• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Indonesian
  7. Italian
  8. Dutch
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese
  11. Russian
  12. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED with the exception of Assistance Dogs

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hampton Court Palace
Distance From Hotel:24.0MI
Attraction:
Thorpe Park
Distance From Hotel:14.0MI
Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:22.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:600
  • Car Parking Available
  • £12.00 per 24 hours for Residents. £2.00 per hour for first four hours, after that full Non-Resident charge. £25 per 24 hours for all non Residents.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all Elite IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non-Elite IHG® Rewards Club Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:465
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:260
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:465
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Convenience Meets Elegance at Our Heathrow Airport Hotel

Few hotels in Middlesex are more perfectly suited for the business traveller than the Crowne Plaza London Heathrow. Just off M4 motorway and a short drive from the airport, our London Heathrow hotel provides amazing convenience, comfort and service.

Step into our modern, minimalist lobby and our staff is ready to meet all your needs. You’ll find Heathrow flight information to ease your travels. We can help you
View More

Convenience Meets Elegance at Our Heathrow Airport Hotel

Few hotels in Middlesex are more perfectly suited for the business traveller than the Crowne Plaza London Heathrow. Just off M4 motorway and a short drive from the airport, our London Heathrow hotel provides amazing convenience, comfort and service.

Step into our modern, minimalist lobby and our staff is ready to meet all your needs. You’ll find Heathrow flight information to ease your travels. We can help you reserve our on-site helipad. Our concierge can assist you with tips and tickets for sightseeing.

When it’s time for business, major companies in central London are easily accessible by tube, bus or taxi. Stockley Park Business Park is also nearby. The hotel’s 21 meeting rooms are perfect for events from a small seminar to a large conference. And our professional Crowne Plaza Meetings Director will handle all the details.

Our Heathrow Airport hotel also keeps you close to Windsor. At your leisure tour you’ll see Windsor Castle the oldest occupied castle in the world. Families will also enjoy the fun of Legoland® Windsor.

To unwind, enjoy unique amenities like our Spirit Health Club, 9-hole golf course, Orwell’s Brasserie, Eriki Indian restaurant and Dr. O’Driscolls Irish Bar. If you need to work after hours, our Business Centre and Wi-Fi are always available. Book your stay today at the Crowne Plaza London Heathrow.

