Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 979 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Top Hotel

By

April 25, 2016

Always great service, good food and quality room/bed. Always try and stay when in town at this fantastic hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. As an IHG Rewards Spire member your opinion is very important to us. We are truly happy that you repeatedly choose our hotel when in London. We hope to see you again very soon. Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service in a quality hotel

By

April 24, 2016

This hotel is ideal for the museums in South Kensington, and is opposite Gloucester Road tube station.
As a member of IHG Rewards programme booking a Rewards night, I benefited from the use of the Club lounge, with complimentary evening drinks and appetizers.
The staff are polite, professional, friendly and helpful, and the room was well appointed and I enjoyed a great night's sleep. A wide range of TV channels on the 42" flat screen in the room, including Sky Sports 1.
A great treat in a pleasant area of London

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Gold Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and great breakfast

By

April 22, 2016

The room was large and newly renovated.
Nice breakfast and good service.
A bit noice from the neighbour through the twin room door.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise next door. We are actually in the middle of adding extra insulation to cancel out noise. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in great location.

By

April 22, 2016

This hotel is in a great location for touring London. The hotel is very clean with very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is excellent with great food selection and great service. We enjoyed our stay immensely and would recommend this hotel to others and would certainly stay there again. A overall wonderful experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and you recommend us to others. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

April 20, 2016

Have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. I have stayed in other high end hotels and have not been treated as well as I have been treated here.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am extremely happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will be coming back soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a fantastic location

By

April 14, 2016

Stayed in the Crowne Plaza Kensington April 6 to 11- family of four- it was a brilliant stay - location was superb- close to center but without the hassle- staff and service was exceptional- upgraded due some room issues- breakfast was of a very high standard- I will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us but we'd still like to apologize for the issues you experienced in your first room. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future as you mentioned. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buona posizione, Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

By

April 11, 2016

club

L'hotel dispone di una buona posizione, un ottimo servizio, cordialità del personale, buona qualità prezzo. Un hotel da consigliare.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel in beautiful area

By

April 11, 2016

club

Excellent stay, would highly recommend. The area is beautiful, the service of staff, and quality of rooms was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

April 08, 2016

very friendly and helpful. Very pleasant at front desk.

Breakfast did get crowded at time.s

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're happy your enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff helpful and friendly. We will of coarse use your feedback about breakfast to further improve our service. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

April 08, 2016

Excellent stay as always. Welcomed by the staff, given an excellent room and lovely breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us once again. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary hotel and staff

By

April 07, 2016

club

Initially, we were attracted to the hotel because of its proximity to a tube stop. We just completed our second stay at the hotel and there is no where else that we would stay in the London area other than the Crowne Plaza Kensington. It gives the feel of a "boutique" hotel with the extreme hospitality offered by every staff person. They all made Americans from the southern part of the U.S. especially welcomed since we are so accustomed to courtesy and customer service. But you don't office receive the whole package as we did at this hotel!

Our sincerest thanks to the management and all of the staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Thank you for your lovely and honest review. We're extremely happy that you chose to stay with us for a second time and we met all your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as last time

By

April 07, 2016

This was our third stay at this CP. I was admirably greeted on arrival and was disappointed not to get an upgrade to a Suite. The room was okay I guess, nothing stood out from any other CP room, unlike the suites.
The Executive Lounge is worth every penny to use. The staff in there were so very nice and incredibly helpful and really looked after us well. The food was delicious and the ambience amazing.
I enjoyed my stay and am waiting for the bookings to open for next year's trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise we couldn't upgrade you to a suite this time as we were fully booked. We are happy that besides that you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind Regards Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less