't you bring your family inside" So, I did. Not ideal with a 10, 7 and 3 year old after a long driver. So we stood in the reception area. I asked again if there were no paper check in available- was told the system was down country wide and there was nothing to be done, but would I like to sit in the bar and buy a drink. With 3 small children? ? ? Er..no thanks. Then, after a wait of over half an hour, I asked to speak to the hotel manager. I was instead presented with a woman receptionist, clearly NOT the manager and had the same excuse trotted out to me. I pointed out that there was clearly no point in being a Gold Priority club Member, nor in making the effort to check in and make reservations on line, and could I PLEASE speak to the manager. Within 2 minutes of this conversation they were miraculously able to find our details, on a piece of paper, as I had first suggested there MUST be 45 minutes before, and we got checked in. NOT ideal....then to add insult to injury, the key cars failed to operate on our first morning in the hotel upon returning from breakfast. Very, VERY poor. October 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Stay - Will Choose Again Stayed for 2 nights prior to leaving for holiday. Check-in was quick and very efficient, room preferences were honoured with no issues. Hotel facilities were explained in detail. Room was a good size, plenty of room to re-organise cases, and work if needed. Breakfast buffet was excellent, way beyond our expectations. The staff dealt with the queues efficiently, breakfast area was kept clean during the service. Maid service was good, used cosmetics replenished good supply of towels. We did not eat at any of the restaurants, but there are a few options on site. (a little pricey but convenient). Bar service was good, drinks typical hotel prices. On site car parking is good but became very busy. On return to the hotel after a night out it took 20mins to find space. Overall we liked our choice of hotel, and would stay again. October 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and excellent overall value Although we only arrived late around 2200h, we were warmly welcomed. Having deposited our luggage in the well presented room, we were still able to order a meal. Although quite rustic we thoroughly enjoyed it together with a drink. There was a large party who were quite noisy, but this did not detract our experience. We slept very well in an extremely comfortable bed, Next morning we arrived at a very busy Orwell's for breakfast but were seated without delay and enjoyed a welcome breakfast. On return from holiday, obviuosly feeling tired and exhausted we presented ourselves without a parking ticket as the machines were not working on our arrival. However the receptionist made no fuss and issued us with an exit ticket. All in all our experience was overall enjoyable. Well done and thank you. September 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by checkin staff let it down, else 5 stars! :( We came as a family with 2 children and used heathrow as a stop gap to save two legs of driving to thorpe back in one day, especially after a day of queueing (things you do for kids,hey!), crowne plaza at heathrow delivered what we needed along with better than average breakfast . Housekeeping was efficient and generous when requesting more sugar, milk and biscuits for the the children at late evening. I found the bedroom and bathroom layout spacious enough to not have to bump into each other with the morning routine. Our family enjoyed using the complimentry pool and spa. Only niggle! Staff at checkout wasnt as attentive as they could of been having to wait 10 or so minutes to check in, not a good look when seeing four staff catering to two customers, I though it would of been a good gesture to consider families with 2 young children checking in at 10:10pm after a long drive when asked if I was waiting? I was told I would have to wait til they're free to check in? :( September 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay,Park&Fly We stayed one night here the night before our flight. A great hotel with all the facilities you could want, great service, friendly and helpful staff. The arrangements for leaving our car at the hotel whilst we were away was just as we were told and worked very well.We would highly recomend this hotel for a short or long stay as we are sure you would enjoy all it has to offer. September 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay First time we've used an hotel and week's airport car parking combination. Must say it worked really well especially as we had a 6.50am flight which would have meant a silly o'clock start. Hotel was very good, had a nice dinner. Room was very good and although the bed was very comfy it had a strange way of amplifying any movement great if you are on your own but if you are a couple you may wake up somewhat seasick or at least several hours short of a good night's kip. Car park arrangements for the week stay were interesting they have converted an area of grass into additional car parking access is by a gravelled drive up a moderate slope which seemed on possible if you kept up a reasonable speed even then though my car slid from side to side. Once off that it wasn't a problem although the weather was fine and dry. Not sure this would prove to be an all weather car park and in wet weather I could foresee only 4 x 4 getting in and out. If not a visit to the car wash might be in order. The transfer on the Hoppa bus was simple and at £7 return reasonable value for money. The