View Less
Features
Leave your car at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow as you jet out of London Heathrow Airport. Our convenient Park, Stay & Go Packages combine your accommodation with on-site car parking for the length of your trip.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms,bedding and cleanliness was awesome. I would recommend this property to anyone and will stay there again myself. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb. Upgraded on arrival and the stay was fabulous, really fabulous. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top quality customer services All you would expect of a holiday Inn hotel regarding quality of bedrooms etc. However the customer services and staff were quite exceptional in todays holiday and leisure industry. Reception staff and concierge were most helpful and the restaurant staff and maître d' were attentive and helpful without being intrusive - well done to the staff. Only down point is; the gym is a bit small and cramped not good to use. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and comfort This hotel is one of the closest to Heathrow Terminals 1,2,3 yet it is surprisingly quiet, being well insulated both from aircraft noise and traffic on the busy road outside. The staff were very efficient and helpful. You are not getting cutting edge contemporary design or luxury, but comfort and convenience at a very reasonable price. You can go to or from the terminals via Hotel Hoppa bus, but for two (or more) people you might as well take a cab. Note that this hotel is Holiday Inn - London Heathrow - on Sipson Way; there are other Holiday Inns in the area with different names, including one on Sipson Road (Holiday Inn London Heathrow M4). Make sure you know which one you are staying at. I would recommend this hotel as a comfortable, reasonably priced way to take the stress out of catching a morning flight from Heathrow October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top-notch staff and best location for Heathrow access Very quiet environment despite proximity to airport. Excellent staff - courteous and service-oriented. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great one night stop ! Used the hotel before going on to Heathrow the next day , could not fault the hotel , no noise from the airport , very surprized ! found the bar a bit expensive , but that is to be expected . Would use this hotel again , very pleased ! October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff - Uncomfortable Bed The staff at the front desk were exceptional and even recognized my membership. They were very polite with a high level of professionalism. The room was very clean and tidy and the atmosphere in general was very relaxing. However, the bed was very uncomfortable and the the mattress may probably need changing. The location is exceptional and in particular when you are on a stop over flight and need to relax for a day before traveliing to your next destination. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to rest before a long flight A modern,clean and comfortable hotel within easy reach of Heathrow. The room was vey quiet despite being only a few hundred yards from a runway. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It had all of the regular features that you would expect of a hotel of this calibre. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delicious breakfast! We really enjoyed the cooked breakfast available! Kudos to the cook! The room was comfortable, but slightly small and very far away from the lobby. The hotel is convenient to Heathrow via the Hoppa bus. We had come in on a long and very delayed flight from Los Angeles, and we needed a place to stay before we drove to the north of England the next day. This Holiday Inn filled the bill, and we will stay here again in similar circumstances. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent all round service My husband was returning from Delhi late evening, so we booked a room at Priority club advance booking discounted rate, very good value. A well looked after hotel with excellent service provided. The staff were helpful and friendly, the restaurant menu covered a wide range of choices to suit all tastes at reasonable price for a London/airport location. I would be happy to stay there again. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cost of Dinner and Breakfast Buffet My family and I would have preferred the dinner and breakfast buffet, but the price was outrageous, so we ate somewhere else. Breakfast is free at the LHR Holiday Inn Express, so if the price of the dinner and/or breakfast buffet isn't included in the room rate or at least drastically reduced, we'll stay at the LHR Holiday Inn Express next time. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenient and a great deal Although we only stayed here for 1 night between plane transfers, I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in London. The convenience to both the airport and London transportation is a big plus. The hotel is new and the appointments are fairly modern. The service from check-in to leaving was very helpful. The dining room, food and waiting staff were very good. So for anyone considering a London trip consider this hotel. October 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting bath Decided to stay here as it close to the airport,decided to have a relaxin bath the night before,running the bath water and a lot of grime and dead skin was floating around in the water! looks like it hadn't been cleaned in months!! not happy! :-( October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay as always I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn on a number of occasions and the Staff are always very helpfull and the rooms are excellect (for the price bracket). I had room service on this occasion and although I felt value for money was lacking in the food it was delivered in a good time and was hot. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with excellent all round service Very near Heathrow airport but with very little aircraft sound inside. This is a very comfortable hotel with excellent all round service at reception, the bar and in the restaurant. Rooms are quiet and modern. Excellent valud for money too. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel which is just 5 minutes bus jouney to the airport (Terminals 1-3) October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Holiday Inn Heathrow is just the place to relax before or after a long flight. A warm welcome, comfortable, well-equipped rooms and good food await. Good business centre too. The airport is reached from the hotel by the 'Hotel Hopper' bus (independently run) and you need to know which Holiday Inn you are booked into. October 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot room but good stay We ere welcome with a quite unfriendly face on our arrival, I appreciate she was very tired at the end of her shift but we had also just flown many hours toi get there. We did manage to get a smile out of her before we went up to our room. Our room was lovely and clean but sooooo hot, we had the window opem all night and you can imagine how nopisy that was next to Heathrow airport. the next day we got a fan to use, but it was still so hot, The aircon was working fine butr set to heat. we shut that off also. over the food was great the service good, but our stay would hav ebeen so much better had we been able to sleep. We were there 2 nights. October 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and uncomfortable room temperatures The staff were very friendly during check in, and the hotel was very busy, however after a gruelling 8 hour flight I couldn't get any rest because the other guests were noisy in the corridors and the hotel did not do anything about it. Also, the room was freezing when I got there and when I turned on the heater it kept blowing cold air so I turned off the whole thing. I was shattered after the flight and wasn't in the mood to get into a petty fight about the temperature. However, I will not be staying at this Holiday Inn any time soon. October 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Airport Hotel We stayed at this Holiday Inn because we had a stop over in London and needed something close to Terminal 3. Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable, which is always important to me. However, the front desk staff were indifferent and not overly helpful at check in. The front desk agent did not make eye contact as she welcomed me to the hotel! I requested a later check out because our flight did not leave until 6pm. The only way this could be accommodated without a charge was to join the rewards program - a bit cheeky! Dont expect any help with luggage - I had to schlep all our luggage on my own on a luggage cart through multiple fire doors to get to the elevator and our room. Not an easy task! Our rate included breakfast and I am glad it did, because I would not have paid the outrageous amount of 16.95 GBP for runny scrambled eggs, undercooked bacon and terrible coffee. There is a shuttle to the airport (at a cost of 5GBP each), but because we had so much luggage we requested a taxi (at 15 GBP for a 5 minute ride). The car service was aware of how much luggage we had, however, when the car arrived 10 minutes late, he announced that he couldn't fit everything in the car, and we had to wait an additional 10 minutes for another car. Fortunately, we were well ahead of schedule. Like everything else, you get what you pay for and don't expect very much at this hotel. But it is close to the airport and was clean and comfortable. