Crowne Plaza London - Heathrow

Hotel Front Desk: 44-871-9429140

Hotel Fax: 44-1895-867790

Hotel Email: lonha.reservations@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
London Heathrow International Airport (LHR)

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM North l

- London Heathrow Airport, Depart on Chipstead Road 0.1 miles, Turn right onto Cromer Road West 0.1 miles, Bear left onto Camberley Road 0.1 miles, Bear left onto Inner Ring West 0.2 miles At the roundabout, take the second exit onto A408.

London Gatwick (LGW)

- Distance from hotel: 69 MI/ 111.04 KM North East l

- Turn left off the hotel premises and take a right into the M4J4 roundabout. Take the third exit from the roundabout onto M4. Take first exit on to M25 South. Take junction 7 on to M23 towards Gatwick.

Train
West Drayton Mainline station

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM North

- Turn left out of station onto Station Approach, turn left again onto Station Road. Continue as this changes to Sipson Road. Bear left onto Cherry Lane and the hotel in on the left hand side.

Subway

Heathrow Terminals 1,2 and 3

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM South

- Follow signs for all routes which takes you out of the airport onto the Heathrow Spur road. Follow this road and take the far right hand lane signposted Uxbridge. Pass under the M4 motorway and get into the left lane. Hotel is on the left.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 12.00 GBP

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 514 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great location and nice rooms

By

July 11, 2014

Used bonus points to stay here during a layover en route to LA. Very professional staff and comfortable sleep.

Read More
Read Less

The excellent staff really make this hotel!

By

July 10, 2014

club

This is our 3rd or 4th overnight stay at the Heathrow Crowne Plaza and we have always found that the staff go out of their way to make your stay an absolute pleasure.

We were disappointed with the limited menu in the Brasserie, although the kid's menu was great.

Will definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 10, 2014

club

Was a great experience, all the staff were brilliant, helpful and friendly, especially Timo on reception.
the only small quibble would be the length of wait for food.
But thought it was a great hotel and service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and awsome

By

July 09, 2014

club

This is one of the best hotel around Heathrow airport for comfort and all you need to have a nice break . I am heading back for 5 days this month

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 09, 2014

We stayed at the weekend and was very impressed with our stay,and would come back again.very happy over all x

Read More
Read Less

fabulous stay

By

July 08, 2014

fabulous stay, rooms are clean well decorated and comfortable, breakfast was plentiful and freshly cooked. The only issue was how ridiculously rigid the check in time was, we arrived 45 minutes early, but had to wait until precisely 3 oclock to begin check in process, which ultimately caused us to be caught up in rush hour traffic and miss a lot of what we went to see, other than that the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 08, 2014

This hotel is easy to reach by car, and we often stay here if visiting London. Great Hotel, with a pool and Gym and various restaurants within the complex. A busy hotel, but well managed. Good size rooms with everything we need.

Read More
Read Less

Room and staff service

By

July 08, 2014

club

While I was staying at your hotel, my air condition did not work and was shocked to find that you do not have a maintenance staff at work in the night- First time ever, in so many years of travelling.
The manager replied promptly and the air condition was fixed.
About staff service. Whenever I crossed the lobby to go out or for food, I found this gentleman, who was responsible for concierge services was very rude to his own staff and also was always on his mobile, not worried about customers who were arriving. He always gave me a downward look- I think he is nepali, but bought up in UK( his ascent confirmed that). He also picked up a fight with the staff at the coffee shop.

About the Indian restaurant, my manager who is a srilankan was ignored completely when she went in for food. She walked out of the restaurant without having the food.

Certainly an area of improvement for your staff to treat every one equally and fairly

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel Conveniently Located by Heathrow

By

July 08, 2014

club

I really liked this hotel and I was very impressed with the facility and its amenities. I wish I had more time at the hotel to further enjoy its amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Check In

By

July 07, 2014

club

Check In on the day of my arrival was very slow, even though there were only 3 of us in the line. None of staff offered their apologies

Read More
Read Less

Dinner experience

By

July 07, 2014

platinumelite

I had few in room dinners and one restaurant dinner during my stay.
I think service food can be improved a bit.
In room dinner was very poor quality in particular with regard of the Tomato soup I have ordered. It was a tomato-ketchup soup in reality… not really what I was expected.
At restaurant quality food was good but I think (at least for the plate I have ordered) the quantity could be improved.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 07, 2014

staff in bar where I had a burger were very good
reception staff dealt with me quickly and effectively

Read More
Read Less