Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1018 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    37

International Traveler

By

31 July 2015

I have continued to stay at this property, every time, I am transiting from London. I have no reservations to recommend this property. This property is located conveniently near to the Heathrow airport, and also has accommodating, professional and courteous staff to meet your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Inpressed

By

29 July 2015

club

Lovely staff with great customer services. Many thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear C. Chan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Less than what I expected

By

27 July 2015

The building is not well positioned, not well connected and compared to other hotels of the same group does not offer the same value.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear admit, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry you had a disappointing stay. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board to ensure no other guest is inconvenienced likewise. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointing in some key areas

By

27 July 2015

We booked a club room for our 2 stays in the last month. There is room for improvement in the Club Lounge particurly in the evening. The breakfast food offering was quite good but the service lacking a little. We thought the wines at night were poor and not up to Crowne Plaza standard. On our second visit the only red wine we liked ran out 15 minutes after the lounge opened and there was no new bottles of that wine available. Compared to club rooms in other hotels where we have stayed, the food was poor especially at night and even the breakfast range was down market. Some of the staff had average English. The manager was suitably apologetic and did his best to make good. The pub in the hotel did not have sufficient seating, was crowded and noisy. The service in the main dining room at night was poor. The front office staff were all good. Overall we were very disappointed for a hotel with such a good brand and well located if used as a stop over.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Trkh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry you had a disappointing stay. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board to ensure no other guest is inconvenienced likewise. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but getting too pricey

By

26 July 2015

I stay here regularly when I visit Uxbridge for work but unfortunately I will have to start staying elsewhere. I have a decent budget of £120 which I am finding almost impossible to meet at Crowne Plaza. After paying £127.40 on my last visit and £18 on food I was then presented with a £15 parking charge on checkout. This used to be £12. I personally think that if you are staying as a hotel guest you shouldn't have to pay for parking. It's different if you're leaving your car there for a week whilst on holiday but for one night, what worked out as £1.25 an hour is ridiculous. The Red Lion in Hillingdon (which is nearer to work) doesn't charge for parking so I will have to start staying there as unfortunately I cannot continue paying £160 for one night's stay.

I can't help but feel you are capitalising on the fact that it is school holidays so lots of guests with no flexibility on dates so having to pay the extortionate prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Harrietb, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your budget will no longer allows you to stay at our hotel. Thank you as well for your constructive feedback, rest assured we are taking your feedback on board and it has been shared with senior management. Kind Regards, Ronan - Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

greatbstaff and service

By

26 July 2015

platinumelite

Had a company training event at the hotel, fantastic service from the conference staff. Very clean hotel, welcoming and attentive staff throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear Dibby2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Heathrow

By

26 July 2015

platinumelite

Great value and a good shuttle service to the airport. Room service food great

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Dear Fantom309, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and quality service

By

24 July 2015

Always stay for the last day of our trips to UK and the consistency of service and facilities is excellent. Kids love the pool, and the quality and range of breakfast is first rate. We'll be back!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2015
Dear Hatter50, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

23 July 2015

This hotel provides quick access to the airport by shuttle or taxi. Staff are very attentive, rooms are spacious and with great amenities. Great restaurant/food choices and it has a great atmosphere. Club Lounge is the best ever with amazing staff. Concierge is also great and attentive. Thank you CP for the great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear MrAlex, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

21 July 2015

Wonderful Hotel
Friendly staff
Ample parking
Good cafe

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Arijit50, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good customer service

By

21 July 2015

The rooms could do with a bit of refurbishment and sprucing up. None the less, it was a pleasant stay with exemplary customer service as always.

Would highly recommend as a rest place for passengers coming into or flying out of Heathrow.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear auveek, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

21 July 2015

We always use this hotel before a morning long haul flight or when we have other commitments in the area. Our room has always been clean, comfortable and well appointed. The club lounge is one of the best. Unfortunately the hotel no longer allows meals from the room service menu to be taken in the club lounge, this used to be an excellent service. However the club lounge quality and selection for breakfast and evening snack food and drinks is excellent and the staff in the club lounge, reception and throughout the hotel are attentive and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear YRRH2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less