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for near Heathrow Very pleased with our room...very comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Arranged for a luxury car to take us to the airport about 4:30AM. Cost was 18 euro for the taxi. Gave us wake up call on time too. Computer connection wasn't very good at all when we tried to print our boarding passes. Wi-fi wasn't free either you only got 30 min. A day free. That was probably my only complaint for our stay. Would recommend this hotel if trying to stay close to the Heathrow airport. It is definitely not walking distance...we thought it was when we booked the rooms. Tried a pub near by .. It was not good should have ate at the hotel. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The welcome and ease of registration was impressive. The checking out - excellent IWe were disappointed with the food in the resturant. October 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again. Why does someone stay at an airport hotel? Usually it's to try to get a good night's sleep before an early flight, do a few emails and maybe grab a bite to eat. The room was clean and tidy, the bed reasonably comfortable and the greeting on arrival very pleasant. When I proffered my credit card, I was told it was not necessary - however, when I tried to order room service, I couldn't as there were no credit card details in the system. As a platinum card holder I was entitled to free wireless and was given a hand-written code to use for login - unfortunately so badly written that two of the letters were indecipherable. I called reception, was told someone would call back "right away" - it took almost an hour. The room service pasta was fine, but the glass of pinot grigio was undrinkable - and it was far from the cheapest wine on the menu!! And no drinking water in the room. But the best/worst came at 3am - a fire alarm, which sounded for about 30 seconds and then stopped as mysteriously as it started - so, 1) no good night's sleep, 2) took more than an hour to get online, 3) undrinkable wine. There's a lot of choice of hotels at Heathrow - I won't be going back to this one. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Stayed with my better half due to an early morning flight from LHR T5. Amazed at how quiet rooms were even though we were overlooking 27R. Had a top floor room so we had a good view over the whole airport. Food was good, but it was expensive for what it was. Would have been nice to have a coffee/muffin to go since we had to leave before Breakfast started (However, T5 wasn't as busy on a Monday morning as we had been told) Overall a good start to a holiday!! September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worse room in my whole experience I arrived after a days long travel only to find I had been given the booby prize room , the one on the ground floor at the bar end of the corridor next to the staircase ,next to the ramp, next to the plant (ac) room, there was a constant noise from the the plant room and other guests with there bags coming and going, it would be better to provide a tent. Pitched airside ,that has to be quieter. My first and last time I will use this hotel When I complained Iwas told it was full........of course I really believed that !!!! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, relaxing and excellent Service I recently stayed for one night at this property and was pleasantly surprised by the service and ambience of the hotel. Though my stay was short, I was able to relax and unwind. The in-house restaurant seemed very good. I did not have any dinner so cannot comment on the food other than to say it smelled good as I walked past. :-) I did have breakfast and there were good variety of options on offer with the chef available to cook egg/omelete of your choice. The rooms were very comfortable and extremely quiet even though the hotel overlooks the airport. I stayed on the 1st floor and there was not much of a view from the window but that was fine since that was not a main requirement for my stay. The bathrooms were spacious and bright. There is a vending machine on the ground floor for other snacks if needed. Overall, it's a good place to relax and unwind for the night if you are simply passing through. The airport hoppa bus service also ensures easy and quick access to/from the airport. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plesant overnight stay If you are looking for an exceptional, comfortable overnight stay, whist transiting via Heathrow, look no further. Considering that most of the hotel's clientele are probably doing this, the staff made you feel very welcome and were only too eager to help. The room was comfortable, well maintained, and considering the closeness of the airport, very quiet. The bar/restaurant was roomy, well appointed, the only downside, the drinks are a little pricey, but for someone from the north, it is what I expect in London Transport from/to the terminals is easy using the hotelhoppa busses, just by a return, its cheaper than two singles September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good base before travelling out on early flight. Room comfortable and quiet..... Dinner excellent and service by our waiter was very good.... Receptionist excellent who suggested taxi instead of shuttle for an extra pound...... Thank you it made so much difference for an early flight ....... If we need you again we will definitely use and recommend to others. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient location The location of the facility is quite convenient and it provides all the comfort needed. The staff were quite courteous and helpful. My wife and I enjoyed our stay, and will surely return. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet hotel but close to the airport For a hotel so close to the airport this hotel is amazingly quiet! Our room was triple-glazed and we could hear no sound from outside. You can see the planes taking off from the public areas, but you can't hear them. The air-con in our room was not so quiet (the person who invents silent air-con should earn a furtune!) but all we had to do was turn it off and the room was almost silent. No ice machines outside our door! We were close to reception but no noise came through the door. The hotel is easily accessible to and from the airport using public bus services which are free within the airport area - journey takes about five minutes to/from the airport central bus station. From the airport you have a choice of bus routes 105, 111, 140 and 285 which all stop outside the hotel so you never have to wait for more than about five minutes for a bus. To get back to the airport you take the U3 bus (runs about every 15 minutes) from the same bus stop outside the hotel and in five minutes you are at the airport central bus station. Reception was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and nicely prepared. Breakfast was plentiful with a wide choice and no queues (at 9.00 am). Overall a really good experience and the price was very reasonable for London. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Near Heathrow This was typical good value as is usually the case with Holiday Inn The Inn is on the Free City Bus circuit but arriving at night, the drop off point is very dark and as the hotel faces away from the main road it is impossible to see. I would suggest better signage or at least light up the small signs that are there. September 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>
Crowne Plaza London Heathrow - Driveway from Entrance
Crowne Plaza London Heathrow - Driveway from Entrance
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza London Heathrow - Driveway from Entrance Crowne Plaza Heathrow Hotel Exterior View towards Golf Course Entrance Front Desk A cool welcome at Reception awaits Area Attractions - Family Fun at Legoland Driving School at Legoland Theme Park The Fire Academy at Legoland Theme Park Legoland Windsor - Great for Families Twickenham Rugby Stadium Stylish & Contemporary Crowne Plaza Lobby Reception from Lobby Hallway View towards bedrooms at front of the hotel Welcoming path to Spirit Healthclub Crowne Plaza London Heathrow - Entrance and Car Park Warm and Welcoming Reception at Crowne Plaza Heathrow Reception
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Book the Best Flex with Breakfast rate now and enhance your stay experience with a full breakfast.