return and pickup was easy and the car park was patrolled even at near midnight although reaching the long stay car park over a congested main car park was interesting. There was some function on so a lot of oversize vehicles courtesy of Sky were parked. Overall it worked for us and was a little bit more expensive than one of the park and ride schemes but that would have required a 2am start and a lot more stress. Like to give the hotel a chance to comment on how this grass park will function after prolonged rain. September 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have stayed here on many occasions and have always had excellent service, room and food. A must - I would highly recommend September 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Club floor The chaotic reception area on the ground floor is offputting when you arrive at this property - there seems to be a lot of 'milling around' and you're not sure who's a guest and who's staff, as there are conventions and meetings organisers with clipboards and business suits just dying to shepherd you into one of their seminar groups, given half a chance. But, breathe a sigh of relief, you've booked onto the Club Floor, so bypass the crowds and head off to the lift where you'll be checked in and offered refreshment - just the thing after a 14 hour flight. The room itself was business focused - an exec desk dominated the sunny corner of the room, but the bed was comfy, and breakfast, complimentary in the Club Lounge, was actually rather delicious. Nice toiletries by The White Company and huge fluffy bath sheets to snuggle into after that post-flight soak. We also appreciated the pillow spray to help you sleep which - blow me down - worked quite well, despite a nine-hour difference between our body clocks and the one on the wall. Definitely worth the extra for the privileges. September 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A weekend stay. We have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the last 12 years from when my son was only 4 and we took him plane spotting, then trips to legoland and now this stay to celebrate his GCSE s. the hotel is contemporary, very clean and vey comfortable rooms the beds are really comfortable. The swimming pool is great it was very busy when we're there but then it was a bank holiday after all. We tried the new Indian restaurant which although pricey was excellent and with service to match. My only gripe was that the breakfast food was already running out at 1000am , I know it was busy but the fruit was severely diminished as we're the pastries, the hot food to be fair was in plentiful supply. But there was still an hour to run on the breakfast time. Apart from this I would recommend and return to this hotel. September 1, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel okay, but... payable Wifi:-( awful carpet.... brrrrrrrr Nice staff! August 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by verry verry good staff i was in alot of places in the world your taff is one of the best special thanks to maria from the reception lovely and do her work with love thanks !!! August 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable airport stopover My wife and I use the Heathrow Crowne PLaza to start and finish our holidays. We find the comfortable rooms and friendly, efficient staff are most conducive to a relaxing start to our holidays and a useful wind-down after the flight home. The food is always of a high standard in the restaurant (dinner and breakfast) and the parking package is, in my view, good value for money. We will be using this hotel again when we next fly from Heathrow. August 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for what it is. This is not a destination hotel. This is where you stay while waiting for your flight. Very nice rooms, excellent staff. Fold away bed found to be broken but fixed immediately and kindly. The only thing is they should have told us before checking in that the shuttle to the airport was not included in the stay. There is no other reason to stay at this hotel, as it is far removed from London and the grounds are boring, so I expected the shuttle would be included. I do not mind paying for the shuttle but had used most of my English money beforehand and had to scramble. August 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC CROWN PLAZA HEATHROW Am a regular visitor to Crown Plaza Heathrow for weekend breaks due to their fantastic recognition of the Priorty Club membership. As a Platinum member they upgrade to a suite and offer the Club Lounge. They now also offer breakfast in the main restaurant on weekdays as well as at weekends. The leisure complex is rejuvenating and a nice break. Staff are all fantastic.They have alot of trainees working the reception but all are soprofessional , friendly and happy to help. I can not fault this hotel in anyway, you must go for a break. A Bus stop outside hotel takes you to the underground for a great day in London. Can not wait to return for another weekend stay. Till next time. August 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing experience before flying I needed somewhere comfortable and stress-free before taking a flight to the US, and the Crowne Plaza certainly provided this. I enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi, had a nice meal and a really good night's sleep, plus being able to get the airport bus in the morning and leave my car all the time I was away - fantastic value for money! August 17, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>