Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1254 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    42

Convenient to airport; relaxing stay

By

February 09, 2016

club

I stayed at Crowne Plaza Heathrow because I had an early flight out of Heathrow. I found the service, accommodations and convenience of the hotel perfectly suited my needs.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great staff service.

By

February 08, 2016

club

See previous comments review in this survey where I have described in detail my problem with the muddy parking areas.
.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Hi Muddy car park, Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated. We understand that due to the weather the car park can get muddy, however we have plenty of car parking space which is not near the mud. However there are times when the hotel is very busy, therefore, I do apoligise for any inconvenience caused. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Internet/Noisy Room

By

February 07, 2016

Noisy rooms. Change the windows.
Internet is too slow (Charging for high speed internet? You are 10 years behind your time....)

Read More
Read Less

good service and convienent locatiion

By

February 06, 2016

club

good place to park your car when travel from Heathrow, especially when you have early flights.
Good service, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Hi Andrewh1, Thank you very much for your kind comments, we appreciate your feedback given. It is always nice to read when our guests enjoy their stay with us. We take pride in making guests like yourselves feel as comfortable and possible. We are glad to know we were able to do this for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 05, 2016

club

Only a couple of minor irritations - my wife wanted two items on the bar menu but both were not available. The room was airless at night and air con setting didn't seem to alleviate this though opening the window slightly helped otherwise enjoyable stay with excellent facilities and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Hi Blams41, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. Apoligise for the dishes being unavailable, we do try our best to have everything available for all our guests. In regards to the air con I will pass on these comments to our engineer in order to review any of these problems. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

An Opportunity Missed

By

January 30, 2016

club

I stayed art the Heathrow Crown Plaza on the night of the 13Th January as I and my wife had an early flight the next morning.
As part of the package I was leaving the car parked here until my return on the 28th January.
My initial impressions were very good with easy checkin and nice comfortable room, however were I had to leave the car was on a poorly levelled, il lit muddy patch of ground to the rear of the hotel.
That said the hotel s tay and checkout were very good.
However on my return it took over an hour from Heathrow, due to the infrequency of the hopper bus.
Collecting the car from the muddy patch of ground proved a delight, as did exiting the car park which resulted in returning t o reception to get the exit ticket swiped.
It still took ages to exit due too the inadequate lighting near the barrier/ticket machine.
I think all areas should be far better lit and better metalled particularly the area laughingly called the car park.
Finally I think instructions for exiting and entering could be much improved with larger print also.
I am an infrequent visitor to Crown Plaza and will remain so in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Hi Dollop, Thank you for your feedback it is very much appreciated. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. I have passed these comments on to the manager. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 30, 2016

I had a great stay at the hotel, the staff are lovely and really helpful and friendly. The rooms are comfy and have everything you could need.

the food is brilliant and the guys at the bar make an amazing Starbucks coffee!

The only negative I could say about the hotel is that the gym needs to be refurbished... everything about the hotel is 5 star.... the gym is more 3 star....

Would definitely stay again next time im flying to heathrow

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Hi Rosie06, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass the comments in regards to the gym to the manager. Thank you again for the feedback. We hope for you to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay by the airport, good food. nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Hi Jacko12345, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy to know that you had enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but smell of cigarette smoke coming thru the vents

By

January 29, 2016

club

Hotel has beautiful rooms and a modern very nice lobby, it is very convenient to Heathrow airport, but the first room we were assigned to smelled as if someone had just been smoking in the room. Since I have allergies, I called the front desk and learned that the room was getting air from an internal room where employees were smoking. Truly horrendous. They said we will move you to another room on a different floor in a different wing which won't have this problem. The second room was better, but the air in the bathroom still smelled of cigarette smoke, I would never stay here again. They need to replace their air vent system or stop employees from smoking in the building,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Hi Beagle Lover, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your feedback. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We have passed this feedback onto the manager in order to avoid this happening to any other guests. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel/location it just let me down on a few points

By

January 28, 2016

Ok lets start with the good - Location was about a 1-2 miles form the Airport T3. The room I had was a good size and modern. The price package for the parking/hotel was also good in comparison to the long stay.

The bad - upgrades - Being a Spire Elite member I was quite put out that they were not able/prepared to upgrade me - it sounds petty as I had not paid for this but considering I have their highest level of membership if I'm not eligible for an upgrade who is??

Airport transport - In all my travels I have never had to pay for a transfer from my hotel to the airport, the payment was not the issue as I was on a business trip so it was effectively free anyway. The problem was that no one told me this on arrival and I only found out when I tried to board the bus, I had no cash other than dollars so I had to get off and catch the next one... I opted for a taxi to save time - Note its about £14 including a tip for one way in a cab.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 07, 2016
Dear yoyo99, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and giving a feedback about your experience. I am pleased to note that your liked the location, nice rooms and good price points. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is regrettable that there couple of issues during your stay notably the lack of upgrade and airport transfer. We always ensure to provide necessary information about our services as well as the benefits of our loyalty scheme. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I am confident that the hotel management will take appropriate steps to prevent similar experiences from happening again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

business conference - crown plaza heathrow

By

January 28, 2016

club

easy to find hotel, good business amenities but mass catering was a bit bland.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Hi ScottieUK, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying at our hotel, I will be passing the catering comment onto the manager in order to make sure each of our guests are happy. Thank you again, we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

One of my favourite hotels

By

January 28, 2016

We stay regularly at the CP Heathrow, as it's easy access to London. A quick drive to Turnham Green, free parking and the tube to town, as well as the host of things to do in Chiswick High Street, makes it so accessible.

The hotel is relaxed, has excellent breakfasts and good leisure facilities. On my last stay, we were in a club room. The benefits were not worth it for leisure and we'd stay in bigger rooms, but I liked the added luxury of a dressing gown.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Hi Malapitt, Thank you for your comments, we very much appreciate your feedback. I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate that you liked our added benefits. Thank you again, we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less