Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1293 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    42

Staff very helpful and friendly

By

02 agosto 2015

The night before we were to come home, we spent the night at the Crowne Plaza....I must say the people were pleasant, polite and very helpful.
Will recommend this facility to everyone who is in the LA area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 agosto 2015

I booked this hotel 72 hours prior to my arrival for a funeral. Although the hotel was booked online, the staff accommodated me without hassle since this is one of my benefits of being a Spire Ellite member. I was thrilled because I did not have the same experience at the other IHG property I tried to book earlier that day. My guarantee was not honored so I was ready to call it quits, but when I called the Crowne Plaza, they were able to accommodate me and for that I am extremely grateful! The room and location were great for the price. Although it's close to the airport, I wasn't bothered by the planes, but they do have ear pieces for those lighter sleepers. The service was exceptional from booking to checkout and the food at the on site restaurant was delicious. Everything you would need is available on site. The only downfall is the high parking rate. $20 for less then 12 hours is a little high, but I guess I didn't have a choice. They may want to offer a discount for Elite members. Other than that, it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Better thsn I remember

By

31 julio 2015

The hotel was clean and quiet. I don't remember this hotel being as nice. I have been staying at another chain when I go to LAX, but I think I found a better place.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
I am certainly glad to hear that you had a good stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles! Our hotel strives to provide personal service to each and every one of our guests, and I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire staff. Thanks for letting us know that we did an excellent job for you and we will look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

30 julio 2015

club

After a miserable experience with a local rental car company, we were forced to walk to the hotel. Upon arrival we were treated with respect and courtesy during our entire stay. Overly impressed with all the staff and a great overall experience!

Thanks,

James

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

king comfy bed great service

By

30 julio 2015

club

great location to airport with free shuttle service great staff great for a stopover

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thanks for the kind comments and a great review of your stay! We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

30 julio 2015

club

Nice and comfortable, easy 20 min walk to shops and surrounding area. Close to the airport. got woken by a protest on the lats day of stay outside the hotel which I guess was their fault but not under their control. Pleasant staff and clean, neat hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Near The Airport

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

This is a very convenient hotel for an over night stay while traveling from the airport. Service was friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Rooms are spacious and very clean. I will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Period of Stay

By

29 julio 2015

club

this rating was for my total stay 7/14-719. Everyone was friendly and pleasant. I spent most of my time in the conference I was attending and did not use many of the amenities. The pool did not feel heated. The air conditioning was difficult to get cool enough. Otherwise everything was great including free shuttle to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Jump-Off point for LAX Flight

By

27 julio 2015

We decided to spend Saturday night at Crowne Plaza because of a 6:00 am departure from LAX on Sunday morning. The proximity to LAX plus the shuttle that runs 24 hours/day was a good decision to make the trip stress-free. We self-parked in the adjoining tower parking structure, and had a pleasant dinner before retiring to the very well-appointed room for 7 hours sleep. Up at 4:00 am, had a bit of coffee to wake-up then went down to the lobby for a short wait for the shuttle that makes round-trips to LAX about every 20-30 minutes. When we returned a week later, we caught the Crowne Plaza shuttle at the HOTEL SHUTTLE island outside of Flight Arrivals. We were back to the hotel parking within 30 minutes. The daily parking rate for long-term parking is less than or equal to surrounding facilities. Less than 14 dollars per day. Also, the parking attendant gives discount for AAA membership. Great deal and very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

27 julio 2015

This hotel is great at recognizing its reward members! I received my upgrade without asking and was treated very well! Will be back for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

2nd time in a week

By

25 julio 2015

Stayed the week before and this time was great also. Room ready at noon, every request honored, club room again great. Food in restaurant surpassed expectations. Shuttle drivers excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. We truly appreciate your patronage! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I love this airport hotel

By

23 julio 2015

I have stayed here a few times. Great location and service and friendly people. Rooms nice and great view of air traffic. Recognition of Ambassador status excellent - use of club floor, early check in and check out fantastic. Will only stay here when I am LAX.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less