Crowne Plaza London - Heathrow

Hotel Front Desk: 44-871-9429140

Hotel Fax: 44-1895-867790

Hotel Email: lonha.reservations@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
London Heathrow International Airport (LHR)

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM North l

- London Heathrow Airport, Depart on Chipstead Road 0.1 miles, Turn right onto Cromer Road West 0.1 miles, Bear left onto Camberley Road 0.1 miles, Bear left onto Inner Ring West 0.2 miles At the roundabout, take the second exit onto A408.

London Gatwick (LGW)

- Distance from hotel: 69 MI/ 111.04 KM North East l

- Turn left off the hotel premises and take a right into the M4J4 roundabout. Take the third exit from the roundabout onto M4. Take first exit on to M25 South. Take junction 7 on to M23 towards Gatwick.

Train
West Drayton Mainline station

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM North

- Turn left out of station onto Station Approach, turn left again onto Station Road. Continue as this changes to Sipson Road. Bear left onto Cherry Lane and the hotel in on the left hand side.

Subway

Heathrow Terminals 1,2 and 3

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM South

- Follow signs for all routes which takes you out of the airport onto the Heathrow Spur road. Follow this road and take the far right hand lane signposted Uxbridge. Pass under the M4 motorway and get into the left lane. Hotel is on the left.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 12.00 GBP

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 510 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great

By

July 10, 2014

club

Was a great experience, all the staff were brilliant, helpful and friendly, especially Timo on reception.
the only small quibble would be the length of wait for food.
But thought it was a great hotel and service.

Read More
Read Less

fabulous stay

By

July 08, 2014

fabulous stay, rooms are clean well decorated and comfortable, breakfast was plentiful and freshly cooked. The only issue was how ridiculously rigid the check in time was, we arrived 45 minutes early, but had to wait until precisely 3 oclock to begin check in process, which ultimately caused us to be caught up in rush hour traffic and miss a lot of what we went to see, other than that the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 08, 2014

This hotel is easy to reach by car, and we often stay here if visiting London. Great Hotel, with a pool and Gym and various restaurants within the complex. A busy hotel, but well managed. Good size rooms with everything we need.

Read More
Read Less

Room and staff service

By

July 08, 2014

club

While I was staying at your hotel, my air condition did not work and was shocked to find that you do not have a maintenance staff at work in the night- First time ever, in so many years of travelling.
The manager replied promptly and the air condition was fixed.
About staff service. Whenever I crossed the lobby to go out or for food, I found this gentleman, who was responsible for concierge services was very rude to his own staff and also was always on his mobile, not worried about customers who were arriving. He always gave me a downward look- I think he is nepali, but bought up in UK( his ascent confirmed that). He also picked up a fight with the staff at the coffee shop.

About the Indian restaurant, my manager who is a srilankan was ignored completely when she went in for food. She walked out of the restaurant without having the food.

Certainly an area of improvement for your staff to treat every one equally and fairly

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel Conveniently Located by Heathrow

By

July 08, 2014

club

I really liked this hotel and I was very impressed with the facility and its amenities. I wish I had more time at the hotel to further enjoy its amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Check In

By

July 07, 2014

club

Check In on the day of my arrival was very slow, even though there were only 3 of us in the line. None of staff offered their apologies

Read More
Read Less

Dinner experience

By

July 07, 2014

platinumelite

I had few in room dinners and one restaurant dinner during my stay.
I think service food can be improved a bit.
In room dinner was very poor quality in particular with regard of the Tomato soup I have ordered. It was a tomato-ketchup soup in reality… not really what I was expected.
At restaurant quality food was good but I think (at least for the plate I have ordered) the quantity could be improved.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 07, 2014

staff in bar where I had a burger were very good
reception staff dealt with me quickly and effectively

Read More
Read Less

Not really as good as I expected

By

July 05, 2014

We had booked a 5 bed stay in one room. There were only 4 beds when we arrived and insufficient towels.
When we had dinner it was assumed that my 11 year old nephew would have the kids meal - not the case.
The glasses were taken away from the table and then we were asked whether we wished to order anything from the wine menu.
When the children with us did sit down for their 'children's' meal it was tiny. We ordered pizza and chips and we got 1/4 of a pizza and some chips; all of which looked like they had recently been bought from the local supermarket and warmed up. Not the quality that you might expect when walking into the restaurant.
The adult mains were actually excellent in size and quality.
During the meal a glass was smashed on a table a few metres from us. This took 5 minutes to clear up while other patrons and staff walked through the broken glass or sat with glass near their feet.
The children's desserts were dealt with quickly and when they came they were a good size however once again there are some serious question marks over the quality and skill required to produce them. My nephew's banana split looked like I had served it at home.
When it came to paying the bill for the meal it was incorrect as we had been charged for the children's meals and had not been charged for our drinks. Also why is a British hotel suddenly putting a service charge onto a meal automatically and putting in the small print that it is discretionary. Leave the service charge off and let the customer decide as they always have - for international guests just come up with a line that tells them what the standard tip is in the UK - DONT JUST CHARGE PEOPLE. While I'm talking about prices and charging the meal prices for the adults were clearly inflated to pay for the 'Free' children's meals but the children's meals as I have already pointed out were really really poor quality
Now having said all this about the evening meal I will point out that for every cloud there is a silver lining. The bedroom, when beds were arranged, was excellent. It was spacious even with 5 and had ample facilities for two adults and 3 children. The swimming pool was wonderful and breakfast ,although busy the following morning, was very enjoyable. The staff were mostly very competent.
Guys your restaurant had a bad night. You need to raise the bar because in a 'four star?' hotel my family and I expect a whole lot better than we got on Saturday evening.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Heathrow

By

July 05, 2014

The hotel is conveniently located for easy access to Heathrow Airport, the M4 and M25 Motorways. It provided comfortable overnight accommodation at reasonable value for the two nights prior to our departing the UK for home.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

July 04, 2014

platinumelite

We checked in late at night. The checkin process was fast and efficient. Without even asking, we got a free upgrade to a Club room and complimentary breakfast in the morning. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.
The room was the largest one I've seen in London. It was spotless and had all that was required.
After a good nights sleep we had the complimentary breakfast we checked out. Again this was fast.

The location is really good. close to the airport and motorway.

I will definitely be coming back here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and very helpful staff.

By

July 03, 2014

Staff very helpful and ideally situated for Heathrow.

Read More
Read Less