Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1326 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    740
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    44

Nice hotel

By

April 22, 2016

club

Good hotel, good staff, lovely rooms only real problem was food was overpriced

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Marinamill, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

The service and hotel were as to be expected of IHG. Staff were very friendly and attentive and the bar had a good selection of drinks. The Indian restaurant in the hotel is worth a visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Alan HW, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay positive. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice hotel

By

April 15, 2016

Excellent staff
Lovely room
Very comfortable bed and a good night sleep
Definitely recommend, will visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear HereOnBusiness2, Thank you for your positive comments. I am very glad to know that your stay with us was to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2016

club

Great place . Lovely hotel, child friendly and the play area for the kids was excellent.
Enjoyed the stay there.
The meals were of excellent standards. Kids ate free.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Eunee1, Thank you for your feedback it is very much appreciated. We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was to your satisfaction. We are even more delighted to know that your children were also happy with our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great service

By

April 11, 2016

I stayed for three weeks: the room was spacious and comfortable and the service was really great. Thank you to the team.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Izebat, Thank you for your feedback, we very much appreciate your comments. We value our guests and take pride in being able to make their stay enjoyable and we are happy that you are happy with us and glad to know that we made your stay comfortable. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

April 08, 2016

We stayed for the night before flying off on holiday. Great service from start to finish. Slept well, loved the aromatherapy set (took it with me on holiday and am sure it helped me sleep well there too!!). Great value as did Stay

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear HannahAO14, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I am happy to learn that your stay with us was pleasant. We are glad to know your had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed nights rest

By

April 08, 2016

platinumelite

Crowne plaza Heathrow, great service great hotel,
good breakfast in the morning and a good nights sleep
thank

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Spume, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated.I am happy to know your stay with us was so delightful. We take pride in making sure every guest is happy and we are glad to know that this was achieved with you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 08, 2016

club

Let down by poor state of car parking surfaces and poor signage within the car park itself.

Would expect to have more spacious car parking bays for the size of the hotel too.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Sapstar, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I am pleased that the inconvenience caused due to the car park, had not set back the experience of the hotel. I am delighted that you were able to rate us so positively. I do apoligise if you experienced any problems due to the car park and we will be sure to rectify these problems. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 07, 2016

excellent service, clean and staff very friendly and helpful beds are very good to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Sandz 799, Thank you for your kind words, I am happy to know your stay with us was so positive. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

April 06, 2016

Was felt really welcome when walked in door, only went up from there.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear Todd2015, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very happy that your stay with us was pleasant. We are very delighted that it met and exceeded expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

April 06, 2016

Heat did not work in the room. The breakfast was excellent. Rooms were really clean. I would stay here again if i come back to London

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear SteveK2561, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very happy to know that you are pleased with your stay. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less

Airport Saty

By

April 06, 2016

club

The hotel was good as we needed to catch a flight early next day so decided to stay overnight

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Mike.h, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We look forward welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Office Executive Sonal
Read More
Read Less